MVP Photo Booth Charleston Reviews

10 | Charleston, SC
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for MVP Photo Booth Charleston

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

2 User photos

MVP Photo Booth Charleston 1
MVP Photo Booth Charleston 2
Order by:
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're on the fence, just do it!

    Anthony and Jessie at MVP were so easy to work with! I was on the fence about getting a photo booth for months and kept having conversations with Anthony about the different options available to us. It honestly took me months before I was ready to spend the money on it (even though it is very affordable, we were running tight on budget), but Anthony and Jessie were patient with me and never gave up on me as a customer! Once we finally booked the booth the process for picking out a backdrop and photo strips was very easy. We went with the white inflatable booth and were so glad that we did since it was easy for guests to see and it attracted them during the night. The one thing I will say is that they could probably benefit from getting some additional unique props for guests who want to use the booth multiple times during the night it will give some more variety. Our guests loved it and the booth was busy all night! Anthony ran our booth and even had a photo book where he encouraged guests to write a message to us. I think there may have been a miscommunication since we had purchased a separate book for the pictures to be pasted in, but we were glad to have the photos and messages somewhere at least. We received a link to an online gallery and a zip file of all of our photos the day after our wedding! It is honestly such a treat having a personal photobook with funny pictures and messages from our guests. If you are on the fence, just get the photobooth! It is worth the money!

    MVP Photo Booth Charleston 3
    MVP Photo Booth Charleston 4
    Sent on 05/04/2019

    MVP Photo Booth Charleston's reply:

    Thank you so much Brittany for the kind review!!! It was such a pleasure working with you and we are so grateful to work with such amazing clients!! Best wishes to you !
  • STEPHANIE

    STEPHANIE · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Read this quickly and go book them immediately!

    I encourage any bride who is even slightly on the fence about whether or not to budget in a photo booth for your wedding to stop right now and say YES. And the minute after you say yes, you need to hop on over to MVP’s website and book them immediately. This company, hands down, brought so much fun and joy to my wedding. It served as a way to not only keep guests entertained (especially during cocktail hour), but because we got a print out of every single booth picture that was taken (which was placed into a photo album to become our guest book), my husband and I have something special we’ll be able to keep to remember our perfect day. Our guests will always have something to remember our wedding as well, because MVP provided print outs for every guest that entered the booth (even when they went in multiple times). It was truly well worth the investment, of which was actually very reasonable and affordable overall for the service. MVP was extremely professional, communicative, and was quick to answer any of my questions via email. There are tons of options for backdrops and printout styles, as well as fonts and colors. Though we chose to have the inflatable booth, we were concerned about weather on the day of the wedding, so MVP even came prepared with the open-air booth in the event we’d have to move it inside. I’m so impressed with this company and so grateful that we decided to include them on our special day. I promise you will not be disappointed with MVP – it will be one of the BEST parts of your wedding, and your guests will love them too.

    Sent on 02/02/2019

    MVP Photo Booth Charleston's reply:

    Stephanie, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the kind review!! We are so grateful for clients like you and can't thank you enough for taking time out of your busy day to write these kind words about our services. We appreciate you supporting our family and our business! We are so happy to have been a part of your wedding day!
  • H

    Hailey · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so thankful we chose MVP photo booth for our wedding reception! There were so many props and we received a photo album at the end of the evening with copies of the photos our guests had taken, so special! Thanks for everything Anthony!

    Sent on 07/29/2018

    MVP Photo Booth Charleston's reply:

    Hi Hailey,
    Thank you so much for your very kind words. We were honored that you had us be a apart of your special day. We hope that you enjoy the guest book for years to come.... and can use some of the photos to embarrass your family and friends in the future. :)
    Warmly,
    Anthony
  • Anna

    Anna · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests loved the photo booth. He had a bunch of fun props to choose from and had the set up very well organized. Prior to the wedding, he was quick with communication and ready to answer any questions we had. He had the shout out video ready for us before we even returned from our honeymoon. If you’re looking for a photo booth for your wedding, we highly recommend hiring Anthony!

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • P

    Pegga & James · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MVP Photo booth is the absolute best!!! Tony, the owner, is an amazing & kind person who puts care and consideration into everything he does. He communicated very efficiently and gave us options for everything, (what kind of booth we wanted, back drops, social media options, and more). If you care about receiving a quality product, having confidence in your vendor, and paying it forward to good people, hire MVP Photo booth!

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • B

    Beth · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were referred to MVP Photo Booth and I am so glad we were! We had a photo booth and the shout out cam(highly recommend) and love seeing the pictures and are so glad we have the memories. They are great to work with and the finished product is of highest quality!

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • G

    Grayson · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I originally thought our guests would not use the booth, but was pleasantly amazed at what a huge hit it became during our reception. Our guests took the booth to a new level, and the pictures are hilarious and memorable, to say the least. If you're on the fence about getting the booth, pull the trigger and you won't have a single regret!

    Sent on 06/30/2016
  • User5553871 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renting the MVP Photobooth for our wedding was one of the most fun investments we made! I (the bride) honestly spent half of my time playing with guests in the photobooth! Tony is fantastic and very easy to work with! You won't regret adding this to your budget!

    Sent on 06/15/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony is THE BEST! He was ready to go from start to finish, was extremely helpful and attentive, and had a great variety of props!! He customized our printed photobooth cards and even the monitor inside the booth. The display monitor inside the booth was completely unexpected and so fun! I loved that the entire thing was customized for just us. He is great with final details and sending emails prior to the wedding to make sure he has everything exactly how you want it. He also gives the option of adding a scrapbook to your package which the guests can sign next to their photos. I would suggest this for any bride and can't wait to see mine! Would definitely recommend!!

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • User6748825 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony did a fabulous job on our wedding day! He was detail oriented and quite accommodating to our needs. We had a few conference calls prior to the wedding, and he was very responsive via email, which is very important to us as my wife is quite indecisive:). In that our wedding was themed, he took extra steps to ensure the props he used were applicable. The booth was easy to use and he provided for different photo options, including different backgrounds and color/black and white photos. The photo booth was a big hit, and kept a line the entire night! I would absolutely recommend Tony to anyone looking for a fun addition to your wedding or party!

    Sent on 05/23/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review