Mystique Productions DJ Service Reviews

9 | Cookeville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Mystique Productions DJ Service

Recommended by 99%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

1 User photo

Mystique Productions DJ Service 1
Sort by:
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spot on music!

    Tyrone was AMAZING. So patient with me as I worked to email him information - I WAS NOT the quickest responder.
    He made the whole process so easy.
    And his song transitions were on point!
    Incredibly nice, patient, and flexible.

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You need dj tyrone

    Tyrone DJ'd our wedding reception. He did such an amazing job. We had a great time! He listened attentively to what kind of party we wanted, and he delivered. He loves what he does and it shows. He was dressed to fit in with our wedding and kept everyone dancing. It was amazing!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
    Mystique Productions DJ Service 2
  • C

    Carla · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tyrone was awesome! He listened to what we wanted -kept the party going! Best Dj you could pick for your wedding or any kind of party !

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tyrone from Mystique Productions DJ Service was great to work with. He was very responsive whenever I reached out to him and everyone at our Holiday Party had a wonderful time. I would use him again!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • B

    Beth · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tyronne was wonderful during our wedding!! We could not have asked for a better DJ!! He was very interactive with the bridal party and played the music we wanted to hear. Would definitely recommend hiring him as a DJ for any event!!!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best DJ out there!!! He got everyone up and dancing with the playlist he chose! We will for sure use him in the future!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • J

    Johnny · event on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the most professional people I have ever met. We have a party every year at our home, Tyron has been the DJ for five years. Great music selection, great dance music, and all around great time. He is great at getting people up, dancing, and having a good time.
    He is always on time to set up. Easy to work with, flexible. Stays late, and everyone loves him.
    I have seen him work at several weddings, he is very flexible in any venue. He has great equipment that he takes care of, it always functions as it should. No failures to ruin the night.
    Again, our parties are at our home. Tyrone is always a welcome addition to the party!

    Sent on 08/16/2016
  • User3431306 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tyrone and Troy both DJ'd our wedding and reception. We were so blessed to have not only two pros but also great friends. They're the best of the best!!! They adhered to our lists and played all of our favorites. And we even got to do karaoke which is very important to us!

    Sent on 11/22/2014
  • User4483480 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tyron was such a fun addition to our wedding reception! He played every song we requested and honestly has the best presence when leading the night. He made everything run so smoothly from the entrance of the wedding party to the start of the dancing. He is definitely a pro at his job, and we would recommend him for really any event you need a DJ for.

    Sent on 06/28/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review