Mystic Creek Golf Course & Banquet Center Reviews

12 | Milford, MI
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Mystic Creek Golf Course & Banquet Center

Recommended by 98%

12

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are planning our 9/6/2014 Wedding Ceremony and Reception at Mystic Creek. We have had the best planning experience. From our very first visit up until now - the service and attentiveness has been great. Our menu tasting experience was great, it was all so good we had a hard time narrowing down the selections. We are looking forward to our big day at Mystic Creek and know it was be nothing short of amazing. Great venue and staff!

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • User4377152 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue, great food and amazing customer service!

    Sent on 09/05/2014
  • J

    Judith · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As your journey begins looking at venues, you see so many different types. What stood out with Mystic Creek was the breathtaking views. All glass windows surround the room. Not being in a enclosed room with nothing to look at but walls was not for us. The rooms décor is a white that works with any colors you choose. They offer a package that includes a lot. On top of that they have vendors that are so great to work with. We attended the Bridal Show where we were able to meet with other vendors that helped complete our event. The DJ (An Ultimate Sound), Special Occasions, Fit To Be Tied and the Holiday Inn Wixom were all recommended. They were absolutely wonderful to work with. Mystic Creek allowed us to bring in anything to make the room sparkle even more. The chef was amazing and the portions are huge. We had such a hard time picking the dinner as everything was delicious. The ceremony site we used the gazebo. It was a sunny day. They have golf carts to take guests to the site. Not that it is far, you can walk. But where do you go to a wedding in a golf cart. That was talked about all night and I know after the event. The Bride is brought out in a limo golf cart that is draped with fabric to keep her a secret until she steps out to walk the isle. It was breathtaking. From beginning to end the night was magical. Thank you to Kathy for keeping everything flowing so easy for us.

    Sent on 07/19/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mystic Creek did an amazing job for our wedding reception. The food & drinks were great! We felt like royalty (due to the fantastic staff). Tracy was excellent in making our vision come to life. The room was decorated beautifully! I have no complaints. I am so happy we chose Mystic Creek. It was truly special. I will never forget it. Pictures on the golf course were an added bonus.

    Sent on 07/18/2013
  • User3494812 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are awesome and work with you and great on helping u be able to budget

    Sent on 02/09/2014
  • C

    Chris · Married on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went to a bridal show at Mystic Creek to look at vendors, without thinking to have our wedding there. After seeing the fabulous venue, tasting the great food and especially meeting with Tracy, we left on the way to having our wedding booked at pricing below what we had budgeted. Overall, the way we were treated stood out from other places we had been considering. Tracy was fabulous help through the whole process. Our wedding was better than my dreams in every way. I could not have been happier with Mystic Creek, the staff, the food, the surroundings, and the whole package. Outstanding! As a bonus, we ended up using 3 of their vendors as they were very good too!

    Sent on 09/01/2012
  • SoonToBeMrs.K

    Megan · Married on 07/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mystic Creek is THE place to have your wedding & reception. It is BEAUTIFULLLLL!!!! The views in the reception room are breathtaking & the ceremony site with the gazebo is absolutely perfect!!! I worked mostly with Tracy & Ashley, THEY ROCK!!!! The are the best & recommend this place to everyone!

    Sent on 08/04/2010
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 07/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracey is awesome! She will also help you plan and the grounds and banquet hall are breathtaking. Thank you, Tracey! Carrie, 7/3/10

    Sent on 07/27/2010
  • Nikki

    Nikki · Married on 10/15/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After looking at around a dozen or so venues to hold our wedding ceremony and reception, I am so happy that we ended up booking with Mystic Creek. Tracy worked with us every step of the way and helped out so much with everything including decorations and last minute changes. And to top it off, the food here is incredible!

    Sent on 10/28/2011
  • Cindy

    Cindy · Married on 09/22/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathy was excellent! I didn't need a wedding coordinator as she was great at keeping everything on track and on time. My cake arrived falling over and cracking. Kathy and the chef fixed it by taking the bottom layer off, since the supports in the bottom layer were broken and nobody noticed a thing. The venue and ceremony site was beautiful.

    Sent on 10/13/2017
  • User5375462 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We had our wedding recently at Mystic Creek. The venue was perfect for our wedding. It was beautiful getting married outside on the golf course, and reception hall was set up exactly how we asked. All the servers made sure everyone in our group was taken care of. Mystic Creek also went out of there way to make sure we stayed on our requested budget. We had the perfect wedding and I would recommend this venue to anyone.

    Sent on 08/24/2015
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 06/24/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The wedding coordinators were awesome! We had some issues with the order of things at the reception (they wanted the cake cutting done first before dinner), but everything worked out well and everyone had a fabulous evening. The ceremony site was absolutely beautiful!!

    Sent on 07/10/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review