Skip to main content
Weddings

New Leaf Organics Reviews

New Leaf Organics View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
102 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

102
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • T
    Tracey M. Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible beautiful flowers

    Cannot recommend Jill and New Leaf more highly!! She did such a great job with our wedding. The flowers were beautiful and also her prices are the best. She is so easy to work with and our flowers were just perfect. Thank you Jill!!!
  • N
    Nicole D. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    I cannot recommend New Leaf Organics enough! We worked with Jill throughout the planning process and she was very responsive and helpful during planning. I was absolutely blown away with what she put together on my wedding day. She really brought my entire vision to life. Our flowers were more than I ever dreamed of. You won’t regret using them for your day!!
  • Sadie
    Sadie R. Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING and so beautiful

    The flowers were beautiful and every we wanted- but even more so, it was flawless and set up so perfectly. It was everything we wanted. We did family style so it was tricky to still have the tables done, but Jill nailed it. She came in and got it all done fast, and my bouquet was so beautiful and had so much color. She was so professional, easy to work with, and flexible. Jill is a miracle worker. I gave her a few pictures and she seemed to read our minds and it was everything we wanted.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Holly
    Holly B. Sent on 12/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Flowers!


    New Leaf Organics was the perfect choice as a florist on our wedding day! Jill was so helpful and flexible and I cannot begin to describe the beautiful flowers that we received! She took our vision and ran with it, creating bouquets, boutonnieres, an arbor spray and buckets of flowers that fully encapsulated our wild, dramatic, November wedding. We got 5 flower buckets to DIY our own small vases and we received the most beautiful assortment of statement flowers and filler that continues to blow me away. The flowers were so beautiful and my bouquet dried like a dream and will be a beautiful reminder of a perfect day for years to come. If you’re looking for a florist, look no further!
  • K
    Kenidi K. Sent on 11/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect flowers!

    Stunning bouquets, arbor, centerpieces, and table designs. Jill was responsive, professional, and easy to work with. HIGHLY recommend!
  • G
    Giulia A. Sent on 09/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most stunning flowers

    Jill and New Leaf provided the most gorgeous, vibrant, and colorful flowers for our wedding. I was blown away and so happy with how the flowers turned out!!
    My mom visited Jill's farm in Bristol a few months before the wedding and got to see everything in person and select some of the flowers for the arrangements and bouquets.
    It was wonderful working with Jill- she was so patient with us as we changed our minds on color scheme, etc. I feel very lucky to have found her and the flowers absolutely blew me away.
  • Erin
    Erin S. Sent on 09/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing- absolutely use them for your wedding!

    Jill was such a pleasure to work with and made my Pinterest dreams come to life. Everyone commented on the beautiful flowers and it made the day so special. Thank you Jill and the whole team at New Leaf!
  • T
    Tamar Sent on 01/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Floral Arrangements

    I found Jill and New Leaf Organics through Wedding Wire. After speaking with multiple florists, Jill was the most flexible. I initially started with a completely different color palette and floral theme but changed it a few months before the wedding. Jill was so adaptable to these changes and worked with us to stay within our budget. On the day of the wedding, she arrived and finished all the arrangements early. It was a seamless process, and the flowers were gorgeous! I would recommend New Leaf Organics to everyone.
  • Julia
    Julia B. Sent on 09/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairy Tale Flowers

    The flowers from New Leaf Organics were my favorite part of our reception decor and my bouquet was amazing. Jill was great and easy to work with and the flowers were even better than the pictures I sent as reference. We got many, many compliments on them and our coordinator said they were some of the most amazing flowers she's ever seen!
  • H
    Hannah T. Sent on 08/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Blooms!

    Jill at New Leaf Organics did an incredible job with our wedding! We provided her with the color scheme and some ideas of what we wanted, but were really open to her using her skills to build bouquets and decor. What she created was absolutely stunning! My bouquet was so beautiful I sent it in to a professional to get it preserved.
  • Lauren
    Lauren C. Sent on 05/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely recommend!

    Firstly, the bouquets, centerpieces and arbor decorations that Jill provided were absolutely perfect and so incredibly beautiful! We got so many compliments on them.
    Secondly, Jill was very easy to work with -- she communicated clearly and was patient with me as I was a little delayed in providing her with some of the information she requested.
    Definitely would recommend Jill to anyone looking for a florist for their wedding!
  • Hannah
    Hannah H. Sent on 10/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers, a work of art!

    My husband and I got married on 10.10.2020 and Jill did all of our flowers. They were so breathtakingly beautiful!! We had the perfect fall wedding because of Jill's flowers! She is truly an artist and her attention to detail is amazing. In our initial conversations I had mentioned some themes and colors that we liked, and Jill took it from there - and it was more beautiful than I ever could have imagined! She knew exactly what we were looking for and then she made it even better!!
  • M
    Mary M. Sent on 12/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Stunning

    Jill is an absolute wonder. We only met with her once in person, since we were planning from out of state, but despite that she was able to nail our vision for the flowers. Will just a Pinterest board and a couple of fabric samples, Jill brought a truly magical atmosphere to our wedding day. A butterfly even landed on the ceremony flowers, and stayed there the entire time! As I said, magical.

    I was busy when she arrived, so I didn't get to see everything set up until minutes before the ceremony, but I barely held it together when I did. She's a wonderful person who clearly has great talent. Flowers will not be a source of stress if you work with her.
  • Emily
    Emily T. Sent on 12/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful floral arrangements!

    I couldn’t be happier or more in love with the beautiful flowers I got from New Leaf Organics. I sent a bunch of pictures of different things I wanted and it was exactly as I pictured it. Jill was very helpful and really brought my wedding venue to life with her arrangements. So thankful to have found them.
  • Nicole
    Nicole R. Sent on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Arrangements

    Jill did an amazing job on the flowers for our special day. She was so laid back and easy to work with and truly brought our vision to life. Would highly recommend her!
  • Wren
    Wren Sent on 12/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The flowers were amazing!

    I got my flowers for the wedding from New Leaf Organics and Jill was amazing. I needed to change a few of flowers and amounts and Jill was so flexible. Not to mention how BEAUTIFUL the flowers were everyone couldn't stop talking about how amazing they looked!
  • K
    Kelsey Sent on 09/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    My experience with New Leaf Organics was wonderful. Jill was able to take my Pinterest ideas that I sent her and turn it into something even better for my wedding. I had a beautiful arch for the ceremony made out of branches and grapevines and Jill made it look absolutely breathtaking with her flower arrangements. My bridal bouquet and the bouquets for my bridesmaids were exactly what I wanted. She was prompt when responding to emails, she met with me prior to the wedding to discuss arrangements and she was punctual the day of the wedding and was hard at work making it look beautiful most of the day. Everything was even better than expected! I will hopefully have my professional photos soon to upload.
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 09/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire newleaf!

    Loved Jill, the newleaf crew, and their work!! I gave pretty vague direction for the flowers...I sent Jill pictures of the venue, tables, my dress, etc. and asked her to use her best judgement. She did not disappoint!!! I was absolutely blown away with everything - all of the details, down to the small vases she chose for low arrangements, were perfect. I can't recommend newleaf enough!!
  • J
    Jess V. Sent on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natural and wild

    I saw a friend's wedding photos where NLO did the centerpieces and I was really drawn to the style. Each piece was unique and natural with its own spice while following a general design and floral theme. I called Jill, described the rustic/barn style we were going for, sent 4 or 5 photos as examples I liked, and she helped me pick out flowers that would fit well for the time of year. We did 25 small centerpieces, 2 larger milk cans, bouquets, and loose flowers for diy. Jill was accommodating and worked with us when we wanted to do some things ourselves, and understanding of our budget. We went to meet her in person- she's super nice and very cool to see her organic farm- but we probably didn't even need to because she had it all under control. I was so pleased with the personality our flowers brought to our wedding- they are a fantastic spark in all our photos.
  • E
    Erika Sent on 09/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fresh, beautiful florals!

    Looking for fresh, locally grown flowers? New Leaf will not disappoint! Having a Vermont wedding, it was super important to me to have flowers grown on a local flower farm. From the moment I emailed and then met with Jill, I just knew that she would bring my wedding vision to life. She asked all the right questions, was patient and open, was so creative in taking what I wanted and combining beautiful and unique flowers to create truly a work of art. We were trying to figure out how to dress up the venue and she came up with a beautiful idea of 3 wreaths to symbolize two family’s becoming one - it was one of my favorite parts of the reception. All of the bouquets were STUNNING and so were the centerpieces - it was more than I could ever have imagined. When I walked into the reception I was speechless. Thank you Jill and her team for truly helping to make my dreams come true!
  • S
    Sarah Z. Sent on 08/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience! HIGHLY recommend

    Leading up to our wedding Jill was very easy to contact, professional and followed through with all of our discussions. We had a fantastic wedding weekend and she contributed so much to our special day. The flowers, tables and arrangements were STUNNING and completely surpassed our expectations. The arbor and bouquets were simply gorgeous. We received so many compliments from our guests throughout the evening. We loved working with Jill... she is a true artist and master of her craft!
  • J
    Julia Sent on 06/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers! So talented!

    I sent Jill one photo of the style I wanted for my bridal and bridesmaid bouquets and she NAILED it! My dad picked up the flowers a week ago and my bouquet still looks and smells amazing! She was so easy to work with and her work is stunning. Thank you, Jill! I couldn’t have asked for anything better and would recommend to anyone looking for a florist in VT.
  • M
    Mariah Sent on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning artistry

    Jill is the most talented florist I’ve ever worked with. She took a few key words and images I provided and created the most stunning floral display for my wedding that I could have imagined. The colors and flowers she used were PERFECT. The arrangements were so gorgeous and artfully put together. She is a master of her craft, and I highly recommend New Leaf Organics.
  • J
    Jody Sent on 12/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She made my wedding day so special!

    Jill was very easy to work with and my did amazing work to bring out the fall theme in my flowers.
  • C
    Christina Sent on 11/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING flowers and people!!

    Jill and her crew did a fantastic job. Amidst a very busy season, she created beautiful arrangements, allowed us to rent potted herbs and a birch arbor to save a bit on our budget and avoid cutting and killing loads of plants, and her creations were just gorgeous. Having worked at a florist for four years myself, I can vouch for her work being high-end style. Would rely on her for a big event in a heartbeat and cannot recommend her highly enough!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours