My Tybee Jack Wedding Reviews

390 | Tybee Island, GA
See photos, pricing and details

390 Reviews for My Tybee Jack Wedding

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

390

25 User photos

Order by:
  • Jeff

    Jeff Summers · Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice service. His words were just what we wanted.

    Very nicely done. Jack is a great guy who seems to love what he does. It showed in his service.

    Sent on 02/22/2020
  • D

    Debbie Brady · Married on 02/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. & Mrs. Paul Koehler

    Jack was superb! We had just intended a quickie court house exchange.... found out that wasn’t possible. Jack fit us in and made the day even more special than we could have ever imagined! Thank you oh so much for making our day special.

    Sent on 02/22/2020
  • Tasha

    Tasha Goodwin · Married on 12/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our ceremony was so special!

    Jack, was so wonderful in communication and working around our schedule. He performed a wonderful and extremely special wedding ceremony for my husband and I! We HIGHLY recommend Tybee Jack!

    Sent on 01/15/2020
  • Leah

    Leah Scrybalo · Married on 11/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with!

    Jack was amazing and did a beautiful service! He made it so easy for us to feel comfortable even though we were out of state.

    Sent on 12/13/2019
  • J

    Jordan Oliver · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tybee Jack Great Officiant

    Jack was wonderful and very accommodating. He was quick with his responses and was helpful throughout the planning process. Any questions I had, he answered them. Would highly recommend him for any ceremony on tybee island.

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • Fayth

    Fayth Michelle · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality experience

    I cannot say enough good things about Jack. We hired him barely 2 weeks before our wedding. He was responsive to all our questions and accommodating to our ill preparedness. He led a beautiful ceremony that all of our guests loved, including our hand fasting ceremony. He recited an old Indian prayer over us and it was lovely. I couldn't have been happier with it. Tybee Jack even mailed us our certificate since we're from McDonough. If I had to do it again, I'd hire him in a heartbeat. Thank you Tybee Jack for a ceremony to remember!!!!

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • Conner

    Conner Price · Married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Relaxing and outstanding

    Tybee jack was amazing I’m glad we found him! He made our wedding day one I will never forget not only was he very understanding but also gave a great ceremony speech to our liking ! He is the best.

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • D

    debbie lewis · Married on 09/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack was the perfect choice for us!

    The ceremony was absolutely perfect! It was simple and elegant at the same time. I would recommend him to anyone getting married in Savannah.

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • C

    Cortni · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Tybee Jack!!

    It was Difficult finding the perfect officiant for our Savannah wedding because we live in south Florida. Jack gave me a call moments after I submitted an inquiry. It only tooks seconds for me to know he was the best choice! I couldn’t have been happier. He told me it was my day and to make sure everything was how I wanted it. He sent me some scripts and let me put the final copy together myself. I highly recommend Tybee Jack!

    Sent on 04/15/2019
  • Allysha

    Allysha Connor · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional, polite, easy to talk to!

    Tybee Jack was contacted with short notice but he was very open to sharing our day with us. He was very professional in getting things done. We highly recommend! Very nice!

    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • J

    Jim Adams · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Ceremony

    He is a nice and kind man. He preforms a nice ceremony. I would recommend him to everyone


    Thank you
    Pam and Jim Adams

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • B

    Barb Svenson · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blessed Experience

    Jack officiated our 25th wedding vow renewal ceremony. It was absolutely perfect. We are blessed beyond words. He led a beautiful ceremony. We are forever grateful.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • E

    Eric Evans · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What ever you need

    I contacted Jack about a month prior to my visit to Tybee Island, told him what my plans were and what time I needed.. Within minutes, he checked his calendar and emailed me confirmation. He stayed in touch with me the whole time in between, and confirmed early the morning of. He was set up and ready to go when we arrived, it wasn’t until then my wife knew about our vow renewal ceremony. Jack had wonderful words to say, and I couldn’t have asked for anyone any better.

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • A

    Alyssa Griffin · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely awesome

    Jack was very professional & willing to help us out on short notice. He did an amazing job & we are so thankful we found him!

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • S

    Shelbann Haviland · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Officianr

    We had no rehearsal and Mr. Jack arrived about 45 minutes before the ceremony. We opted to have no scripts and Mr. Jack surprised us with a great ceremony. Everyone was extremely impressed!! You can’t go wrong with this kind man!

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • J

    James & Sharon · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Memorable

    Jamie and I were married in Savannah by Jack and he made our wedding day perfect! We are not from the area, but he picked the perfect spot for our wedding! Thank you Jack for making our day special and very personable!

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • C

    Chancey · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional

    Mr Jack has got to be one or the most kindest men that I have had the privilege of meeting and I’m so thankful that he was able to officiate our ceremony. He had been battling a cold but still came out on the chilly evening and did our ceremony! I would recommend Mr Jack to anyone looking to get married!! I will never be able to thank you enough for doing this for us Mr Jack!

    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • K

    Kathy Crane · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tybee jack at Tybee Chapel

    Tybee Jack was very prompt and accommodating! He took the script we requested and reviewed it with us and even caught errors! He was friendly and well loved by all.

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle Cox · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly a Wonderful & Perfect Day!

    Tybee Jack was GREAT! Our special day was perfectly simple and amazing and Tybee Jack’s service and words about love and life was a perfect and fit for our beach wedding. Thanks again Tybee Jack!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • Anna

    Anna Warren · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy with our choice!

    Jack is responsive and so easy to work with. Great value for the cost and obviously has plenty of experience! I’m happy we went with Tybee Jack.

    Sent on 10/24/2018
  • L

    Laura Connor · Married on 09/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Jack Boylston did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend him for your ceremony wether big or small! He makes you feel at ease during the entire process. Very prompt with e-mails and informative especially since we lived in Illinois. Thank you again for making our day a beautiful experience!!

    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • J

    Jeanne · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, made my special day great.

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • J

    Jason · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack was very Professional and made us feel very comfortable with the whole process. Most of my groomsman were old football players and Jack being an old coach he even gave us a pregame speech before we walked to the Altar.

    Sent on 07/29/2018
  • S

    Scott · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tybee Jack was AWESOME! Everything about our special day was perfectly simple and amazing. His service and words about love were perfect and fitting for a beach wedding. We can’t thank him enough!!

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tybee Jack was great every step of the way. We planned our perfect beach wedding all the way from MO and he was so helpful every step of the way. The ceremony was amazing and his words truly touched our hearts. Could not have asked for a better guy to stand with us as we said I do! Thanks so much Tybee Jack!

    Angela & Jay Parker

    Sent on 06/11/2018