Natural Escape Photography Reviews

7 | Spearfish, SD
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Natural Escape Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

7

10 User photos

Order by:
  • Grace

    Grace McMillin · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographer around!!

    Kelsey is amazing and I am always so happy with the pictures that she does.

    Sent on 10/03/2019

    Natural Escape Photography's reply:

    Awe, thank you so much Grace! That means a lot to me. I'm always so honored to work with you guys, and I love that you're always willing to shoot in any type of weather. You're the best!
  • S

    Shantil · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelsey was amazing! She went above and beyond during our wedding day and bridal portrait session before, and had a quick turnaround on seeing previews. She has a unique style and a truly creative eye that made for photos that were unlike anything I have seen before! I highly recommend Natural Escape Photography!

    Sent on 09/05/2016
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelsey is a wonderful and thoughtful photographer. Along with the usual poses we got quite a few fun candids that turned out to be some of my favorite shots.

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • User4738397 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelsey is a wonderful person to work with and very professional! Our engagement session was free and we had beautiful pictures!

    Sent on 09/20/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelsey is absolutely the best! She was so helpful throughout the whole planning process. She was great to work with on our wedding day, and even made the photo-taking bearable for my photo-hating husband! ;)
    Kelsey had our photos to us in a timely manner, and everyone was absolutely stunning! I couldn't have asked for anything better!!

    Sent on 12/31/2015
  • D

    Desirae · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelsey and Tom are the easiest photographers to work with. She drove to Denver to do our engagement session and they made our wedding day so relaxed. It was awesome to work with them!

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • Hunter

    Hunter · Married on 01/04/2020

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos!

    Kelsey and Tom captures our day beautifully. I loved the pictures that they captured during the reception of everyone dancing. They did a great job to capture the atmosphere there and were able to get pictures of almost everyone there!

    Sent on 02/06/2020