Skip to main content
Weddings

My Wedding Favors & more Reviews

My Wedding Favors & more

My Wedding Favors & more

Duluth, GA
3.6 out of 5 rating, 69 Reviews
View more information

69 Reviews

Rated
3.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 72% of couples
  • Quality of service
    3.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    3.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    3.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    3.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    3.4 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 69

5 User photos

  • A
    Augusta B. Married on 12/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great quality

    MY PACKAGES RECEIVED ON TIME! WHAT I ORDERED WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 06/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    LOVE LOVE LOVE my wedding favors! We got personalized mason jars and they were perfect! We ordered 175 of them and not a single one was broken. I was a little worried after reading the reviews! But I could not be happier with the way they turned out! Without a doubt would recommend! The products were great quality as well! Absolutely no complaints!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Madison Married on 07/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome favors. My personalized mason jars were amazing, great quality for a good price!
  • Lina
    Lina Married on 04/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding will be in April of this year, but I wanted plenty of time to look over/check things before I knew everything was perfect. I've ordered 80 ceramic piggy banks for my wedding favor from My Wedding Favors, but realized upon checking that one came badly cracked. I've reached out to customer service to get a replacement, and their responses were very prompt and courteous. They requested for photos of the cracked favor, which I sent over. No questions asked, they confirmed that I'll be getting a new piece free-of-charge. I just received the confirmation today, but wanted to compliment their great customer service and the superb experience I had with them!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 09/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The amount of products they have available for wedding favors was GREAT! I was able to find personalized stemless wineglasses for less than $2 a glass! Great for large weddings! Their online support team was great as well and responded promptly to my questions. They also have tracking on their shipments which is great!
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia Married on 08/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We ordered personalized Mason Jar Drinking Glass favors from My Wedding Favors. The website was user friendly and a snap to design the glasses. They arrived quickly and no issues with breakage. Everyone love the favors.
  • User2272126 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My Wedding Favors offered tons of cute choices for wedding favors. I was a little late in buying the favors, but these came right on time (actually, 2 days earlier than estimated). I bought the little anchor luggage tags, and everyone at the wedding loved them.
  • B
    Beth Married on 07/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a great giveaway for our theme - nautical!
  • Camille
    Camille Married on 10/18/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very courteous and professional. Great favors at an inexpensive price
  • User1789828 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The site not only had so many options and ideas, but the price was hard to beat. I ordered 250 sets of glass coasters for less than I could find elsewhere and they arrived quickly and in tact. They were very professional and I would definitely recommend them for any bride, especially those who cannot seem to find anything that fits their style. Myweddingfavors definitely had something for practically anyone.
  • Paige
    Paige Married on 11/15/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My theme is Country Chic so I was looking for cute bags for our candy table that fit with this theme. I found the perfect sized burlap bags that My Wedding Favors personalized for us. Their pricing was extremely reasonable and I received my personalized order in less than 2 weeks.
  • B
    Bernadette Married on 08/03/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This website was very easy to navigate. And their prices are very affordable and my order came within 3 business days. I was very happy to see exactly how the photos on the website looks exactly same as the actual shell place card holders and table card numbers looks. The color they used on the paper design matches my motif. The shells are not too small and not too big, so the shells can hold the card perfectly. My Wedding Favors website has a variety of choices to choose from according to your wedding style. Since our wedding is on the beach, I chose to order the wedding shells as place card holder, to put personal touch to our wedding décor. The quality of the shells are also very nice, and looks authentic.
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 01/29/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have nothing wrong to say about my favors they were crystal vases for the cups they were just beautifull. loved them!!!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 06/25/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We ordered wine bottle stoppers as our favors. The quality was even better than I had expected and they came with beautiful unassembled gift boxes. The price was the best I found on any website. They arrived with zero damaged or incorrect and even came earlier than they were supposed to. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for favors. Also used coupon codes and got an even better savings!
  • A
    Ankur Married on 05/22/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Favors came in before the expected delivery date. Everything was packaged carefully. They also allowed me to return excess favors.
  • K
    Koral Married on 09/18/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wide variety, good prices fast shipping.
  • M
    Anne Married on 07/24/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I got my bridesmaids makeup bags with monograms. They turned out very cute, were very affordable, and shipped fast.
  • A
    Amie Married on 02/15/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful company, the favors were what I was looking for (some were not in as good of shape as hoped, but they were fairly inexpensive so was to be somewhat expected). I ordered too many and had to return some, and they were very quick and helpful to receive those items and issue a refund. THANKS!
  • L
    Laura Married on 09/18/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am one happy camper because of the easiness of My Wedding Favors company with buying favors. Orders came in like they were supposed to and were exactly how they appeared on their website. THanks for making my wedding easier!
  • C
    Victor Married on 08/02/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fast delivery and very nice products. I ordered it way too early.
  • A
    Ali Married on 06/21/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My favors came packaged wonderfully and arrived in the amount of time I was told. They turned out wonderful.
  • M
    Marissa Married on 11/19/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a very small wedding and a really tight budget I was able to get my favors for around 75.00 per 24 people. For any one with a tight budget I would recommend myweddingfavors.com
  • Heli
    Heli Married on 09/23/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found some really unique wedding favors from this internet based site-good prices too.
    I had a chance to sample the bon bons too that someone else had at their wedding from the same site and they were incredible! Also, they took back my unused wedding favors! Highly recommend!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/22/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were great, we ordered Daisy's for the tables. The response time was excellant.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message