Skip to main content
Weddings

Navarre Wedding House Reviews

Navarre Wedding House

Navarre Wedding House

Navarre, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire
5.0/5 12 reviews
Google
5/5 55 reviews
  • Shawna
    Shawna Sent on 05/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream wedding!

    The Navarre Wedding house was an amazing location to have my wedding. We estimated 90 people, the weather worked beautifully to have it outside only. Linda and Cecelia were very communicative and friendly! They had a list of vendors to help you for your wedding needs! The beauty of renting this versus a venue, is the bridal and groom suite on the top floor. After a long wedding day, we got to relax in the jacuzzi tub and wake up to the most beautiful view. Every picture had the gorgeous view of the water. We plan to vacation with our family for anniversaries to come!
  • C
    Carolyn J. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our September Wedding and Reception.

    Our wedding was in September 2023. The house was perfect for us and our family to stay. The outside was so beautiful for the wedding and reception. Our 65 guest had such a wonderful time. We couldn’t have asked for a better place. Thank you Lynda and Cecilia for always being available for us, ready to answer all of our questions.

    Navarre Wedding House's reply:

    Thank you and we hope you will visit us again soon
    Have wonderful holiday and healthy and happy new year
  • L
    Laura D. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful wedding!

    My husband and I got married in July 2023. I couldn’t have found a better venue to get married. It is in the perfect spot and had the most beautiful view! It was able to sleep our bridesmaids and groomsmen comfortably. The outside bar was a perfect set up for our wedding as well. Mrs. Lynda was a great help assisting us to ensure that everything would go smoothly. We will definitely book with her again for a family beach trip!

    Navarre Wedding House's reply:

    Thank you
    Wishing you happy holidays
    And a beautiful life ahead
    You are a beautiful couple and your wedding pics are amazing
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Racquel
    Racquel G. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Retreat Spot

    I was there with a group of women on an empowerment retreat. During that time there was a unexpected storm and the owner came right over to take care of us and make sure everything was OK. She went out of her way to send text messages to make sure we were safe. I would definitely return and recommend.
  • P
    Penny H. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of a kind! Loved it!!

    We just loved this place! The views are beautiful and the owner Lynda is a wonderful person! Highly recommend! Everyone had a great time!
  • M
    Mel A. Sent on 04/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spring Wedding

    We had a great experience at the Navarre Wedding House! We are a lesbian couple so we had to ensure that we would have a LGBTQ friendly venue so we made it clear upon first communicating that it would be a lesbian wedding and the host had no problem with it at all. We were treated like any regular couple. The house was nice, clean, and well prepared to accommodate a wedding party. The communication with Cecelia and Lynda was easy. The views were amazing. This venue was perfect for our Sunset Wedding!
  • Brenda
    Brenda S. Sent on 01/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful location

    This location comes with not just a huge 3 story home but one amazing view. No better place to get married and you will have plenty of parking. Most vendors are well versed on the property and can accommodate your wedding. Cecilia is a wedding planner willing to help you plan that perfect day!
  • Jeff
    Jeff Sent on 05/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding ever!

    My daughter had her wedding her the weekend of May 18th 2019. The house was perfect and the owner was extremely accommodating to my wife and I. I would certainly recommend having a wedding here and my family intends on using this house again for future vacations.
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 03/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Time at the Navarre Wedding House

    This place was great. the owner was extremely accommodating even when a Hurricane threatened my wedding. She was able to give us tips about how to react and where we should go. We ended up staying through the storm and the house stood firm. The views are great and the rooms are very spacious. We loved every minute. Hopefully, we can come back for our 5 year anniversary!!!! or sooner...
  • M
    Mandy Sent on 03/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best place to have a small wedding

    This house, the setup and the owner were amazing. We had only close friends and family in attendance. The majority of us were able to stay together and have our wedding in the back yard. It was absolutely fabulous and everything I imagined.
  • Nina
    Nina H. Sent on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Home and Wedding Venue

    This review is a long time coming, but we booked the Navarre Wedding House last June/July for our July 1st wedding. The home is incredible, enough room for all of our closest friends and family who made the journey to FL with us. We loved the character even though some of it is not totally modern. The black, white and red felt a bit 80s but we still loved it. The dock and bar/back patio area were perfect to host our small wedding and reception. I highly recommend this place! Staff was very friendly and accommodating and were a total help as we were planning our entire wedding and vacation from California. Thank you again!
  • C
    Chelsee Sent on 04/18/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Navarre Wedding House is the perfect place for a small to medium size wedding. The view is beautiful and Linda, the owner, was great to work with. All of our pictures turned out amazing! I would highly recommend this venue to those looking for an outdoor wedding on the water.
Responds within 24 hours