Skip to main content
Weddings

New Leaf Organics Reviews

New Leaf Organics View more information

96 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

96
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

91 User photos

  • K
    Kenidi K. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect flowers!

    Stunning bouquets, arbor, centerpieces, and table designs. Jill was responsive, professional, and easy to work with. HIGHLY recommend!
  • Giulia
    Giulia A. Married on 09/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most stunning flowers

    Jill and New Leaf provided the most gorgeous, vibrant, and colorful flowers for our wedding. I was blown away and so happy with how the flowers turned out!!
    My mom visited Jill's farm in Bristol a few months before the wedding and got to see everything in person and select some of the flowers for the arrangements and bouquets.
    It was wonderful working with Jill- she was so patient with us as we changed our minds on color scheme, etc. I feel very lucky to have found her and the flowers absolutely blew me away.
  • Erin
    Erin S. Married on 08/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing- absolutely use them for your wedding!

    Jill was such a pleasure to work with and made my Pinterest dreams come to life. Everyone commented on the beautiful flowers and it made the day so special. Thank you Jill and the whole team at New Leaf!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Julia
    Julia B. Married on 08/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairy Tale Flowers

    The flowers from New Leaf Organics were my favorite part of our reception decor and my bouquet was amazing. Jill was great and easy to work with and the flowers were even better than the pictures I sent as reference. We got many, many compliments on them and our coordinator said they were some of the most amazing flowers she's ever seen!
  • H
    Hannah T. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Blooms!

    Jill at New Leaf Organics did an incredible job with our wedding! We provided her with the color scheme and some ideas of what we wanted, but were really open to her using her skills to build bouquets and decor. What she created was absolutely stunning! My bouquet was so beautiful I sent it in to a professional to get it preserved.
  • Lauren
    Lauren C. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely recommend!

    Firstly, the bouquets, centerpieces and arbor decorations that Jill provided were absolutely perfect and so incredibly beautiful! We got so many compliments on them.
    Secondly, Jill was very easy to work with -- she communicated clearly and was patient with me as I was a little delayed in providing her with some of the information she requested.
    Definitely would recommend Jill to anyone looking for a florist for their wedding!
  • Hannah
    Hannah H. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers, a work of art!

    My husband and I got married on 10.10.2020 and Jill did all of our flowers. They were so breathtakingly beautiful!! We had the perfect fall wedding because of Jill's flowers! She is truly an artist and her attention to detail is amazing. In our initial conversations I had mentioned some themes and colors that we liked, and Jill took it from there - and it was more beautiful than I ever could have imagined! She knew exactly what we were looking for and then she made it even better!!
  • M
    Mary M. Married on 07/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Stunning

    Jill is an absolute wonder. We only met with her once in person, since we were planning from out of state, but despite that she was able to nail our vision for the flowers. Will just a Pinterest board and a couple of fabric samples, Jill brought a truly magical atmosphere to our wedding day. A butterfly even landed on the ceremony flowers, and stayed there the entire time! As I said, magical.

    I was busy when she arrived, so I didn't get to see everything set up until minutes before the ceremony, but I barely held it together when I did. She's a wonderful person who clearly has great talent. Flowers will not be a source of stress if you work with her.
  • Emily
    Emily T. Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful floral arrangements!

    I couldn’t be happier or more in love with the beautiful flowers I got from New Leaf Organics. I sent a bunch of pictures of different things I wanted and it was exactly as I pictured it. Jill was very helpful and really brought my wedding venue to life with her arrangements. So thankful to have found them.
  • Nicole
    Nicole R. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Arrangements

    Jill did an amazing job on the flowers for our special day. She was so laid back and easy to work with and truly brought our vision to life. Would highly recommend her!
  • Wren
    Wren Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The flowers were amazing!

    I got my flowers for the wedding from New Leaf Organics and Jill was amazing. I needed to change a few of flowers and amounts and Jill was so flexible. Not to mention how BEAUTIFUL the flowers were everyone couldn't stop talking about how amazing they looked!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    My experience with New Leaf Organics was wonderful. Jill was able to take my Pinterest ideas that I sent her and turn it into something even better for my wedding. I had a beautiful arch for the ceremony made out of branches and grapevines and Jill made it look absolutely breathtaking with her flower arrangements. My bridal bouquet and the bouquets for my bridesmaids were exactly what I wanted. She was prompt when responding to emails, she met with me prior to the wedding to discuss arrangements and she was punctual the day of the wedding and was hard at work making it look beautiful most of the day. Everything was even better than expected! I will hopefully have my professional photos soon to upload.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire newleaf!

    Loved Jill, the newleaf crew, and their work!! I gave pretty vague direction for the flowers...I sent Jill pictures of the venue, tables, my dress, etc. and asked her to use her best judgement. She did not disappoint!!! I was absolutely blown away with everything - all of the details, down to the small vases she chose for low arrangements, were perfect. I can't recommend newleaf enough!!
  • E
    Erika Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fresh, beautiful florals!

    Looking for fresh, locally grown flowers? New Leaf will not disappoint! Having a Vermont wedding, it was super important to me to have flowers grown on a local flower farm. From the moment I emailed and then met with Jill, I just knew that she would bring my wedding vision to life. She asked all the right questions, was patient and open, was so creative in taking what I wanted and combining beautiful and unique flowers to create truly a work of art. We were trying to figure out how to dress up the venue and she came up with a beautiful idea of 3 wreaths to symbolize two family’s becoming one - it was one of my favorite parts of the reception. All of the bouquets were STUNNING and so were the centerpieces - it was more than I could ever have imagined. When I walked into the reception I was speechless. Thank you Jill and her team for truly helping to make my dreams come true!
  • J
    Jess V. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natural and wild

    I saw a friend's wedding photos where NLO did the centerpieces and I was really drawn to the style. Each piece was unique and natural with its own spice while following a general design and floral theme. I called Jill, described the rustic/barn style we were going for, sent 4 or 5 photos as examples I liked, and she helped me pick out flowers that would fit well for the time of year. We did 25 small centerpieces, 2 larger milk cans, bouquets, and loose flowers for diy. Jill was accommodating and worked with us when we wanted to do some things ourselves, and understanding of our budget. We went to meet her in person- she's super nice and very cool to see her organic farm- but we probably didn't even need to because she had it all under control. I was so pleased with the personality our flowers brought to our wedding- they are a fantastic spark in all our photos.
  • S
    Sarah Z. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience! HIGHLY recommend

    Leading up to our wedding Jill was very easy to contact, professional and followed through with all of our discussions. We had a fantastic wedding weekend and she contributed so much to our special day. The flowers, tables and arrangements were STUNNING and completely surpassed our expectations. The arbor and bouquets were simply gorgeous. We received so many compliments from our guests throughout the evening. We loved working with Jill... she is a true artist and master of her craft!
  • J
    Julia Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers! So talented!

    I sent Jill one photo of the style I wanted for my bridal and bridesmaid bouquets and she NAILED it! My dad picked up the flowers a week ago and my bouquet still looks and smells amazing! She was so easy to work with and her work is stunning. Thank you, Jill! I couldn’t have asked for anything better and would recommend to anyone looking for a florist in VT.
  • M
    Mariah Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning artistry

    Jill is the most talented florist I’ve ever worked with. She took a few key words and images I provided and created the most stunning floral display for my wedding that I could have imagined. The colors and flowers she used were PERFECT. The arrangements were so gorgeous and artfully put together. She is a master of her craft, and I highly recommend New Leaf Organics.
  • J
    Jody Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She made my wedding day so special!

    Jill was very easy to work with and my did amazing work to bring out the fall theme in my flowers.
  • Meredith
    Meredith K. Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Support these wonderful people!!

    I used New Leaf Organics for my wedding in September and Jill was SUCH a pleasure to work with. I unfortunately never got to meet her since they so kindly delivered everything to the venue day of, but my online interactions with her were great. She was patient when I was super indecisive about which flowers to use, and my overall hectic behavior leading up to the big day. Pricing was extremely reasonable and the flowers/flower errangements were everything I dreamt of and more. Thank you thank you thank you!!
  • C
    Christina Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING flowers and people!!

    Jill and her crew did a fantastic job. Amidst a very busy season, she created beautiful arrangements, allowed us to rent potted herbs and a birch arbor to save a bit on our budget and avoid cutting and killing loads of plants, and her creations were just gorgeous. Having worked at a florist for four years myself, I can vouch for her work being high-end style. Would rely on her for a big event in a heartbeat and cannot recommend her highly enough!
  • D
    Dominique Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, Talented, Great to Work With

    Jill at newleaf organics was able to put together the most beautiful flowers for our wedding day! She was great to work with and was very responsive throughout the entire process. We changed our mind a few times about a couple of things and she was extremely flexible and accommodating. The flower arrangements that she and the crew put together were beyond amazing. They also were able to set up the flowers day-of which allowed us to enjoy the day. I highly recommend using newleaf organics for your wedding!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    In writing this review I only wish I had photos of my flowers to show you have incredible they were! Jill was so amazing to work with, I was slightly nervous going into the wedding because we had only communicated via email but that did not matter, the flower were UNREAL! Jill was also amazing about working within my budget to make sure everyone came out spectacular.
  • C
    Chaipel L. Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Newleaf Organics exceeded our expectations in every way

    Newleaf Organics did our wedding flowers and Jill and her team exceeded our expectations in every way. Our wedding was at a barn in New Haven, VT in September of 2018. Newleaf was recommended to me and we couldn’t have been happier with the results. Jill’s quote was very reasonable, she was open to my ideas and suggestions, and she was very flexible when I needed to make changes to my order. She did all of our flowers including the bouquets, buotonnieres, and corsages for our wedding party, the flowers on the arbor we were married under, and all the flowers in the barn for our reception. The quality of her work was outstanding and truly made our wedding magical. We received a lot of compliments and I must say that the flowers are one of my favorite memories of our wedding day. Just perfect! I highly recommend Jill and Newleaf Organics.
  • A
    Abbey Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    JILL IS A DREAM! New Leaf Organics provided florals for my wedding last weekend at Mountain Top Inn. I am not very knowledgeable on flowers, but wanted a very classic, natural look. Let me tell you, they nailed it!!! From the arbor, bouquets, table arrangements, to the flower girl crown, I was blown away. I was literally brought to tears when she showed up with my bouquet. It was everything I dreamed and more. If you're considering working with NLO, DO IT!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message