MySelfie Photo Booth Reviews

7 | Bradenton, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for MySelfie Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • J

    Judi · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome company to work with!

    I am very pleased to offer a review for My Selfie Photo Booth. Our daughter was married this spring on May 4 and our experience with this company deserves more than a five star review. This is a full service business, Megan was very professional & helpful , she handled everything with ease & a smiling face. Our guests really loved all the props and leaving funny little messages in the guest book as did the happy couple. Thank you My Selfie Photo Booth for making this such a memorable day!!

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • rachel

    rachel · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our experience!

    We hired MySelfie booth for our wedding in March. Megan was so easy to get in touch with and our attendants were so much fun! Such a great addition to our wedding, our guests loved it, it was very reasonably priced and we got a gorgeous keepsake book. Would highly recommend!!

    Sent on 04/20/2019
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MySelfie Photo Booth was the biggest hit at my daughters wedding!

    MySelfie Photo Booth was the biggest hit at my wedding! ! The photos are amazing quality and the people running the booth were definitely there to have fun with us. The guestbook was my favorite part! Looking at the photos the next day brought lots of laughs!! I highly recommend this company!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • D

    Dorothy · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best of the best

    We work with this guys all the time and refer them always they are the best so fun, professional and easy to work with .. super super people HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALWAYS

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • User5413282 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and courteous! The props were SO much fun and Megan made a customized photo strip template for us. Quick communication, super professional, and very accommodating! I highly recommend MySelfie Photo Booth!!!!

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • C

    Ciera · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were truly grateful to have the MySelfie Photobooth at our "An Evening for Healthy Start" Fundraiser to benefit Healthy Start, a local non-profit that supports pregnant women and new families. The venue was a particularly unique location with lots of obstacles, but they were professional, flexible, and accommodating to our needs. The set-up was fun and exciting and our guests had a fabulous time with the great selection of props. DJ Galati and Megan were warm, helpful, friendly, and just so great to work with.

    They also donated their time and Photobooth to be at our 2015 Community Baby Shower - Giving back to the pregnant women and new moms in our community by providing fun "selfie" portraits. It was a wonderful addition to our shower. We are so thankful for their generosity and would recommend them in a heart beat!

    Sent on 06/29/2015
  • N

    Noelle · Married on 04/04/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Called to book received a call back same day, easy to find a time to meet and overall great to work with. Will definitely recommend to friends.

    We loved using the photo booth, so many fantastic props, guests received photos right then then also had access to an online gallery to see everyone else's photos.

    Sent on 06/18/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review