Natalia Price Photography Reviews

12 | Manchester, NH
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Natalia Price Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

31 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Miranda C. · Married on 10/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalia was AMAZING and we are so happy with our photos!

    We couldn't be happier with the amazing job Natalia did. My husband and I got married at the top of a mountain, and the conditions were not great. It was raining pretty heavily and it was super windy. Luckily it cleared up at the end of our ceremony - there was a rainbow and blue skies, but it was still FREEZING at the top! Natalia did not complain at all, and toughed out the bad weather and still managed to take absolutely beautiful photos.

    We wanted really natural poses and natural lighting and she captured that sentiment perfectly. We also needed really specific photos at the top of the mountain, because we had super limited time to get them all done. She did a good job directing traffic and getting the right people in the right spot and moving people along.

    We are so happy with how the photos came out and not to mention she got them back to us in 2 WEEKS! We had around 1,500 pictures, after 8 hours of shooting. She was super responsive during the editing process and the tool she uses to send the photos is great and really easy to use.

    I would TOTALLY reccomend her to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. She was GREAT!

    Sent on 11/16/2020
  • C

    Christopher S. · Married on 08/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photographer! So happy!

    Natalia was a wonderful photographer! So happy she captured our special day! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! She is so sweet and the pictures she gave us are absolutely stunning!

    Sent on 09/03/2020
  • Chrissy

    Chrissy · Married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer & Excellent Value

    Due to COVID-19, we were forced to cancel our original wedding plans and instead opted for a much smaller backyard affair. Just two weeks before this plan B wedding was set to take place, our original photographer (understandably) canceled on us due to concerns about possible COVID-19 exposures within her household/workplace. Thank goodness for Natalia, who graciously stepped in and saved the day with such little notice. We could not have been happier about this last minute change in vendor, in fact we think we lucked out! Natalia was kind, super responsive, and flexible, especially considering the many unknowns of taking on a last minute event. And not only did the pictures come out beautifully, she sent us the completed album in just one week! We would highly recommend Natalia to anyone looking for a talented (and affordable) photographer to capture their special day and would work with her again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 08/10/2020
  • E

    Ekaterina S. · Married on 07/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos, professional, affordable

    Natalia is absolute professional! Her final work is stunning! She has very serious approach to providing best quality work and her ability to capture emotions was beyond my expectations!
    Natalia will be photographing our reception next year and I am so glad she was able to do our ceremony this year! I highly recommend her! Great quality for affordable price!!

    Sent on 07/28/2020
  • R

    Renee B. · Married on 05/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Shoot

    We hired Natalia for our wedding and engagement photos. We were able to meet her and do a shoot for engagement photos earlier this winter (which came out amazing) but unfortunately had to cancel our wedding plans due to the COVID-19 situation. Natalia was flexible and a pleasure to work with through the entire process. She is a pleasant individual with lots of talent. Thank you Natalia! We wish things worked out with our wedding, we know you would have done beautiful work.

    Sent on 05/28/2020
  • C

    Cierra · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So amazing!

    Natalia is very affordable and quick to respond. Any question I had she answered over the phone or email with quick response times. Her and her husband are very nice people and incredibly professional. My pictures came out beautifully and I am so pleased! I will be using her again in the future!

    Sent on 12/26/2019
  • A

    Asis · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional/Quick Turnaround Wedding Photography

    Natalia was very professional, easy to work with, and a great listener, but above all, she was super patient! She captured everything we wanted and more all while being very discreet! She was also very accommodating and visited our ceremony location ahead of time. Natalia also did our engagement shoot and do an awesome job. We highly recommend Natalia!

    Sent on 10/18/2019
  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Budget Friendly Professional Photographer

    Natalia was a godsend for our wedding, we were less than 2 months out and could not find a photographer who was available and in our price range. Natalia was quick to respond and meet with us. Her engagement session helped us feel comfortable with her style and was a big help in being more photogenic on our wedding day (as silly as that may sound, its true!). Natalia was flexible within our limited timeframe and tight day-of schedule. It was her first time shooting a Catholic mass, so she came to our rehearsal to make sure she would be able to get all of the necessary shots. She did an excellent job, and was not intrusive during the ceremony! She also managed to find some time during our reception to take a few sunset pictures. Natalia provided high quality service for a very reasonable price!

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • Jisu

    Jisu L. · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly, responsive and professional!

    Natalia was an absolute delight to work with! My wedding was held over two days in two different locations with various toasts and performances so there was a lot of different aspects involved, but she was up for the challenge and she worked with us to make capture every moment of our special celebration. She came prepared with a "prompt list" to make the pictures more interesting and we really appreciated how she wasn't afraid to give us directions. She got along well with all our family members, friends and guests. Natalia is an organised, prepared and talented photographer! She gave us the highlight album with around 200 edited photos within a week of our wedding and gave us 800+ more photos afterward. We LOVE how our photos turned out and thanks again for capturing all the beautiful candid moments.

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • Tati

    Tati · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The work is done very well and quick

    Just happy I did right choice. Natalia could catch a lot, just a lot of great moments! Within an hour only. And she sent me a few pics for preview within just couple days. Just great experience! Highly recommend

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • L

    Liubov N. · Married on 02/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb photography and excellent customer service

    It was a pleasure to work with Natalia. She was very professional and attentive to all my requests. The photos came out great and I’ll definitely hire again for our next family event. Strongly recommended.

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Photographs, Wonderful Photographer

    Natalia did the photography for our wedding ceremony and reception. She captured the day so beautifully. Our guests' personalities come through clearly in the photographs, and she worked perfectly with the natural lighting outside and the lighting inside our reception venue. Natalia is also extremely sweet!

    Sent on 03/31/2019