Skip to main content
Weddings

Nelson Photography Reviews

Nelson Photography View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12

11 User photos

  • M
    Mc-Ian W. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved Nelson!

    Nelson was great! He and his assistant kept us laughing all day, so the pictures came out beautifully- especially with genuine smiles! The photos came quickly and we were so impressed with his quick responses and willingness to work with us however he could!
  • S
    Sabrina S. Married on 12/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mezera Wedding

    Our wedding at Disney was perfect and our pictures show every moment! We are very happy with our service and results. I would highly recommend Nelson Photography.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alice C. Married on 12/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    Nelson Rodriguez and his team were so great to work with. They showed up early but it worked out because we were running ahead of schedule and they were able to get some extra shots. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends. They were AMAZING to work with!!!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 07/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photographer!

    Nelson was great to work with! He took the time to get all the shots we wanted in the time frame we had. We got a lot of portraits in, just like we were hoping. He was professional, punctual, and his passion for photography was evident. My husband wanted him as our photographer immediately upon seeing his style: clean and timeless. The pictures are incredible! We are so glad we chose him!
  • R
    Richard W. Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nelson Rodriguez Photography A++++


    Mr. Rodriguez was a pleasure to work with. I had him photo my family. He knew the perfect spot. He is very knowledgable of the area and has a wonderful eye for detail. I plan on using Nelson Rodriguez Photography again.
  • M
    Matthew W. Married on 03/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nelson Photography

    Nelson was an absolute professional in every way. He was early, extremely flexible with wedding logistics, has a fantastic artistic eye, and a genuinely good guy. We would highly recommend him for any type of occasion!
  • User2568105 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nelson is friendly and very professional. His work is absolutely amazing! He did a shoot for a mutual friends wedding and I knew this was who I had to have for mine. His pictures are just perfect and he's delightful to work with.
  • B
    Betsy Married on 09/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nelson was amazing! So easy to work with and accommodating. He was great with working around our schedules when we met with him, and answering any questions we had. He did a beautiful job capturing our special day! The pictures are stunning!! Would recommend him to anyone!!!!
  • Christiana
    Christiana Married on 04/16/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nelson takes the most beautiful photos! He is not your typical wedding photographer, he is a lifestyle photographer. His pictures took my breath away and EVERYONE has given compliments on them. He is fun to work with and had all of us laughing the whole time! If you want pictures that are better, more beautiful, and more unique than any one else's, hire Nelson. I can promise that you will never regret it!
    Nelson will be our photographer for every single one of life's events-from Christmas cards to our children. Thank you, Nelson, for being so amazing!
  • F
    Christiana Married on 02/10/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nelson was the first vendor that I chose. I had no hesitations. His work is amazing and unique. He is always on time, professional, and fair. And even better, he is a blast to work with. I am so in love with my photographs and I know that I will be using Nelson again and again in the future.
  • J
    Johanna Married on 11/17/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have to say Nelson is an extremely dedicated person when it come's to his profesion, I have no recretes in his service I would recomend do everyone. He was on time, profesional and his quality of work was just amazing I am very pleased and look forward to do more busines in near future.