My Trio Rings Reviews

56 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

56 Reviews for My Trio Rings

Recommended by 94%

56
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.6

41 User photos

My Trio Rings 1
My Trio Rings 2
My Trio Rings 3
My Trio Rings 4
My Trio Rings 5
My Trio Rings 6
My Trio Rings 7
+ 35
Sort by:
  • E

    Erica Lempin · Getting married on 10/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Surpassed my expectations!

    This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

    Sent on 04/25/2019
    My Trio Rings 8
  • R

    Ruben · Getting married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

    Sent on 02/06/2018
    My Trio Rings 9
  • Cynthia's and Robert  Wedding Day

    Cynthia · Getting married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I starting searching wedding rings on line and at jewelers. I came across my trio rings on amazon. Then I went to their website directly. Words cannot express how accommodating my trio rings truly are.From their lay away plan, to their sale prices. I would recommend my trio rings. You are getting affordable quality rings and the customer service really makes them the king of gems.

    Sent on 06/08/2017
  • Melissa

    Melissa Wilkie · Getting married on 09/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenally sexy & classy!

    Beyond beautiful!!!!! Perfection at its best!!!

    Sent on 04/25/2019
    My Trio Rings 10
  • B

    Blaire Amis · Getting married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very responsive and make buying a ring very easy!

    The entire process was very easy. I received the ring earlier than expected, and the ring is absolutely beautiful. I can’t wait to put the ring on my husbands hand!

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • F

    Ferlin Hopkins · Getting married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing products at an affordable price

    We got our wedding set and it was perfect! We had an easy layaway plan that had no interest and got the rings right away once we finished the payments. We will recommend to everyone!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • Alicia

    Alicia Higgins · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bride & Groom

    I love my ring and my future husband love his I'm glad I decided to buy my rings from you they're beautiful

    Sent on 05/03/2019
    My Trio Rings 11
  • D

    Deborah Truitt · Married on 04/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing very happy

    Very fast service and beautiful rings

    Sent on 04/26/2019
    My Trio Rings 12
  • Cayla

    Cayla L Tucker · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend!

    I am am so pleased with this company! I did countless research before going with this company. They responded to my questions within 2minutes and were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The payment process is probably one of the easiest ones I’ve come across and once I paid the ring off, I received it in 5 days! AMAZING! It was absolutely stunning. I literally cried because I never thought I would be able to afford something so beautiful. I highly recommend My Trio Rings!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
    My Trio Rings 13
    My Trio Rings 14
    My Trio Rings 15
  • M

    Maria · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diamond Trio Matching Wedding Ring Set 

    Our rings came on time and are absolutely beautiful. Could not be happier with our purchase!!

    Sent on 04/25/2019
    My Trio Rings 16
  • Jessica

    Jessica Bibbs · Married on 02/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best service and quality ever

    I would recommend this company to any engaged couples. They are very caring, compassionate and helpful. Very satisfied with my rings.

    Sent on 04/25/2019
    My Trio Rings 17
  • D

    DShante · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé absolutely loved her ring! I will definitely be buying our wedding set from MyWeddingTrio.

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • Marisol

    Marisol · Married on 02/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than I expected!

    These trio rings are soooo beautiful, I can’t believe the price,,, can’t wait have them in my finger until the wedding day,,, thank you for made my purchase more easy than I expected ❤️

    Sent on 12/20/2018
    My Trio Rings 18
    My Trio Rings 19
  • J

    Jennifer Torres · Married on 01/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    Very beautiful and genuine item and the price is PERFECT for my budget!

    Sent on 01/18/2019
  • R

    Robert Merritt · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful

    I can't even put it in words when I seen my rings I was speechless I love them

    Sent on 04/26/2019
    My Trio Rings 20
  • renita

    renita · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trio saved our wedding

    We struggled to find rings that were affordable and nice. We couldn't have picked a better place. We plan on upgrading our rings in the next few years and this is where we will be. Thank you Trio rings.

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • J

    Jesse · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The rings are beautiful and sparkle so much! It is dainty and smaller than the picture makes it seem, but I have small hands (I'm a size 4 on my ring finger) so it is perfect for me. I love it!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
    My Trio Rings 21
  • R

    Renika · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our rings were perfect!!!! Perfect look and perfect fit!!!My fiancé was so pleased with how fast they came in and he loves the fact that they came with a certificate of authenticity. Needless to say the rings were purchased way under our budget which eased our minds! We will be shopping again!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
    My Trio Rings 22
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé was so happy to see his ring ! I’m so pleased with the quality and engraving !! Thank you!!

    Sent on 05/25/2018
    My Trio Rings 23
  • L

    Louis · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very smooth and funny transanction ! Delivery in time ! very nice quality !
    BEautiful ring much more that I have expected !
    Fast services for custom ring !
    Love My TRio Ring !
    Recommended

    Sent on 05/25/2018
    My Trio Rings 24
    My Trio Rings 25
    My Trio Rings 26
  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trio Rings really exceeded our expectations. We love the fact they are conflict free diamonds, affordable and accommodating to all of wishes. We're definitely going to use them again in the future. Glad this company is around.

    Sent on 08/22/2018
    My Trio Rings 27
    My Trio Rings 28
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG the prices are phenomenal for these beautiful rings!

    Sent on 06/19/2018
    My Trio Rings 29
  • J

    Joketa · Married on 08/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love my ring trio n the prices was hreat

    Sent on 06/15/2018
  • M

    Marilyn · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I call this My Sparkling Sensation. I leave the fit and the style and I have gotten so many compliments. My wedding is not until next month and I can't wait to keep them on. I will be ordering more from My Trio Rings and also recommending to friends and family. Thanks for My Sparkling Sensation!

    Sent on 06/16/2018
    My Trio Rings 30
  • D

    Darnell · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a great company to work with would use them again and recommend to friends.

    Sent on 03/05/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review