Skip to main content
Weddings

Naples Princess Reviews

Naples Princess View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
Weddingwire
5.0/5 9 reviews
Google
4.6/5 869 reviews
  • Kristian
    Kristian Sent on 06/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Sunset Intimate Wedding

    The staff was amazing , they took care of our ever need ! We eloped and did the sunset catamaran sailboat , amazing views , saw the sunset dolphins and had a great simple ceremony, cake and champagne. The boat is very spacious and perfect for photos ! Cake and champagne was separate but they will take care of it all for you so no worries !
  • B
    Becca F. Sent on 11/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception

    Highly recommend for your wedding reception! Everything was perfect. The view, the food, the staff, the atmosphere. I could not have asked for anything better
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Rhonda
    Rhonda C. Sent on 09/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding

    The Naples Princess is a beautiful venue for a wedding! Kendra was a joy to work with and she made everything go so smoothly.

    Naples Princess's reply:

    Thank you so much for spending your most special day with us! Kendra enjoyed every minute working with you from start to finish!
  • User1203924 Sent on 06/17/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our rehearsal dinner on the naples princess and our friends and family loved it! We did the wine tasting event and the staff was awesome and the views if the homes along the trip are gorgeous. Would definitely do this again!
  • M
    Michele Sent on 03/30/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The most beautiful venue for a wedding! Jenny was wonderful! Steve and Jane did a fantastic job serving the guests! Would do it all over again!
  • L
    Linda Sent on 12/19/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jenny with the Naples Princess did an amazing job of coordinating everything for us taking the presure off of us. This was especially helpful, since my Dad passed away a couple of months before I got married. She organized everything and had excellent recommendations for other services and put together the "A Team" for us. Thank you so much!! We couldn't have done it without you. Linda and Joe Falasco
  • S
    Shannon Sent on 04/17/2014
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Christine for our wedding on the Naples Princess was wonderful. She was quick to respond when I had questions and very willing to work with us to make our day perfect. Our guests loved the venue and we had an amazing wedding!
  • C
    Cylvia Sent on 07/11/2011
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jenny from the Naples Princess was absolutely great to work with. She was very accommodating and took care of everything from the cake, table arrangements, etc. All our guests loved having our reception on the Naples Princess, it is such a unique venue and lots fun. We would highly recommend the Naples Princess for those who love to be on the water like we do.
Responds within 24 hours