145 Reviews for Music Vibes

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+6
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Uplighting (7)
Consultation (2)
Microphones (2)
Projector (2)
Sound/PA System (2)
Do-Not-Play List (1)
Photobooth (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Excellent services from the dj and beautiful lighting

Profile Picture Nikos , 7/27/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
4.7

Ολα ηταν υπέροχα!!περασαμε τελεια!!

Profile Picture MARIA, 7/27/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Uplighting, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List
5.0

It was wonderful! Dj was excellent and played the music that we love!

Profile Picture Popi, 7/21/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

it was an amazing collaboration with the most amazing people! Our dj was the best, guests were partying all night! Sound and lights were perfection and our photobooth was the highlight of the night! Kept guests entertained and was so much fun!

Profile Picture Christina, 7/20/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Excellent service, excellent music ! We all had great fun and we danced non stop the whole night. Also the coctail music during the dinner was amazing und in combination with the caldera view made the whole event explode. Thank you Michael and Panos.

With regards,

George and Iliana

Profile Picture George, 7/7/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Miltos, the DJ team lead, was incredibly eager to hear our wishes and dreams for our special party and make them come true! He reached out to us immediately after we had agreed on the venue and date and was very flexible with all of our issues given that almost all of the arrangements had to be done from Finland! We had a few meetings and calls with Minas, the DJ, and we gave a long list of requests to him for the party. He was simply awesome, he made all the requests come true! We thank all the team for the amazing service and experience!!

Profile Picture Maria, 7/6/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor
4.8

Everything was great.all the staff was professional,very flexible and it really worth it.
i really suggest it.

Profile Picture ANTONIOS, 7/6/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Μείναμε απόλυτα ευχαριστημένοι από τη συνεργασία μας με τη Music Vibes! Όλοι στην εταιρία ήταν πρόθυμοι να μας βοηθήσουν ώστε να γίνει ο γάμος μας όπως ακριβώς τον είχαμε φανταστεί! Τόσο ο Δημήτρης όσο και ο Μίλτος μας εξυπηρέτησαν σε όλα ενώ ο dj μας ο Στέλιος Στρούγκας έκανε τα πάντα για να ομορφύνει και να ντύσει με τη μουσική του τη βραδιά του γάμου μας!
Μπράβο παιδιά!!! Σας ευχαριστούμε ΟΛΟΥΣ για ΟΛΑ!!!

Profile Picture ΜΑΙΡΗ, 6/30/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Excellent, professional work!!!

Profile Picture Vicky, 6/29/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Eiste kataplhktikoi!!! Euxaristoume gia ola, Euxaristw polu ton Milto k ton Vasilh pou ekanan thn mera tou gamou toso ksexoristh k teleia!

Profile Picture Viviana, 6/28/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Τόσο ο Δημήτρης και εν γένει η Music Vibes όσο και ο Μίλτος μας παρείχαν εξαιρετικές υπηρεσίες. Ειδικότερα, ο Μίλτος έβλεπε τι γινόταν στην πίστα και προσάρμοζε αναλόγως το πρόγραμμα. Ειδικότερα θα ήθελα να αναφερθεί ότι όταν ζητήσαμε να ξαναβγούμε έξω όταν σταμάτησε η λίγη βροχή που έπεσε δεν δίστασε ο Μίλτος να ξαναστήσει σε μολις 10 λεπτά τα μηχανηματα και να κάνουμε το καλύτερο πάρτυ της ζωής μας μέχρι τις 6.15 το πρωί!!!

We had the best party of our life which is going to be unforgettable from both us and our friends!!! Thank you!!

Ευχαριστούμε!

Profile Picture Eleni, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Added great value to the overall experience of our wedding! Awesome playlists and non stop music which kept the flow going! One of the most professional companies we have ever met.
Thank you for that great night!

Profile Picture Giota, 6/17/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.8

The lights and the music were as we wanted. The DJ made a good show.

Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Profile Picture Cristina, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Great professionals and very kind persons. Dimitris and Miltos made our wedding party rock!!!

Profile Picture Markos, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

We had an amazing experience with Music Vibes, both with Miltos and with his crew and work. They have helped make sure that our wedding was an unforgettable moment and truly like a dream! We couldn’t stop dancing! I also sang a song for my husband and they arranged everything perfectly!! Thank you so much for the support and the positive attitude!

Profile Picture Jennifer, 5/26/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Μείναμε πάρα πολύ ικανοποιημένοι από την επιλογή μας να διαλέξουμε τους Music Vibes για την μουσική κάλυψη και τον φωτισμό του γμαήλιου πάρτυ μας. Ο Μίλτος και ο Βασίλης ήταν από την αρχή μέχρι το τέλος σωστοί καθοδηγητές , πολύ ευγενικοί και άψογοι επαγγελματίες αφού κατάλαβαν από τις πρώτες μας κουβέντες το στυλ του πάρτυ που θέλαμε. Στα μεγάλα συν το photobooth. Ευχαριστούμε πολύ όλη την ομάδα των Music Vibes!!

Profile Picture Eleni, 5/26/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

When we visited Music Vibes and met Miltos for the first time, we immediately realized that we found who would take over the music coverage of our wedding! Miltos and our Dj Vasilis have great energy and helped us with their experience and positiviness! Thank you guys!

Profile Picture Niki, 4/28/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

ψαχναμε ανθρωπους να μας προκαλεσουν σιγουρια οτι θα καταλαβουν τι ζηταμε και δεν θα χρειαστει να σπαταλησουμε ωρες ατελειωτες σε ραντεβου! τους βρηκαμε με την πρωτη.
οτι ζητησαμε το καταλαβαν αμεσως, μας το εδωσαν με τον καλυτερο τροπο και πραγματικα ολοι εμειναν ικανοποιημενοι στο 100%
αψογοι και χαρουμενοι επαγγελματιες!!!!

Profile Picture ολγα, 3/3/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

PERFECT wedding night planned with the help of the crew of Music Vibes. I strongly suggest them for any kind of event. We work together over 3 sessions with the most suitable dj for our wedding party. We used skype for our communications and really apprieciate the patience of the dj of listening our needs for the wedding party night. The consulting was professional and the night run according to plan ,we schedule with out any surprises. Thank you Music Vibes and Mixali for the perfect night.

Profile Picture Anastasios, 3/2/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Consultation, Microphones
5.0

This team is the most professional for the wedding services! We are very pleased for their preparation-performance of our wedding event! Our DJ (Minas) is one of the best DJ - person we have ever met! We would choose them again and again!!!

Profile Picture Ilias, 2/10/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Everything was perfefct. Professionalism is the word that can describe how Miltos and his partners manage our wedding ceremony. From music, DJ Minas, to Lighting, eveything organised with perfection!!!

Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
+1
Photo
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Profile Picture Nikolaos, 1/20/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Everything was just perfect.The music was fanatstic and Dj Minas did an exelent job.Music vibes helped in all ways and our wedding party was one to remember !!!!Thank you guys.

Profile Picture Dionysios, 12/16/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Όλα ήταν εξαιρετικα!
Επαγγελματίικη δουλειά.
Ο φωτισμός πρόσθετε στο χώρο και η μουσική ότι ακριβώς θέλαμε!
Dj Βασίλη ήσουν τέλειος!!!
Μίλτο και Βασίλη σας ευχαριστούμε !
Συμβάλλατε για μια υπέροχη , τη δικη μας βραδιά !
Δ. Ρ

Profile Picture Ριανα, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Τα παιδιά είναι σοβαροί επαγγελματίες. Μας βοήθησαν πολύ και συνετέλεσαν στην επιτυχία της εκδηλωσής μας.
Μας καθοδήγησαν, μας πρότειναν πράγματα και οτι σχεδιάσαμε πραγματοποιήθηκε στο έπακρο.
Ολοι μας οι καλεσμένοι έμειναν ευχαριστημένοι, αλλά το κυριότερο, εμείς ευχαριστηθήκαμε ακόμα πιο πολύ.
To δε photobooth που στήσαμε τα έσπασε κυριολεκτικά!
Ιδιαίτερες ευχαριστές στον Βασίλη (DJ) και τον Μιχάλη, που εκτός από τα καθήκοντά τους βοήθησαν πολύ και τους φίλους μας, να ετοιμάσουν ένα βιντεάκι που έπαιξε σε projector, κυριολεκτικά κατά την διάρκειά του πάρτυ!

Στο επόμενο event που θα κάνουμε, η επιλογή είναι σίγουρη!

Κώστας - Καλλιρρόη

Profile Picture Kostas, 10/15/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor
4.9

Απλά εξαιρετικοί! Όπως πρέπει να είναι οι σωστοί επαγγελματίες. Ο πελάτης δίνει τις κατευθυντήριες γραμμές σχετικά με το ύφος και γενικότερα τα στοιχεία που θέλει να τονίσει και εκείνοι αναλαμβάνουν να χτίσουν το μουσικό πρόγραμμα ανάλογα. Ούτε περιττές λεπτομέρειες και αναλύσεις.
Με τις γνώσεις, το μεράκι τους και την εμπειρία τους καταφέρνουν να διατηρούν το κέφι αμείωτο και τους καλεσμένους "στις μύτες των ποδιών τους".
Ο DJ μας συγκεκριμένα, Βασίλης Ράπτης, ήταν άψογος καθόλη τη διάρκεια του γαμήλιου πάρτυ αφήνοντας τις καλύτερες εντυπώσεις σε όλους μας. Ευέλικτος και ελαστικός δεν κούρασε με τις εναλλαγές μεταξύ παραδοσιακού προγράμματος και σύγχρονου/rock/disco και πρόσφερε μια φρέσκια νότα με τις μουσικές του επιλογές.

Profile Picture Panos, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Sound/PA System, Uplighting