Skip to main content
Weddings

New Beginnings Entertainment Reviews

New Beginnings Entertainment

New Beginnings Entertainment

Bronson, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • C
    Colby A. Married on 01/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Around!!

    We would definitely recommend Rodney to any one for there event !!He exceeded all of are expectations and awesome entertainment!!!

    New Beginnings Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you and pops for letting us Entertain you all. The dancing queens did their thing on the dance floor. Nothing like good people getting together to celebrate great moments.
  • D
    Dan S. Married on 12/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything and more than expected!

    We threw a bunch of unexpected last minute requests at Rod during our wedding that we forgot to mention to him in the planning and he handled it like a boss! He was cool calm and collected, never even flinched and got it done. He was amazing and has such a positive energy to keep the vibe alive and motivate people to have a good time. I can’t recommend him enough!

    New Beginnings Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Dan! I constantly tell clients they are there to celebrate, not to stress. Let me handle the unexpected. I’ve learned how to not let them see me sweat lol. Always determined to make sure the night goes as well as possible.
  • Alexandria
    Alexandria B. Married on 11/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ ever!!

    I was recommended Rod by several family members and friends. Every question I had he answered quickly and was happy to help. The website planner he has makes it easy to plan out as much or as little as you want and he fills in the rest. The music at our ceremony was beautiful. I told Rod that I wanted to party at our reception and that’s exactly what we did! Rod was engaging and out on the dance floor with all of us making it as much fun as possible. Our dream night was perfect, thanks to Rod!

    New Beginnings Entertainment's reply:

    All thanks goes to you for choosing New Beginnings Entertainment. I feels it’s my gift to help others celebrate special moments to the best of my ability and help create the greatest atmosphere possible be it dancing, clapping or laughing. Once i knew what you wanted, It was game on lol.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jessica Q. Married on 09/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rod is the best!

    Rod and New Beginnings Entertainment were absolutely amazing. He was willing to DJ for our wedding (and travel over an hour away for it) at the last minute and his pricing was very reasonable for everything that you get and the quality of his services. He was immediate and professional in his correspondence, he was very helpful with all my questions and any special requests I had, and he was the life of the party on the dance floor! He truly was a delight to work with and I would recommend him to anyone.

    New Beginnings Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you! It always makes it easier when we have great clients to work with. You all were great and very understanding. We’re there to give our all in making your evening finish with a “well done”. I remind others, the perfect night is when it is completed. That means you’ve conquered all that tried or could have went wrong and made it.
  • Amie
    Amie C. Married on 03/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding and reception dj services

    Rod is nothing short of AMAZING. Prompt, reasonable, and very helpful. He is like part of the family at your event and it makes it so much more personable for your special day. I would recommend him to anyone needing his type of services.

    New Beginnings Entertainment's reply:

    Woot woot! I’m just a guy from the country lol. It does make it easier when we are allowed to be part of the family and enjoy the moment. Always better when it doesn’t have to feel like work. It was great mixing the genres of music and seeing everyone come alive.
  • Cristina
    Cristina H. Married on 02/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    Rodney was the best ever! He met with us to find out what we wanted for music for our wedding and we went through the timeline for our reception and he made sure to keep it on track and didn't miss a beat. The music he chose was perfect and we were so happy with how everything played out. We couldn't of asked for better and I highly recommend him. Very professional!

    New Beginnings Entertainment's reply:

    Everyone were great. Loved being able to mix it up and keep everyone celebrating. I couldn’t have done it without you all. Awesome and amazing time!
  • Hailey
    Hailey Married on 02/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best EVER!!

    We had to reschedule our wedding twice due to COVID and checked with Rod first every time to get his availability because there is NO way you can have a wedding without him!!! They had to kick us off the dance floor at the end of the night and he kept everyone on their feet the entire time. Not only is he fun and energetic for the reception but he also nailed all the songs and music changes for our ceremony. Cannot recommend enough!!

    New Beginnings Entertainment's reply:

    You all were amazing and fun. I think Boom Boom was enjoying being part of the fun. Thank you for not only allowing us to be a part but trusting and believing in New Beginnings Entertainment. We try to be more than a business but a family. That night wasn’t work, it was all family and friends celebrating!
  • L
    Lynn Married on 11/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing day of my life!

    Rodney is the BEST! He did an outstanding job of everything I requested! Including making everyone mad when they all thought he messed up my first dance 😉 turned out to be the best surprise of 2020! My dad has known him for YEARS and when talking about music for my special day there wasn’t anyone else I wanted! If you’re looking for the best mashup of all styles of music, new beginnings entertainment is most definitely the way to go! Thanks for everything!!

    New Beginnings Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you! That “Major Screwup” was so much fun. It went so well which reminds me, i need to send you what clip I do have. It was such a fun night. Everything and everyone was great. We even had your dad fooled lol.