MVD Films Reviews

26 | Estero, FL
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for MVD Films

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

26
Order by:
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best of the best

    I don't even know where to begin on such a great job Leticia, Damien, and their staff did for us. With everything they videoed for my husband and I, I know our video is going to be perfect. I couldn't of asked for a better videographer. I wouldn't consider anyone else. They are the best of the best in the video industry. Five stars isnt enough to give. You guys deserve all the stars in the Galaxy. Thank you so much for everything you done to provide us a video of our wedding. We can relive our wedding over again and relive every second.

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • E

    Erin Matveyev · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best videography experience hands down!

    I cannot even begin to explain how wonderf Damian and Leticia were to work with! From the moment I emailed them about our wedding day - they were responsive, thorough, and worked within our budget. We didn’t meet them until the day of our wedding - and yet they made us feel so comfortable and immediately at home with them. Being an OCD bride, I truly appreciated their attention to detail as well as their strict time schedule they wanted to stick to throughout the day. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better group to use as our videographer. Can’t wait to see the finished product ! Thank you again MVD photography! We loved working with you ! :)

    Sent on 03/23/2019
  • M

    Marte · Married on 11/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect, they are so professional😊

    They are so good, and so professional.

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • E

    Erick J · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    MVD FILMS is amazing! Choosing them as our wedding videographers was one of the best investments we could have made! Damian and Leticia were professional, kind, and made both my husband and I feel at ease on our wedding day. During the booking process they took the time to ask questions to understand our needs and design a package that fit. The final videos came out amazing! It was beautifully done and something we will cherish forever!

    Sent on 12/28/2018
  • A

    Ashley R. · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Videographer

    MVD FILMS is absolutely AMAZING! Damian & Leticia flew out to Boston for my wedding this past November. First off, they made the process of getting them there incredibly easy for me. I never felt like I had to worry about them being “out of towners”.

    We were just so impressed with how easy they were to work with and how much we enjoyed having them there!

    I don’t have the words to fully describe how amazing the trailer and full film that they made for us was. They somehow captured all the feelings and joy of that day and night. It made me (and all my friends/family) laugh, cry, and want to do it all over again! It is the most professional and amazing wedding video I have ever seen. My friends and family are still all raving about it.

    Sent on 12/28/2018
  • B

    Blanca I Santos · Married on 07/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent and amazing

    We were so happy with our choice to use MVD Films for our wedding. When looking for videographers, it was their editing style that stood out to me compared to others. After seeing their work on their website, I knew they were the ones for us! Damian & Leticia were a pleasure to work with and was extremely responsive to all of our questions.They captured every little detail of our wedding day. We can’t stop watching our highlight video! It moved us and our family and friends to tears. It is beautifully done and is something we will cherish forever.

    Sent on 12/28/2018
  • L

    Lucia · Married on 06/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are absolutely in love with our wedding video. It truly left us speechless. It not only captured the events of our very special day, but told a visual story. Our cinematographer was so professional, cooperative, and more than willing to take input. We can honestly say, going with MVD Films was one of the best decisions We made.We can't possibly begin to express how much we appreciate work that went into our wedding video. We will now forever be able to relive the memories of our wedding. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • J

    Joanna · event on: 03/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leticia and Damien were amazing. They made it so easy and effortless for us be natural and to create a Beautiful movie from our engagement party. I recommend their company MVD Films to everyone and I already passed on their cards to all of my friends and clients.
    Thank You again guys! You are amazing!!!

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • M

    MagelA · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AWsome service team they were the best

    Sent on 03/16/2018
  • R

    Randy · Married on 11/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very fun to work with .. I would highly recommend... very professional and courteous .. they captured every memorable moment ..
    thank you from leighann and randy

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • M

    Magela · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Choosing MVD Films as our videographer for our wedding day was one of THE best decisions we made! After getting all of our wedding footage back, we are just beyond thrilled with how amazing and beautifully it all was captured. They paid attention to the details , it's all just flawless. They captured our story just how we'd imagined and we are just so happy. Leticia is AMAZING. She is responsive, caring and so helpful throughout the entire process! They took great care of us and take their time creating beautiful content! SO worth the wait! You won't be disappointed. :) Thank you so much for giving us the greatest keepsake we'll ever have! You guys are seriously THE BEST!!--

    Sent on 03/04/2018
  • L

    Liz · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leticia & Damian were absolutely amazing!! We were referred to them by our photographer and I literally could not be more happy that we went with them! They were timely, professional and really played an essential role in capturing key moments of the wedding. They went above and beyond for us. Being that our wedding was destination, all communications were via email. They were incredibly timely with their responses. They arrived at the hotel on time and stayed throughout the entire wedding ceremony and reception. They exude a great deal of passion for what they do; you can tell just from the first few moments of filming the level of pride and attention to detail they have! The services they provided were outstanding and we can't wait to see the final product. We would highly recommend MVD films!!

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • P

    Patrick · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so pleased with the value, service and professionalism MVD Films provided to us for our wedding! I had an immediate connection with Leticia when I talked to her on the phone. I knew almost immediately that I wanted them to be our videographer for our wedding. We got the highlight video and I could not be happier. They were so great at communicating with us and we actually never met with them before the wedding. We talked on the phone, facetime and emailed and that was enough. On the day of, they had so many great ideas and I was so impressed with their professionalism. They were very present but not in the way. They worked great with our photographer. They were just spectacular! They went above and beyond anything I could have asked for. I loved working with them. The finished product is absolutely delightful! Everyone loves our beautiful highlight video. They captured the spirit of our day and got all the right elements. I cannot say enough great things about MVD Films. Damian and Leticia are so committed and talented. They are a great vendor to work with and I would recommend them for your videography needs wholeheartedly.

    Sent on 12/30/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an amazing experience! Leticia and Damian were so wonderful to work with!! My wife and I just received our video trailer the other day and it was just incredible!!!!!! Everyone we have showed it to has just loved it!!!!! Your wedding video should be special and be a celebration of your special day! Mvdfilms will definitely do that!!!!

    Sent on 01/16/2017
  • A

    Alex · Married on 08/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MVD was absolutely amazing! They captured our entire day so perfectly! They are so easy to work with and they do an amazing job! Cannot say enough great things about them! HIGHLY reccomend!

    Sent on 12/24/2016
  • K

    Karli · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Highly Recommend! The day of my wedding, they were professional, calm, in control, and super sweet! I had absolutely no idea what the end result would look like, but they completely exceeded my high expectations! I am so appreciative of their hard work & precise attention to detail. A videographer was a must for my wedding day, and the trailer alone is worth it! The quality is exceptional and I have received so many compliments from family & friends. They are 5 stars, without a doubt. I confidently recommend MVD Films, you will be highly satisfied with the top notch quality movie of your entire special day!

    Sent on 02/13/2017
  • A

    Anna · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is not enough stars here to rate how amazing Leticia and Damian are! They are absolutely hands down times a million the freaking best in the industry! Their work is just out if this world and is truly priceless!!! Aside from marrying my husband, this was the second best thing of our wedding day! You will love them and should not hesitate to book!!!!

    Sent on 02/13/2017
  • Diana & Reggie

    Diana · Married on 04/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leticia & Damian were absolutely amazing! They were timely, professional and really played a pivotal role in capturing key moments of the wedding. They went above and beyond for us. We met with them on two separate occasions and they were very just wonderful, so organized and ready to plan out our perfect day. They were at our home early while we were getting ready in the morning and stayed through the entire wedding ceremony and reception. They have a great passion for what they do and you can see that in the way they work. We feel so fortunate that we chose them. The services they provided were outstanding and we can't wait to see the final product. We would highly recommend MVD films if you want top quality memories!!

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • S

    Sonja · Married on 11/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome team! Their eye for creativity is outstanding and they really showcase your big day perfectly. Incredible crew, would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 06/06/2016
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 10/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Damien and Leticia are not only incredibly talented but they are genuinely good people. They have a passion for what they do and you can tell in Their work! They took to the time to really get to know me, my husband and our love story. They were not only with us our entire wedding day but came back 2 days later to get more footage for our trailer!!! It was so sweet of them, I felt they were truly invested in giving us the best video possible. My trailer is AMAZING .... Every person I've shown it to (family, friends, clients ) has cried and told me it was the best most beautiful video they've ever seen and how lucky I am to have found them. Since I live in Ohio and was having a destination wedding in Florida i had to do a ton of research to find the perfect vendors- I came across MVD films on my venues blog (Casa ybel) and knew I had to have them at my wedding. To be honest im so happy with them im trying to think what else I can have them film in our life! Lol. They're that good.

    Sent on 01/11/2016
  • User5298796 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MVD films has gone above and beyond to making my special day amazing! They were amazing to work with and I felt so comfortable in front of the camera which is very hard for myself and my husband. The relationship they had with my photographer was amazing and made us feeling like we knew them forever. Not only were they amazing, they work so hard and their product is amazing! I recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 07/28/2015
  • R

    Ricki · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    At first I was hesitant about having a videographer, but after seeing video I am so happy we did!!!! The day itself was so busy and being able to look back and reflect on the memories is so worth it!!! The quality of video is out of this world and beyond amazing!!! It is totally worth every penny and then some!!! Thank you again!!!

    Sent on 05/26/2015
  • A

    Aimee · Married on 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work by an amazing couple!

    Sent on 05/21/2015
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Damian and Leticia are simply the most wonderful videographers. Our video is simply amazing!

    Sent on 05/17/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 02/04/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we were planning our wedding having a videographer was at the top of our list because we knew a lot of couples who regretted not hiring one for their wedding. Making sure we hired the right person to capture the most important day of our lives was very important to us.
    When we stumbled upon MVD Films wedding trailers we fell in love. We literally ended up going through all of them. There was something about the videos that just stood out from all the other ones we had been looking at for months. We knew we had to book them right away. When we met Leticia she went through every detail with us. She was also very flexible. Leticia and the crew were extremely professional and were so awesome to work with. On the day of the wedding they made us feel natural and very comfortable. Most of the time we didn't even realize they were there. We still cannot get over how amazing the final product/full day coverage also turned out. Everything was perfect and this will be cherished forever. We are so happy we chose MVD Films and would not hesitate to recommend them to any couple getting married. Definitely worth the wait. I was very anxious every single day waiting for it, but WOW, I can wait another year if I have to for their amazing job. It's like he created a movie for us, there were A LOT of mishaps during the wedding day, and the film made it looks so perfect that all those mishaps were forgotten.

    Sent on 03/05/2018