Skip to main content
Weddings

Navjeet Saggu Photography Reviews

Navjeet Saggu Photography

Navjeet Saggu Photography

Burtonsville, MD
4.6 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 92% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

11

4 User photos

  • R
    Ricky Married on 07/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun to work with!

    Navjeet is a great photographer to work with. She is energetic, engaging, and a lot of fun! She has captured the most special moments of my family’s life. I would never hesitate to recommend her to anyone who wants a true professional to capture beautiful memories. I highly recommend her to any one who is looking to get their memories of a life time capture. - Ricky S.
  • S
    Samantha J. Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Photographer!

    Navjeet was very professional and accommodating during our photo session. Her at-home studio was very beautiful and very clean and she made sure to follow all COVID-19 precautions. We absolutely loved how our photos turned out and her packages are very reasonably priced. I would definitely use her again and I will be referring both friends and family to her in the future :-)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Judy Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Navjeet is amazing. She has a great eye and captures amazing photos. They’re so beautiful and clear. I would def recommend her to anyone. She’s very outgoing and can get almost the most stubborn people to take a photo.
  • L
    Liz Married on 08/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional photog at a great price by a kind woman with a heart of gold!

    If you’re getting married and looking for a photographer, look no further! I can’t say enough good things about this woman: Navjeet Saggu, owner/principal photographer of het namesake brand (Navjeet Saggu Photography). I met her after finding her in an online search. I found a list of photogs, her included, for some non-wedding related events I hosted. After working with two others, I had the opportunity to also hire Navjeet and she became my go to photographer for any and every occasion thereafter! Not only is she just such a vibrant, upbeat and personable individual, but you will also find her gorgeous smile, witty jokes and cheery personality quite infectious! At this point, I have hired her for almost two dozen networking and branding events, family photography, sports photography (youth basketball action photos), an anniversary celebration, a boudoir, a bridal shower I hosted for a friend, a photo shoot for a dear friend’s 1 year sobriety outing and even photography for fashion styling, oh and even a fashion show! She’s not only reliable, competitively priced, skilled at photography, and great at making her subjects feel comfortable, but she’s also become a friend to me and the innumerable friends I’ve introduced her to.
  • S
    Sujata Married on 01/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great service and even more amazing photographs! The photographer really knows what she is doing and provides quality service.
  • S
    Sue Married on 01/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing photographers who takes amazing professional photographs! I had my boudoir shoot done and loved the images. Definitely having my wedding pictures taken by the two amazing photographers, Navjeet & Yenrue, in the near future.
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 07/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing pictures!! Navjeet was so patient with me and my three sons. She was able to capture amazing pictures of the four of us on a sizzling summer day
  • J
    Jami Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Navjeet is wonderful ! Her photos are perfect because she captured real moments. She is creative and fun and you can tell she loves what she does. These photos are all ones we will cherish forever. Thank you Navjeet !

    Navjeet Saggu Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Jamie. This means a lot to me. I am so glad you loved the photos.
  • T
    Tracey Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great photography, very professional, great service. She has good vision and creativity. A-Liat company.
  • User3591690 2+ years ago
    0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    Very unprofessional and sloppy. During the wedding, she spent half the time dancing and eating the food. The only shots she managed to get of us alone as bride and groom were in front of a bar. They looked like random photos you would take on an iPhone - not at all the quality that you would expect from a photographer.

    Within a few months of the wedding, the link she provided for photos was not working. She then claimed that her computer crashed and she lost all of the photos. I asked about the year-long guarantee for photos in her contract, and her response was "Well, who is stupid enough not to have immediately downloaded all of the photos." She was beyond unprofessional and rude.

    I highly recommend looking elsewhere, especially for an event as cherished as a wedding.