Naples Princess Reviews

5 | Naples, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Naples Princess

Recommended by 99%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User2734086 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our rehearsal dinner on the naples princess and our friends and family loved it! We did the wine tasting event and the staff was awesome and the views if the homes along the trip are gorgeous. Would definitely do this again!

    Sent on 06/17/2013
  • M

    Michele · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most beautiful venue for a wedding! Jenny was wonderful! Steve and Jane did a fantastic job serving the guests! Would do it all over again!

    Sent on 03/30/2013
  • L

    Linda · Married on 11/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny with the Naples Princess did an amazing job of coordinating everything for us taking the presure off of us. This was especially helpful, since my Dad passed away a couple of months before I got married. She organized everything and had excellent recommendations for other services and put together the "A Team" for us. Thank you so much!! We couldn't have done it without you. Linda and Joe Falasco

    Sent on 12/19/2010
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 04/06/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Christine for our wedding on the Naples Princess was wonderful. She was quick to respond when I had questions and very willing to work with us to make our day perfect. Our guests loved the venue and we had an amazing wedding!

    Sent on 04/17/2014
  • C

    Cylvia · Married on 05/21/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Jenny from the Naples Princess was absolutely great to work with. She was very accommodating and took care of everything from the cake, table arrangements, etc. All our guests loved having our reception on the Naples Princess, it is such a unique venue and lots fun. We would highly recommend the Naples Princess for those who love to be on the water like we do.

    Sent on 07/11/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review