My Trio Rings Reviews

35 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

35 Reviews for My Trio Rings

Recommended by 94%

35

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.6
35 My Trio Rings Reviews
Sort by:
  • R

    Ruben · Getting married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

    My Trio Rings 1
  • Cynthia's and Robert  Wedding Day

    Cynthia · Getting married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I starting searching wedding rings on line and at jewelers. I came across my trio rings on amazon. Then I went to their website directly. Words cannot express how accommodating my trio rings truly are.From their lay away plan, to their sale prices. I would recommend my trio rings. You are getting affordable quality rings and the customer service really makes them the king of gems.

  • D

    DShante · Getting married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé absolutely loved her ring! I will definitely be buying our wedding set from MyWeddingTrio.

  • J

    Jesse · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The rings are beautiful and sparkle so much! It is dainty and smaller than the picture makes it seem, but I have small hands (I'm a size 4 on my ring finger) so it is perfect for me. I love it!

    My Trio Rings 2
  • R

    Renika · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our rings were perfect!!!! Perfect look and perfect fit!!!My fiancé was so pleased with how fast they came in and he loves the fact that they came with a certificate of authenticity. Needless to say the rings were purchased way under our budget which eased our minds! We will be shopping again!

    My Trio Rings 3
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé was so happy to see his ring ! I’m so pleased with the quality and engraving !! Thank you!!

    My Trio Rings 4
  • L

    Louis · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very smooth and funny transanction ! Delivery in time ! very nice quality !
    BEautiful ring much more that I have expected !
    Fast services for custom ring !
    Love My TRio Ring !
    Recommended

    My Trio Rings 5
    My Trio Rings 6
    My Trio Rings 7
  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trio Rings really exceeded our expectations. We love the fact they are conflict free diamonds, affordable and accommodating to all of wishes. We're definitely going to use them again in the future. Glad this company is around.

    My Trio Rings 8
    My Trio Rings 9
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG the prices are phenomenal for these beautiful rings!

    My Trio Rings 10
  • J

    Joketa · Married on 08/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love my ring trio n the prices was hreat

  • M

    Marilyn · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I call this My Sparkling Sensation. I leave the fit and the style and I have gotten so many compliments. My wedding is not until next month and I can't wait to keep them on. I will be ordering more from My Trio Rings and also recommending to friends and family. Thanks for My Sparkling Sensation!

    My Trio Rings 11
  • D

    Darnell · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a great company to work with would use them again and recommend to friends.

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé loves her ring & I loved the price. Authentic looking and nice ring.

    My Trio Rings 12
    My Trio Rings 13
  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So in love with my ring omg! It’s so shiny & sparkly. Definitely going to recommend this website to my fam and friends. I am beyond satisfied with my ring. My fiancé knows me so well cause he chose the best looking ring there is ! Customer service is great. Punit and ally are the best they were able to answer all questions that he had.

  • T

    Timothy · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Came quicker then I thought. Great quality good prices

    My Trio Rings 14
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love my ring!!! It was ordered a size too big. I immediately contacted the company and Emmet helped me through the process of shipping it back and getting my set resized. My ring trio was fast, efficient, and have the best customer service representatives.

    My Trio Rings 15
  • J

    Jonecia · Married on 03/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love the ring and arrived on time

  • B

    B · Married on 03/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service great rings quick and the layaway plan is awesome. We can not wait to order again. We will be adding on

  • Q

    Quise · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She loved her ring and it came faster then expected. Looked even better in person.

    My Trio Rings 16
  • L

    Latoya/Jason · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor was fast at replying, the rings description was as it said and I love the 5 year warranty services offered.

  • Mercedes

    Mercedes · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are really fast
    As soon as it as ready I got it the next day. They email and send you all the details you need. I got my fiancé the wrong size and I returned it and got my size the next two weeks so quickly. And they responded so fast. Worth it.

  • A

    Audrey · Married on 02/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My engagement ring 2 years ago along with my now wedding band we're both bought off of this site, and I am still in love with my engagement ring and even more in love with my wedding band!!! I highly recommend this site to anyone in the market for a high class ring!

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 05/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PERFECT place to get your rings from!! We just received our bands from them and they are ABSOLUTELY gorgeous. They are an online only store but that is fine by me! Nice to have a place that makes GORGEOUS and REAL Diamond rings at an affordable price. They also offer layaway plans if that is something you need as well. It surely helped us! I found the perfect ring with them and couldn't be happier. Would recommend to everyone I know and looking for wedding rings or engagement rings.

  • A

    Aaron · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was wanting to update my wives wedding ring and looked into rings online. I stumbled across My Trio rings and found the perfect ring for her. When I gave it to her she was in awe! All of her friends were jealous of her amazing ring.

  • L

    Loretta · Married on 07/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The rings were beautiful. More amazing than in the pictures.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review