Musica Evento Reviews

31 | Rome, IT
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Musica Evento

Recommended by 100%

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
31 Musica Evento Reviews
Sort by:
  • B

    Brenden Mcaleese · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Celeste and the Musica Evento team were simply amazing. Highly professional and considerate throughout, and incredibly talented musicians. They really helped make our wedding day that much more memorable, and I can't thank them enough for their collaboration in helping us build the perfect wedding setlist! They were a joy to work with, the music was superb, and I'd highly recommend to anyone looking for a band in Italy.

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best decisions we made for our special day was hiring this amazing group of musicians. Their set list is unlike any other - with so many contemporary artists (Coldplay, Ed Sheeran, Adele, Justin Timberlake, Taylor Swift), and then so many great classics (The Beetles, John Lennon, and U2). We were even able to request new songs in our contract as well, to make our ceremony that much more personal & special :)

    The coordinator (Celeste) was incredible to work with, and prepared the girls with our set list , new songs, and expectations prior to the big day. The girls showed up almost 2 hours early to practice / setup, which was lovely to hear as we were getting ready. Their sound brought most of their tears - and that was just the warm up!

    They were incredibly well rehearsed, professional (they even dressed up for the wedding!), and flexible as the day went on; we had an outdoor wedding, and had to improvise when rain / thunder hit right as the ceremony started. The musicians must have moved their chairs/instruments 3-4 times as we got a new plan in place - and knew exactly where to pickup in the set list to keep the guests calm and entertained. Once the ceremony started back up - the cut in at the perfect song so we could get things back on track.

    We will be forever and ever grateful to have the perfect soundtrack for our day so special, and for adding that "wow" factor to our special moments. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, Celeste & the girls!

    Musica Evento 1
    Musica Evento 2
    Musica Evento 3
    Musica Evento 4
  • A

    Avril · Married on 06/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celeste was so enthusiastic and accommodating and the music was really beautiful.

  • T

    Timur · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have nothing but amazing things to say about working with Musica Evento. We had the absolute privilege to work with Celeste in planning for our destination wedding in Italy. Celeste and the whole team were incredibly responsive, provided additional samples of their work, and learned and performed two of our favorite songs for us. We hired Musica Evento for two different services: harp/soloist and Italian jazz/swing band. We've been receiving raving reviews about the musical performances at our wedding from the moment it began. Celeste and the team made our whole event more magical than it could've been and we can't thank them enough for their stellar performance. On top of it all, they were all incredibly nice and friendly. What more could you ask for? Thank you a million times.

  • A

    Adriana · Married on 05/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celeste and her band were an absolute joy to work with. Their performance at our wedding in Tuscany was fantastic. Our guests had the time of their lives, and the band was so professional and talented. Highly recommend!!!!

  • M

    Mia · Married on 10/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! It is really hard to put into words how absolutely incredible Celeste and Fabio are! From personality to communication to professionalism. They both have a talent that is so adored! Myself (the bride) and the 30 people at my wedding in Positano were blown away with their performance. Celeste has the voice of an angel and I knew the moment I heard her in her video that I had to have her perform at my wedding. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making our special day that much more special! All of us want to fly you to the states to perform again!! Much love!! I would recommend them EVERY SINGLE TIME!

    Musica Evento 5
    Musica Evento 6
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 09/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used this company as I was flying out to do a gig in Portofino and needed a professional and reliable service. I was nervous at the beginning as I have had some bad experiences with dealing with AV suppliers in other countries (including Italy) but this was very easy from the start and no problems at all. Celeste was lovely and responsive and the equipment and sound technician they supplied were first class. Great rates too. Would love to use this company again.

  • F

    Federico · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic and special group! A perfect and indimenticable wedding.

    Musica Evento 7
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The band was absolutely perfect for our wedding in Piedmont, Italy! We had guitar/drums/sax/vocals during cocktail hour, followed by the party band for dancing at the reception. They both played an excellent mix of oldies and more modern hits, with so much enthusiasm and energy! Our guests were all dancing the night away, and we strongly recommend Musica Evento for your next event!! Excellent customer service and coordination between the sound engineer and our venue, so we didn't have to worry about any of the little details. Wish we could do it all over again!

  • F

    Fabio · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We want to thank Celeste and her musicians with violin and harp. We were proud to be able to have them at our wedding.
    They really excited and impressed both us and our guests.
    Many thanks again for making more special and unique the most special day of our life.
    Fabio and Veronica

  • F

    Francesca · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    È stato il valore aggiunto alla cerimonia!!! Il duetto arpa e voce è composto da due eccezionali professioniste capaci di rendere indimenticabile la celebrazione sia per gli sposi che per gli ospiti! Le sceglieremmo altre mille volte!

  • A

    Anna · Married on 05/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely happy with the services Musica Evento and Celeste provided us for our wedding day in Tuscany! Very responsive and flexible in assisting us with our arrangements and on the day, all our guests were highly impressed with the talent of Celeste and the other musicians and the songs which they played could not have been better! Thank you for making our day so much more memorable than we could ever have imagined. - Anna & Michael

  • B

    Benedetta · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Le ragazze di Musica Evento hanno saputo rendere la nostra cerimonia davvero speciale. La meravigliosa voce di Celeste e il favoloso accompagnamento di arpa e violino hanno creato un'atmosfera raffinata, armoniosa e commovente. Non potevamo chiedere di più. Consigliamo a tutti questo servizio, sono professionali, bravissime e anche gentili e accoglienti, oltre ad avere un prezzo più che accessibile paragonato alla qualità offerta. Noi ringraziamo di cuore, siamo stati trattati benissimo e tutti gli ospiti sono stati entusiasti e molto colpiti, davvero un accompagnamento fuori dal comune, non avremmo potuto fare una scelta migliore. Grazie ragazze!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celeste and the Musica Evento team were an exceptional addition to our wedding! Celeste was wonderful from her first email, and they made our day completely magical! They are extremely talented and I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Thank you all so much for your effort, passion and for being so wonderful- you made our day all the more special!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Per il nostro matrimonio abbiamo optato per la voce di Celeste (jazz quartet) in Chiesa e per il rinfresco, mentre Nicole (dance/pop singer) per la serata Disco.
    Non ci sono parole per descrivere questi fantastici artisti, sono dei professionisti capaci di rendere uno dei giorni più importanti della propria vita ancora più straordinario.
    Siamo rimasti estasiati dalla loro performance, visitate il sito e ascoltate le loro registrazioni: fantastici. E vi assicuro che dal vivo sono ancora più bravi.
    Consiglio vivamente Musica Evento, hanno una soluzione per ogni gusto oltre ad essere disponibili e cordiali.
    Grazie di cuore

  • M

    Matteo · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MUSICA EVENTO is a rare example of professionalism and performance quality (in particular, Celeste is able to understand the real needs of a client with her special empathy and strong of her artistic experience).
    We chose and had the opportunity to have ACUSTIC TRIO for our wedding and there can be a little doubt that they were one of the most important key factor of the event success. Wonderful pop songs in the repertoire, with always an original arrangement and a fancy voice. If someone is looking for uniqueness, I think that this is the right place.

  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So easy to work with, learnt 2 new songs from my English childhood for the church ceremony

  • A

    Aika · Married on 07/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We and all our guests were exited with the party band and acoustic trio band, Nicole is beautiful and talanted she fill the mood of the guests and her perfomance and her voice is amazing. We were happy to be with you this 2 amazing wedding days!

  • T

    Thea · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend you to book Musica Evento for your event! They were super professional, very kind, always answered my emails super fast and frankly just super nice people to work with :) Also highly talented as well!

  • B

    Bonnie · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am really looking forward to the next opportunity to book Musica Evento for an occasion in Liguria - They were fantastic, charming and absolutely exceptional. Highly recommended!!!!

  • D

    Dana · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Musica Evento to any one of my friends. We used them for our string quartet as we walked down the aisle, the provided jazz music for our cocktail hour, and (!!) they helped us hunt down a marching band to surprise my now husband with his college's fight song! They were spectacular, so talented, so professional. They really made our wedding special. I couldn't recommend the more.

  • User6916473 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Umbelievable service! Super band super singer!

  • User6894309 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly matching with the style of the event, stunning voice and presence. Thank you!

  • S

    Sally · Married on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Musica Evento is a true class act. The passion, the professionalism, the talent, the responsiveness, the flexibility was truly amazing. I would hands down recommend 1) Celeste To sing at your wedding ceremony- she has the most angelic beautiful voice that will send chills through your body and make everyone cry. All of the guests could not praise her enough.. Plus she did not have an Italian accent when she sang.. She also can sing at your reception/cocktail hour as she has many styles she can sing from swing, jazz, pop, classical..
    2) pop band- had ALL of our guests dancing all night long. She had so much energy and the band was fantastic..

    Don't look any further , I did exhaustive research and this is the best musical team to have at your wedding or any special event.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review