My Trio Rings Reviews

72 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

72 Reviews for My Trio Rings

Recommended by 95%

72
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

51 User photos

My Trio Rings 1
My Trio Rings 2
My Trio Rings 3
My Trio Rings 4
My Trio Rings 5
My Trio Rings 6
My Trio Rings 7
+ 45
Sort by:
  • A

    Adolph Cwik · Getting married on 07/01/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best site for this on the web, can't find any others that measure up.

    Quick, easy, results correspond to expectations.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • E

    Erica Lempin · Getting married on 10/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Surpassed my expectations!

    This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

    Sent on 04/25/2019
    My Trio Rings 8
  • R

    Ruben · Getting married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

    Sent on 02/06/2018
    My Trio Rings 9
  • Moesha

    Moesha Hanna · Getting married on 11/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing quality and price

    He absolutely loved it ❤️ Thank you guys so much. Will be getting my ring from you guys as well

    Sent on 08/04/2019
    My Trio Rings 10
  • R

    Rj Rj · Getting married on 11/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Love Love

    The ring is gorgeous! Has a great look & feel & overall very happy w/ the end result. Thank you!

    Sent on 06/08/2019
    My Trio Rings 11
  • Cynthia's and Robert  Wedding Day

    Cynthia · Getting married on 09/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I starting searching wedding rings on line and at jewelers. I came across my trio rings on amazon. Then I went to their website directly. Words cannot express how accommodating my trio rings truly are.From their lay away plan, to their sale prices. I would recommend my trio rings. You are getting affordable quality rings and the customer service really makes them the king of gems.

    Sent on 06/08/2017
  • Z

    Zack Brown · Getting married on 07/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Loved it

    I Loved it
    It was a great price and exactly what I needed

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • Brian

    Brian Flowers · Getting married on 02/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but top notch service

    You guys have the best customer service I see thank you we are very pleased with the rings she loves them thank you

    Sent on 07/21/2019
    My Trio Rings 12
  • Tiffani

    Tiffani Overley · Getting married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Buying a ring

    I have had a great experience with mytrio ring. When I decided to change rings they helped me out over the phone. They are quick to reply if you have questions. My ring is great quality and an affordable price. I couldn’t be happier.

    Sent on 06/25/2019
    My Trio Rings 13
  • Shaquana

    Shaquana Felder · Getting married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Trio Rings

    My fiance loved his band. It was affordable, it has great quality and we purchased both or engagement rings from My Trio Rings with no issues.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
    My Trio Rings 14
  • Melissa

    Melissa Wilkie · Getting married on 09/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenally sexy & classy!

    Beyond beautiful!!!!! Perfection at its best!!!

    Sent on 04/25/2019
    My Trio Rings 15
  • D

    Deborah Shimeld · Getting married on 08/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My trio rings...the best

    We received the whole set much earlier than expected & they’re beautiful!

    Sent on 08/15/2019
  • Tomeka

    Tomeka Blount · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trio rings

    The ring came shipped fast and the delivery guy made sure a signature was taken... my ring is beautiful and more gorgeous in person than on the website.

    Sent on 07/24/2019
    My Trio Rings 16
  • S

    Sally Valentín · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and quality

    The rings are beautiful and beyond my expectations!

    Sent on 06/20/2019
    My Trio Rings 17
  • B

    Blaire Amis · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very responsive and make buying a ring very easy!

    The entire process was very easy. I received the ring earlier than expected, and the ring is absolutely beautiful. I can’t wait to put the ring on my husbands hand!

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • Brynita

    Brynita Katrice Long · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love my ring

    I love my ring! I love hearts!

    Sent on 07/07/2019
    My Trio Rings 18
  • F

    Ferlin Hopkins · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing products at an affordable price

    We got our wedding set and it was perfect! We had an easy layaway plan that had no interest and got the rings right away once we finished the payments. We will recommend to everyone!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • L

    L.anderson · Married on 07/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the concept!

    This company makes it super easy to get something that is considered of your many most important purchases. I love the flexibility of the layaway and the shipping was super fast!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • Dante

    Dante · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love it I recommend it for others

    She loves it and was very happy

    Sent on 07/10/2019
    My Trio Rings 19
  • Alicia

    Alicia Higgins · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bride & Groom

    I love my ring and my future husband love his I'm glad I decided to buy my rings from you they're beautiful

    Sent on 05/03/2019
    My Trio Rings 20
  • C

    Christie Jolay · Married on 05/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great rings for a great price!!

    We were unsure at first not knowing anything about this website, but we decided to order anyways. Im am so happy we did, shipping didn’t take long and the rings are beautiful!! They sparkle so nice!! They look like you purchased them in a high end jewelry store. This is out second time ordering from this website!

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • D

    Deborah Truitt · Married on 04/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing very happy

    Very fast service and beautiful rings

    Sent on 04/26/2019
    My Trio Rings 21
  • Cayla

    Cayla L Tucker · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend!

    I am am so pleased with this company! I did countless research before going with this company. They responded to my questions within 2minutes and were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The payment process is probably one of the easiest ones I’ve come across and once I paid the ring off, I received it in 5 days! AMAZING! It was absolutely stunning. I literally cried because I never thought I would be able to afford something so beautiful. I highly recommend My Trio Rings!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
    My Trio Rings 22
    My Trio Rings 23
    My Trio Rings 24
  • M

    Maria · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diamond Trio Matching Wedding Ring Set 

    Our rings came on time and are absolutely beautiful. Could not be happier with our purchase!!

    Sent on 04/25/2019
    My Trio Rings 25
  • Jessica

    Jessica Bibbs · Married on 02/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best service and quality ever

    I would recommend this company to any engaged couples. They are very caring, compassionate and helpful. Very satisfied with my rings.

    Sent on 04/25/2019
    My Trio Rings 26

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review