Nicholas Kurinzi Reviews

37 | Wesley Chapel, FL
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for Nicholas Kurinzi

Recommended by 98%

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

13 User photos

Nicholas Kurinzi 1
Nicholas Kurinzi 2
Nicholas Kurinzi 3
Nicholas Kurinzi 4
Nicholas Kurinzi 5
Nicholas Kurinzi 6
Nicholas Kurinzi 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica Williams · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Satisfied Customer

    Nick was a pleasure to work with. He had a good sense of humor that he used during the ceremony that had our friends and family laughing. I'm happy that we had him by our side.

  • J

    John Kinner · Married on 12/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW !! We made the best choice in Nick to marry us!!!

    Suzanne & Johnny can't say enough about the whole wedding we shared with Nick. After inquiring to a few other people to marry us I came upon Nicks website. From that I contacted him early on a workday. He answered and helped with ALL of our question, concerns, and cautions. Nick immediately made us feel at ease & comfortable with our choice for him to marry us. Wedding day we had to unexpectedly make changes to our venue and Nick (without hesitation) stood up to the plate for us. All of our guests were happy with his service. We can't thank Nick enough for making our special day just that more special.

    Nicholas Kurinzi 8
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience

    He did a wonderful job with interacting with us and the audience as well as making everyone laugh during the ceremony. Highly recommended!

  • T

    Teresa · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Intimate Wedding

    Nick gave use the freedom to design and personalize each element of our ceremony! We were quite overwhelmed by the idea of planning the ceremony as it is the most sacred and special part of any wedding. Nick understood that this would be our introduction to the world as a couple, and he outlined the necessary parts of the ceremony while explaining the many options we had on his website. The Personal Wedding Officiant's website has countless readings, scripts, and quotes for a couple to review and select. However, Nick is also happy to incorporate your own original pieces or favorite readings!

  • Mrs. Paula Esparza

    Paula · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellence with lots of laughs.

    He was amazing. He was a hit with all of the guest at our wedding and he put us at ease right from the start. We couldn't ask for anyone better to share our special day with us. He truly made the day perfect!

    Nicholas Kurinzi 9
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany Jackson · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding Officiant!

    My wedding was on October 13, 2018 and Nicholas Kurinzi was an absolute pleasure to interact with. It did not take us long to email back and forth and finalize a script for our wedding ceremony. He makes the process so easy by providing so many wonderful examples, scriptures and readings to select from on his comprehensive website. Our wedding was a non-denominational ceremony but we were still able to keep it very traditional and religious. Nicholas even added some historical background that was not in the script and everyone LOVED it! Many of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the ceremony and how they learned information they did not previously know about the history of weddings/marriage. Nick even added humor throughout the ceremony that certainly helped to keep me and my groom more relaxed and less nervous! Finally, Nick created a beautiful cerificate for us to keep. I would highly recommend Nick, especially to brides and grooms of mixed faiths that would still like to have a more traditional ceremony. Thank you again for making our ceremony so special!

    Nicholas Kurinzi 10
  • J

    Jena · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I can't say enough good things about Nick. He was easy to talk to and get into contact with. He helped us every step of the way and made it easy for us to complete everything. He told jokes and made the ceremony so much fun. Our guests told us multiple times that we picked the perfect officiant! You can't go wrong if you go with him. Thank you so much, Nick!

  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely fantastic!! He gives you tons of options so that you can really assemble your ceremony to your liking. He had so many sweet options that we cried all through the selection of the wedding script. We were expecting to cry all the way through the ceremony too but Nick threw some humor in everytime we thought we were going to lose it and we managed to keep our composure. Had so many guests come up after and tell us how great and funny he was and we both agree with them. He was the perfect fit for our wedding and we highly recommend him!!!

  • C

    Charles · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick and his assistant were excellent throughout the whole process of offering a great selection of vows, performing a relaxed and dignified service, and keeping the bride and groom and the crowd pleasantly entertained. We highly recommend Nick, for he is a consummate professional.

  • J

    Jana · Married on 05/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was a wonderful officiant! He put us at ease and ensure we all enjoyed the service. He was amazing and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to marry us.

  • S

    Sherri · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Kurinzi was, by far, the best wedding officiant we could have asked for. We had an initial consult where we met with him at a local Starbucks close to our home. He got to know us a little bit and took some time to tell us about him, his services, as well as a few funny stories. Not only did he allow us to customize our vows to our liking, but he also added humor to the ceremony which the guests just loved. He showed up in a very nice suit and tie and definitely looked professional. I would definitely recommend him for your wedding, vow renewal, or whatever kind of ceremony you are having.

    Nicholas Kurinzi 11
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 03/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recommend Nick 100%! He is fun, easy going, and had us all laughing during rehearsal and our ceremony. He gives tons of options and ideas for vows so it made it really personalized. I also really liked that he used a clip mic instead of a regular microphone. He definitely loves what he does and is great at it!

    Nicholas Kurinzi 12
    Nicholas Kurinzi 13
  • C

    Centree · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This officiant was amazing. He kept it light, kept everyone laughing and gave us memories for a lifetime. Tow thumbs up!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 02/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was fabulous from the moment we hired him until our wedding day. He was quick to respond to emails and was an absolute pleasure to work with. He read the script we wrote as well as added in some additional humor. We received many complements on how well done the ceremony was and how Nick kept guests interested and laughing the whole time.

  • Kimaureen

    Kimaureen · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional Officiant. He added greatly to our special day yesterday, and made our guests laugh which was a plus! He was also very easy to work with and went above and beyond for us. I would recommend Nicholas Kurinzi to anyone! We even had guests ask about his contact information. No need to second guess choosing him. Thanks much Nick! You did a great job. -Kim & Chris

  • A

    Anna · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very happy that we found Nick! Our ceremony was romantic, beautiful and Nick customized it to be special just for us!

  • A

    Ana · Married on 01/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The overall experience was phenomenal! My husband and I are very pleased and would highly recommend Nicholas to anyone looking to get married! He has a great personality that keeps guests interested!

  • J

    Jason · Married on 01/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was extremely warm generous and humorous which made us feel very close with him from the start.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was fantastic! He was professional, personable and thorough! We would recommend Nick to anyone looking for a wedding officiant.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Nick was absolutely amazing! He had us all laughing! He helped to keep me completely relaxed and I didn’t have any stress! He is very good at what he does! He interacts well with the guests and he doesn’t stay strictly to speech, which makes the whole ceremony more exciting instead of him say word for word what he is reading! We highly recommend him!

    Nicholas Kurinzi 14
  • C

    chelsea · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks so much for everything Nick! He was early to our wedding and did an awesome job! I don’t think it could have went any better. His humor helped calm our nerves during the ceremony.

  • J

    jessica · Married on 11/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was amazing! I couldnt be happier! He made the ceremony fun while keeping certain moments more serious/romantic. Book him if you dont want a boring ceremony!!

    Nicholas Kurinzi 15
  • J

    Julie · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was kind, attentive, and easy to work with! The whole ordeal was hassle free and extremely affordable! His whole set up makes it easy for your to plan your ceremony step by step! I would definitely recommend using him for events!

    Nicholas Kurinzi 16
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was always available when I would call regarding any questions. He was so sweet and professional and down to earth. And he added a few personal touches to our ceremony that just suited us perfectly. I couldn't be more happy. Thank you Nick!!

    Nicholas Kurinzi 17

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review