Skip to main content
Weddings

Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design Reviews

Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design

Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design

West Palm Beach, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 21 Reviews
View more information

21 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

3 User photos

  • Brittany
    Brittany F. Married on 01/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was beautiful.

    Natures bouquet did an amazing job on my flowers. I was on a tight budget and they were extremely accommodating. They gave multiple options for me to have the most beautiful but affordable arrangements. Highly recommend them.

    Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design's reply:

    Brittany, thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of your wedding day! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and I am so glad that we found beautiful options for your budget!
  • A
    Amy S. Married on 11/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and professional

    Linda and her team did an amazing job. The flowers came out beautifully and she was so easy and accommodating to work this. They are also very affordable considering the amazing quality they provide. I would definitely recommend using this company :)

    Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design's reply:

    Amy, thank you so much! We so enjoyed designing for your wedding! You are a pleasure to work with! Every aspect of your wedding turned out beautifully and you looked absolutely stunning!
    We so appreciate your kind words!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 11/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING Attention to Detail!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Nature's Bouquet and the flowers were AMAZING! My husband and I were so incredibly happy with our flowers!

    Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design's reply:

    Thank you so much, Ashley! It was a privilege designing for your wedding! We wish you and Joel a lifetime of happiness!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    June Married on 05/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nature’s Bouquet came referred to me after much frustration with meeting several local vendors. I can’t say enough about the excellent experience we had with the wonderful team at Nature’s Bouquet! They are lovely to work with and made me feel as though I was the only bride! Everything I wanted was created just as I imagined! Their attention to not only my details but the detail that they put into their work was clearly evident in the beautiful pieces that set the stage for our magnificent wedding. I highly recommend Nature’s Bouquet and we can’t thank them enough for making our day superb!
  • J
    Jodi Married on 02/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From start to finish Linda haloed me create the wedding I always wanted! I showed her pictures of for Pinterest and she customized and created magical pieces for me that exceeded my expectations!! Without her and the tea she has behind her I would not have had the wedding I pictured! Out of everyone that I worked with she was the most helpful! My husband loves getting me flowers for holidays birthdays etc so I gave him her information bc I don’t want flowers or arrangements from anyone else!

    Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design's reply:

    Jodi, thank you so much for your kind words! I enjoyed working with you just as much! You have a beautiful family and I wish you and Tommy all the happiness in the world!
  • B
    Beth Married on 01/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Linda and her team did such a wonderful job with the flowers for my daughter's wedding. She was great to work with and the flowers were beautiful and incredibly fresh. We enjoyed them for a week after the wedding even! Linda worked with our budget and made suggestions to help us achieve the look we were going for with flowers that were in season. My daughter had wanted peonies, but they weren't available this time of year, so Linda worked some kind of magic on roses that made them look like peonies! They were amazing!
  • M
    Maureen Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They provided the flowers for my daughter's wedding. Their attention to detail is outstanding and they are a pleasure to work with! I recommend them highly!
  • L
    Lenore Married on 05/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nature's Bouguet listened to what we wanted and provided beautiful floral arrangements for our wedding. They were responsive to our requests, and were extremely easy to work with. Their floral arrangements helped to create a beautiful ambience and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
  • User3131227 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nature's bouquet did a wonderful job with the flowers and candles at our wedding. They captured the exact feel we were going for and all of the flowers were beautiful. This shop was so easy to work with and the staff who set up for us were so nice and friendly. The pricing was an excellent value and I was able to get way more than I expected with my budget. I was so pleased with our florist choice and would certainly recommend Nature's Bouquet to others!
  • I
    Ilene Married on 05/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Debbie Kaplan, owner of Nature's Bouquet, is fabulous at what she does. She is a talented florist, a problem solver, responsive and responsible. She understands human nature as well as she does flowers and was a calming presence when I needed it. I hired Debbie to create an ambiance with a chuppah design and flowers for my daughter's intimate wedding of fourteen, held in an unconventional setting. (This was an out of town wedding for my daughter and her fiancee.) There were some challenges associated with the venue. Debbie met me at the venue and offered possible solutions. I knew from our very first meeting that this was a person who would be there for me and she did not disappoint. She coordinated with my baker as my daughter wanted flowers on the cake and was available to speak with me by phone, email or text whenever I initiated contact; I knew I could totally count on her. The flowers were stunning!!!! When reminiscing with my daughter about the wedding, the first thing she said was how much she loved her bouquet and the chuppah. Hiring Nature's Bouquet was my best wedding decision. It will be yours, too.
  • D
    Diana Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the very first conversation to the last with Linda, she was always very helpful and friendly. She always responded to my emails very quickly. I was looking for affordable options for our wedding and she gave pricing based on what was requested along with a cheaper option if we were open to other flowers, which we were! She knew exactly what we were looking for without even having to send pictures or meet in person. Upon pick-up, everything we ordered was ready to go on time and packaged very nicely for an easy transit. Our bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages and my hair piece were simply amazing and perfect! I will definitely use Nature's Bouquet for any future floral needs!! Thanks so much!

    Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design's reply:

    Diana, I again thank you for your kind words! I am so happy that you found us and we are honored to have worked with you for your wedding day! You are a pleasure to work with and we wish you a multitude of love and happiness as you start the next chapter of your life!

    Linda, Debbie and the Nature's Bouquet Staff
  • B
    Brittani Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So easy going and always got back to me with any questions I had. Bouquets turned out better than I could have ever thought and didn't have to worry about a thing on my wedding day!

    Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design's reply:

    Brittani, thank you so much for the privilege of working with you and your family for your wedding day! We so enjoyed designing your flowers for you! We wish you and Alex a lifetime of love and happy memories together!
  • C
    Carol Married on 08/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved Debbie and Linda!!! From the very start, they were so friendly, creative and attentive to making sure all of our needs were met! Our flowers were beautiful!! Thank you so much for taking part in making our wedding a beautiful day!!! We could not be happier with Nature's Bouquet and wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone planning a wedding or any special occasion!!

    Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design's reply:

    Carol,
    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us.
    You were a dream. From beginning to end we enjoyed working with you. Steve's romantic touches to your special day, I am sure warmed your heart (it certainly did ours :) )
    All the best to both of you for a beautiful life together.
    Debbie, Linda and the whole Nature's Bouquet staff
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 06/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Debbie and Linda are quite the duo. As a stressed bride confused on flower choice to match my vision of "romantic" Debbie took the time to pull flowers from the fridge, order flowers, pull up pictures and put together samples to help make me feel at ease. She was able to put my vision together within my budget pulling from where she thought was unnecessary. She hand crafted an arbor I pulled from Pinterest to complete my wedding ceremony. From top to bottom every question and corner was covered. Linda was always happy to take my calls and quick to return emails. THANK YOU both so much. I appreciate your time and attention to detail.

    Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design's reply:

    Chelsea, you were a dream bride from start to finish. It was a joy to work with you. We loved creating the arbor for you and all of the decisions you made complimented each other and contributed beautifully to fulfilling your vision. Thank you for entrusting your wedding flowers to us.
    Wishing you, Joey and Jackson a beautiful life together.
  • K
    Katy Married on 02/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Linda was very helpful throughout my wedding planning process. She was prompt in responding to all my emails and arrived right on time on my wedding day! Thank you!

    Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design's reply:

    Thank you so much, Katy! You are a pleasure to work with. Thank you for entrusting us for the flowers for your wedding day!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 08/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Both Linda and Debbie at Nature's Boquet were friendly and professional. I have no knowledge of the different types of flowers or even what I wanted. They sat down with me and took the time to explain the different flowers in my colors. The arrangements they put together were andolutely beautiful and my guests are still talking about how gorgeous they were.
    Two weeks before my wedding I needed to make changes to my original order. Not only were they able to pull it off they again took the time to sit down with me and go over everything to ensure everything would be perfect.
    I would highly recommend Nature's Boquet for any of your floral needs.

    Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design's reply:

    Kim,
    Thank you for taking the time to provide such a lovely review for Nature's Bouquet. We thoroughly enjoyed each of our meetings with you. You and Anthony are both fabulous and designing for you was a total pleasure. We were honored to be a part of your special day. We wish you both a lifetime of love, happiness and well being. Congratulations again!!!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 12/20/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would reccomend natures bouquet to anyone! They did the flowers/center pieces for my wedding (as well as many of my friends) and were a joy! Super easy to work with, very receptive to your ideas, and all around great people! And of course, the flowers were gorgeous!

    Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design's reply:

    Vanessa, we enjoyed every moment in planning your flowers with you. Thank you so much for sharing us with your friends. We have appreciated every referral. Wishing you well!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 04/21/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nature's Bouquet provided a high quality experience at affordable prices. They were ready & willing to work with the ideas I had. The staff was incredibly helpful & made my wedding perfect!

    Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design's reply:

    Thanks so much Jessica! You were a joy to work with! We loved seeing your pictures on facebook...such a beautiful bride! You, everyone and everything looked great! Thank you for entrusting your special day to us. Wishing you well :)
  • User2676749 2+ years ago
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I needed to find a florist for my wedding that I was trying to plan over 1500 miles away. From the first time I was in contact with them they were friendly, polite, and extremely patient with me. I went through many changes to my order with them and they were cool and collected throughout all of it. I couldn't have asked for better service. When I was able to come down and meet with them, the location was easy to find and they were awesome people to work with. Debbie and Linda helped me finalize my choices and presented me with a beautiful product. They went beyond my expectations and they complimented our wedding perfectly!

    Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design's reply:

    It was such a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for placing your confidence in us. We are thrilled your Special Day was all you had envisioned it to be.

    Wishing you much Happiness, Love, Peace, Joy and Well-being in your life together.

    All the Best!
    Debbie, Linda and the entire Nature's Bouquet staff
  • S
    Shakira Married on 10/02/2016
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing job at my wedding! fresh beautiful flowers and completely were able to deliver my vision without bankrupting me - highly recommend

    Nature's Bouquet Florist & Event Design's reply:

    Shakira, thank you for allowing us to be part of your big day! You are a beautiful bride inside and out!

    Linda
  • C
    C Married on 03/04/2017
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Debbie transformed the historic building into a beautiful vintage garden, which was what we wanted!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message