Nest Egg Wedding Photography Reviews

38 | Pawtucket, RI
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for Nest Egg Wedding Photography

Recommended by 100%

38
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Nest Egg Wedding Photography 1
Nest Egg Wedding Photography 2
Nest Egg Wedding Photography 3
Nest Egg Wedding Photography 4
Sort by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just book them for our wedding this fall in New York City, we can't wait to have their New England style work with the city for our wedding! Can't wait to meet you two!

  • C

    Corrie · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett and Paige were the best photographers we could’ve asked for. It was so clear that they’re in love and truly know how to capture the love of others! Photography was the most important detail to me and I was more than pleased with the outcome. B&P were very responsive to our emails and were even okay planning most of our day over the phone as we were planning from the west coast. They made my husband and I so comfortable in front of the camera and the photos we got are something we’ll cherish forever. I am always looking back through our photos and am transported back to our incredible day. I would choose B&P over and over again! If you’ve even been considering them, don’t think twice they’re worth it!

    Nest Egg Wedding Photography 5
    Nest Egg Wedding Photography 6
    Nest Egg Wedding Photography 7
    Nest Egg Wedding Photography 8
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Nest Egg for our engagement shoot and loved the images so much. We felt like we really bonded with Paige & Brett. We just booked them for our wedding coming up in 2017 and couldn't be more excited!

    Sent on 04/14/2017

    Nest Egg Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hi Megan, Thanks we are so excited to work with you this coming summer! Can't wait!! xo, B+P
  • B

    Brandy · Married on 04/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett and Paige photographed our wedding on Catawba Island in September. They completely blew our expectations out of the water! Not only were our final images absolutely swoon-worthy, they went above and beyond what was expected of any photographer. Their combined personalities make even the most camera shy people feel comfortable

    Sent on 04/14/2017

    Nest Egg Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hey brandy and Daniel, Thanks so much for the review and for bringing us all the way out to Ohio to capture your big day. Sending our love to you, Daniel and or course, kitty Alphonse!
  • B

    Beth · Married on 03/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seriously amazing people and photographers. Definitely the right choice. 10/10

  • Z

    Zach · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    B&P from NESTEGG were so much fun to have at our wedding, they got it all perfect! From: -The First Look. The Ceremony. ALL OUR FRIENDS! And so many little romantic moments through out the night. So grateful to have found two talented photographers.

  • S

    Scott · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nest Egg photographed my daughter's wedding earlier this year. By far, these talented individuals were the kindest and most accommodating vendors we hired for our daughter's event. Paige & Brett arrived early to introduce themselves and walk the grounds, and throughout the day, their calm demeanor kept all of us calm. The final product is one that we are proud to share with family and friends, and their eye for capturing those fleeting moments that you really want to remember is pure talent. Thank you, Nest Egg for allowing us to remember this day in the best way possible.

  • J

    Jake · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    best wedding photographers around!

  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 12/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett and Paige captured details and moments from our daughters wedding that we will treasure for a lifetime. The quality of the pictures is unsurpassed and the price was right! They are professional, talented and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 11/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nest Egg Weddings, or Brett and Paige, are literally incredible. It’s so clear through working with them that they have been trained well and know how to handle everything that we could throw at them. Totally recommend.

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Brett & Paige our wedding photographers and it goes without saying that their work was absolutely excellent! But looking back, what really sets them apart is how brilliantly unobtrusive they are. They worked so quickly and confidently, and it's never a chore or, even during the staged family shots. Many of our friends say they didn't even notice we had wedding photographers during the event, and yet they captured all of them in wonderful, natural pictures. After watching so many friends struggle with demanding photographers who 'take over' their event, it was so wonderful to work with a couple who has such a confident, laid back photo style. They were truly fantastic to work with.

  • M

    Mike · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett & Paige did a wonderful job photographing my daughters wedding ! They were so nice and caring at the event and covered EVERY quick beautiful moment that took place. You can tell also that the two of them loved working together. Highly recommended !

  • R

    Richard · Married on 09/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you’re still looking for a wedding photographer, stop here. It simply doesn’t get any better than these guys!

  • D

    Diana · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to start with these two magical people. We threw together a wedding weekend at a campground with our nearest and dearest friends and family. It was fairly relaxed, sometimes a little crazy, and overall a lot of fun. B&P spent an entire day with us at camp and didn't just pull together beautiful photographs of our wedding, but gave us such a great record of the day and more importantly, the feelings and sentiment that were bubbling through the air all day. We weren't the type to have all the details nailed down. We didn't have a shot list. We gave them barely any direction and yet they magically captured exactly what we hoped. They are oh so talented and are also just great people to be around. We are grateful to have had the chance to have them be a part of our wedding and can't thank them enough!

    Sent on 12/29/2016

    Nest Egg Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hey Brian and Diana, Thank you guys so much for the review! We had an amazing time at your wedding and are still raving about it to basically everyone we know. Hope all is well with the little house! xo, P+B
  • S

    Sophie · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked this duo because of their connection to RISD. Being involved in the arts ourselves, we were aware of what that degree would mean as far as quality and creativity. Not only were we right about that but we were delighted by their incredibly positive, laissez faire attitudes. We could not have asked for a better situation. Thank you guys so much!
    Love,
    Sophie, Hugo, and pups Maisie and Chester

  • J

    Josh · Married on 09/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett & Paige did an amazing job shooting our wedding! They traveled to us all the way up in Maine, and we are so happy they were willing to do so! They made my partner and I super comfortable in front of the camera, and were great with our huge families. These two are the BEST

  • M

    Marlow · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have seen photographers at other weddings who it just seemed like it was a job. Brett and Paige really seemed to be having a great time working together shooting our wedding, it was actually really nice working with two photographers, I couldn't imagine one photographer being able to capture the quality that these love birds did! Thanks so much you two -Marlow&Ben

  • A

    Annie · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    At our first meeting with Nest Egg, we knew we wanted them to be our wedding photographers. When we first met them, Brett & Paige made us feel at ease. The engagement shoot gave us time to get to know them before the big day. All of our friends and family were very impressed with Paige & Brett’s professionalism and they were always there for support on answers other than photos and was like part of our family. Their pictures truly captured the mood, atmosphere and emotions of the day and everything else that we missed. Our family and friends were so excited and please with all the photos that Brett & Paige took. Lots of positive comments from our guest wishing they had documentary photographers at their wedding instead of having set poses. They have such an amazing talent for capturing “moments” which is exactly what we wanted for our wedding day.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy that we chose nest egg to shoot our wedding. We have never looked so good, we’ve got facebook profile pictures covered for the rest of our lives!

  • J

    Janet · Married on 07/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We working with Paige & Brett at out 2016 summer wedding! They were so nice the entire day and helpful, they delivered beautiful images the we will cherish forever! –JL

  • D

    Denny · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett and Paige are awesome - they are super professional and friendly! They're a joy to work with and they'll get you the perfect shot you want. Brett and Paige are true artists of the wedding photography craft and have a great eye for detail. We would highly recommend! :)

  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These two are something special for sure. They did a fantastic job the whole night, we felt like celebrities with out own paparazzi! We got THE KISS from 2 angles and 2 perspectives through the day. Thanks Brett and Paige!!!

  • B

    brad · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my wife Hired B&P for our small RI wedding and loved working with them. From first talking to them on over coffee it was a blast. they put out minds at ease, especially as I am not usually comfortable in front of the camera. That we it came to our wedding, they got so many images of me, I woundn't of ever expected. Super to work with! Thanks again- Bradley

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett and Paige are amazing! we have just booked our upcoming wedding with them after having done an incredibly beautiful engagement shoot that really put our minds at ease. The pictures that they delivered were stunning and we can't WAIT to see what they have in store for the big day!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige and Brett recently shot our wedding at my grandparents house in Jamestown. From the second that they arrived it was so clear that they were here for us and that if there was anything we needed, we could ask. They were incredibly warm, so nice, and beyond talented. They are the best!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review