Skip to main content
Weddings

Nea's Photography Reviews

Nea's Photography

Nea's Photography

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 Reviews
View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

9 User photos

  • S
    Sharon C. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photos, Great Experience!

    We're so glad Stephanie and her team of friendly assistants photographed our wedding! The photos are great and fun to share with our friends and family.

    She even does amazing night time, long exposure photography tricks.

    She was also loaded with helpful tips for the wedding. Her schedule and planning was so detailed, we used it over any other schedule we received.

    She's very easy to work with, very thoughtful and fun on photoshoots.

    We highly recommend her services to others.
  • M
    Meltoukhy Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Nea is an amazing photographer and her work is amazing. Although the word amazing doesn’t do it justice. Nea stayed in touch with us when our wedding was canceled due to the pandemic and made us feel like family. When we were finally able to have the event it was everything we ever dreamed of and now we will have memories for life.

    Nea's Photography's reply:

    Truly appreciate you two lovebirds! I’m so glad we were able to finally celebrate your big day. You two are for sure family! Can’t wait to hear about all your new adventures! Sending tons of hugs your way!
  • K
    Karla G. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photographer! Totally recommend!

    Nea was flexible and punctual for my son's baptism. She knew when and where to photograph the best moments of both the ceremony and family pix! Loved that she also spoke Spanish! Very friendly and pictures turned out beautiful!

    Nea's Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was truly a pleasure to capture that day for you and your family! Hope to have our paths cross again!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aileen Married on 11/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A whole lotta fun!

    Stephanie is amazing! She exceeded our expectations and we’re very happy with the outcome. She’s highly detailed, organized and a whole lotta FUN! We also used her for our family portraits and she didn’t disappoint. We’d highly recommended her for any of your photography needs.
  • K
    Kristy Married on 07/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie was absolutely amazing
  • E
    Erika Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie was amazing from start to finish. She was great at communicating and working with me. She has an amazing attitude and is very profesional. She kept us all calm and collected while capturing all the beautiful moments for my daughters big day. I will absolutely keep her in mind for any future events and 100% recommend her to friends and family.
  • L
    Laura Married on 02/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Oh my the wedding pictures came out so great. Even though the sun was not shining that day the lighting was perfect and the smiles were awesome. Stephanie really captured the moments and we all had a lot of fun. She knew the venue so well we even had extra time to practice the night before the wedding so we all knew where are places were going to be and what had to be done. The venue was even rushing us the day of wedding and she kept us all calm and running smooth!! My only regret was that we needed more time for the reception!! Thank you Steph you are the best.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 12/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough great things about Nea's photography!! When my parents got married they had a horrible photographer and my
    Mom has no good pictures of them and I know it really saddens her. So when I was getting married my mom wanted the best because she wanted me to cherish these memories forever and share them with my future daughter. Nea did that abs more!! She was professional, fun, comfortable and was available for questions anytime. Also on the day of the wedding everyone loved her and felt comfortable around her. You will not find a better photographer.
  • C
    Celena Married on 10/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie was absolutely wonderful to work with. She understood what our vision was for our vintage wedding. She was flexible and her creativity was amazing. I still have guests from our wedding almost a year later commenting on how beautiful our pictures are and how great she was. Nea's Photography is the best choice!
  • G
    Guiselle Married on 07/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had the honor to have Stephanie photograph our engagement photos and wedding. Best decision ever. She is not only so professional but sooo friendly. She made us feel so comfortable and we had so much fun! Our photos came out amazing. Thank you Stephanie, youre the best! Cant wait to shoot again for my maternity session! ❤
  • B
    Brenda Married on 06/28/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie is such an amazing person and photographer, we loved her since the beginning to the end, she loves her career and it shows. Very creative when it comes to taking pictures.
  • M
    Maribel Married on 02/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When my late husband and I first started looking around for photographers, I stumbled across Nea’s photography. We met her up and she had showed her us her work. Beautiful pictures. At the wedding she gave us her full attention. She knew what we wanted in poses. Her energy was amazing. Everything was perfect. She’s very professional. And she’s understanding. I love Nea’s photography, because she captures the most beautiful moments. Thank you so much.
  • P
    Priscilla Married on 09/20/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nea's Photography is great! Stephanie is a pleasure to work with, she is so fun and energetic! From day one she made my fiance, 3 yr old and myself feel so comfortable and my guest just loved her!! Stephanie is so talented and her love for photography/her career is reflected in the beautiful pictures and moments she captures. I highly recommend Nea's Photography, her packages are great and the dedication she has for her clients is priceless!
  • S
    Sandra Married on 03/28/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie is the best! She was very professional from the first day we met. She helped us to decide what type of engagement photo shoot we wanted. She was always there answering all my questions I had. On my wedding day she wasn’t only my photographer, by then She was definitely my friend. She was my shoulder to cry on when I had a melt down on my wedding day. She helped me feel better and got the ball rolling. I couldn’t be thankful enough. She is amazing. She’s very fun to work with. I love her!
  • S
    Stephany Married on 11/12/2016
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nea took in consideration what my husband and I envisioned for our Engagement Shoot/Wedding Photography and she went above and beyond to find what we were looking for! She was always available to answer any questions or comments we had. It was a pleasure to work with her. Will definitely use again in the future.
  • B
    Brenda Married on 06/28/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie is such a professional, she loves what she does and she loves capturing every special moment, she's a great photographer and a great friend. I already recommended her to all my family and friends.
  • D
    Diana Married on 11/03/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the moment I first spoke with Stephanie over the phone, she seemed very warm and personable. My partner and I were married through civil union and wished to book her for about 2 hours; this would entail our ceremony at the courthouse and for family pictures following the ceremony at a local park. Stephanie still emphasized that she wanted to get to know my partner and I prior to the wedding and asked really great questions to learn more about our personalities during our meeting. She also had a lot of great suggestions as to how to get the best results in our pictures. One was to have our families color coordinate although we did not have formal bridesmaids and groomsmen.
    Fast forward to the day of our wedding ceremony, I had planned to have a "first look" picture but due to the logistics of having to check in at the courthouse this was not feasible. However, Stephanie was reliable in arriving early to the courthouse and made sure to improvise by finding a nice arch/background and taking pictures of our guest who were already there. Further, she took some really great shots during the ceremony of my partner and I. At the park we had a group of about 40 people, including family and friends, and she managed to take all of the shots we had asked her to. She was really great with our families, cracked jokes and made people feel comfortable. During our photoshoot of my husband and I, she asked us to pose differently and all of the shots came out really good. Throughout the 2 hours, Stephanie knew how to maximize our time and got a lot done. Overall, my husband and I are very satisfied with the quality of the shots. We would definitely book Stephanie for future events or recommend her to our family and friends.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message