My Tybee Jack Wedding Reviews

371 | Tybee Island, GA
See photos, pricing and details

371 Reviews for My Tybee Jack Wedding

Recommended by 99%

371
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
371 My Tybee Jack Wedding Reviews
Sort by:
  • Danielle

    Danielle Cox · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly a Wonderful & Perfect Day!

    Tybee Jack was GREAT! Our special day was perfectly simple and amazing and Tybee Jack’s service and words about love and life was a perfect and fit for our beach wedding. Thanks again Tybee Jack!

  • Anna

    Anna Warren · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy with our choice!

    Jack is responsive and so easy to work with. Great value for the cost and obviously has plenty of experience! I’m happy we went with Tybee Jack.

  • J

    Jeanne · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, made my special day great.

    My Tybee Jack Wedding 2
  • J

    Jason · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack was very Professional and made us feel very comfortable with the whole process. Most of my groomsman were old football players and Jack being an old coach he even gave us a pregame speech before we walked to the Altar.

  • S

    Scott · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tybee Jack was AWESOME! Everything about our special day was perfectly simple and amazing. His service and words about love were perfect and fitting for a beach wedding. We can’t thank him enough!!

  • J

    Jordan · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack truly listened to everything detail and created the most amazing ceremony! I cannot imagine our wedding with anyone else officiating! Thanks again Jack!!

  • S

    Savanna · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Jack is amazing! I'd recommend him to anyone that is looking for a beach wedding . Me and my husband got married within a week talking to Mr. Jack. He provided us with an amazing location although it was Memorial Weekend and Tybee Island was packed. Thank you so much for everything Mr. Jack Boylston aka Tybee Jack!
    Love,
    Savanna and Raul Romero

    My Tybee Jack Wedding 3
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 4
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 5
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much Mr. Tybee Jack!! You did an awesome ceremony for Savanna and Raul, it was a beautiful location and ceremony. Very professional and very helpful with everything! Thank you again for making their day a beautiful experience!!

  • A

    Angela · Married on 05/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tybee Jack was great every step of the way. We planned our perfect beach wedding all the way from MO and he was so helpful every step of the way. The ceremony was amazing and his words truly touched our hearts. Could not have asked for a better guy to stand with us as we said I do! Thanks so much Tybee Jack!

    Angela & Jay Parker

  • C

    Calyn · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tybee Jack was very laid back and attentive to our needs. We loved having him as a part of our wedding!

  • D

    Daniel · Married on 05/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack did a great job of working with us on our big day.

  • D

    Dana · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good! Very friendly ! We absolutely loved the vows & our ceremony! Thank you Tybee Jack for making it the best day! We are so pleased !

  • G

    Gary · Married on 05/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Catherine and I, had such a spiritual moment being united in marriage this morning by you Rev. Jack Boylston. You just make it happen my dear friend!!!! "THANK YOU and GOD BLESS!!!

    My Tybee Jack Wedding 6
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 7
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 8
  • M

    Mark · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack Boylston performed our wedding ceremony last month, and he was truly a pleasure to work with! He obviously enjoys his work, he has a kind soul, and the message that he conveyed during the ceremony was exactly what My wife and I feel in our hearts. We highly recommend Jack as a wedding officiant!

    My Tybee Jack Wedding 9
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tybee Jack is so easy to work with from beginning to end. I have nothing negative at all to say. I highly recommend working with him!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He did an incredible job! Wonderful ceremony that we were hoping for. Highly recommend!!

    My Tybee Jack Wedding 10
  • C

    Christine · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack was amazing! Jack met with us the afternoon prior to our wedding sunrise ceremony to go over things and get to know us. We traveled from Pittsburgh PA and wanted to get married in January on the beach. It was particularly cold for Tybee Island this day but so beautiful and Jack delivered with the most impeccable and heart warming ceremony. The words he chose, the warmth and genuiness in his voice calmned us, which allowed us to be in that moment.

    If you were looking for an officiant who knows the Island, makes you feel at home, then look no further and feel comfortable knowing you are in good hands. We were touched by his ceremony and like I said, it was so well written and perfect for our beach ceremony. Thank you Jack for making our nuptials memorable and genuine.

    My Tybee Jack Wedding 11
  • D

    Dania · Married on 12/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was very helpful from the first phone call. Thank you so much for your service.

  • A

    Alicia · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack was great! I loved his ceremony and the way he described love! He walked us through everything the day before, and everything went great! The sand ceremony was great!

    My Tybee Jack Wedding 12
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 13
  • T

    Tina · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack was so great! He was laid back, calm, collected and has a good sense of humor. He made sure that we had the ceremony we wanted and that most represented us, regardless of tradition or what other people thought. He was very responsive and always polite. It was a little nerve wracking hiring someone I've never met for such an important role but he knocked it out of the park!

    Thanks Jack!!!!

  • A

    Angie · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack was so warm and made our wedding so meaningful with his words. Many thanks!

    My Tybee Jack Wedding 14
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tybee Jack was wonderful. He was super easy to work with and had lovely ceremony template options to choose from. Jack was very flexible and easy to talk to, making our wedding ceremony perfect. We received many compliments regarding the ceremony and readings, and we have Jack to thank for that. Would definitely recommend for any wedding ceremony in the Tybee or Savannah area!

    My Tybee Jack Wedding 15
  • P

    Pam · Married on 08/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be more please with our ceremony. Jack was very responsive and accommodated all our wishes. Highly recommend him.

  • B

    Bo · Married on 07/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I called Jack several months before my Vow renewal. He stayed in contact with me along the way and worked out a day that would be Beautiful for my Wife. Mr. Jack is the best! Highly recommend him for any Vow renewal or Wedding.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review