Nicholas Kurinzi Reviews

30 | Wesley Chapel, FL
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Nicholas Kurinzi

Recommended by 99%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
30 Nicholas Kurinzi Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Jena · Married on 10/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I can't say enough good things about Nick. He was easy to talk to and get into contact with. He helped us every step of the way and made it easy for us to complete everything. He told jokes and made the ceremony so much fun. Our guests told us multiple times that we picked the perfect officiant! You can't go wrong if you go with him. Thank you so much, Nick!

  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 05/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely fantastic!! He gives you tons of options so that you can really assemble your ceremony to your liking. He had so many sweet options that we cried all through the selection of the wedding script. We were expecting to cry all the way through the ceremony too but Nick threw some humor in everytime we thought we were going to lose it and we managed to keep our composure. Had so many guests come up after and tell us how great and funny he was and we both agree with them. He was the perfect fit for our wedding and we highly recommend him!!!

  • C

    Charles · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick and his assistant were excellent throughout the whole process of offering a great selection of vows, performing a relaxed and dignified service, and keeping the bride and groom and the crowd pleasantly entertained. We highly recommend Nick, for he is a consummate professional.

  • J

    Jana · Married on 05/03/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was a wonderful officiant! He put us at ease and ensure we all enjoyed the service. He was amazing and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to marry us.

  • S

    Sherri · Married on 03/31/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Kurinzi was, by far, the best wedding officiant we could have asked for. We had an initial consult where we met with him at a local Starbucks close to our home. He got to know us a little bit and took some time to tell us about him, his services, as well as a few funny stories. Not only did he allow us to customize our vows to our liking, but he also added humor to the ceremony which the guests just loved. He showed up in a very nice suit and tie and definitely looked professional. I would definitely recommend him for your wedding, vow renewal, or whatever kind of ceremony you are having.

    Nicholas Kurinzi 1
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 03/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recommend Nick 100%! He is fun, easy going, and had us all laughing during rehearsal and our ceremony. He gives tons of options and ideas for vows so it made it really personalized. I also really liked that he used a clip mic instead of a regular microphone. He definitely loves what he does and is great at it!

    Nicholas Kurinzi 2
    Nicholas Kurinzi 3
  • C

    Centree · Married on 03/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This officiant was amazing. He kept it light, kept everyone laughing and gave us memories for a lifetime. Tow thumbs up!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 02/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was fabulous from the moment we hired him until our wedding day. He was quick to respond to emails and was an absolute pleasure to work with. He read the script we wrote as well as added in some additional humor. We received many complements on how well done the ceremony was and how Nick kept guests interested and laughing the whole time.

  • Kimaureen

    Kimaureen · Married on 02/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional Officiant. He added greatly to our special day yesterday, and made our guests laugh which was a plus! He was also very easy to work with and went above and beyond for us. I would recommend Nicholas Kurinzi to anyone! We even had guests ask about his contact information. No need to second guess choosing him. Thanks much Nick! You did a great job. -Kim & Chris

  • A

    Anna · Married on 01/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very happy that we found Nick! Our ceremony was romantic, beautiful and Nick customized it to be special just for us!

  • A

    Ana · Married on 01/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The overall experience was phenomenal! My husband and I are very pleased and would highly recommend Nicholas to anyone looking to get married! He has a great personality that keeps guests interested!

  • J

    Jason · Married on 01/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was extremely warm generous and humorous which made us feel very close with him from the start.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was fantastic! He was professional, personable and thorough! We would recommend Nick to anyone looking for a wedding officiant.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 12/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Nick was absolutely amazing! He had us all laughing! He helped to keep me completely relaxed and I didn’t have any stress! He is very good at what he does! He interacts well with the guests and he doesn’t stay strictly to speech, which makes the whole ceremony more exciting instead of him say word for word what he is reading! We highly recommend him!

    Nicholas Kurinzi 4
  • C

    chelsea · Married on 11/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks so much for everything Nick! He was early to our wedding and did an awesome job! I don’t think it could have went any better. His humor helped calm our nerves during the ceremony.

  • J

    jessica · Married on 11/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was amazing! I couldnt be happier! He made the ceremony fun while keeping certain moments more serious/romantic. Book him if you dont want a boring ceremony!!

    Nicholas Kurinzi 5
  • J

    Julie · Married on 11/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was kind, attentive, and easy to work with! The whole ordeal was hassle free and extremely affordable! His whole set up makes it easy for your to plan your ceremony step by step! I would definitely recommend using him for events!

    Nicholas Kurinzi 6
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 11/04/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was always available when I would call regarding any questions. He was so sweet and professional and down to earth. And he added a few personal touches to our ceremony that just suited us perfectly. I couldn't be more happy. Thank you Nick!!

    Nicholas Kurinzi 7
  • M

    marlene · Married on 10/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicholas was very helpful, professional, everyone loved his sense of humor !
    marlene & vic

    Nicholas Kurinzi 8
  • T

    Tuan · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Kurinzi was my officiant for our wedding yesterday, 10.21.17. He was fantastic on every aspect. Everything was executed perfectly like in the script. He also made entertaining jokes and comments that our guests loved! There was an issue with the time and he was very patient and accommodating. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!

  • T

    Tyler · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was incredible! Quirky and brought a lot of life to the ceremony. He will tailor the ceremony to whatever your needs are, religious, non religious, spiritual, etc. He has a website where you can hand select every part of the ceremony. Our guests simply loved him and complemented the ceremony all night. We highly recommend!

  • F

    Frances · Married on 10/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was the Best! And it was very Special Day for us!!

    Nicholas Kurinzi 9
  • S

    Susie · Married on 10/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was simply flawless. He was so easy to work with, personable and funny, and exactly what we had hoped for. He made the ceremony extra special, and we would highly recommend him to anyone.

    Nicholas Kurinzi 10
  • Y

    Yadaris · Married on 02/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicholas was great, from the moment we had our first meeting to the rehearsal to the actual ceremony. He was punctual and professional every time, his attitude and personality super positive. He provided valuable input during the rehearsal and listened to all of our requests. The day of the ceremony he was great, he made it professional, emotional, with a little hint of humor which made it perfect. We are glad we chose him as our officiant. Nicholas, thank you for everything, and for always being responsive before and even after the ceremony.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review