Skip to main content
Weddings

My Trio Rings Reviews

My Trio Rings View more information

373 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 373
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

233 User photos

  • Tracy
    Tracy V. Getting married on 11/10/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was very budget friendly and my ring is very nice.

    The ring we purchased was exactly what I wanted and it was very nice to be able to have a layaway plan that actually fits a normal budget.
  • M
    Melvin J. Getting married on 07/12/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very satisfied Customer

    I thought the ring was really good quality it came well packaged very good quality my wife loved it would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase from them overall good service and good quality.

  • A
    Adolph C. Getting married on 07/01/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best site for this on the web, can't find any others that measure up.

    Quick, easy, results correspond to expectations.
  • Sana
    Sana R. Getting married on 06/03/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Ring for the Groom

    My now husband loves his ring from TrioRings. We couldn't believe the quality and speed when compared to the amazing price we paid. I like the attention to detail given to the ring's design. If we had found TrioRings earlier than we did I would have gotten my rings from there too.
  • Leo
    Leo A. Getting married on 12/28/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow is all I can say!

    I purchased a ring for my fiance and it was nothing short of amazing. The diamonds are DANCING !! The staff tried to get my ring to me on time. They went above and beyond and my fiance LOVE her ring. Thank you guys so much!!
  • M
    Martha C. Getting married on 12/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience

    Wonderful I’ve been looking at this company for a while probably over a year almost a year and a half finally decided to order the rings and I love them when I say I love them I love though I’m such a rose gold girl he’s rings I love
  • Natalie
    Natalie M. Getting married on 11/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent quality rings.

    My boyfriend bought our wedding and engagement set three years ago, with My Trio Rings. I adore our collection. The only concern was his wedding band was too small. We were told that the diamonds might fall out if we made his wedding band larger. There was no rush because we hadn't picked a date.

    Three years later, I had my 7-year-old daughter use a children's ring-making creative kit to unknowingly size him. I bought his band in the right size to match the original design. I was smitten by his ring. What a lovely wedding ring. During a boat rowing session in Central Park, I surprised him with his replacement wedding band. Although we have not yet married, he has already begun wearing his band, which melts my heart. Thank you, My Trio Rings, for providing a wide range of attractive selections at an affordable price.
  • V
    Victoria B. Getting married on 11/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazingly Wonderful

    My Trio Rings was great. Affordable prices and amazing customer service.
  • Rj Rj
    Rj Rj Getting married on 11/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love Love Love

    The ring is gorgeous! Has a great look & feel & overall very happy w/ the end result. Thank you!
  • Gina
    Gina D. Getting married on 11/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best Ring set I’ve seen And are perfect

    The Trio Rings are so Beautiful they fit perfect they shine like stars in the sky We Love them will let my Friends know about them
  • Kevin
    Kevin B. Getting married on 10/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    Good quality, responsive, payment plans made easy.
  • M
    Madi S. Getting married on 10/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Super nice

    Fast and responded to all our questions
  • DJKofie876
    Djkofie876 Getting married on 10/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Experience

    It was an awesome experience with Trio. The selection process was easy. They have a variety of rings to choose from. The rings were shipped ahead of schedule.
  • K
    Kaykay M. Getting married on 10/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Ring in love

    The ring is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfectly. Soo happy with my purchase!!
  • S
    Shameakca F. Getting married on 09/17/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This vendor was excellent very professional.

    Our rings are beautiful. They don't look half as good on the website as they do in person , the rings were definitely affordable, I would regimens this site to future brides & grooms.
  • V
    Victor M. Getting married on 09/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    From the time I called Lauren regarding the quality, is this a scam (the price is ridiculous), Lauren told me I'll get it before Xmas and I did.

    I approached my now fiancee, on one knee and pulled out this beautiful heart shaped diamond engagement ring and blew her mind. It's quality is unbelievable. We love all three rings. I will recommend trio rings to everyone I know. Best investment ever. Lauren walked me through the process with the greatest customer service. Thanks Lauren and trio ring 💍 for making this holiday the best.
  • Suheimy
    Suheimy J. Getting married on 08/27/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Rings

    Customer Service Perfect 🥰 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨 💍
  • N
    Nelly Getting married on 08/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Montana Wedding Set

    Me and my Husband are IN LOVE with the Montana set!! Its absolutely AMAZING! And a good price!
  • L
    Laykesha M. Getting married on 08/13/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome vendor

    My rings are amazing they are more beautiful in person then they are on the website I’m in love with my rings ❤️❤️😍😍
  • Sashani
    Sashani E. Getting married on 07/17/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My experience with My Trio Rings was Amazing

    I spent months trying to find an affordable and authentic wedding band to match my engagement ring. I am so glad that my friend referred me to My Trio Ring. I lovvvvvve my ring and I bought my husband's ring also and he loves it. Thank you for an amazing experience and most of all being able to get my dream ring below my budget.
  • T
    Todd K. Getting married on 07/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love…Love….Love!!!!!

    The rings are beaitiful and the service was awesome!!!!! Well done!
  • LATONYA
    Latonya S. Getting married on 07/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful easy simple amazing awesome great speedy

    I was so iffy about this buy at first but when the rings arrived I was overjoyed. The rings are more beautiful in person . I can’t wait to get married. Thanks Trio Rings you have wonderful prices and service.
  • Stacey
    Stacey Y. Getting married on 07/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing ring and customer service

    The ring is absolutely beautiful, it came on time and when talking to the customer service team they were friendly and helpful through the whole process.
  • Roland
    Roland F. Married on 07/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    My fiancé is in love with this ring.
  • L
    Latonya G. Married on 06/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Company

    My husband absolutely love his ring and it didn't take long to receive it. I needed it by today(Father's Day) and I received it 3 days before. Very thankful! I have my eye on my new wedding ring lol