Mystic Lites Reviews

61 | Mesa, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

61 Reviews for Mystic Lites

Recommended by 98%

61
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

3 User photos

Mystic Lites 1
Mystic Lites 2
Mystic Lites 3
Sort by:
  • J

    Jordan · Getting married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great from start to finish!

    The lighting was beautiful. All was handled seamlessly. Would hire again.

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • S

    Steve. Cullinan · Getting married on 12/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with.

    Great company to work with. Made the process very easy.

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • Christine

    Christine Swingle · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    I highly recommend Mystic Lites. We had the pleasure of working with Dan on two events, including our daughter's recent wedding reception. He quickly envisioned a lighting solution that created the beauty and warmth we were hoping for and he was great to work with. We will definitely use Mystic Lites again in the future.

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great to work with!

    so easy to work with and flexible - probably the easiest task of my wedding planning "to-do's"

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • Randi

    Randi Max · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous, gorgeous and magic

    Forget the flowers, spend your money on lights. Dan executed my vision beyond my wildest imagination.

    Sent on 04/05/2019
  • B

    Bonnee · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and creative!

    Daniel was AMAZING! He helped me create a lighting vision for my wedding that was absolutely perfect! Thank you Dan!

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • J

    Joseph · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sons Wedding

    Most amazing customer service and beautiful lighting. We were looking for different ideas with cost in mind and they hit it out of the park. We had so many compliments and it really did make the wedding all come together. Thanks again Dan for making our Sons wedding truly memorable.

    Sent on 06/22/2019
  • L

    Leah · Married on 09/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, responsive and self-sufficient! highly recommend.

    Sent on 10/27/2017
  • C

    Claire · event on 04/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service! Highly recommend Mystic Lights!

    Sent on 11/11/2017
  • C

    Claire · Married on 04/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and timely. Decorations/lighting was awesome.

    Sent on 10/27/2017
  • M

    Melia · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan did an amazing job with the lighting for our wedding. The courtyard at Villa Siena was lit up perfectly for our outdoor evening reception. He helped walk me through all the lighting options, as well as give me feedback on what would be too much and what would be just right. It turned out perfect!

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were absolutely fantastic! They did a great job, the price was excellent, and I didn't have to worry about a thing.

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 03/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used the bistro lights for in the courtyard a Villa Siena for our wedding. At first I wasn't sure if I should spend the money on it, but am so glad we did. It was gorgeous and added the the already beautiful venue.

    Sent on 10/27/2017
  • G

    Gloria · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan did our wedding, and he's spectacular! He was on time, very professional, listened to our wants, made great suggestions, and made everything beautiful! We got many compliments on the lighting. He's well worth the money, and I would recommend him to anyone doing an event special to them.
    Because let's face it, lighting is everything :-) Our photos came out great too, no camera flashes, because Dan did everything jussssst right. Thank you again, Dan.

    Sent on 12/22/2016
  • L

    Lucia · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel was wonderful to work with. Even when my venue changed to a different lighting vendor whos wiring I didn't like, Daniel took it all down and created the canopy of lights I really wanted. Since he was booked that weekend and we had rented our venue for a few days he was willing and able to put our lites up first so we could enjoy them a bit longer. I would use him again!

    Sent on 11/24/2016
  • M

    MAYRA · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan's work is fantastic! We booked Mystic Lites for bistro lighting on our 11/4 wedding and we are so happy we did! I met with Dan once onsite and from there, he took care of everything-- even finding a chandelier for me the DAY OF the wedding. He really goes the extra mile! You won't regret booking Mystic Lites for your events! Every single person (the venue management included) were in awe of how beautiful the lighting looked! Dan, I'll make sure to send you professional pictures from our photographer once we receive them; thank you for everything!!!

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mystic Lites was great to work with. They brought my wedding vision to life!

    Sent on 12/02/2016
  • G

    Goerge · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan was awesome. Explained what we wanted and he wasnt quite understanding so on his own accord he did a site visit and nailed it perfectly. He did such a good job that the venue decided to install his design permantley. Sorry Dan ;)

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • E

    Erica · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mystic lites exceeded my expectations! They really captured the looks I was going for, the lighting made the entire venue come together! I would definitely recommend them again and again.

    Sent on 08/16/2016
  • K

    Kerry · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend Dan! He was very flexible and made our backyard look beautiful for our wedding!!

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan is awesome! Has great input and does a beautiful job. Our wedding venue was entirely outdoors and the lighting really made the space magical :) would recommend for any event! Trust his vision!

    Sent on 03/25/2016
  • User6513683 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan is wonderful to work with and does a fabulous job! I have worked with him on two weddings and would definitely use him again in the future.

    Sent on 03/22/2016
  • A

    Adrianne · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel and his team were very professional. They made it easy to help create the perfect atmosphere for our wedding!

    Sent on 04/04/2016
  • A

    April · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The bistro lights looked great and the pricing was awesome, way cheaper than any other bistro lighting vendor I found with install.
    I am so glad we decided to go with lighting at our outdoor venue it provided a great ambiance for the dance floor.

    Sent on 05/13/2015
  • T

    Tasha · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan with Mystic Lites was great. We ordered several strands of bistro lights to be hung in the trees at our venue. He worked with us to find lighting in our budget. Him and his team were also able to hang the paper tissue balls from the light strings and trees since they already had the ladders! He was in contact when needed and very easy to work with. The lights were perfect and gave just the right ambience at our backyard style wedding. I would definitely recommend Mystic Lites!

    Sent on 05/02/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review