My Trio Rings Reviews

133 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

133 Reviews for My Trio Rings

Recommended by 95% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

133

89 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Adolph Cwik · Getting married on 07/01/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best site for this on the web, can't find any others that measure up.

    Quick, easy, results correspond to expectations.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • Stacey

    Stacey Yarnold · Getting married on 07/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing ring and customer service

    The ring is absolutely beautiful, it came on time and when talking to the customer service team they were friendly and helpful through the whole process.

    Sent on 03/14/2020
  • Jessica

    Jessica Kaminski · Getting married on 11/13/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Affordable & Beautiful!

    I found this site when looking for engagement rings. I was able to send my FH pictures of what styles I liked and he picked from there. The financing is super convenient and helpful. I was a little nervous at first ordering online and not having the traditional buying experience but it was actually so much better! No more having to deal with pushy sales people trying to up-sell you. Just a beautiful ring at affordable prices. As a plus-size woman, it was also nice to be able to just order my size right off the website. (10.5).

    Sent on 01/31/2020
  • E

    Erica Lempin · Getting married on 10/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Surpassed my expectations!

    This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • Jay

    Yara Cruz · Getting married on 10/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    Love the ring and the customer service was on point and friendly

    Sent on 02/24/2020
  • Jazmine

    Jazmine · Getting married on 09/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly surprised!

    We were unsure if buying our rings online was the best option for us, but My trio rings made the process so simple. We were able to get a free ring sizer, order our rings, add engravements, and make monthly payments until we finished paying it off. When the final product arrived we could not be any happier. They took all our skepticism away from online jewelry buying!

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • P

    Patrice Mchaskell · Getting married on 05/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Gorgeous

    These rings are more gorgeous in person, a picture can not justify the beautiful details in this set. We can't wait to say I do wearing them.

    Sent on 12/30/2019
  • R

    Ruben · Getting married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

    Sent on 02/06/2018
  • W

    Walter Leroy Sellars J.r. · Getting married on 01/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our life together is amazing.

    We have been together just two years and life is Beautiful Thank you trio arings

    Sent on 04/30/2020
  • Moesha

    Moesha Hanna · Getting married on 11/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing quality and price

    He absolutely loved it ❤️ Thank you guys so much. Will be getting my ring from you guys as well

    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • R

    Rj Rj · Getting married on 11/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Love Love

    The ring is gorgeous! Has a great look & feel & overall very happy w/ the end result. Thank you!

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • B

    Brock Welsh · Getting married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and beautiful

    Ring is beautiful and seeing my new fiance's beautiful eyes sparkle every time she looks at it makes me feel amazing. I know I made the right choice

    Sent on 02/19/2020
  • N

    Neekisha Darasaw · Getting married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ring set

    I loved it the ring is beautiful it fits perfectly

    Sent on 12/13/2019
  • Cynthia's and Robert  Wedding Day

    Cynthia · Getting married on 09/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I starting searching wedding rings on line and at jewelers. I came across my trio rings on amazon. Then I went to their website directly. Words cannot express how accommodating my trio rings truly are.From their lay away plan, to their sale prices. I would recommend my trio rings. You are getting affordable quality rings and the customer service really makes them the king of gems.

    Sent on 06/08/2017
  • V. Sylvester

    V. Sylvester Owens, Ii · Getting married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Sites and Rings Are Great

    The price and the quality of the work and time put into the ring and process was great and I can’t wait to order more in the future

    Sent on 02/16/2020
  • C

    Charles Martinez · Getting married on 07/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect rings. Customer service was amazing.

    We placed our order then realized we had made a couple of errors. We contacted them via the email and they responded right away. To top it off they even called me to ask if I had any changes to make. Very impressed with the customer service. The rings are amazing.

    Sent on 03/05/2020
  • Z

    Zack Brown · Getting married on 07/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Loved it

    I Loved it
    It was a great price and exactly what I needed

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • R

    Robin Kepner · Getting married on 07/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful rings, arrived timely

    Absolutely love my rings, beautiful! Good fit. Arrived before anticipated.

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • April

    April Michaud · Getting married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My trio rings

    They are so much nicer in person I love my rings. I have told and will continue to tell people about this company. Thank you so much for the beautiful job you all do.

    Sent on 02/22/2020
  • A

    Ariel Edwards · Married on 05/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great ring w

    Very beautiful ring, profession staff and received the ring within a week

    Sent on 05/29/2020
  • G

    Gloria Edwards · Married on 05/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with this Vendor!

    I must admit I was a bit Hesitant about ordering the rings at first. But after I read some of the reviews I decided to go with it. Worse case Scenario we could always send them back if they didn’t work out for us. I’m excited to say that we were both very pleased with our rings once we received them. Shipping didn’t take long at all. And the layaway plan was very easy to use. I would recommend anyone, I absolutely love My Trio Ring!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • T

    Tahlia Henderson · Married on 05/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great I love my ring

    I love my ring and I will keep them for the rest of my jewelry

    Sent on 05/04/2020
  • C

    Carolyn Johnson · Married on 05/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice friendly and caring

    Due to the virus they kept me updated with the process and anytime i called someone always answered and answered my questions...

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • Terri

    Terri Ross and George Ross · Married on 04/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trio set rings for us

    Yes me and husband ordered our trio set rings and we love them because they are so beautiful and real but the one thing i did not like was how thin the rings are for the women's diamonds they make them all look so much more bigger Diamonds in the pictures online but once you receive them they are so thin and just have a piece of diamond setting sitting right on top so i don't know i love how the ring is but for thick or thin i would prefer thick so yes other then that they are perfect and they were very nice

    Sent on 01/08/2020
  • D

    Dade Webster · Married on 04/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Happy Customer

    I was a little nervous at first buying an engagement ring for my fiance on line without trying it on but then i was able to have my questions answered via a live chat which helped. Also when there was an issue with the ring that i did order they went out of there way to make it right. I am very satisfied.

    Sent on 09/29/2019