Needle In The Groove Reviews

7 | Bay Shore, NY
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Needle In The Groove

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Needle In The Groove 1
Needle In The Groove 2
Needle In The Groove 3
Needle In The Groove 4
Needle In The Groove 5
Sort by:
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Needle in the Groove did an excellent job on our wedding day! They got the entire party up on the dance floor. There was not a dull moment. Our wedding was a month ago and our guests are still raving about the great time they had dancing the night away with great music. Tom worked with us and really cared about our special day. Would highly reccomend!

    Sent on 06/23/2018
    Needle In The Groove 6
    Needle In The Groove 7
    Needle In The Groove 8
    Needle In The Groove 9
  • R

    Roseanne · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Needle in the Groove was amazing !! Tommy is a true professional. He understood the vibe we wanted and helped us to throw an amazing party!! The dance floor was never empty. Tommy arranged for a Sax player and percussionist which really added another dimension to the music. I highly recommend Needle in the Groove if you want a rockin party!!

    Sent on 09/20/2017
  • G

    gail · Married on 07/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job by needle in the groove, had us on the dance floor rockin' it all night!

    Sent on 11/20/2017
  • Krysta

    Krysta · Married on 03/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Tommy was our first pick to have DJ our wedding, but due to the distance we settled for his videographer services. He did a wonderful job with capturing our rehearsal dinner, wedding and reception. He is devoted to his craft, and produced a beautiful video that we will cherish forever! Highly recommend for any of your future events!

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • T

    Tracy Marengo · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super accommodating.

    Tom listened to our wants/desires and implicated them all without fail. Amazing job! Looking for a different experience, we also had hired Percussionist who was a lot of fun and played along with the guests. The photographer too, was great and captured really great moments.

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • Tom

    Tom Marengo · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Went above and beyond

    Where to begin. Tom was so accommodating right from the start. He listened to all our likes and dislikes, and designed music and lighting that was perfect. The photographer for the zap shots was amazing, the candid shots was perfect, he really captured all the high points. The percussionist was excellent, he really added a nice touch to our wedding.

    Sent on 02/12/2019
    Needle In The Groove 10
  • L

    Lisa · event on: 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Needle in the Groove is our families #1 choice for every party! Tommy is an awesome DJ who takes a lot of time before every event to pick just the right song selections that cater to the crowd and get everyone up dancing and having fun!!! He just recently DJ'd our 25th wedding anniversary in Long Beach and the photo montage along with the music made the night amazing and fun! He is personable, upbeat and adds a personal touch tonevery event especially this one to make it very special for everyone!

    Sent on 06/29/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review