"NASHVILLE WEDDING CARS" Reviews

116 | Nashville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

116 Reviews for "NASHVILLE WEDDING CARS"

Recommended by 99%

116
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
116 "NASHVILLE WEDDING CARS" Reviews
Sort by:
  • D

    Dannelle · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to work with Reggie! We originally contracted for the 1961 Cadillac to take us away from the reception. But that car needed a new part, two days before the wedding. Reggie upgraded us to a vintage Rolls Royce at no extra charge! It was fabulous! I would definitely recommend working with him again.

  • C

    Chris · Married on 05/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great way to end our night! Reggie was fantastic to work with and his ride was a hit with all of our wedding guests. If you want to create a great memory and great pictures don't get a limo or just a towncar get Reggie and one of his classic cars. Thanks Again Reggie, Chris D.

  • User6478041 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie was so responsive getting back with me in regards to reserving one of his fabulous wedding cars. He not only responded super fast when we first inquired, but he was extremely informative and answered all my questions that I had despite my wedding being a full year in advance. I would highly recommend Nashville Wedding Cars and their wonderful customer service.

    After our wedding- Reggie was even more amazing in providing us with a Jaguar Limo which was SO beautiful, and not to mention there was so much room in the backseat it was so relaxing to drive in after our big day was over...especially if you have a large ball gown dress etc. Reggie was so friendly, and he really does offer quality service. You will want him on your special day. We Love Nashville Wedding cars!

  • K

    Kate · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used this company for our wedding on December 10th. Reggie was a great guy and the ride was fun! Our wedding was really less than a mile from our destination, so Reggie took us around the city for a bit to make it a more worthwhile trip. The car was very well kept too. We would highly recommend.

  • S

    Shelby · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie was amazing to work with! I would recommend anyone in the Nashville area to utilize Reggie's services for any event you have! He truly made out night even more magical!

  • R

    Richard · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie was so easy to work with - a true pro. The Packard was a beauty and a real treat as a get away car for our wedding. Nashville Wedding Cars provided a top notch service at a reasonable price and was a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend!

  • W

    Wes · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to finish Reggie was fantastic. His punctuality and professionalism were truly appreciated on a stressful day. Reggie has a great personality and made our experience that much better. Thank you for the ride.

    Wes

  • D

    Debbie · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Reggie for my son's wedding. He was so easy to work with - very responsive, patient, & flexible (when I changed the time on him at the last minute). He and his 1972 Jaguar limo were a huge hit with everyone at the wedding. He was very professional and you can tell he loves his job!! Thank you, Reggie, for making the special day even better!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are in the Nashville area and are looking for a car for your wedding, there is no better place to go. Reggie was so wonderful to us. Our wedding was about an hour south of downtown Nashville, where we stayed for the night, and instead of taking the interstate to our hotel, Reggie took us back roads just to make that time an even better experience. We were able to just relax and talk after the business of the day and it was so enjoyable. We were so appreciative of Reggie and can't wait to recommend him to all of our other friends that are getting married!

  • C

    Cathy · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie has wonderful cars and he is so easy to work with!

  • K

    Kristie · Married on 11/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day of our lives!!! Beautiful '62 Rolls Royce, in beautiful condition, we really rode in style on our wedding day! Reggie was the best chauffeur! Polite, personable, provided great service, and even stayed at our home to chauffeur a few of our guests around town. All in all it was a great day!

  • D

    Daniel · Married on 10/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and showed up right on time. Everyone loved the car when it showed up and was a great value for leaving our wedding.

  • R

    Randall & Rebecca · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If a 10 Star rating was available we would have chosen that instead of a 5 Star rating ! Mr. Reggie was extremely professional from his 1939 Packard, to his attention to every last detail and special request, even for pictures and his ability to make my new bride and myself feel special ! I'm so glad that I chose Mr. Reggie and his antique cars versus a regular limo service. His attention to detail with his attire was top shelf and also made you feel like you were going back in time, to fit the era of his 1939 Packard.

  • E

    Elyse · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie and His team were Great! They were very punctual. I used them several times through out the day. I am a wedding planner and would recommend his team any day!

    Thank you Reggie!

  • User5624876 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie was great! I had worked with him in the past when a friend booked a car for a Bachelorette party weekend! He was amazing then and was even more awesome on my wedding day! He was so kind and professional and his car was top notch! We had the Packard and it was clean and absolutely to die for! All of our guests loved it as we rode away in it! Thanks for everything Reggie! I would recommend him to anyone!

  • G

    Ginny · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie and the Packard were amazing. We had the Packard as our get away car and our guests just loved it as much as we did. Reggie looked amazing and he drove us around town before dropping us off at our destination. We had a great time and highly recommend him!

  • J

    Jonah · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had know Reggie for a few years before my fiance and I decided to take the plunge. He wasn't available for "our" night which bothered me at first. But after Ray arrived wearing a top hat and a smile it put all my apprehensions at rest. He was there to chat when we spoke and let us sit in quiet when we simply wanted to enjoy the moment. It was the perfect ending to the perfect night. There is only service that I would use ever again and that is Nashville Wedding Cars. Reggie and the gang know how to make you feel "First Class"

  • B

    Bob · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I spent a lot of time looking for the "right" car to put the finishing touch on what would be a very special day for my daughter and future son-in-law. With the personality and professionalism of both Reggie and his Packard, I selected the best-of-the-best. The forecast was 100% rain, and Reggie assured me it would not rain. He came through on that too!

  • A

    Abbey · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie provided transportation for my husband and I on our wedding day from the church to the reception and from the reception back to our hotel. He arrived on time and was dressed professionally for the occasion. He was extremely flexible and a joy to work with. We would definitely recommend Nashville Wedding Cars!

  • J

    Justin · Married on 02/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Reggie was the greatest.. Not to mention the caddy was something else!.. We had an amazing time and an everlasting memory.. Thanks Mr. Reggie for making this very special night so memorable!..

    Sent on 02/14/2015

    "NASHVILLE WEDDING CARS"'s reply:

    THANK YOU GUYS FOR THE REVIEW.....I REALLY ENJOYED SERVING YOU!!!
  • J

    Julie · Married on 01/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie was absolutely awesome. This service was a gift but I would have paid whatever his fee. Reggie was professional, friendly, and genuine. The car was exceptional and it was an honor to ride in such a treasure. We plan on using him again in the future for special occasions (perfect antique car and or party bus).
    I highly recommend using Reggie. It's a real treat!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 12/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great night to always remember!! I was so impressed with the service and generosity of My Wedding Cars in Nashville TN. and Reggie is AMAZING!! He is now a friend and will be used all the time by us, friends and family! If you are looking for this kind of service look no further. You will be so impressed by this company and the love they share with their clients. We can't wait to do this again in the very near future!!! Thank you a million times to them!!!

  • M

    Maureen · Married on 10/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the Mother-of-the-Bride, I researched numerous vehicle services for that perfect Wedding exit. Reggie hit all of the 'must haves' on my list. The day of the wedding he arrived early, the car glossed to perfection and his attire appropriately over-the-top. Kind and gracious, allowing for numerous photo-ops with the car, he and he alone made the send off absolutely spectacular.

    So impressed with Reggie, I reached out to him again during the holidays for a Christmas light tour by limo. It was fantastic. We brought our own food and beverages and had a relaxed, thoroughly enjoyable time.

    A few months later we once again hired Reggie to celebrate a 50th birthday party on his party bus. He has never let us down no matter the occasion or vehicle.

    My youngest son will be married next year and guess who we'll be calling? The one person we know we can rely on to provide the class of service and sophistication we'd like that this memorable occasion calls for. Reggie is so much more than a chauffer with beautiful vehicles.

    He's become family.

  • S

    Steven · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie was wonderful. We went to take additional photos after our wedding reception and had a great time. He even pitched in to assist our photographer blocking traffic and holding up lights. Reggie is very professional and a Godly man. He provided a great finish to our special day. We highly recommend him.

  • L

    Logan · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie is awesome! He is personable, accommodating, and has a beautiful selection of vintage cars. We could not have been happier with his service!