Newton Musical Reviews

9 | Jacksonville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Newton Musical

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Newton Musical 1
Sort by:
  • Ellen

    Ellen Weatherford · Married on 02/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Belle Fleur String Quartet!

    We hired the Belle Fleur String Quartet for our wedding in St. Augustine, FL and they were incredible. Coordinating with Glynda was very easy, she accepted all of our musical requests, we had some less-traditional selections which they accommodated perfectly, and their performance was beautiful. They added so much to our ceremony. We and our guests were all thoroughly impressed and appreciative.

    Sent on 02/17/2019
    Newton Musical 2
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glynda was awesome! She arranged for an amazing duet for our wedding ceremony and we couldn't be happier. She went above and beyond for us!

    Sent on 05/14/2017
  • A

    Alisha · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We looked for quite a while for an affordable string duo for our outdoor ceremony and when we found Glynda I just knew we needed to book her immediately. Not only was the price much more in line with what we could afford but Glynda was so helpful getting us organized and choosing pieces for every part of our ceremony. I would absolutely recommend Glynda and Newton Musical for any bride out there looking!

    Sent on 05/17/2017
  • A

    Ashleigh · Married on 03/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The violin music was beautiful and exactly what we were hoping for!

    Sent on 04/15/2015
  • L

    Lyndsay · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Newton musical was great to work with during the planning process and the music for our ceremony was beautiful!

    Sent on 11/29/2014
  • User1523832 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an awesome job during the ceremony. I wanted a specific song for the processional and they nailed it!

    Sent on 02/04/2013
  • K

    Kali · Married on 06/14/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great. Very professional! The music was beautiful!

    Sent on 09/19/2008
  • S

    Jennifer · Married on 06/02/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The musicians at Newton Musical were very helpful in the selection of music for my ceremony and the performance was first class.

    Sent on 03/28/2008
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 06/18/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I wanted to have live string music at my wedding, Newton Musical was the only group I would have! Their ultra-professional and helpful service helped make my wedding perfect, and they even worked out a custom arrangement for the entrance of the mothers. I highly recommend for any wedding or special event - they are the best music professionals in Jacksonville!

    Sent on 03/02/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review