Neptune Studio Small Event Space Reviews

6 | Santa Fe, NM
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Neptune Studio Small Event Space

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 02/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous!!

    We planned our entire wedding around this sweet venue! Pilar was an angel to work with. Our daughter was so sick the day of our wedding and she even made her tea!! They were so fantastic to work with and made the ceremony a breeze

    Sent on 03/18/2020

    Neptune Studio Small Event Space's reply:

    Thank you so much for you kind review! David and I were honored to host you and so glad you had a wonderful wedding day!
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfectly Cozy

    If you're planning a cozy wedding or event, look no further than Neptune Gallery and Event Space. We ended up hosting our wedding reception here in November and it was amazing. The venue and grounds are gorgeous with just enough space for an intimate event, and lots of nooks and crannies for great photos. I'm so glad we were lucky enough to find Neptune Gallery, and Pilar to help our wedding turn out perfect.

    We originally planned our reception at another location that fell through (blessing in disguise) and we booked with Pilar at Neptune, sight unseen as we're from out of state. Throughout the process Pilar was amazing and helped set our mind at ease as we worked to plan things out, even directly coordinating with our caterer to make sure everything was just right, opening up the day before so we could see it in person before the big day, and putting our last decorations in place while we got ready.

    Do yourself a favor and book your next event here, you'll be glad you did.

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • A

    Angie · Married on 05/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My partner Dottie and I held our wedding at Teresa Neptune Studio in May. It is a beautiful space for a wedding. This studio has a special warmth and intimacy because of the beautiful fireplace, the wooden floors and the beamed ceilings. There is a gazebo that is a perfect setting for pictures. Teresa was caring and welcoming. We would highly recommend the Gallery if you want something truly unique in Santa Fe. In ten years when we renew our vows we will return to the Teresa Neptune Studio without a doubt. Thank you Teresa for a day we will always cherish. Angie Dagastino

    Sent on 06/20/2014

    Neptune Studio Small Event Space's reply:

    Thank you Angie. It was an honor to have you here and I would love to have you back!
  • H

    Helga · Married on 10/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used this beautiful venue for a poetry reading the night before our wedding. We and our 80 or so guests couldn't have been happier. Not only was the space gorgeous, welcoming, and warm, with enough room for guests to either stand and visit in the back with the food, or to sit in the large front room where chairs were arranged for the audience. Teresa was very helpful, kind, and gracious. She made it clear what our end of the agreement was, and made it easy to fulfill it. We set up rented chairs that were dropped off and picked up after we stacked them. Most people either parked across the street or walked up Canyon from their hotels in town.
    We would have used the lovely large garden in back for our wedding, had we not already another place.

    Sent on 12/07/2013
  • S

    Susa · Married on 11/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teresa's studio is a very special place, perfect for a small wedding like ours. We lit the room with candles and filled it with flower, making it really intimate.

    She was such an accommodating host. At the last minute we arranged for a mariachi band to at the wedding and she let them set up early.

    We also loved her photographs. They give a beautiful flavor of New Mexico to any wedding, without overpowering the venue.

    We can't thank her enough. Many guests said the wedding was the most stylish they'd been to.

    A final word about the garden--it's lovely too. We got married in winter so we couldn't take advantage of it, but there's a lot of space and it's nicely landscaped.

    Sent on 12/05/2013
  • P

    Patrizia · event on: 11/07/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I was looking for the most appropriate venue to invite all my friends and celebrate my 10th anniversary of life in New Mexico. Luckily I remembered reading that Teresa Neptune's gallery located in a historic building right in the heart of old Santa Fe was available for events and went to meet Teresa, whom I knew already for her beautiful photography. The house and garden are quintessential Santa Fe, the best one can hope for a party of any kind. Kiva fireplaces, beams, quaint little corners around the property and a poetic garden that can be used from April to November. What I particularly appreciated is Teresa's flexibility, her taste, and her way to suggest ideas without interfering with yours. We agreed on the caterer also because they love working in her kitchen. My guests were surprised by this jewel of home and by the seamless organization, from food, flowers, and music. It's been a memorable evening.

    Sent on 12/05/2013