Weddings

New Signature Films Reviews

New Signature Films View more information

19 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 19
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
Sort by:
  • I
    Irina N. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision I could have made

    Hiring Yuriy and Lance to be our wedding videographers was the best decision we could have made! With the pandemic, they were super helpful and flexible in case we had to postpone - luckily we didn't. The video they put together was incredible and we love watching it to relive the day and moments. Could not have picked two better people to capture our special day!

    New Signature Films's reply:

    Thank you so much Irina! We were glad to be part of your big day!

    Sincerely,
    Yuriy and Lance, New Signature Films
  • Deema
    Deema Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly amazing!

    Yuriy and Lance are top notch professionals who are so, so good at what they do. We had an incredible experience with them. The moments they captured for our wedding were so good. The videos they edited and finalized were amazing. They even re-shot a couple of clips a week after the wedding because wedding day was too busy and we didn't nicely (this was entirely on me and not on them) capture reading our letters on video. Even though the fault was all mine, Yuriy drove all the way out to where we wanted to re-film reading the letters, and he finalized the shots that were needed a couple of days later. They're truly wonderful!

    New Signature Films's reply:

    Hi Deema! Thank you so much for the kind review! We really enjoyed filming you and Basil's special day! We wish will you all the very best!

    Sincerely,
    Yuriy and Lance, New Signature Films
  • M
    Mike A. Married on 01/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Good!

    Thank you for all you work. You were wonderful!

    New Signature Films's reply:

    Hi Mike, thank you so much! We're glad you enjoyed the video. Best wishes on this wonderful journey, as you build your new lives together!

    -Yuriy and Lance, New Signature Films
  • G
    Gabriella G. Married on 12/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and everything we wanted!

    Lance & Yeri are amazing to work with. They captured every part of our wedding perfectly and were so professional and easy going the day of the wedding. I would highly recommend!!

    New Signature Films's reply:

    Hi Gabriella, thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you and David and we had an awesome time at your wedding. All the best!
    -Lance and Yuriy, New Signature Films
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Video!

    New Signature Films did an excellent job and provided us with great video memories of our wedding day! They were great to work with and very professional, they also have a great eye for capturing amazing shots and do a fantastic job editing. I highly recommend New Signature Films as wedding videographers, they go above and beyond any way they can and create a great final product!

    New Signature Films's reply:

    Hi Jennifer, thank you! We were honored to be part of your big day and so glad the video will be a lasting memory for you. -Lance and Yuriy, New Signature Films
  • David
    David M. Married on 09/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service and Quality Video!

    We worked with Lance for our wedding videography and the video package surpassed our expectations. We can't thank him enough for capturing our forever memory with such great presentation. His service was also top notch. Very pleasant, easy going and accommodating to work with. He made the wedding day very easy. He knows his craft and we'd highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a professional videographer!

    New Signature Films's reply:

    Thank you so much David! You and Linda and your families were fantastic! Congratulations again!

    -Lance and Yuriy, New Signature Films
  • Valerie
    Valerie B. Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magical Day captured perfectly

    Lance and Yuriy were so great to work with, they were professional and flexible. They captured our wedding day perfectly and we're so happy with how all the videos turned out!

    New Signature Films's reply:

    Hi Valerie, it was so great to capture you and Tom on your wedding day! Thank you for the kind words and allowing us to be a part of your day!

    Best,
    -Lance and Yuriy
    New Signature Films
  • Abby
    Abby Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing video, great value, & a seamless experience

    We had such a great experience with Lance & Yuriy on our wedding day! They were good communicators throughout the entire process, responsive to email, punctual, and worked really well with our photographer. I've had some friends complain that other videographers were constantly pulling them away from their wedding to get good footage, but we actually hardly even noticed them during the wedding, and were IN LOVE with the material they put into our video. The video itself was amazing, I loved the transitions between scenes, and the song that they chose to play with it. I admittedly hounded them about music from the beginning, but after we got the video, it was clear that they knew our style all along.
    Highly recommend this team, you won't be disappointed!

    New Signature Films's reply:

    Hi Abby! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us. We work really hard to not be disruptive on the wedding day and still deliver a great video. All the best to you and Kyle!

    Sincerely,
    -Lance and Yuriy
  • J
    Julie Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best out there!

    The best out there! Don’t go anywhere else, these guys are true professionals and go above and beyond to capture every detail no matter what the occasion. Cannot say enough good things about them. Worth every penny!
  • D
    Dane Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would highly recommend to anyone looking for high quality video!

    New Signature Films was a pleasure to work with. They have excellent communication skills and focus on making everything perfect. I would highly recommend NSF to anyone looking for high quality video. They gave us one less thing to worry about when planning and exceeded expectations!
  • A
    Aaron A. Married on 10/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We loved working with Yuri and Lance. They did an amazing wedding video!

    We enjoyed working with Yuri and Lance during the wedding and after. They are great guys, professionals, were very accommodating and flexible. The wedding video was great and we received number of positive feedback. We would definitely call them for our next event.
  • I
    Irina K. Married on 08/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Reliability. Professionalism. Attention to Detail. Quality Work. Hassle - Free

    Reliability. Professionalism. Attention to Detail. Quality Work. Hassle-Free
    We couldn't be happier with New Signature Films. They were like the wedding planners. Showed up, paid attention to the details and in the end - presented the whole day in a beautiful video. Thank you New Signature Films.
  • Y
    Yousra Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of my Favorite Experiences

    New Signature Films was phenomenal! I remember calling them to get quotes/prices for my wedding film, and I found them to be very professional and easy to work with. They filmed my wedding & mehndi, and were amazing both days(showing you early, asking questions to make sure they captured everything, etc.) I love my wedding highlight video, and am so glad I chose New Signature Films.

    New Signature Films's reply:

    Hi Yousra, thank you for this incredibly sweet review! We’re so happy you enjoyed the process from start to finish for your video. Thanks for choosing us to be part of your special day! All the best! -Yuriy and Lance, New Signature Films
  • A
    Alena Married on 06/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Every bit of my experience with this company was wonderful! There is something really unique about New Signature Films that I appreciated so much. They just make everything seem so simple which is very relieving when you have so much to think about. Their videos are stunning and the price is much less than what you expect. Their videographers are extremely talented!! If you book New Signature Films for your wedding (or other event) you truly won't regret it!!
  • K
    Kim Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, flexible, high quality videography team

    The guys at New Signature Films are awesome! They're professional, very friendly and easy to work with. They are so good at being in the right place at the right time. They totally put us at ease during a busy day. They're never in the way or intrusive - you hardly notice they're there, but they manage to capture everything perfectly. Thanks again guys!
  • A
    Anna Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had such great experience with Yuriy on my wedding day. He & his team showed up on time & they were very easy to work with. They captured all the right moments! The quality of the video was amazing, especially the 10-min summary of the whole wedding. Every time I watch it, it takes me back to my special day & brings back all the happy memories :). I would definitely recommend him!
  • R
    Robin Married on 05/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best I've ever seen.

    Our photographer recommended them. The quality was amazing! No long and boring video, but rather the highlights that showed the joy of the day.

    New Signature Films's reply:

    Hi Robin, it was our pleasure to be part of your daughter's wedding day and make a great video that was fun to watch! Thank you for having us!
  • A
    Adam Married on 09/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you to New Signature Films for capturing our wedding day on video. We had our wedding in a remote location and Lance and Yuriy quickly adapted and made it work. They were on time, professional, and were so fun & easy to work with. They made us feel comfortable and it really shows in the footage. They got along great with the photographer and DJ, working as a team to make the day go smoothly. It was a great experience and we love looking back and reliving the moments. We would absolutely recommend them to anyone!