Weddings

Nicholas Kurinzi Reviews

Nicholas Kurinzi

Nicholas Kurinzi

Wesley Chapel, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 75 Reviews
View more information

75 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 75
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

37 User photos

Sort by:
  • Glenn
    Glenn G. Married on 01/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Officiant

    Nicholas was great, humorous and professional, we found the script generator to be very helpful. We would definitely recommend Nicholas! Glenn and Julie
  • T
    Tiffany A. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Funny Guy!!

    It was a pleasure having Nicholas officiate for our wedding. He was humorous and there was never a dull moment during the ceremony. We could not have been happier.
  • Maddisonn
    Maddison Married on 08/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    He gave me the ceremony I wanted!

    From beginning to end Nicholas made the experience easy and fun! Much needed for anyone planning their own wedding. He made one less thing for me to worry about.

    I found Nicholas through Wedding Wire because of his amazing reviews. My husband and I wanted a non-religious ceremony. When I first reached out to Nicholas he sent me over to his website to check out all of the options to make my ceremony exactly what I wanted. I was able to make my ceremony my own. He was quick to change my edits and always gave me something back to review till it was perfect.

    On my wedding day I was happily greeted by Nicholas and his wife. They surprised us with a few things to make our lives so much easier. They hooked up my husband with a tiny microphone so our guests could hear us without having to hold a mic while reading our vows (a very nice touch), a personalized marriage certificate and a copy of our ceremony wording, so we have something to look back on and read.

    I would highly recommend Nicholas K. He made it humorous and just as much loving to fit into our ceremony. He was a great addition to my wedding day and you can see from our photos that it was an amazing day!
  • T
    Tina Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    My husband and I were very grateful to have had Nicholas as our officiant! He was very quick to respond to our request, and answered our questions very patiently. His website was fantastic in helping us compose our scripts! He made us feel very at ease during the ceremony and made the whole process very fun and memorable for us!
  • Michael
    Michael Y. Married on 02/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nick Will Make Your Day Special!

    Nick was great, we appreciate all he did to make our day special. We'd recommend his services to any of our friends and loved ones!
  • Nathan
    Nathan L. Married on 01/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nicholas Kurinzi was amazing!

    We had so many compliments about our wedding ceremony. Nick made us feel like we have know him for years. His experience and expertise guiding us through this process was priceless!
    I would and will highly recommend Nick and his services for anyone looking to be married!
  • Emma
    Emma Married on 01/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't have picked a better officiant!!!

    Due to covid we had to find an officiant almost last minute. To our surprise, Mr. Kurinzi was available for our date. He was super easy to work with and made the whole process a breeze. On the day of, he showed up on time and made everything easy on our part. He had our guests laughing and we got so many compliments on how personable he was. Overall we are beyond enthused with the service he provided and couldn't have imagined not having him on our special day.
  • M
    Michael R. Married on 12/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Robb Wedding

    Nicholas is an absolute professional, personable, and humorous Individual who made our day even more enjoyable. I would highly recommend Nicholas for your wedding and I know you will be happy with his service.

  • J
    Jannette D. Married on 11/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Officiant

    Mr Nick was great to work with.
  • M
    Maria C. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Patient and funny

    It rained on our wedding day and Nick was so patient with all the last minute changes. Fun personality, very charismatic.
  • Anne
    Anne K. Married on 10/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exactly what we wanted

    Nicholas was an absolute joy to have as our officiant. He has a way with people and had everyone smiling. We would 100% recommend him to anyone we know getting married.
  • Doris
    Doris B. Married on 08/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    Nicholas was an excellent officiant, We chose the traditional vows and he injected just the right amount of humor in our ceremony. He was very responsive and communicated right up until the ceremony with questions and to say he was on his way to the chapel. I would highly recommend him for any service. Our service was during the pandemic so he graciously gave us a discounted price.
    Doris
  • Alexandria
    Alexandria A. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Laid back and enjoyable experience

    We are so glad we chose Nick for our officiant. He made time to meet up with us before the wedding to give us advice on writing our vows and ceremony logistics. His wife is also very sweet and they both made the process so seamless. Whenever I had questions I would always get a quick response which was much appreciated. On our big day Nick and his wife arrived early and I felt confident having him up there with us. The wedding day was so busy I didn't get to talk to him before the ceremony so I was a little worried about how it would go. When we were standing up there it made it seem like we have practiced before and everything fell into place so well. He made everyone laugh including us and really made the ceremony so special. You can genuinely tell he loves what he does. Thank you Nick for a wonderful experience!
  • Giannina
    Giannina C. Married on 08/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience! Very patient and funny! A pleasure to work with 👍

    We were very happy with Nicholas Kurinzi services. Everyone had a great time! I will give him 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • Shanice
    Shanice W. Married on 07/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fast responding and personable

    Mr. Nick was awesome! We had our wedding at Hollis garden and although we had scheduled for 10am, park maintenance was out and making a lot of noise. Not only was he patient but he refused to start until it was quiet and didn’t make us feel rushed. He was so personable and I felt like we had known him forever but had only scheduled our wedding 4 days before! Thank you for making our last minute wedding special!!
  • Tonya
    Tonya B. Married on 07/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Day

    Our officiant for our wedding was as good as they get. He gave us so many words of wisdom that we will take into our marriage. I highly recommend Nicholas Kurinzi. They will not be disappointed!
  • T
    Tim R. Married on 05/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect and highly recommended

    Nicholas brought a peace to my bride and I with his sincerity during the ceremony with some of his humor added in. We loved him and his professionalism. Highly recommend him to anyone.
  • A
    Alexis R. Married on 05/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal

    Would recommend him for anyone getting married.
  • Carolina
    Carolina Married on 03/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If you want to have a relaxing, sweet, humorous ceremony, Nicholas is perfect!

    Everything was so beautiful! We laughed so much with his spontaneous and sweet comments. The guests loved the whole ceremony. We felt a strong connection when we first met. He take his time to know the couple. Very flexible, and professional. We definitely recommend Nicholas!
  • J
    Jacy Married on 02/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    022220 Ross Soire Estates Wedding

    Nick was personable and flexible with the schedule. He showed up on time and was diligent in ensuring we had everything we needed. Pricing was reasonable and we enjoyed having him as our officiant.
  • G
    Gerrie E. Married on 12/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hilarious, comfortable, genuine, excellent man

    He was so sweet and made us laugh from the moment we met him. He is extremely professional and hilarious all in one, he makes the whole process a breeze.
  • Sarah
    Sarah H. Married on 12/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    The ceremony was very personalized and we really enjoyed working with Nick Kurinzi. He helped make it a wonderful day!
  • B
    Breeze B. Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    He is awesome!

    Nicholas and his wife are awesome! He took the ceremony we wrote and made it even better with jokes and commentary that matched what we wrote. He had us all laughing and having a great time. Thank you SOOOO much.
  • Jeane
    Jeane O. Married on 11/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    We can’t even express how blessed we were with every aspect of Nick’s Officiant services! He far surpassed our expectations in every way, delivering a perfectly customized ceremony and executing it flawlessly! Nick was warm, funny, professional, and gave us lots of personal attention. Nick is also very affordable, and flexible. He was able to work with us and reschedule the date due to weather issues. Thank you so much!
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect ceremony!

    Nick was such a great officiant to work with! He had so many ideas for the ceremony but also let’s you do whatever you want. He made it fun and light hearted and had everyone laughing at times, but it was also serious when needed to be. A perfect balance for our ceremony! I definitely recommend him!