MWM Photography Reviews

12 | Pittsburgh, PA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for MWM Photography

Recommended by 100%

12

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Allison Kuipers · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Last minute life saver

    We did a small outdoor wedding with

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle did a wonderful job at our wedding. The whole package was so worth it. The pictures are very personal and well edited. Also, she stayed an hour more providing her services which we are really grateful for. I would recommend Michelle without any reservation. The best!

    Sent on 11/13/2016
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 04/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was absolutely amazing and was the perfect photographer for our wedding. Throughout the process, she really got to know me and my husband, and learned what we wanted for our big day. She even helped us locate and choose an outdoor area to take pictures in, since we weren't sure and didn't know the area well. She was so fun to be around all day and made everything very relaxed.

    The pictures turned out gorgeous and will be a perfect reminder of our wedding day for years to come. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! :)

    Sent on 05/22/2016
  • User5473012 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was AMAZING to work with! Communication was easy and prompt (I was planning my wedding long distance so communication was really important), she was very professional yet fun on our wedding day. We got all of the shots we wanted, including a beautiful replica of my parent's wedding photo from 30 years ago. We were offered a great price, and received much more than other vendors we looked at. Would definitely recommend MWM photography to a friend or anyone getting married in the Pittsburgh area. Thanks for everything!! :-)

    Sent on 05/23/2016
  • K

    Kim · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was amazing! From the beginning, she made us feel so comfortable. We were nervous about the engagement shoot--we weren't sure how we were going to look but she made us feel so natural and took some amazing pictures. I trusted her with locations and shots and she delivered some of the best pictures of us. I whole heartedly recommend her.

    Sent on 07/27/2015
  • H

    Heather · Married on 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is wonderful to work with! She really made sure I was happy with everything the day of the wedding.. When going through our photos I thought she really took the time to make a beautiful outline of our photos. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed during the day of the wedding. I never felt rushed which was something I never wanted to feel the day of the wedding! Overall, Michelle was such a pleasant to work with and we loved the work she did! If we ever need professional photos done again we will defiantly be going back to her!

    Sent on 12/30/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend their photography services. I imagine working with lively bridal parties can be a challenge, but MWM handled our energetic bunch beautifully. MWM are fun, professional, and easy to work with. They did a wonderful job capturing the special moments of our wedding and reception, and I will forever be grateful for their photos.

    Sent on 01/14/2015
  • User4528017 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I could not be happier we chose Michelle to do our engagement and wedding photos. My mother described her photography as "top notch" - I definitely agree! From my very first communication with MWM, Michelle was so professional and very accomodative given that I was planning a wedding from New York/Connecticut. She recommended a salon in Pittsburgh that did a phenomenal job on my hair for the wedding. It was so nice just having someone I could reach out to for random questions and who was such a good resource.

    Our engagement session went smoothly, was super fun, and the pictures turned out perfect. Leading up to the wedding Michelle was so good about communicating with and learning what my husband and I wanted for our wedding day. She helped me to set out a clear plan as to where we would be taking photos and knew my timeline better than I did. Most importantly, she listened to the type of pictures I wanted and delivered on that!

    Lastly, on my actual wedding day, Michelle went WAY above and beyond being a photographer. She helped me to get ready, got baby wipes for me when I got a little dirt on my dress, and just calmed me down whenever I got stressed. We were on somewhat of a schedule and she definitely came through - capturing so many amazing photos in various locations in Pittsburgh in a finite time window. I got a ton of positive feedback from my guests and wedding party as to how pleasant she was and enjoyable to work with. We recommend MWM without hesitation. Thank you Michelle for giving us pictures that we will treasure for a lifetime!!!

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • User4489130 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was fantastic! The pictures turned out wonderfully and I couldn't ask for anything better! She did a wonderful job and I would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 10/20/2014
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was very professional with all aspects of our wedding! Everybody at our wedding loved her. We would recommend her for any type of photography work.

    Sent on 01/14/2015
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is an amazing photographer!! She truly has a gift and a passion for photography! We chose her for our engagement photos and wedding photos. We will definitely be using her in the future to capture our special moments!! She pays close attention to detail, made sure to catch every moment, and personalize our special day! She is a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her for any photography need!

    Sent on 01/23/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review