Skip to main content
Weddings

New Pace Weddings Reviews

New Pace Weddings View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
125 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

125
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • A
    Anna V. Sent on 06/29/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    05.26.2024 Vance

    Hiring New Pace was hands down the best decision we made for our wedding day! From our initial consultation to receiving our final photos, the entire experience was flawless. Grace & Rachel both have an incredible eye for detail and captured every precious moment with such artistry and skill.
    On the day of our wedding, Grace & Rachel were professional, friendly, and made us feel completely at ease. One thing that truly impressed us was how they both managed to quickly organize and execute our posed pictures without making anyone feel rushed. They had a knack for keeping everyone relaxed and natural, which really shows in the photos.
    They seamlessly blended into the background, yet managed to capture every emotion, every smile, and every special moment without us even realizing they were there.
    The quality of the photos is absolutely stunning - each shot is beautifully composed and perfectly edited. We are beyond thrilled with the results and cannot stop looking through our wedding album!
    Thank you so much, Grace & Rachel, for not only capturing our day so perfectly but also for being such a pleasure to work with. We will cherish these photos for a lifetime. We highly recommend New Pace to anyone looking for a talented and dedicated photographer who truly cares about their clients and their craft.
    Haydn & Anna Vance
  • H
    Hayley G. Sent on 05/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a good experience !!

    New Pace was such a pleasure to work with from the booking process all the way up to my wedding day! Tanya was so nice and always willing to answer my million questions! My head photographer and videographer Grace and Brian were AMAZING! We had a large bridal party and tight timeline but they kept us on track and even finished photos with time to spare!
    If my wedding photos turn out even half as good as my engagement session than I’ll be ecstatic! Highly recommend New Pace and these awesome people!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Hayley,
    We are so glad you had an awesome experience working with our team. We cannot wait to show you all the moments we captured from your special day! Thank you so much for the wonderful review!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sarah
    Sarah W. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    New Pace is the best

    We cannot say enough about New Pace!! Our leads Anna and Zach were so fun to work with and extremely talented at what they do! The whole team at New Pace was very helpful throughout the process and provided us with the most beautiful pictures and videos that captured our day. If you want a photography and videography team that works hand and hand together, New Pace should be your choice.

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Sarah,
    Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy that you love your photos & films. Your day was absolutely beautiful. Cheers to the both of you!!
  • A
    Adora G. Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded Expectations

    Grace Darnell, our lead photographer, and Eli Skwirut, our lead videographer, were phenomenal. They both have such a creative and artistic eye with their shots. They are friendly, engaging, and made us feel comfortable right away in front of the camera (which we are not used to). Lastly, Grace and Eli were so responsive to my request to stick to a timeline, and made me feel so at ease, because they knew the timeline like the back of their hands. I cannot recommend them enough! They EXCEEDED our expectations.

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Adora,

    We are so happy you loved your photos and films! We love hearing the kind words from you. Cheers to the both of you!!
  • A
    Antoinette P. Sent on 11/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Just Amazing

    We can’t recommend new pace enough! From the first meeting with them to having them take our photos and videos they were incredible!

    The shots that they created and envisioned for us on our wedding day is something we will treasure forever! Anna and the team that works with us that day were so professional but so much fun to work with! There stuck to what we requested and more! We cannot recommend them enough!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Antoinette,

    Thank you so much for your review! Your wedding was so beautiful. We wish you both the best, cheers!
  • Jessica
    Jessica A. Sent on 01/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    We absolutely loved working with our photographers Laura and Bill, and our videographer, Eli for our wedding 10/22/23. They captured our day so beautifully, were fun with work with, and navigated the family chaos like pros. Tanya did a great job helping us formulate our timeline, and Jen did a great job putting our videos together. This is a great company and a great team. We loved that New Pace included everything we needed- photos, trailers and raw footage all in one place. They are reliable, fun, professional and experienced, and we are so happy we chose them to capture our special day! 10/10 Recommend!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Jessica,
    We are so happy that you love your photos & films! Your day was perfect and we are glad that you chose us to capture all of your timeless memories. Wishing you both the best, cheers!
  • Mark
    Mark A. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must book for video!

    New Pace was amazing to work with! From the initial meeting, check ins, and day of videographers were professional, fun, and knowledgeable. They worked seamlessly with our wedding planner, photographer, and social media content creator. We loved how they had extensive music options to choose from, where we even were able to support and use a song from an indie artist we loved. The end result was perfect, exactly what we wanted and beyond. Also, their platform to download and view your final products was so easy!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Mark,

    Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you had a great experience with our team and loved your films! Wishing you both the best, cheers!
  • Rachael
    Rachael C. Sent on 08/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend New Pace!

    We used New Pace for videography for our 6/24/23 wedding and everything was a breeze, plus we LOVE our videos. Laura was our videographer day-of and she was great - kind, professional, and captured every highlight of our day. Savannah was our post production coordinator and she was awesome helping us choose songs and planning the vibes of our videos. Communication was great throughout the process. Thank you New Pace!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Rachael,
    Thank you so much for the kind review. We are so happy we got to capture your big day! Cheers to the both of you!!
  • A
    Ashley H. Sent on 09/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the Best Investment We Made

    When we started planning our wedding, I had multiple friends tell me to hire videographer. Not having professional footage to watch back from their wedding days was one of their biggest regrets. When I stumbled upon New Pace on The Knot and Wedding Wire, I really liked their portfolio and approach to creating wedding films. What I didn't expect was that they would PERFECTLY encapsulate the vibe of our wedding and who we are as a couple. I cried watching our 60 second teaser for the first time because even that small glimpse into our wedding day was so perfect---and the rest of our footage didn't disappoint either. From start to finish, the team at New Pace was prompt, professional, and easy to work with. Noah was the videographer that filmed our wedding and we really enjoyed spending our day with him! He was super easy going and made us all feel comfortable right from the jump. I also appreciated how he was willing to take risks and jump in to help where needed. If you're looking for a videographer in the Philadelphia area, make sure to give New Pace a call---you won't regret it! It was one of the best investments we made.

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Ashley,
    Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review! We are so happy you loved your films and had a great experience working with us. Wishing you both the best, cheers!
  • M
    Mindy D. Sent on 07/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    New Pace was fabulous!

    Brian from New Pace Videography and Photography was incredible. We originally were not going to have a videographer. We are so glad we did and to have found New Pace. Brian was not intrusive at all. We never knew he was there, yet he captured every moment of my daughter’s beautiful wedding day. We could not have been happier. Thank you New Pace!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Mindy,
    Thank you so much for leaving your review! We are so happy we got to capture all of your wedding day memories. Cheers to the both of you!!
  • E
    Emily T. Sent on 08/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome! Great experience

    Amazing company to work with. They absolutely crushed our wedding visit. My husband and I are so happy with how it turned out.

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Emily,
    We appreciate the kind words. Thank you so much for leaving your review. Cheers to the both of you!
  • Jessica
    Jessica R. Sent on 06/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    We used New Pace for our videography for our wedding in February. Although it rained our entire wedding day, they were really able to capture our love and vision for our wedding day despite being able to go outside as much as we wanted to for pictures. We are so thankful for their creativity and being able to capture our love and our favorite day ever! Thank you, and would recommend to all!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Jessica,
    Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you loved your films and have some great memories to look back on. Cheers to the both of you!
  • L
    Lauren B. Sent on 02/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular!!

    New Pace was AMAZING!! Working with them leading up to the wedding was so organized and made me feel so at ease. Eli was with us on the wedding day and he was just the best! He had such great ideas for capturing our special day and we are just blown away by how our video turned out! Everything about them is professional, individualized, and so truly well done! It was such a pleasure working with them!!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Lauren,

    Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so happy we got to capture your day. Cheers to the both of you!
  • Taylor
    Taylor Sent on 02/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    New pace is amazing

    Who doesn't want to capture their wedding day and have it forever to watch? New Pace captured all of our amazing moments and put it together as one. Their team is amazing and they put their all into their work! If you're questioning having a videographer at your wedding....Don't, and hire New Pace!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Taylor,

    Thank you for leaving your review. We are so happy that you love your films. Cheers to the both of you!
  • M
    Michelle F. Sent on 01/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cannot Recommend Them Enough!

    We used New Pace Wedding Films for our wedding. I should have posted this awhile ago because their service the day of was unbelievably perfect. We had the nicest videographers and they were so supportive and so sweet. We received our wedding trailer yesterday, and I was blown away. The captured every special detail and the overall excitement and beauty of our special day. I highly recommend their services! They are so amazing!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Michelle,

    We appreciate the kind words! We absolutely loved working with you, and we are so happy to hear that you loved your film! Wishing you both the best, cheers!
  • J
    Jamie L. Sent on 06/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    I am somebody who is obsessed with videos. When something special is happening in my life, I am the first person to whip out my phone and start recording. For this reason, I spent a good amount of time researching and finding a videographer for our wedding. I couldn’t be happier that I hired New Pace. While I haven’t received any footage yet, I know that Steve (our assigned videographer from New Pace) made sure to get everything, both small and big moments, on film. New Pace was easy to work with and very accommodating throughout the entire wedding process. Steve listened and took notes on every single thing that I specifically wanted recorded on the day of, and was not intrusive at all. He also worked very well with my photographer which was a relief for me as the bride. My friends and family cannot wait to see our sneak peak video and I can’t wait to cherish our full length video for years to come. A videographer is often an expense that people are on the fence about; I can’t recommend New Pace enough and they were worth every penny!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Jamie, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with our team, specifically Steve the day of your wedding! Wishing you both the best in this next chapter! Cheers!
  • Courtney
    Courtney G. Sent on 01/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team !

    Finding a videographer was one of the hardest things when I was planning my wedding. There are A LOT out there and prices are insane. I have to say New Pace was so reasonably priced and easy to work with. We didn't find out our exact videographers until close to our day, but Zach and Noah were such a good time and went with the wild ideas we had.

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Courtney,

    Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you loved your experience with us. Wishing you both the best, cheers!
  • Jenna
    Jenna Sent on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A DREAM to work with!

    We are so glad that we hired New Pace to capture our wedding day! All of their employees led with passion and excitement for our big day. Moreover, the process was SEAMLESS, which is such a relief when working with a wedding vendor. We just received our trailer back and our videographers perfectly captured our day. We are so grateful to New Pace for capturing the big and little moments, and we can't wait to see our ceremony and reception footage! I highly recommend working with New Pace for your wedding day. Thank you, New Pace Team!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Jenna,

    Thank you for leaving a review! We are so happy we got to be a part of your special day. Wishing you both the best, cheers!
  • G
    Gianna B. Sent on 01/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Married in July 2022

    My husband and I were up in the air about hiring a videographer since we were trying to stay on budget and decided to hire New Pace. They provided a custom package to fall within our budget and still provided everything we needed! Eli was great as our day our videographer and we worked with Jen afterwards to produce it and they were wonderful to work with. Not to mention the AMAZING trailer we were left with to watch to remember our wedding day! Our family raved about it when we shared it. I would certainly recommend New Pace to anyone who is thinking about a videographer to capture the day!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Gianna,

    Thank you so much for leaving your review! We are so happy we got to capture all of your wedding day memories. Wishing you both the best, cheers!
  • Krysten
    Krysten B. Sent on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a great experience

    It was great having our photo and video in one place and having one contact for it all. It made life easier during planning. The photographers,videographers, and other staff went above and beyond for us from the start. They did way more than they needed to help us on the day of as well! Our big day was captured beautifully. They worked so hard.We still have people telling us how great our photos and video trailer were.

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Krysten,

    Thank you so much for your review! We absolutely loved working with you, and we are so happy to hear that you loved your photos and film! Wishing you both the best, cheers!
  • L
    Laura K. Sent on 03/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliantly paced, beautifully captured

    It took us ages to find a videographer who fit our criteria: consistently high-quality audio capture (across multiple events and venues), a journalistic style that had enough candid shots and movement (not boring), and packages that included a variety of video lengths (including edited raw footage). We also needed extra coverage time because our reception and ceremony were an hour’s drive apart. New Pace was flexible and communicative about how to stagger our two videographers so as to maximize their time. Our wedding films turned out spectacularly, and the 9-minute feature in particular was brilliantly paced. From the first point of contact to the final delivery of our films, we were impressed by how thorough the team was and how straightforward the process was. We knew exactly what to expect because they anticipated our questions and were extremely quick to reply. The two videographers themselves were efficient and unobtrusive. We would recommend New Pace, 10 out of 10.

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Laura,

    Thank you so much for leaving your kind review. We are so happy that you loved your films! Cheers to the both of you!!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa C. Sent on 10/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Videos

    New Pace did our wedding videos and did such an amazing job! We got married May 21st 2022 and they really captured all of the big moments we wanted. They stayed later into the evening for our farewell, got our first dance that we choreographed, all of the ceremony and reception etc and were really well organized and adapted quick when there were timeline changes the day of! The videos were so stunning and everything we wanted. I'm so glad we will have them to cherish forever!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Alyssa,

    Thank you for this wonderful review! We are so happy that you had a great experience working with us, and that you loved your film! Wishing you both the best, cheers!
  • A
    Anna O. Sent on 07/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever!

    New Pace Wedding Films & Photo was amazing to work with throughout the entire process! The communication, professionalism, and timeliness was top-notch. We could not have picked a better team to capture our beautiful moments from our special day. Our videographer was the absolute best! We are so happy!! We highly recommend New Pace!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Anna,

    Thank you so much for this review and recommendation! We are so happy that you enjoyed working with us! Wishing you both the best! Cheers!
  • J
    Jessica A. Sent on 07/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    We are so happy we chose New Pace for our wedding video! We just received our trailer and I literally cannot stop watching it! It is everything we hoped for and so much more. We are so grateful that we’ll have this video to look back on over the years to remember our special day. New pace was great to work with from the start- communication/responsiveness was great and our videographer the day of was great as well. I barely noticed he was there and he got the best footage! Thank you so so much!

    New Pace Weddings's reply:

    Jessica,

    Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy you loved your film and had a great experience with our team! Wishing you both the best! Cheers!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours