My Trio Rings Reviews

236 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

236 Reviews for My Trio Rings

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

236

164 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Melvin J. · Getting married on 07/12/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very satisfied Customer

    I thought the ring was really good quality it came well packaged very good quality my wife loved it would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase from them overall good service and good quality.

    Sent on 12/25/2020
  • A

    Adolph C. · Getting married on 07/01/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best site for this on the web, can't find any others that measure up.

    Quick, easy, results correspond to expectations.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • Sana

    Sana R. · Getting married on 06/03/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Ring for the Groom

    My now husband loves his ring from TrioRings. We couldn't believe the quality and speed when compared to the amazing price we paid. I like the attention to detail given to the ring's design. If we had found TrioRings earlier than we did I would have gotten my rings from there too.

    Sent on 04/01/2021
  • Gina

    Gina D. · Getting married on 11/03/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best Ring set I’ve seen And are perfect

    The Trio Rings are so Beautiful they fit perfect they shine like stars in the sky We Love them will let my Friends know about them

    Sent on 10/05/2020
  • Kevin

    Kevin B. · Getting married on 10/30/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    Good quality, responsive, payment plans made easy.

    Sent on 11/15/2020
  • Stacey

    Stacey Y. · Getting married on 07/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing ring and customer service

    The ring is absolutely beautiful, it came on time and when talking to the customer service team they were friendly and helpful through the whole process.

    Sent on 03/14/2020
  • Edith

    Edith J. · Getting married on 04/23/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience and highly recommended

    Extremely pleasant and affordable! The ring is beautiful!!!!!!

    Sent on 11/01/2020
  • Wileane

    Wileane L. · Getting married on 01/22/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I said yes...

    I truly love my Engagement Ring. I have received several compliments. I am a very traditional person and I told my Fiance that I wanted a gold ring. He out did himself on this one. I would recommend Trio Rings.

    Sent on 11/20/2020
  • J

    Josue G. · Getting married on 12/18/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely Satisfied

    She was absolutely blown away about how beautiful the ring was and that’s the reaction I was looking for.

    Sent on 11/22/2020
  • Jessica

    Jessica K. · Getting married on 11/13/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Affordable & Beautiful!

    I found this site when looking for engagement rings. I was able to send my FH pictures of what styles I liked and he picked from there. The financing is super convenient and helpful. I was a little nervous at first ordering online and not having the traditional buying experience but it was actually so much better! No more having to deal with pushy sales people trying to up-sell you. Just a beautiful ring at affordable prices. As a plus-size woman, it was also nice to be able to just order my size right off the website. (10.5).

    Sent on 01/31/2020
  • E

    Erica L. · Getting married on 10/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Surpassed my expectations!

    This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • K

    Kristina V. · Getting married on 10/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good service

    Such a good company flexible and good quality and comunication

    Sent on 03/18/2021
  • Jay

    Yara C. · Getting married on 10/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    Love the ring and the customer service was on point and friendly

    Sent on 02/24/2020
  • Angel

    Angel · Getting married on 09/19/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HIS ring: An amazing experience

    He ordered my set from this company and they had pne for him to match. I paid it off EARLY and got it in record time and its perfect!

    Sent on 08/20/2020
  • Jazmine

    Jazmine · Getting married on 09/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly surprised!

    We were unsure if buying our rings online was the best option for us, but My trio rings made the process so simple. We were able to get a free ring sizer, order our rings, add engravements, and make monthly payments until we finished paying it off. When the final product arrived we could not be any happier. They took all our skepticism away from online jewelry buying!

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • Laura

    Laura P. · Getting married on 07/18/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Customer Service

    I had a great experience with customer service! They provided an extension for our payment plan when Coronavirus hit. They were also able to accommodate our needs and requests in a timely manner! Our rings are absolutely beautiful! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

    Sent on 08/19/2020
  • Earleen

    Earleen L. · Getting married on 06/25/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enamor trio

    I love my rings.. I started out with a simple layaway plan the price was reasonable.I cant stop staring at my fingers❤😍Thank you mytrio.If you're getting married I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 03/19/2021
  • L

    Lakeysha F. · Getting married on 06/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service

    I ordered the incorrect size. Called customer service and they were very helpful in providing information on return.

    Sent on 04/08/2021
  • A

    Arnold J. · Getting married on 05/22/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and Easy....

    I've never heard of this company until I did some digging. My fiance and I love the ring. Really excellent service and easy to do business with. The only problem is, now she doesn't want to ever take it off lol....Thank you again so much we will be doing business with you again.

    Sent on 03/25/2021
  • P

    Patrice M. · Getting married on 05/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Gorgeous

    These rings are more gorgeous in person, a picture can not justify the beautiful details in this set. We can't wait to say I do wearing them.

    Sent on 12/30/2019
  • S

    Shay M. · Getting married on 04/25/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He is going to love it!

    So I came across on a brides group on fb, and I can't thank them enough for referring me to My Trio Rings!! The moment I saw this ring I knew it was the one and fell in love instantly! Y'all.... My baby is going to LOVE this ring. I can't wait for him to see his wedding band it on our wedding day! (FYI...my ring was not purchased at MTR's.)

    Sent on 04/09/2021
  • R

    Ruben · Married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

    Sent on 02/06/2018
  • Keisha

    Keisha F. · Married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best choice I could’ve made!

    Back in May of last year I was ring shopping for rings for me and my husband to be. I wanted something that was beautiful but didn’t break the bank. I started looking for his ring first and everywhere I looked his ring would cost me over $1500. I also wanted to update the ring that he originally proposed to me with. I started thinking I should look for a Trio set. So I googled trio sets and My Trio Rings came up. I looked at all the beautiful rings and how affordable they were.
    I was every blown away by the layaway plan that they had as well. I pick the set I wanted and put them on a layaway plan. When I was done paying for them they arrived in 3 days. They were package very well. And when I opened them they were breathe taking. The pictures does not do this ring any justice. The way the ring sparkles and shines can not be capture through a picture. Purchasing my rings from My Trio Rings was the best choice I could’ve made! Thank you My Trio Ring. My wedding is in April and I can’t wait till he slide these rings on my finger. Thank you.

    Sent on 02/17/2021
  • Alexis

    Alexis B. · Married on 04/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great

    I love my rings! Right in our price range.

    Sent on 12/19/2020
  • C

    Charles R. · Married on 04/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Its was perfect and the best

    I needed to switch last minute and they allowed me to switch and and still let me get it on the day I wanted to purpose on 0

    Sent on 12/27/2020