Weddings

Natalia Bailey Makeup Studio Reviews

Natalia Bailey Makeup Studio

Natalia Bailey Makeup Studio

San Antonio, TX
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • A
    Ana P. Married on 01/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service and attention

    I love the way he treated me, she was very professional and gave me a lot of security. she did exactly what i wanted. I felt very pretty happy with my makeup.
  • S
    Skye M. Married on 11/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding Experience

    Natalia Bailey and her team were a blessing. The professionalism perfect. Quality of work better than I've ever dreamed. Simply too good to be true. Thank you....❤🥰😍🤩👰‍♂️🤵

    Natalia Bailey Makeup Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much Skye! I’m so pleased to hear you were happy with our services.

    Thank you!

    Natalia Bailey 😁
  • L
    Lauren H. Married on 11/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Make up as a wedding guest

    Natalia is so fun, professional and talented! We had a blast spending the morning with her as she all made us look and feel beautiful. She was responsive to everyone’s individual wants/needs and was able to achieve each one. I highly recommend her for any occasion!
  • A
    Ashly H. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente service

    Natalia pays close attention to details, she answered all my questions in a timely manner, she was very sweet and professional. We were a party of 12 and she nailed it!!
  • E
    Estefania O. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mrs. Oliva

    Natalia Bailey was amazing with her service and I loved how my make up and hair looked for my special day her and her team went above and beyond to make me feel more than special we were a total of 14 girls ready to get glammed and we were all satisfied.

    Natalia Bailey Makeup Studio's reply:

    Hello Estefania,

    It’s was so much fun working with you girls!! It truly means a lot that you were pleased with our services.

    Thank you!!

    Natalia Bailey
  • E
    Emelen C. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved Natalia

    Natalia listened to me and my desires and went above and beyond what I asked of her to do for my special day! She made me look and feel amazing. HIGHLY RECOMMEND her! She is super professional, and has a high regard for cleanliness and sanitation. Her Attention to detail is top notch!
  • L
    Luz M. Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing work

    Nathalia is an amazing make up artist. She made me looked just how I pictured I would look on my wedding day. I felt like the most beautiful bride 👰 and my bride maids looked just as amazing 😉 I highly recommend Nathalia for any occasion she is the best! 😘🙏🏻
  • Blanca
    Blanca Married on 08/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing !!!

    I loveeee Natalia!!! I loveeeee her work and how dedicated she is. She absolutely loves what she does and it shows!!! Would recommend her 💯 Do it! You will not be disappointed. ♥️🔥