New Hampshire Photographers Reviews

71 | East Kingston, NH
See photos, pricing and details

71 Reviews for New Hampshire Photographers

Recommended by 96%

71
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

1 User photo

New Hampshire Photographers 1
Sort by:
  • Kendall

    Kendall · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome people with excellent ideas

    I hired Micah at New Hampshire Photographers because he seemed to be the most reasonably priced. He stated that he can give my husband and I access to the secured folder once the pictures were taken and we can print our pictures ourselves. I was interested in this because I was honestly looking to save any bit of money possible. Micah and Michelle arrived at the wedding location on time and immediately got to work asking me what I was interested in having photographed and who was most important to be in the pictures. Unfortunately, my father and grandmother were having medical problems that limited how much time they would be available for pictures so once the ceremony was over, Michelle and Micah made sure these pictures were taken first. They had so many wonderful ideas! They loved the textures of my wedding venue (my grandparents log home) so they utilized parts of the home and property that I hadn't thought of. Micah and Michelle worked with me through every step of the way and never made me feel rushed. I would highly recommend New Hampshire Photographers!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • M

    Martha Goodwin · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer that was willing to work with us for what we wanted

    This was a second wedding for both of us and we knew exactly what we wanted. We contacted a lot of photographers and no one but Micah was willing to work with us. Every other photographer wanted us to choose a package. Micah was great even offering to do our outdoor pictures a day earlier if the forecast wasn’t conducive to outdoor pictures. Our pictures all can out amazing and when you have 7 children in the wedding party it’s not easy to get them to cooperate which Micah was able to do. Overall we thought the work was great, the proofs were available when we got back from our honeymoon and printing what we wanted was easy. Micah was available to edit our pictures as we asked and the turn around was quick. I can’t recommend New Hampshire Photographers enough.

    Sent on 02/21/2019
    New Hampshire Photographers 2
  • Erin

    Erin · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scenic Fall Wedding Captured

    It was a pleasure to work with Micah and his team. He was flexible, easy to communicate with and helped capture our perfect day. The pricing package fit what we needed and we were able to customize certain photos to make our favorite pop in frames around our home that will last for years to come.
    If you are in the NH area, I highly recommend NH Photographers.

    Sent on 12/08/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding photographers around. They know how to keep it fun and simple

    Sent on 09/01/2018

    New Hampshire Photographers's reply:

    Had a total balast at this beach wedding. We had perfect weather good people what fun even though there was that crazy beach gow’er....
  • S

    sarah · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding photographers around. They know how to keep it fun and simple

    Sent on 09/02/2018
  • M

    marina · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographers you can trust to get the coverage you need

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • R

    Rina · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They know how to not be seen or get in the way. They Rock!

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photos are so Awesome! They know how to pull out the you into photos just what we ask for.

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can’t say enough good things about NHP they are 1st class all the way. We have way too many good photos can’t even pick what to print.

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • L

    Leah · Married on 08/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    if you are looking for a photographer who knows how to get the photos you need and not seen this is your guy. Totally invisible and nailed all the shots.

    Sent on 09/01/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An Excellent Company

    New Hampshire Photography, specifically Micah, was an amazing person to work with for our wedding. Not only were the final photos excellent, but his general demeaner leading up to and during the wedding was great. He helped to ensure that the decisions we made pertaining to the photos were the right ones. Above all he was patient and understanding. I know that working with my family can be difficult but he smiled and directed the whole thing like a true professional.

    Sent on 12/16/2018
  • L

    Linda · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Micah and his crew made our big day so fun. They really know how to keep it simple and fun. If you are looking for somebody that can make you feel relaxed when taking photos this is your guy!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    . We had the honor of Micah at our wedding and he is incredible. From the beautiful engagement shoot at the beach to the 275 person church and tent wedding, Micah had a challenge with all the venues and people but he did it with complete chilledness and style

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • D

    Deepika · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Micah knows how to get the photos especially dealing with a lot of crazy people. We have a large wedding and him pulling order to us all and getting such great photos was amazing. If you want a professional who is fun and orderly but just rolls with the day he is your man.

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • R

    Rose · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We looked so long to find the best. Our criteria was FUN. Micah and team delivered it!

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • P

    PAMELA · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On our big day Micah and team were focused, professional and attentive behind the lens and so much fun during all the bits in between. Group shots were super smooth and efficient, then individual shots with my wife were just a blast. Throughout the course of day Micah and team continued to bring a thirst and enthusiasm for capturing our wedding and what made that day so special for us and looking at all the photos they delivered what we were looking for and so much more. You guy are the best!

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Right from our first meeting, Micah we new he was exactly the sort of photography we were after for our wedding. He was unobtrusive, friendly and totally fun, and put all of our guests at ease too, and we love all the photos – as evidenced by us not making any changes or removing any photos from our online and physical albums. Not only is Micah and his team incredibly good at what they do, they’re fabulous people – in short, everything you could wish for in wedding photographers!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    New Hampshire Photographers were great! I absolutely love my photos!! Our photographer was prompt, professional and a breeze to deal with. I would highly recommend!!

    Sent on 01/11/2017

    New Hampshire Photographers's reply:

    Hey Michelle, many thanks for the kind words! That wedding was a blast I am so glad you all had fun its what we strive to do....
  • T

    Todd · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfectly captured the perfect day

    Micah and Michelle arrived on time and were so easy to work with all day. They came up with many great ideas and we were thrilled with the results. Great value for a high quality product. We couldn’t recommend them more.

    Sent on 12/22/2018
  • D

    Deepika · event on 05/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Micah knows how to get the photos especially dealing with a lot of crazy people. We have a large wedding and him pulling order to us all and getting such great photos was amazing. If you want a professional who is fun and orderly but just rolls with the day he is your man.

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • R

    resma · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Micah was so worth it and is the best photographer ever! He was so easy to work with and the photos from both our engagement session and our wedding were absolutely stunning! He was organized, attentive, and made us feel comfortable (and very ready) leading up to our wedding day. He exercised time and care in taking photos that we would love forever.

    Sent on 09/30/2017
  • H

    Himel · Married on 12/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much love for Joe! We traveled from Oklahoma to New Hampshire for our elopement and he was so helpful and super fun to work with. There's certainly no awkwardness with the whole photo process as they make you feel super comfortable with whatever type of pictures you're trying to capture. Micah was also an incredible help throughout the day and sweet as can be. Even if it had nothing to do with wedding stuff, Micah was always able to give a second opinion on where to eat and what the best spots were to check out. We're very lucky to have found New Hampshire photographers.

    Sent on 09/30/2017
  • M

    Mathew · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Micah Gummel is our go to for all photography needs. The quality, professionalism, and dedication he provides is fantastic. Highly recommended. He did fantastic with our engagement and wedding and we look forward to using his service more in the future!

    Sent on 09/30/2017
  • A

    Aashish · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hit it off with Micah Gummel of the bat. He was so responsive in setting up our engagement session and worked with our complicated schedules to pick a date that worked. The afternoon with him flew by because it was filled with laughter and great conversation. It didn't take much for us to decide to book him for our wedding - the travel costs are worth the experience and quality of his photos! You can tell that he genuinely loves his job and clients. We're looking forward to working with him, and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer.

    Sent on 09/30/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review