Nationwide Chauffeured Services Reviews

34 | Alexandria, VA
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Nationwide Chauffeured Services

Recommended by 86%

34

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.1
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.3
Sort by:
  • N

    Nathalie · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered this limo to surprise the bride and groom on their day and it was everything we expected it to be. The chauffeur was excellent and provided outstanding service. The whole day was a success!

  • S

    Steven · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I recently used Nationwide for limo services for our wedding and they were fantastic! We had a 10 passenger limo for the bridal party and the coach bus for guests staying at the hotel near the reception venue. Both vehicles arrived at the requested time and the drivers were very professional. The bus driver was especially flexible as we were running 30 minutes behind schedule and he waited at the pickup location until all guests had arrived. It was a great experience using their services and not having to stress or worry about transportation.

  • N

    Neha · Married on 10/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is a great relief to know that all of our corporate travel needs can be handled seamlessly by Limo Service Rental. The 24/7 call center always has friendly representatives manning the phones and they take care of every detail. It’s actually one of the easiest parts of my job setting up airport transfers or for meetings to just hand it all off to Nationwide Chauffeured Services

  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went smoothly, and the service was wonderful and reasonably priced! I even had to change the time the day of the event, and it was easy to do! Highly recommend, thanks!

  • Nikkell402 #makeyourownrules

    Brittany · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nationwide was so helpful throughout our entire communication leading up to our wedding. I don't know how many times I went back and forth changing my mind, and not once did Azzam make me feel that I was bothering him. He answered all of questions, gave suggestions, and the booking process was so simple. They have amazing customer service, and was very flexible with last minute changes due to weather. Their driving staff went above and beyond the day of our wedding as well. They were prompt, professional, and so sweet. The cars themselves were very clean. I would absolutely hire Nationwide again in the future!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Nationwide for our April 2106 wedding, and we were happy with our choice! We used the hummer limo for the wedding party and mini bus for the wedding guests, as well as a sedan for our transportation to the airport for our honeymoon flight. All of the drivers were nice and professional, and the vehicles were all nice and comfortable. All of the pick up and drop off times were on schedule as we requested. We highly recommend Nationwide as a wedding transportation vendor!

  • S

    Shawnte · Married on 08/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked the Stretch Hummer for my best friend's Bachelorette Night out on the town. A few hours before they were scheduled to come, I received a call about a wedding party wanting to keep the vehicle that I rented so the Hummer may not be ready in time. They did; however, offer me a party bus to compensate. I was a little bummed because the stretch hummer's really gorgeous but I knew that it was a great upgrade. I was told that one or the other would be there to pick us up and when the time came, I looked outside to see the beautiful white stretch hummer that I really wanted! See, the other maid of honor and I had spent the entire day taking our best friend the bride to surprise after surprise and the hummer was the icing on the cake! We blind folded her and walked her outside and she was so amazed! The interior was amazing! The stretch hummer was worth every penny! People were in awe of the hummer, especially when paired up with the shirts that we'd made for the 11 of us. The driver was very patient with us, He even took a group picture for us so I really couldn't ask for a better driver! It was all very amazing. Thank you so very much for an incredible night that we'll all remember. You've really made me look like the best Maid of Honor in the world lol. Next year the other maid of honor (my other best friend) is getting married and I look foward to using your incredible services again! Thanks a million!

  • V

    Vivian · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used this shuttle service (a 24 passenger minibus) for our wedding and it was great decision on our part. We had a lot of elderly and handicap people that attended our wedding and our driver Samson was more then accommodating. Samson was very hard working and gave out his phone number to guests and wedding party to call him whenever we needed him. He dealt with my guests with utmost professionalism.

    I would highly recommend this company and especially Samson for your shuttle needs.

  • User4182091 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Nationwide Chauffered was AWESOME. Their choices in transportation gave us plenty of room to fit in our budget, and the value was unbeatable for the quality of service. We used them for the bachelorette party and the wedding. I would recommend this company to ANY bride!!!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my husband used this company for our wedding in May. We had a really positive experience with Nationwide Chauffeured Services. Anytime I talked with someone, they were super nice and didn’t act like I was hassling them, like most companies do. They answered my questions and helped me figure out what vehicles to get for my very large family.
    We ended up going with a limo for me and my husband and coaches for the rest of my family. They were punctual when picking us up, the chauffeur was nice and was well groomed, he answered a few of my questions as well- since I asked about the area, but he also gave us our privacy when our conversation was over.
    Everything we really professional, from getting picked up on time, to the looks and cleanliness of the limo and driver and just everything--so it was really nice having that peace of mind. We actually had to get another vehicle, because of some extra family coming, so I called them up, hoping they wouldn't have a problem with the short notice and they didn’t, it was literally like a few days before, so that was really great as well. Me and my husband just really had a wonderful encounter with Nationwide all together. I'm really happy that we went with this company in DC and not somewhere else. Thank so much guys! ---Sarah S.

  • H

    Hulanc · Married on 05/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was pleasure not to stress about my limo and guest shuttle on MY special day. They showed up early and drivers were very cooperative. I specially loved my limo driver, he took extra care of me and my mother. I just wanted to THANK YOU all for fantastic work and I will use you again if any need rises.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Nationwide for shuttle transportation to and from our reception and they were great! The shuttle was timely and very flexible when we realized we had to make an additional run to and from the reception. My only concern was that at one point during our planning, I was unable to reach the person we originally dealt with and later found it that it was because he no longer worked there. However, once I spoke with Kye, he was apologetic for the delayed response and very quick to respond from there on out. The value for your money is better than a lot of places I contacted and you're able to pay for everything, including tip, up front. I would highly recommend them!

  • P

    Danielle · Married on 06/19/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For $450 I had set up to have a 14 passenger limo carry my bridal party to and from the church (the guys in the party only went from the church, of course) and at 8:30 that morning, the driver contacted me and mentioned the 14 passenger was having mechanical issues. However, he had 3 of the company's other cars come pick us up and everything worked out fine! In that moment, they very professionally called me first with the problem and their tentative solution, then made the switch of vehicles in a timely fashion and were ready to pick us up at the appointed time to bring us to the church. I very much enjoyed speaking first with Jonathan, my salesperson (very professional). I'd not been in a limo before, so he took me out to their lot with the cars and showed me the limo options I had for a 14 passenger car. He, too, was very accommodating in price. He brought it down from the $500's to $450, which was awesome for us.

  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 04/25/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nationwide Limo Service was extremely easy and professional to work with. They showed up earlier than requested, which put me at ease on the day of my wedding. The limo was beautiful and had plenty of room for our party. We booked a 12-14 person Ford Excursion, and we fit 12 of us quite comfortably. The bar was very convenient, and we had plenty of room for our own cooler with beer and champagne. The accessibility to the radio was also nice, so we could determine the type of atmosphere we wanted. It was also convenient that we didn't need to pay in advance, and that our credit card was charged only after the service was provided for us. They were extremely affordable and we feel that we definitely got our money's worth. The driver was very professional, and I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for limo services for their wedding or other special event.

    Sent on 05/12/2009

    Nationwide Chauffeured Services's reply:

    We were elated to be a part of your special day!
  • B

    Maureen · Married on 05/24/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jonathan and the staff at Nationwide were great to work with. The prices were fair in comparison to other companies in the DC area. We in particular needed handicap accessible transport for some family members and this turned out great. They were always on time for multiple vehicles and stops and performed exactly as instructed. The drivers were courteous, especially Nadeem and his wife who both drove. Jonathan was patient with me as the out of town parent trying to do the planning in an unfamiliar setting. All billing came in as planned. Thanks again for a great job. I will use your companies services again should the need arise.

    Sent on 06/05/2008

    Nationwide Chauffeured Services's reply:

    You are too kind!
  • K

    Kemba · Married on 07/07/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I want to thank you very much for the exceptional service your company provided for my 7-7-07 wedding. You were very helpful and provided top of the line service. The driver was very professional and everyone enjoyed the service and ride to the reception. The limo was beautiful and very clean. I would definitely utilize your services again and would recommend your business to anyone. You are the best!!!! I truly appreciate all that you did to make my day a special one. Monte and I thank you so very much.

    Thanks again,

    Kemba and Monte

    Sent on 07/26/2007

    Nationwide Chauffeured Services's reply:

    I am glad to hear that!
  • User5023503 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Nationwide Chauffeured Services to provide transportation services for my daughter's wedding. Because most of the guests were from out of town, I hired two 55-passenger coach buses to transport guests, as well as 2 limousines for the wedding party. Several days before the wedding, I met with Brooke and Naveed at Nationwide to review pick up and drop off times and locations and driving routes. They made useful suggestions before we finalized the plan. Because we had a short break between the wedding ceremony and the reception, Nationwide agreed that the bus drivers would take passengers on a driving tour of the DC Mall area after the ceremony (with tour guides (local residents) provided by me).

    On the wedding day all four vehicles arrived on time at the hotel. The bus drivers provided assistance in loading passengers and worked with me to make sure that no one was left behind. The buses and limos arrived at the church at the times requested before the start time for the ceremony. After the ceremony, the drivers were in place for timely pick up before the driving tour and transport to the reception. We kept one bus available to shuttle guests back to the hotel hourly during the reception, and this worked well.

    In summary, a complicated transportation plan was performed without a hitch. The drivers were professional, courteous and flexible. Nationwide's rates were competitive. I would not hesitate to use Nationwide again or to recommend Nationwide to others.

  • B

    Brooke · Married on 02/14/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldnt have asked for anything more. They went out of their way for me. Thank you for finding my necklace too! They had the BEST RATES anywhere.

  • Ayana

    Ayana · Married on 10/18/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service from the limo drivers. They were punctual. They communicated with us upon their arrival. They were such gentlemen with great sense of humors. The customer service was flexible in catering to some of our requests. I would absolutely use them again.

    Sent on 10/19/2008

    Nationwide Chauffeured Services's reply:

    Thank you so much. We are proud to be a part of your new lives! Best wishes and call us again next year for your anniversary.
  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/19/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We use the limo and shuttle for our wedding. They were great to work with, on time and very professional. We had one minor issue where people couldn't find the shuttle but besides that everything was great!

  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 05/05/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service. They transported our wedding party and wedding guests. Shuttles showed up on time, drivers followed the routes we asked for, and prices were competitive. Mr. Najib, our wedding party shuttle driver, was very kind. We would definitely hire Nationwide again!

  • T

    Tarri · Married on 07/25/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very prompt, clean and professional and willing to find the perfect vehicle for your needs/request. The vehicles they delivered on my first day and early second day were very clean and everyone had room with out sitting on top of each other. The limobus we received on the second evening was not as up to par as the other vehicles we received it was a party bus different from a limo bus. The curtains were stained and the roof was leaking that we were not able to seat a few people. The drivers of the executive buses were very professional and patient. I would definitely recommend use of the executive buses. If your looking for a good night on the town and the cosmetics of the bus isn't an issue I would use them if your looking for photo opps on the party bus I would ask them to please check vehicle prior to sending. They were very accommodating at such short notice.

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 05/16/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Nationwide Chauffeured did a great job providing shuttle buses for my wedding! We hired two 38 person buses to transport our wedding guests from the hotels to the venue and back. The company was easy to work with in the beginning during booking, and ended up being much more affordable than many other companies I contacted. Andrea specifically was very helpful! The buses showed up to the hotel on time, were in great condition, and everything went smoothly for the most part. There was one hiccup when the drivers showed up and didn't have the itinerary of pickup/dropoff times with them, which had been provided to the company far in advance. They asked to talk to me, the bride, who was already at the venue taking pictures. Luckily, one of our guests at the hotel had a copy of the schedule and provided it to the drivers. From there, it was smooth sailing! I would definitely recommend this company to future brides and grooms.

  • B

    Briton · Married on 09/12/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I priced out many competitors here in the DMV area and NATIONWIDE Chauffeured Services by far was the best price around. With the best value, they did not skimp on the quality of the service. The driver showed up on time at the hotel to pick up the wedding party and was very friendly and got us to our photograph locations around the Mall efficiently and safely. He was there to pick us up when we called and the bus was stocked with water, which was much needed! I would recommend this service to any and all in the area!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review