Nicely Photography Reviews

14 | North Myrtle Beach, SC
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Nicely Photography

Recommended by 100%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kelechi · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Nicely Photography!!! Jenny was AMAZING the entire day of our wedding! Best vendor we had the pleasure of working with by far! She made sure everything on our special day was perfect and our wedding day was infinitely better than we could have ever imagined it to be! A pleasure to work with and I had people who attended our wedding commenting on how wonderful you guys were!!! I seriously cannot thank you enough! You made our day truly something we will remember forever!!!

    Sent on 04/23/2015
  • A

    Ashleigh · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience with Nicely Photography during our engagement and wedding session. Jenny and Brian made us feel really comfortable and made each photo picture perfect! My husband and I plan to use Nicely photograhpy for every special occasion we have.

    Sent on 10/09/2013
  • User2519325 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny and Bryan are FANTASTIC! They are very professional, down to earth and really laid back. They are an amazing team, work really well with one another and make you feel very comfortable. They take great pictures and certainly have an eye for photography. On my wedding day they took pictures that I had no clue that they were taking and I am so glad they did because they know how to capture the moment! All of our friends and family members at the wedding were very impressed with how organized and how quick Jenny and Bryan took pictures. If there is any stressful moment on your wedding day Jenny is a great go-to person and really helps ease the stress. I can't wait to use them again and I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!

    Sent on 10/28/2013
  • C

    Christina · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny and Bryan Nicely are absolutely AMAZING! From the first time I spoke with Jenny on the phone she seemed genuinely thrilled to be part of our wedding. They fought through lousy weather, baby sitter snaffoos, and a broken toe to make our engagement and bridal portraits amazing. And when our wedding coordinator backed out without warning, Jenny stepped up and took charge of the whole event! I can never thank her enough for all her help and for making our wedding day absolutely perfect! Nicely Photography's excellent prices are what originally attracted us but after working with Jenny and Bryan, we know we could not have found better quality or more exceptional service for any price. We definitely plan on using them again!

    Sent on 10/10/2013
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful couple to work with!!! We loved all our pics!!! :)

    Sent on 10/03/2013
  • T

    Terrie · event on 08/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Nicely Photography! This was our 2nd time using them and have been VERY pleased with their work. Jenny and Bryan made us feel very comfortable and the outcome of our pictures were Great....will definitely use them again!

    Sent on 10/13/2013
  • A

    Amy · event on 07/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicely Photography captured priceless moments of my family on the beautiful shore of Cherry Grove Beach during sunset! The pictures were simply stunning! Bryan and Jenny were so easy to work with. Bryan is a perfectionist with the camera, and Jenny is able to keep the kids (and adults) smiling and laughing with her entertainment behind the camera! Their competitive prices and professionalism are amazing! I loved them so much that I have since booked them to photograph my wedding!

    Sent on 10/13/2013
  • User3580072 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicely Photography did an outstanding job for my daughter's wedding from the engagement pictures and bridal portrait to an entire wedding day shoot with tons of great pictures of before, during and after the wedding. They combine tradition with creativity to make those "one of a kind" memories of a very special day.

    Sent on 10/04/2013
  • G

    Gabrielle · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicely photography did my wedding. They were absolutely amazing. We had a huge wedding party and they could handle everyone. Our pictures are honestly our favorite thing from our wedding. They couldn't have done a better job. Not only were they my photographer but they coordinated our reception. If it wasn't for them I wouldn't of known what to do. I can't express enough how wonderful they are. They are very professional and the quality of the work is outstanding.

    Sent on 10/09/2013
  • C

    Connie · Married on 06/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice and professional. Went the extra mile and tried to create unique ideas for poses, background.

    Sent on 10/09/2013
  • S

    Susan · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicely Photography was the BEST! Spent an incredible amount of time with the bridal party getting exactly the right shots! We were very very happy with the pictures! They are super good to work with and communications with them were great! I would definitely recommend them for any event that you want to chronicle!

    Sent on 10/03/2013
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 01/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We liked the work of Nicely Photography so much, we flew them out to Hawaii for our wedding, and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Bryan and Jenny work like a well-oiled machine. She places you or verbally tells you what to do, and he knows exactly what she is going for. And ladies, Jenny is like your BFF, she will help you if your hair is getting out of place, or your bra strap is showing, tell you to hold your shoulders back, and make sure you don't have a double chin. They're fast, they're professional, and they're people-centered. I'd choose Nicely Photography all over again and pay them double if that's what they wanted. Their style blends across the board, with a modern/updated look mixed with some vintage flair. They choose great settings and know what makes a great background. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for something fresh! Oh, and they sent the wedding pictures to us super fast!! Big fan.

    Sent on 10/05/2013
  • User3581415 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicely Photography made our special day perfect. Not only did they capture every priceless moment, but Jenny helped to direct behind the scenes of the big day! Every picture turned out perfect

    Sent on 10/04/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have asked for a better photographer for our wedding. Nicely Photography went above and beyond to make our day perfect. They are so professional, accommodating and two of the nicest people I have ever met. I would highly recommend their services.

    Sent on 10/05/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review