Weddings

Nel Meerman Photography Reviews

Nel Meerman Photography

Nel Meerman Photography

Encinitas, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9

7 User photos

Sort by:
  • P
    Patty M. Getting married on 07/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Already Referred Nellie to Friends

    Nellie was absolutely the perfect photographer for me. Not only did she produce beautiful, professional-looking shots, but she made the photo shoot really fun! She was very creative and imaginative in how she set up the shots and made me feel at my ease. I have already referred her!
  • J
    Joell Y. Married on 07/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional Wedding Photographer for Daughter's Bridal Shower

    I hired Nel Meerman Photography for my daughter's bridal shower. She was exceptional in capturing every detail during the party. I was so pleased with the photos and how each one told a story about the special evening. I am a lighting designer by profession so lighting is very critical. The photos are beautiful without being overexposed or too touched up. I would highly recommend Nel Meerman Photography for your wedding or special event.
  • C
    Carrie B. Married on 07/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Event with Nell!

    Nelleke is extremely talented and SO kind! I’d recommend her to anyone!
  • Haley
    Haley R. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    absolutely amazing!!

    Nel was incredible!! She did such an incredible job with our engagement shoot and not only were the pictures breath-taking, she also made us feel so special and comfortable taking photos with her!
  • E
    Emma Married on 06/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Warm, Inviting, and SO SO TALENTED!!

    Nelleke is truly such a gem to be around, both during and outside of the shoot. She is a natural at her job, and has an unexplainable ability to capture such raw emotion and such beautiful moments during the shoot. I personally am not extremely comfortable in front of the camera automatically, but Nelleke is so engaging and fun that I so quickly was able to feel comfortable with her. I would recommend her to anybody for any shoot!!!
  • N
    Natalia B. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    She is absolutely amazing and made me feel so comfortable! Her work is INCREDIBLE and I am so so happy with how my photos turned out!! Highly recommend. :)
  • I
    Inger Married on 04/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographer!

    Nelleke is an incredible photographer and an even better friend. She made me feel comfortable, confident, and the photos turned out beautiful. I cannot recommend her enough!
  • Brittney
    Brittney S. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply wonderful!

    I could not recommend Nel enough!!! She is a natural behind the camera. The best way I can describe her pictures is by saying they are pure wonderlust! She brings out the natural beauty in every photo and has your eyes completely captivated!! I’m so grateful that she gets to share her talent with us! We love you Nel!!!
  • N
    Nadine H. Married on 07/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nel Meerman Photo is the way to go!

    Nelleke was the best choice to photograph our special day. She made us feel so comfortable and special, and she captured the most amazing moments during our wedding. You won’t regret hiring her to photograph your events! ❤️