156 Reviews for Music Vibes

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+16
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Uplighting (7)
Projector (3)
Consultation (2)
Microphones (2)
Sound/PA System (2)
Do-Not-Play List (1)
Video Projection (1)
Photobooth (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Τhe best team!!
Τhey are courteous, willing and efficient,
Miltos and our dj Michalis helped us make the best wedding party!!

Profile Picture Vasiliki, 9/8/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Ευχαριστούμε πάρα πολύ τη Music Vibes, το Μίλτο και το DJ Στέλιο που έκαναν τη δεξίωση του γάμου μας ένα ξεχωριστό πάρτι! Όλοι μας οι καλεσμένοι ενθουσιάστηκαν με τις μουσικές επιλογές και την άψογη οργάνωση.

Profile Picture ??????????, 9/8/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Projector, Video Projection
5.0

Εξαιρετική συνεργασία, με συνέπεια και πραγματικό ενδιαφέρον !
Όλη η ομάδα της εταιρείας εργάζεται με μοναδικό ζήλο και μεράκι ώστε να επιτευχθεί το βέλτιστο δυνατό αποτέλεσμα.

Profile Picture DIMITRA, 9/1/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Great value for price very professional, great dj

Profile Picture george, 8/31/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Everything was absolutely amazing! Miltos and Vasilis understood exactly what we wanted from day 1 and the outcome exceeded our expectations! Thanks a million for making our wedding party unforgettable!

Profile Picture Iro, 8/26/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We are very satisfied from their professionalism,.. Our dance floor was full of our guests every minute because we had the best and kindest dj ever, Michalis.... Highly recommended for all of their services..

Profile Picture Eva, 8/25/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.8

Καταπληκτική ομάδα, με επαγγελματισμό, πολύ καλή γνώση του αντικειμένου, εμπειρία και άψογη διοργάνωση!!
Το αποτέλεσμα ήταν εξαιρετικό και η ατμόσφαιρα ονειρική!!
Άψογη συνεργασία με τον Πάνο και η καθοδήγηση του κατά την προετοιμασία ήταν άκρως βοηθητική για εμάς!
Ευχαριστούμε πολύ για όλα!!!
Χρήστος - Ρόζα

Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
+4
Photos
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Profile Picture Roza, 8/25/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Music vibes was amazing! They played all the things we wanted (even though alot of the music was foreign). The mixing of the songs, the vibe, the lights, the amazing staff, everything was just perfect!

Profile Picture Abeer, 8/24/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Excellent services from the dj and beautiful lighting

Profile Picture Nikos , 7/27/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
4.7

Ολα ηταν υπέροχα!!περασαμε τελεια!!

Profile Picture MARIA, 7/27/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Uplighting, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List
5.0

It was wonderful! Dj was excellent and played the music that we love!

Profile Picture Popi, 7/21/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.7

Οι καλύτεροι επαγγελματίες του χώρου, με πάρα πολύ καλή γνώση του αντικειμένου και μεγάλη εμπειρία στη διοργάνωση πάρτυ γάμου.
Εξαιρετική συνεργασία με τον Μίλτο και τον Μιχάλη και άψογη καθοδήγηδη τόσο κατά την προετοιμασία, όσο και κατά τη διάρκεια του πάρτυ.
Ευχαριστούμε πολύ για την συνεργασία!!

Profile Picture ILIAS, 7/21/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

it was an amazing collaboration with the most amazing people! Our dj was the best, guests were partying all night! Sound and lights were perfection and our photobooth was the highlight of the night! Kept guests entertained and was so much fun!

Profile Picture Christina, 7/20/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor
5.0

We are totally satisfied with our cooperation with Music Vibes for the organisation of our wedding party.
They are real professionals in the services they provide.
Special thanks to our DJ Vassilis, who was nice, kind, adaptive, eager to satisfy any (sometimes crazy) requirement.
His contribution to our wedding party success was extremely valuable.

Profile Picture Tassos, 7/14/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Excellent service, excellent music ! We all had great fun and we danced non stop the whole night. Also the coctail music during the dinner was amazing und in combination with the caldera view made the whole event explode. Thank you Michael and Panos.

With regards,

George and Iliana

Profile Picture George, 7/7/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Miltos, the DJ team lead, was incredibly eager to hear our wishes and dreams for our special party and make them come true! He reached out to us immediately after we had agreed on the venue and date and was very flexible with all of our issues given that almost all of the arrangements had to be done from Finland! We had a few meetings and calls with Minas, the DJ, and we gave a long list of requests to him for the party. He was simply awesome, he made all the requests come true! We thank all the team for the amazing service and experience!!

Profile Picture Maria, 7/6/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor
4.8

Everything was great.all the staff was professional,very flexible and it really worth it.
i really suggest it.

Profile Picture ANTONIOS, 7/6/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Μείναμε απόλυτα ευχαριστημένοι από τη συνεργασία μας με τη Music Vibes! Όλοι στην εταιρία ήταν πρόθυμοι να μας βοηθήσουν ώστε να γίνει ο γάμος μας όπως ακριβώς τον είχαμε φανταστεί! Τόσο ο Δημήτρης όσο και ο Μίλτος μας εξυπηρέτησαν σε όλα ενώ ο dj μας ο Στέλιος Στρούγκας έκανε τα πάντα για να ομορφύνει και να ντύσει με τη μουσική του τη βραδιά του γάμου μας!
Μπράβο παιδιά!!! Σας ευχαριστούμε ΟΛΟΥΣ για ΟΛΑ!!!

Profile Picture ΜΑΙΡΗ, 6/30/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Excellent, professional work!!!

Profile Picture Vicky, 6/29/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Eiste kataplhktikoi!!! Euxaristoume gia ola, Euxaristw polu ton Milto k ton Vasilh pou ekanan thn mera tou gamou toso ksexoristh k teleia!

Profile Picture Viviana, 6/28/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Τόσο ο Δημήτρης και εν γένει η Music Vibes όσο και ο Μίλτος μας παρείχαν εξαιρετικές υπηρεσίες. Ειδικότερα, ο Μίλτος έβλεπε τι γινόταν στην πίστα και προσάρμοζε αναλόγως το πρόγραμμα. Ειδικότερα θα ήθελα να αναφερθεί ότι όταν ζητήσαμε να ξαναβγούμε έξω όταν σταμάτησε η λίγη βροχή που έπεσε δεν δίστασε ο Μίλτος να ξαναστήσει σε μολις 10 λεπτά τα μηχανηματα και να κάνουμε το καλύτερο πάρτυ της ζωής μας μέχρι τις 6.15 το πρωί!!!

We had the best party of our life which is going to be unforgettable from both us and our friends!!! Thank you!!

Ευχαριστούμε!

Profile Picture Eleni, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Professionalism, great communication, everything went according to the plan. Thank you music Vibes. Keep rocking!!!!

Profile Picture Nikolaos, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Added great value to the overall experience of our wedding! Awesome playlists and non stop music which kept the flow going! One of the most professional companies we have ever met.
Thank you for that great night!

Profile Picture Giota, 6/17/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.8

The lights and the music were as we wanted. The DJ made a good show.

Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Profile Picture Cristina, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Great professionals and very kind persons. Dimitris and Miltos made our wedding party rock!!!

Profile Picture Markos, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor