Nicholas Kurinzi Reviews

49 | Wesley Chapel, FL
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for Nicholas Kurinzi

Recommended by 98%

49
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

19 User photos

Nicholas Kurinzi 1
Nicholas Kurinzi 2
Nicholas Kurinzi 3
Nicholas Kurinzi 4
Nicholas Kurinzi 5
Nicholas Kurinzi 6
Nicholas Kurinzi 7
+ 13
Sort by:
  • Jeane

    Jeane Oliveira · Getting married on 11/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    We can’t even express how blessed we were with every aspect of Nick’s Officiant services! He far surpassed our expectations in every way, delivering a perfectly customized ceremony and executing it flawlessly! Nick was warm, funny, professional, and gave us lots of personal attention. Nick is also very affordable, and flexible. He was able to work with us and reschedule the date due to weather issues. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • R

    rachel · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best officiant on wedding wire

    We cannot say enough nice things about Nick. He kept it light and made sure we were as comfortable as we could be standing up In front of everyone. As soon as I was about to cry he made me laugh which saved my make up so I was very appreciative of that. He has 100’s of scripts to chose from and makes sure you understand every part of the ceremony. Everyone of our guests asked us where we found him because they all loved him!

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • A

    Andrea Barna · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding officiant

    Nick was wonderful when it came to our rehearsal and wedding! He guided us every step of the way and had some comic relief when we were a little nervous. We would hire him again if needed! :)

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • Nichole

    Nichole Birch · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madeira Beach Private Beach Ceremony

    I highly recommend using Nick as your wedding officiant, he and his wife were both wonderful to work with. We met at a local Starbucks the evening before our private ceremony and both he and his wife were accommodating and SUPER personable. His wife actually shot a video and took pictures of our ceremony and they spent time with our family back at our condo following :) I can't say enough good things!!!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
    Nicholas Kurinzi 8
    Nicholas Kurinzi 9
  • Aqana

    Aqana · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs Franklin

    Nicholas was awesome he was funny funny I would recommend him hands down.

    Sent on 06/26/2019
    Nicholas Kurinzi 10
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick made our day unforgettable

    Nick was such a professional. We did a blind wedding in Florida as we are from Ohio. He set everything up including the vowels and did everything as said. He included a mic so everyone could hear our vowels. He was also very funny. I wouldn’t choose a stone else to perform our ceremony. Kudos to you Nick!!?

    Sent on 07/22/2019
    Nicholas Kurinzi 11
    Nicholas Kurinzi 12
    Nicholas Kurinzi 13
  • M

    Michele · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Experience!

    We absolutely love Nick! We knew in the first few minutes of meeting that he was our wedding officiant. He surpassed our expectations. He was professional, funny, kind hearted, etc. He was very interactive-he listened to our wants, had awesome suggestions, & ideas. I cannot tell you how many compliments we received about our ceremony. Choosing Nick will be the easiest, & best decision regarding the whole wedding process.

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • Schildgen

    Papry · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome minister

    Nick was amazing. He made the ceremony fun and sweet. Thank you

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • Reginald

    Reginald Wilson · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magically Amazing

    His delivery was mind blowing!

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • K

    Katie · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding

    Nicholas was great. He made the ceremony funny yet still a very intimate and emotional experience. Our guests raved about him. In fact we forgot to do a section we picked out and Nicholas just skipped over and no one knew. He was fantastic. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 04/17/2019
  • J

    Jennifer Mcfadden · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicholas Kurinzi,officiant

    I can not say enough good things about Nicholas! We are so greatful he was our officiant for our special day! Anytime I called, text or emailed he responded right away. He took time with us prior to wedding to let us know what to expect and to let us know all the various options we had to choose from for the ceremony. He kept it serious but yet added humor to take the edge off of us being nervous. Everyone at wedding came up saying how much they enjoyed him and the ceremony and he kept their attention even while the blue angels were flying over head! Lol

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • J

    Jessica Williams · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Satisfied Customer

    Nick was a pleasure to work with. He had a good sense of humor that he used during the ceremony that had our friends and family laughing. I'm happy that we had him by our side.

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • J

    John Kinner · Married on 12/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW !! We made the best choice in Nick to marry us!!!

    Suzanne & Johnny can't say enough about the whole wedding we shared with Nick. After inquiring to a few other people to marry us I came upon Nicks website. From that I contacted him early on a workday. He answered and helped with ALL of our question, concerns, and cautions. Nick immediately made us feel at ease & comfortable with our choice for him to marry us. Wedding day we had to unexpectedly make changes to our venue and Nick (without hesitation) stood up to the plate for us. All of our guests were happy with his service. We can't thank Nick enough for making our special day just that more special.

    Sent on 12/15/2018
    Nicholas Kurinzi 14
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience

    He did a wonderful job with interacting with us and the audience as well as making everyone laugh during the ceremony. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Intimate Wedding

    Nick gave use the freedom to design and personalize each element of our ceremony! We were quite overwhelmed by the idea of planning the ceremony as it is the most sacred and special part of any wedding. Nick understood that this would be our introduction to the world as a couple, and he outlined the necessary parts of the ceremony while explaining the many options we had on his website. The Personal Wedding Officiant's website has countless readings, scripts, and quotes for a couple to review and select. However, Nick is also happy to incorporate your own original pieces or favorite readings!

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • Mrs. Paula Esparza

    Paula · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellence with lots of laughs.

    He was amazing. He was a hit with all of the guest at our wedding and he put us at ease right from the start. We couldn't ask for anyone better to share our special day with us. He truly made the day perfect!

    Sent on 10/20/2018
    Nicholas Kurinzi 15
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany Jackson · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding Officiant!

    My wedding was on October 13, 2018 and Nicholas Kurinzi was an absolute pleasure to interact with. It did not take us long to email back and forth and finalize a script for our wedding ceremony. He makes the process so easy by providing so many wonderful examples, scriptures and readings to select from on his comprehensive website. Our wedding was a non-denominational ceremony but we were still able to keep it very traditional and religious. Nicholas even added some historical background that was not in the script and everyone LOVED it! Many of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the ceremony and how they learned information they did not previously know about the history of weddings/marriage. Nick even added humor throughout the ceremony that certainly helped to keep me and my groom more relaxed and less nervous! Finally, Nick created a beautiful cerificate for us to keep. I would highly recommend Nick, especially to brides and grooms of mixed faiths that would still like to have a more traditional ceremony. Thank you again for making our ceremony so special!

    Sent on 12/28/2018
    Nicholas Kurinzi 16
  • J

    Jena · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I can't say enough good things about Nick. He was easy to talk to and get into contact with. He helped us every step of the way and made it easy for us to complete everything. He told jokes and made the ceremony so much fun. Our guests told us multiple times that we picked the perfect officiant! You can't go wrong if you go with him. Thank you so much, Nick!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely fantastic!! He gives you tons of options so that you can really assemble your ceremony to your liking. He had so many sweet options that we cried all through the selection of the wedding script. We were expecting to cry all the way through the ceremony too but Nick threw some humor in everytime we thought we were going to lose it and we managed to keep our composure. Had so many guests come up after and tell us how great and funny he was and we both agree with them. He was the perfect fit for our wedding and we highly recommend him!!!

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • C

    Charles · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick and his assistant were excellent throughout the whole process of offering a great selection of vows, performing a relaxed and dignified service, and keeping the bride and groom and the crowd pleasantly entertained. We highly recommend Nick, for he is a consummate professional.

    Sent on 08/22/2018
  • J

    Jana · Married on 05/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was a wonderful officiant! He put us at ease and ensure we all enjoyed the service. He was amazing and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to marry us.

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • S

    Sherri · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Kurinzi was, by far, the best wedding officiant we could have asked for. We had an initial consult where we met with him at a local Starbucks close to our home. He got to know us a little bit and took some time to tell us about him, his services, as well as a few funny stories. Not only did he allow us to customize our vows to our liking, but he also added humor to the ceremony which the guests just loved. He showed up in a very nice suit and tie and definitely looked professional. I would definitely recommend him for your wedding, vow renewal, or whatever kind of ceremony you are having.

    Sent on 04/15/2018
    Nicholas Kurinzi 17
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 03/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recommend Nick 100%! He is fun, easy going, and had us all laughing during rehearsal and our ceremony. He gives tons of options and ideas for vows so it made it really personalized. I also really liked that he used a clip mic instead of a regular microphone. He definitely loves what he does and is great at it!

    Sent on 03/27/2018
    Nicholas Kurinzi 18
    Nicholas Kurinzi 19
  • C

    Centree · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This officiant was amazing. He kept it light, kept everyone laughing and gave us memories for a lifetime. Tow thumbs up!

    Sent on 03/25/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review