Nice Price Favors Reviews

318 | Patchogue, NY
See photos, pricing and details

318 Reviews for Nice Price Favors

Recommended by 92%

318
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.7
318 Nice Price Favors Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica · Getting married on 12/19/2020

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick turn around. Great product!

  • R

    rachel · Getting married on 06/27/2020

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love my candles! Can't wait to use them as favors for my engagement party! It's beach themed so these will be perfect. Thanks nice price favors =)

  • A

    Andrea · Getting married on 08/25/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for fast and courteous service. The lantern was exactly what I was looking for! I look forward to ordering more for a wedding.

  • A

    Amy · Getting married on 05/25/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great place to get party favors was cheaper then anywhere else. Also my order was delivered before any other site like amazon. Last security on this site is great. My fiancé is in cyber security and knows about the security of sites he was really pleased about this sites security. Would recommend this site to anyone and everyone.

  • Y

    Yarielis · Getting married on 05/04/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I took over 3 months trying to figure out who I would order my wedding favors from. I have to say I am so glad I chose Nice Price Favors. They are absolutely perfect!!!!! I ordered extra just in case some came messed up or scratched since they are glass coasters but they are all perfect! I will definitely recommend this place for all party favors and I will be using them for all of my future parties. They have a customer for life. Thank you so much!!!!

  • M

    Maria · Getting married on 05/04/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The fans were exactly as described. Love them! Quick delivery too.

  • T

    Thip · Getting married on 03/23/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy, fast, accurate. Emails were sent to help with pricing and responses were immediate.

  • A

    A. · Getting married on 03/16/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super fast shipping. Globes were so nice for such a reasonable cost.
    Will definitely bookmark this company for anything else I may ever need.

  • C

    carmen · Getting married on 03/02/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am super happy with the coasters. Exactly what I wanted and needed. thank you.

  • C

    Carly · Getting married on 02/16/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am really happy with these Anchor Keychains I purchased as a small favor for my sister's bridal shower. They were so inexpensive that I wasn't sure how the quality would be, but was pleasantly surprised! The keychains themselves are adorable and each comes neatly packaged in it's own blue box with gift tag! I would purchase from this company again.

  • J

    Jessica · Getting married on 02/09/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My product was great. It is exactly what the description described and what i expected to reveive. I think my guess will love these as a party favor gift at my wedding.

  • T

    Tamika · Getting married on 02/09/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These jars are a perfect size for my wedding guests!! Two arrived in pieces but were replaced quickly!

  • K

    Kristin · Getting married on 01/19/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super easy and great price for what I got!!!!

    Nice Price Favors 1
  • H

    Helen · Getting married on 12/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Company Needed at last minute
    And the said I would receive when
    Needed. The Compacts were a hit
    With the Ladies plus the price was
    Right...will be using your company
    Again

  • T

    Temitope · Getting married on 12/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really love the item. it just perfect !!!!

  • C

    Christina · Getting married on 12/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality and extremely speedy delivery. I had them in less then 5 days. Excited to use them for my upcoming wedding. Thanks!

  • V

    Victorina · Getting married on 12/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had no problem with the shipping. My daughter loved the favors. They are so cute.

  • J

    Jeannette · Getting married on 12/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful! I am very impressed for such high quality at such a low price.

  • M

    Mimoza · Getting married on 11/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good services ,I am happy .I will order for my baby boy shower

  • A

    Angie · Getting married on 11/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Received the acrylic boxes early and all were wrapped and perfect. They all look just like the picture.

  • K

    Katharine · Getting married on 11/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I do recommend buying it with black lettering, I ordered November because my mom will be 80 on the 17th. We can't read it very well, but it will have to work. Thanks

  • D

    Dawn · Getting married on 11/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A small part of my order was incorrect and it was fixed quickly and without a hassle.

  • K

    Kath · Getting married on 11/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect favor for my cousin’s bridal shower! It was shipped exactly when they said and they were high quality. I would highly recommend!

    Nice Price Favors 2
  • D

    Doway · Getting married on 11/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value and fast delivery

  • A

    Azeneth · Getting married on 11/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Items arrived in perfect condition

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review