MVP Mobile DJ Service Reviews

36 | Metamora, IL
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for MVP Mobile DJ Service

Recommended by 97%

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

13 User photos

MVP Mobile DJ Service 1
MVP Mobile DJ Service 2
MVP Mobile DJ Service 3
MVP Mobile DJ Service 4
MVP Mobile DJ Service 5
MVP Mobile DJ Service 6
MVP Mobile DJ Service 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • S

    Shelby Passwater · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!

    Pat and MVP Mobile DJ were great to work with! All of our requests were made and our wedding reception flowed smoothly. We were in great communication the entire night. We couldn’t have been happier with the service!

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • M

    Michael Martin · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Make your life easier and hire MVP right now

    Pat is a very well organized, enthusiastic, professional, and skilled DJ. He was able to accommodate for our last minute changes to the schedule with no problems at all and kept all of our guests engaged and having fun. He gave us great suggestions throughout the planning process and made sure he knew exactly what we were looking for.

    We had a possible issue with the logistics of where the DJ equipment would be set up and whether or not it could be connected to the existing equipment at our venue, so Pat drove three hours round-trip to make sure he could get everything set up the day before our wedding. Pat is a professional who is committed to getting everything right. If you're hiring MVP, you know you will be working with someone who is totally committed to meeting all of your needs.

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • K

    Knight · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!! the best night ever

    Very personable and cares what we want. He is fun and keeps the night going. My wedding reception was perfect!! I would recommend him to anyone and use again in the future.

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wife of the Party

    Patrick was absolutely amazing! He was so accommodating when we had a last minute change to the bridal party walk in. And he kept the party singing and dancing all night long! I think our guests would've stayed until the next day if we could've. He was absolutely fantastic! On top of him being so great at the reception, he was great to work with leading up to the event. He was always responsive to any questions or emails I would send him. Hire him for your wedding, and you will not regret it!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
    MVP Mobile DJ Service 8
    MVP Mobile DJ Service 9
    MVP Mobile DJ Service 10
    MVP Mobile DJ Service 11
    MVP Mobile DJ Service 12
    MVP Mobile DJ Service 13
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ

    Patrick did an awesome job with making our ceremony and reception go as smooth as possible with the music and with announcements that needed to be made. He was very flexible and took the time to really understand how we wanted our wedding to feel!

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • P

    Prestin Van Mieghem · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat is the best!

    Pat is amazing. The dance floor was full all night long. Pat is there to help every step of the way. Any questions my wife and I had Pat answered within minutes. He also made sure that the DJ and venue sound was one thing we did not have to worry about, which was awesome! We can’t say enough good things about Pat and the service he provides!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • A

    Ashley Diaz · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    Awesome job. Made sure everyone had a great time!

    Sent on 04/29/2019
  • J

    Julia · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved working with Patrick!!!

    We loved working with Patrick! He was super responsive and a joy to work with and did a great job of listening to and understanding our preferences and created exactly the environment we were going for at our reception! The dance floor was going all night and the music selections were perfect!! I'd highly recommend him to anyone!!

    Sent on 04/29/2019
  • D

    Derek Hobbick · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ I could've asked for. Always responded same or next day and played to the room better than we could've hoped. Couldn't have asked for a better

    AWESOME DJ. Pat was so prepared and had everything ready and kept the night moving along so well.

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • G

    Greg Hill · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MVP Mobile DJ Service

    Great choice for our wedding reception. We will hire this company again for future events we have. Very professional and helpful service. My wife and i recommend this company to anyone looking for excellent DJ services.

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • K

    Kayla Nunley · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nunley wedding

    Patrick, our DJ was absolutely phenomenal! Right when we arrived at our reception he was outside ready to direct us in the announcement of the bridal party. He also made sure all names were correct and our plan was how we wanted it. He played any song anyone wanted and really made it a party! Very friendly and a awesome guy! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • M

    Megan Board · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding dj

    Pat did such an amazing job being the dj for our wedding! He was very professional. Everything we asked of him he knocked out of the park. He has great attitude and is very entertaining. We would recommend him to anyone of our friends and family. Phenomenal job!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat provided top notch service and created a fun atmosphere. He handled of the logistics within the reception from announcing the wedding party, excusing the tables to the buffet line and ending with a warning of the last song. The associates working the venue complimented Pat and his professionalism and ability to keep the crowd up on their feet dancing. There were a large number of folks on the dance floor having fun. I would highly recommend!!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • Kalli

    Kalli Setterlund · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further...Best. DJ. EVER!

    Pat was Amazing & Professional

    Sent on 10/16/2018
    MVP Mobile DJ Service 14
    MVP Mobile DJ Service 15
    MVP Mobile DJ Service 16
  • Kalli

    Kalli Verdun · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You’ve found your DJ!

    Brides & Grooms, I know the main make or break expense that guests will talk about for years to come is the reception DJ. Seriously, Look no further. Pat went above and beyond to ensure that our night was perfect. He met with us a year beforehand to go over our vision and expectation and he was always just a text away if I had any questions. Not only did he leave us worry free at the reception and play the ultimate playlist to keep our almost 400 guest count on the dance floor, but he truly has a professional MC vocal talent that can be compared to a major league sporting event announcer. He truly helped make our wedding evening the best night of our lives.

    Sent on 10/16/2018
    MVP Mobile DJ Service 17
    MVP Mobile DJ Service 18
    MVP Mobile DJ Service 19
    MVP Mobile DJ Service 20
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t of asked for a better dj than Pat for our wedding! I kindly asked Pat to change my song I was walking down the aisle to the day of the wedding and without hesitation he said anything for you! It’s your day! The music he played during dinner was exactly what my husband asked for and the party music made our crowd dance all night! If your looking for a reasonably priced yet amazing DJ, Pat is your guy! He’s so kind, very easy to work with and made our day SO special. Thank you Pat!!!

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • C

    Chris · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MVP Mobile DJ Service exceeded every expectation we had for our DJ. He was quick getting back to us, and gave us a great price. He played a great playlist for the wedding which kept our dance floor packed and a lot of fun. Would recommend MVP to anybody looking for a DJ for their wedding.

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • S

    Seth · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was the perfect DJ for our wedding. He was easy and fun to work with throughout the entire process. He made sure to send our reception packet to us very early so we had plenty of time to work through it and ask any questions we had. We were able to create our own playlist and send to him which was awesome. He was always very responsive to our emails we sent to him. On the day of reception, he told us ahead of time what was coming up next so we always knew where to be. We really appreciated that. Patrick really shined when the dance floor was opened. He played a great mix of music from our playlist and the dance floor was full the entire night. Everyone had a great time! When we were about to leave, he put us in the middle of the dance floor and everyone else around us and we all sang “Don’t Stop Believing” together. That was really cool! We would highly recommend Patrick to any couple looking for a DJ.

    Sent on 07/15/2018
  • J

    Jacki · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would hire again in a heartbeat! The DJ arrived early and dressed professionally. He made our evening a success! He not only kept things moving smoothly, he also made the evening stress free and enjoyable for all ages. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Patrick was amazing! I highly recommend MVP Mobile DJ service because he is an MVP DJ!

    Sent on 06/10/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was excellent!!! He was on top of planning and came extremely prepared to my reception! He took control of the night so I wouldn’t have to worry on my big day! People had a great time. Thank you Patrick!!

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • D

    Danny · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I had an awesome experience working with Patrick for our wedding! From the very first time I contacted him until after our big day, he was very polite and super helpful. He also brought a lot of experience to the table that greatly helped during the planning process and also during our wedding reception! My wife and I did some unusual but fun things at our reception and Patrick was very accommodating and helpful. Plus, he was very willing to travel over 2 hours to make our day very special! Thank you for everything you did Patrick! You made our big day very special!

    Sent on 06/02/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat was fantastic! He is very organized and will go out of his way to make your day special

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • N

    Nick · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat did a fabulous job. Couldn’t have asked for a better DJ. We loved how he chose interactive songs that’s everyone would sing along with towards the end of the night.

    Sent on 06/06/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review