My Tybee Jack Wedding Reviews

376 | Tybee Island, GA
See photos, pricing and details

376 Reviews for My Tybee Jack Wedding

Recommended by 99%

376
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

23 User photos

My Tybee Jack Wedding 1
My Tybee Jack Wedding 2
My Tybee Jack Wedding 3
My Tybee Jack Wedding 4
My Tybee Jack Wedding 5
My Tybee Jack Wedding 6
My Tybee Jack Wedding 7
+ 17
Sort by:
  • C

    Cortni · Getting married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Tybee Jack!!

    It was Difficult finding the perfect officiant for our Savannah wedding because we live in south Florida. Jack gave me a call moments after I submitted an inquiry. It only tooks seconds for me to know he was the best choice! I couldn’t have been happier. He told me it was my day and to make sure everything was how I wanted it. He sent me some scripts and let me put the final copy together myself. I highly recommend Tybee Jack!

    Sent on 04/15/2019
  • J

    James & Sharon · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Memorable

    Jamie and I were married in Savannah by Jack and he made our wedding day perfect! We are not from the area, but he picked the perfect spot for our wedding! Thank you Jack for making our day special and very personable!

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • C

    Chancey · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional

    Mr Jack has got to be one or the most kindest men that I have had the privilege of meeting and I’m so thankful that he was able to officiate our ceremony. He had been battling a cold but still came out on the chilly evening and did our ceremony! I would recommend Mr Jack to anyone looking to get married!! I will never be able to thank you enough for doing this for us Mr Jack!

    Sent on 01/30/2019
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 9
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 10
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 11
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 12
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 13
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 14
  • K

    Kathy Crane · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tybee jack at Tybee Chapel

    Tybee Jack was very prompt and accommodating! He took the script we requested and reviewed it with us and even caught errors! He was friendly and well loved by all.

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle Cox · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly a Wonderful & Perfect Day!

    Tybee Jack was GREAT! Our special day was perfectly simple and amazing and Tybee Jack’s service and words about love and life was a perfect and fit for our beach wedding. Thanks again Tybee Jack!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • Anna

    Anna Warren · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy with our choice!

    Jack is responsive and so easy to work with. Great value for the cost and obviously has plenty of experience! I’m happy we went with Tybee Jack.

    Sent on 10/24/2018
  • L

    Laura Connor · Married on 09/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Jack Boylston did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend him for your ceremony wether big or small! He makes you feel at ease during the entire process. Very prompt with e-mails and informative especially since we lived in Illinois. Thank you again for making our day a beautiful experience!!

    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • J

    Jeanne · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, made my special day great.

    Sent on 09/04/2018
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 15
  • J

    Jason · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack was very Professional and made us feel very comfortable with the whole process. Most of my groomsman were old football players and Jack being an old coach he even gave us a pregame speech before we walked to the Altar.

    Sent on 07/29/2018
  • S

    Scott · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tybee Jack was AWESOME! Everything about our special day was perfectly simple and amazing. His service and words about love were perfect and fitting for a beach wedding. We can’t thank him enough!!

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tybee Jack was great every step of the way. We planned our perfect beach wedding all the way from MO and he was so helpful every step of the way. The ceremony was amazing and his words truly touched our hearts. Could not have asked for a better guy to stand with us as we said I do! Thanks so much Tybee Jack!

    Angela & Jay Parker

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack truly listened to everything detail and created the most amazing ceremony! I cannot imagine our wedding with anyone else officiating! Thanks again Jack!!

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • S

    Savanna · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Jack is amazing! I'd recommend him to anyone that is looking for a beach wedding . Me and my husband got married within a week talking to Mr. Jack. He provided us with an amazing location although it was Memorial Weekend and Tybee Island was packed. Thank you so much for everything Mr. Jack Boylston aka Tybee Jack!
    Love,
    Savanna and Raul Romero

    Sent on 05/27/2018
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 16
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 17
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 18
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much Mr. Tybee Jack!! You did an awesome ceremony for Savanna and Raul, it was a beautiful location and ceremony. Very professional and very helpful with everything! Thank you again for making their day a beautiful experience!!

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • C

    Calyn · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tybee Jack was very laid back and attentive to our needs. We loved having him as a part of our wedding!

    Sent on 06/13/2018
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 05/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack did a great job of working with us on our big day.

    Sent on 05/18/2018
  • D

    Dana · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good! Very friendly ! We absolutely loved the vows & our ceremony! Thank you Tybee Jack for making it the best day! We are so pleased !

    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • G

    Gary · Married on 05/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Catherine and I, had such a spiritual moment being united in marriage this morning by you Rev. Jack Boylston. You just make it happen my dear friend!!!! "THANK YOU and GOD BLESS!!!

    Sent on 05/01/2018
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 19
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 20
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 21
  • M

    Mark · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack Boylston performed our wedding ceremony last month, and he was truly a pleasure to work with! He obviously enjoys his work, he has a kind soul, and the message that he conveyed during the ceremony was exactly what My wife and I feel in our hearts. We highly recommend Jack as a wedding officiant!

    Sent on 05/26/2018
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 22
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tybee Jack is so easy to work with from beginning to end. I have nothing negative at all to say. I highly recommend working with him!

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He did an incredible job! Wonderful ceremony that we were hoping for. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 03/12/2018
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 23
  • C

    Christine · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack was amazing! Jack met with us the afternoon prior to our wedding sunrise ceremony to go over things and get to know us. We traveled from Pittsburgh PA and wanted to get married in January on the beach. It was particularly cold for Tybee Island this day but so beautiful and Jack delivered with the most impeccable and heart warming ceremony. The words he chose, the warmth and genuiness in his voice calmned us, which allowed us to be in that moment.

    If you were looking for an officiant who knows the Island, makes you feel at home, then look no further and feel comfortable knowing you are in good hands. We were touched by his ceremony and like I said, it was so well written and perfect for our beach ceremony. Thank you Jack for making our nuptials memorable and genuine.

    Sent on 01/15/2018
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 24
  • D

    Dania · Married on 12/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was very helpful from the first phone call. Thank you so much for your service.

    Sent on 12/16/2017
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack was great! I loved his ceremony and the way he described love! He walked us through everything the day before, and everything went great! The sand ceremony was great!

    Sent on 11/19/2017
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 25
    My Tybee Jack Wedding 26

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review