My Trio Rings Reviews

96 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

96 Reviews for My Trio Rings

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

96

69 User photos

My Trio Rings 1
My Trio Rings 2
My Trio Rings 3
My Trio Rings 4
My Trio Rings 5
+ 65
Order by:
  • A

    Adolph Cwik · Getting married on 07/01/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best site for this on the web, can't find any others that measure up.

    Quick, easy, results correspond to expectations.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • E

    Erica Lempin · Getting married on 10/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Surpassed my expectations!

    This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

    My Trio Rings 6
    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • R

    Ruben · Getting married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

    My Trio Rings 7
    Sent on 02/06/2018
  • Moesha

    Moesha Hanna · Getting married on 11/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing quality and price

    He absolutely loved it ❤️ Thank you guys so much. Will be getting my ring from you guys as well

    My Trio Rings 8
    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • R

    Rj Rj · Getting married on 11/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Love Love

    The ring is gorgeous! Has a great look & feel & overall very happy w/ the end result. Thank you!

    My Trio Rings 9
    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • Jazmine

    Jazmine · Getting married on 09/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly surprised!

    We were unsure if buying our rings online was the best option for us, but My trio rings made the process so simple. We were able to get a free ring sizer, order our rings, add engravements, and make monthly payments until we finished paying it off. When the final product arrived we could not be any happier. They took all our skepticism away from online jewelry buying!

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • Cynthia's and Robert  Wedding Day

    Cynthia · Getting married on 09/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I starting searching wedding rings on line and at jewelers. I came across my trio rings on amazon. Then I went to their website directly. Words cannot express how accommodating my trio rings truly are.From their lay away plan, to their sale prices. I would recommend my trio rings. You are getting affordable quality rings and the customer service really makes them the king of gems.

    Sent on 06/08/2017
  • Z

    Zack Brown · Getting married on 07/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Loved it

    I Loved it
    It was a great price and exactly what I needed

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • R

    Robin Kepner · Getting married on 07/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful rings, arrived timely

    Absolutely love my rings, beautiful! Good fit. Arrived before anticipated.

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • G

    Gloria Edwards · Getting married on 05/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with this Vendor!

    I must admit I was a bit Hesitant about ordering the rings at first. But after I read some of the reviews I decided to go with it. Worse case Scenario we could always send them back if they didn’t work out for us. I’m excited to say that we were both very pleased with our rings once we received them. Shipping didn’t take long at all. And the layaway plan was very easy to use. I would recommend anyone, I absolutely love My Trio Ring!

    My Trio Rings 10
    My Trio Rings 11
    My Trio Rings 12
    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • D

    Dade Webster · Getting married on 04/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Happy Customer

    I was a little nervous at first buying an engagement ring for my fiance on line without trying it on but then i was able to have my questions answered via a live chat which helped. Also when there was an issue with the ring that i did order they went out of there way to make it right. I am very satisfied.

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • Felechia

    Felechia Vineyard · Getting married on 03/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful jewelry

    My fiance love his ring. I loved the convenience of the layaway. This was a great fit for our wedding budget.

    My Trio Rings 13
    Sent on 12/03/2019
  • Brian

    Brian Flowers · Getting married on 02/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but top notch service

    You guys have the best customer service I see thank you we are very pleased with the rings she loves them thank you

    My Trio Rings 14
    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • H

    Haliamatu Sesay · Getting married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good experience

    The rings are beautiful. The price very good. Quality is super. Great customer service.

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • K

    Kayla Rosario · Married on 12/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Ring

    I loved the customer service for starters. I initially did a layaway and wanted it sooner then the date said. The manager was beyond helpful and very fast with his responses. He was very knowledgable!
    The ring shipped to me quick. When I opened the box, it was beyond beautiful. Quality was amazing. The diamonds shined when it hit the lights even more. Amazing!! I cannot wait for my husband to open this! Will shop here again and will recommend to all of my friends and family. Top notch service and products.

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • K

    Kim R. · Married on 12/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love my rings!!

    I ordered 1 ring and loved it. The very next day I ordered another ring. It cam in today and is beautiful!!! Most definitely will order more rings in the future.

    My Trio Rings 15
    My Trio Rings 16
    Sent on 12/04/2019
  • L

    Latosha Young · Married on 12/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my experience

    I love my ring and also loved their layaway options and it was very economical and the rings looked better then they did online when i ordered and they were very prompt with reaponse time to all questions that i had .

    My Trio Rings 17
    Sent on 11/13/2019
  • E

    Ericcasillas · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect!!!!!!!!

    Thanks, everything as stipulate. Fast!

    Sent on 11/23/2019
  • P

    Pedro Luna · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    Very happy with our purchase excellent quality

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • Lay

    Lay Smitherz · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision ever

    My rings are beautiful, they are worth every penny. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • Rebeca

    Rebeca Allegue · Married on 10/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very satisfied

    Beautiful ring . I'm very satisfied and so happy whit my ring

    My Trio Rings 18
    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Masadi

    Masadi Ratliff · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Rings

    We received our wedding bands in a good amount of time. They are AMAZING

    Sent on 08/30/2019
  • Tiffani

    Tiffani Overley · Married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Buying a ring

    I have had a great experience with mytrio ring. When I decided to change rings they helped me out over the phone. They are quick to reply if you have questions. My ring is great quality and an affordable price. I couldn’t be happier.

    My Trio Rings 19
    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Erica

    Erica Burnett · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My trio rings

    Nice rings and would buy from them again..

    My Trio Rings 20
    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • K

    Kevin Smith · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful rings

    Rings are beautiful fit perfect and are just amazing payment was simple and convenient

    Sent on 08/22/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review