My Picture Lounge Reviews

20 | Mount Ephraim, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for My Picture Lounge

Recommended by 100%

20

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Coleen · Married on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the office staff who helped with the contracts and making the arrangements, to the guys who came to the wedding and operated the photo booth, My Picture Lounge was fantastic. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 11/17/2015
  • L

    Linda · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Set up quickly during nuptials. Quality of photos excellent. Attendant was great.

    Sent on 09/19/2014
  • User4398174 · event on 08/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were the bedt part of my event. If you need to mske a event exciting Picture lounge is great

    Sent on 09/14/2014
  • A

    Amy · event on 08/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service!!! Pictures turned out great! It was definitely the added touch to make that day even more memorable!!

    Sent on 09/21/2014
  • K

    Kelly · event on 08/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the vendor. Professional and friendly!!! Punctual and provided everything needed as stipulated in the contract.

    Sent on 09/23/2014
  • R

    Rose · event on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a great hit at my daughters sweet 16!! Thx u for the great work and professionalism! My daughter was very happy and so was the rest of us!! Hope to use ur services in the future again! Highly recommend and the prices were reasonable!!!!

    Sent on 09/21/2014
  • User4429625 · event on 06/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Picture Lounge did a wonderful, professional job at the 8th Grade Class of 2014 graduation dance/party. They were flexible with the 30 minute time change we had to make. Any questions I had were answered in a timely manner. The photo booth was a hit!

    Sent on 09/27/2014
  • User4432455 · event on 06/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany and her husband were great to work with. Our event was a success

    Sent on 09/28/2014
  • D

    D · event on 05/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The owner, tiffany handle everything from start to finish with pure professionalism. The photo booth photographer that she sent to handle the event was very socialable with the kids and kept them orderly during there sessions. The service they provided was excelent and ata fare price.

    Sent on 09/21/2014
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My picture lounge was great. They came with lots of fun props and all my guest were very happy and had a lot of fun in the booth. All the pictures cam out great!!!

    Sent on 09/26/2014
  • User4416474 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Came in timely, workers were appropriately dressed. They were very helpful and courteous to our guests.

    Sent on 09/22/2014
  • M

    marisol · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys are great thank u for everything. The gentleman was very respectful...

    Sent on 09/14/2014
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired my picture lounge for my sister in law's wedding in March. Tiffany was very helpful and responsive. Great communication. The 2 men that set up and worked the picture booth were friendly , courteous and professional. I highly recommend them for your next event.

    Sent on 09/18/2014
  • L

    Lauren · event on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was a hit! It had everyone talking for months afterward, it was quick and easy for a busy crowd. The photo strips were quality and provided a great keepsake of the event. The flash drive provided to the renter was even better, getting to see what everyone else was up to in there. The staff was awesome, very friendly, flexible and easy to work with. I was actually sad when they packed up the booth and left at the end. Definitely a great investment.

    Sent on 09/14/2014
  • T

    Toni · event on 01/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    People were very good with our staff and made it a ton of fun.

    Sent on 09/15/2014
  • V

    Vivian · event on 11/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were flexible and reasonable and worked hard to match my needs with my crazy schedule and they were a lot of fun

    Sent on 09/22/2014
  • K

    Karen · event on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff of My Picture Lounge was exceptional. They were open to several ideas we had for customization of the event, were reliable, and professional in every way. They went out of their way to meet our needs and requests and in the end, the photo booth was one of the most memorable events for the party guests, with kids, teens, and adults alike enjoying the opportunity to let loose and have fun. I would highly recommend My Picture Lounge to anyone.

    Sent on 09/30/2014
  • K

    Kelly · event on 09/26/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very efficient, friendly and accommodating service! Would highly recommend this vendor to anyone! They always deliver!!!

    Sent on 09/29/2014
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/23/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The event was not a wedding. It was just a family party. I thought everything was wonderful! The attendant was wonderful! I had a problem with the flash drive and the company immediately sent the pictures to me which was great. I would have liked to see more props for the pictures though. The photo booth was a hit and great entertainment. I would definitely consider hiring them for another party!!

    Sent on 09/14/2014
  • User4406597 · event on 04/17/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great vendor to work with! Very professional while easy going. Our guests (of all ages) enjoyed the service.

    Sent on 09/17/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review