Natural Image Salon Hair by Alicia Reviews

25 | Hilliard, OH
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for Natural Image Salon Hair by Alicia

Recommended by 100%

25
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was so fast getting the five bridesmaids, two mothers and myself done. Everyone got the hairstyle they wanted and everyone looked gorgeous! She was as so friendly and we spent the whole time laughing at my trial. She responded quickly when I asked for a quote. I can not say enough wonderfully things about her.

    Sent on 05/01/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my hair on my wedding day! Alicia was so friendly and accommodating. She came to the church where we were getting ready to do our hair. We had 7 bridesmaids plus myself getting updos and I was impressed how quickly she was able to do everyone's hair. Everyone's hair looked great and stayed in place all night. For the price and quality of her service, you really can't find anything better!

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • Lydia

    Lydia · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia did my hair and 5 bridesmaids at our location. She is so great! Easy to talk with, and she is able to take a picture of a hairstyle and make it amazing! I am going to continue going to her to get my hair done! And recommend her as well. I had first met Alicia at a bride's seminar where she would do a quick hair style trial for all the brides that were there! She works quickly and her work is A+, and her rates are very reasonable!

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing stylist and amazing person. On top of her talent, she will put you at ease on your big day. She did my hair, 6 bridesmaids, and 2 mothers all by herself in less than 5 hours. On top of all of this, her prices were very reasonable and competitive. And everyone was very happy with their hair. I had done a trial and completely changed my style for the big day and Alicia did an amazing job. I got so many compliments on my hair and my bridal party as well. What an amazing stylist and all around person. I will definitely continue to use her for my own hair and recommend her to all of my friends.

    Sent on 10/07/2014
  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia did a fantastic job. I took in a picture of the hairstyle I wanted and she had no problem duplicating it. She was very professional and a joy to work with. I received many, many compliments. Thanks again.

    Sent on 10/08/2014
  • K

    Krist · event on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was so wonderful when she did my hair for the local Emmy awards ceremonies. She was able to make my very fine hair look elegant and full. She is also very friendly and accomodating.

    Sent on 10/31/2014
  • User4223671 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia did a great job on our special day. Keep up the good job. All the best.

    Sent on 07/04/2014
  • A

    Angie · Married on 10/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia is a fantastic hair dresser. I hired Alicia to do my hair and bridal parties hair for my October 2013 wedding. When I hired her my hair was very short and I wanted to grow it out for the wedding but feared the hassle of letting my hair grow, the in between stages are a pain in the butt. Alicia offered to help me with growing my hair out and keeping it cut in a style that wouldn't drive me nuts. At first I was a little nervous because I'm very picky with who cuts my hair and I typically stay with one hair dresser. At that time I was actually looking for a new hair dresser because the one I had been going to for years changed careers.
    I finally made a appointment with Alicia and she did a awesome job with my hair. I continued to go to her and she helped me grow out my hair for my wedding. Her styles are to date and she is very sweet. By the time my wedding came I really got to know Alicia and it made my wedding day that much better. I felt like I had a friend over to do are hair. My bridesmaids and mom loved their hair. Everyone had their own style and we didn't look like we were going to the prom. We all looked elegant and gorgeous. I felt so good and my confidents was through the roof. I now have a new hair dresser that I absolutley adore and trust to style my hair.

    Sent on 10/24/2013
  • R

    Regan · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia is AWESOME! She did a fabulous job on my hair, my moms hair and all of my bridesmaids. She is extremely personable, flexible, accommodating, and caring. In addition, I really enjoyed having her around on my wedding day. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in a heart beat! Thanks Alicia. :)

    Sent on 09/17/2013
  • J

    JILLIAN · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia is fantastic! We had her out for my wedding June 8th and I was so in love with not only my hair but everyone in the bridal party as well. She obviously knows what shes doing considering I've had my hair done by many people that take 2-3 hours on average (my hair is long and unbelievably thick) and usually within a few hours its falling down and Alicia was done in under an hour and my hair did not move all night! I was complimented over and over on how perfect my hair looked! Alicia was so efficient and so much fun, even when 2 of my lovely bridesmaids decided to get back in her chair for an up-do after insisting on half down from the beginning lol. She was amazing and I would recommend her to anyone looking for hair services!

    Sent on 06/22/2013
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was awesome to work with for my wedding day hair styles!!!! Everyone looked fabulous! She was super easy to schedule and work with and a ton of fun to have around on wedding day! I would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 07/10/2013
  • N

    Noelle · Married on 02/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia did my hair along with 7 other girl all within 4.5 hours! Everyone's hair looked wonderful and was willing to come on-site at a reasonable price!

    Sent on 03/21/2013
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 12/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Alicia as a special event hair stylist! She did a fantastic job -- I, along with all of my bridesmaids, LOVED her work. My hair was exactly what I wanted -- and everyone else looked wonderful as well! She had a very short amount of time to get through 9 girls -- and we actually finished early -- the day was so fun and relaxing because of Alicia!

    Sent on 01/08/2013
  • User2811395 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia has been my hairstylist for four weddings now, including my own in September. She is absolutely wonderful. Not only will she travel to your home/venue, she is also really talented and great at recreating looks from photos. She is professional, on time and does an all around great job! I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 12/04/2012
  • T

    Thera · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She came to the hotel we were all getting ready at and got 9 girls ready all on her own! She came up with ideas when girls didn't have any and when girls brought their own ideas she was very cooperative! She was super nice and fun!! Loved her!!

    Sent on 09/28/2012
  • User2600774 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was great! I let my girls pick whatever they wanted and she listened to and did exactly what they each wanted. She was quick and fun and made us all look great!

    Sent on 08/15/2012
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia is amazing! She did a fabulous job on both my hair and all of the bridesmaids' hair. Her easy going personality made it a joy to work with her. She is extremely talented and I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 08/11/2012
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was so amazing! She was flexible about my scheduling for my trial since I was an out-of-town bride and is very personable. You can tell she really enjoys her job. She worked with my mom's short hair and my sisters' super curly hair. She was also really great when one of my bridesmaids decided she wanted her hair done the morning of the wedding. I was too tired the night of my wedding and it even looked good after a morning of sleeping on it! I can't say enough good things about her. If you're looking for an on-site (i.e. way less stressful) hair stylist, who is awesome at her job, she is it!

    Sent on 06/06/2012
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was great! She came to the hotel where we were getting ready and did my hair along with five bridesmaids and two mothers. Everyone was amazed at how beautiful their hair looked, and she is very fast with updos. I have very thick hair which can be difficult to work with, but she knew how to make the style I wanted work with my hair. The veil I purchased also did not stay in during my trial because the comb wouldn't hold my thick hair. She came up with a creative solution for the day-of and it was perfect. All of the guests complimented our hairstyles, and I would definitely recommend Alicia for any special occasion!

    Sent on 09/17/2011
  • M

    May · Married on 07/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was friendly and a pleasure to work with. She was invested in her clients. She listened to me and my bridesmaids and provided great service for all of us. I would recommend Alicia to other bridal parties.

    Sent on 07/27/2011
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was a natural choice when I had to find a hair stylist for my wedding 5 years ago, and for my sister-in-law's wedding last week. She is very attentive to your desires, is super creative, and so easy to talk to and get along with. I loved my hair at both events and will continue to refer to her for future special occasions!

    Sent on 07/29/2011
  • Courtney

    Courtney · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was an absolute doll! I was an out of town bride, but she was very flexible in doing my pre-wedding trial round of hair. As soon as I met her I knew she was going to be the one who made my special day even more special! On the day of the wedding, she came to the hotel to do the wedding parties hair. She works fast, but is very efficient and has a true art in hair styling. All of my bridesmaids, flower girl and mothers absolutely loved their hair. And of course, my hair was absolutely everything I wanted it to be and then some. She did all of our hair (there were 7 girls, plus myself, making 8 total) in about 5 hours. After she completed all of the hair, she hung around with us until we left for the church to ensure that everyone was completely satisfied with their hair and to do any last minute touch-ups. By the end of the night, everyone's hair still looked great....as well as mine the morning after as my husband and I traveled to Hawaii for our honeymoon! Alicia as a person, professional and artist is truly one of a kind. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone I know!!! She contributed a little piece to my very special day and I am forever thankful to her!

    I have a few pictures of the finished product in my profile photo album...check them out! :)

    Sent on 01/10/2012
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was great to work with. Great personality. Very creative with ideas for having hair up or down. Really enjoyed having her do my hair for my wedding.

    Sent on 07/07/2011
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/22/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia did my hair for my wedding and it turned out wonderful!! She also did my whole bridal party and had us all done is less than 3 hours! She was extrememly nice, listened to what I wanted and made us all look absolutely beautiful on my big day.

    Sent on 02/04/2011
  • User4220437 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was great to work with. It took several tries to get to the look that I wanted but once we figured that out during the trial, the plan was clear for the day of the wedding. All of the bridesmaids also ended up loving their hair. Getting my hair done with Alicia was fun for me and I was happy that everyone ended up with what they wanted.

    Sent on 07/02/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review