138 Reviews for Music Vibes

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+6
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Uplighting (6)
Microphones (2)
Projector (2)
Sound/PA System (2)
Consultation (1)
Photobooth (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Miltos, the DJ team lead, was incredibly eager to hear our wishes and dreams for our special party and make them come true! He reached out to us immediately after we had agreed on the venue and date and was very flexible with all of our issues given that almost all of the arrangements had to be done from Finland! We had a few meetings and calls with Minas, the DJ, and we gave a long list of requests to him for the party. He was simply awesome, he made all the requests come true! We thank all the team for the amazing service and experience!!

Profile Picture Maria, 7/6/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Μείναμε απόλυτα ευχαριστημένοι από τη συνεργασία μας με τη Music Vibes! Όλοι στην εταιρία ήταν πρόθυμοι να μας βοηθήσουν ώστε να γίνει ο γάμος μας όπως ακριβώς τον είχαμε φανταστεί! Τόσο ο Δημήτρης όσο και ο Μίλτος μας εξυπηρέτησαν σε όλα ενώ ο dj μας ο Στέλιος Στρούγκας έκανε τα πάντα για να ομορφύνει και να ντύσει με τη μουσική του τη βραδιά του γάμου μας!
Μπράβο παιδιά!!! Σας ευχαριστούμε ΟΛΟΥΣ για ΟΛΑ!!!

Profile Picture ΜΑΙΡΗ, 6/30/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Excellent, professional work!!!

Profile Picture Vicky, 6/29/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Τόσο ο Δημήτρης και εν γένει η Music Vibes όσο και ο Μίλτος μας παρείχαν εξαιρετικές υπηρεσίες. Ειδικότερα, ο Μίλτος έβλεπε τι γινόταν στην πίστα και προσάρμοζε αναλόγως το πρόγραμμα. Ειδικότερα θα ήθελα να αναφερθεί ότι όταν ζητήσαμε να ξαναβγούμε έξω όταν σταμάτησε η λίγη βροχή που έπεσε δεν δίστασε ο Μίλτος να ξαναστήσει σε μολις 10 λεπτά τα μηχανηματα και να κάνουμε το καλύτερο πάρτυ της ζωής μας μέχρι τις 6.15 το πρωί!!!

We had the best party of our life which is going to be unforgettable from both us and our friends!!! Thank you!!

Ευχαριστούμε!

Profile Picture Eleni, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Added great value to the overall experience of our wedding! Awesome playlists and non stop music which kept the flow going! One of the most professional companies we have ever met.
Thank you for that great night!

Profile Picture Giota, 6/17/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.8

The lights and the music were as we wanted. The DJ made a good show.

Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Profile Picture Cristina, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Great professionals and very kind persons. Dimitris and Miltos made our wedding party rock!!!

Profile Picture Markos, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

We had an amazing experience with Music Vibes, both with Miltos and with his crew and work. They have helped make sure that our wedding was an unforgettable moment and truly like a dream! We couldn’t stop dancing! I also sang a song for my husband and they arranged everything perfectly!! Thank you so much for the support and the positive attitude!

Profile Picture Jennifer, 5/26/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Μείναμε πάρα πολύ ικανοποιημένοι από την επιλογή μας να διαλέξουμε τους Music Vibes για την μουσική κάλυψη και τον φωτισμό του γμαήλιου πάρτυ μας. Ο Μίλτος και ο Βασίλης ήταν από την αρχή μέχρι το τέλος σωστοί καθοδηγητές , πολύ ευγενικοί και άψογοι επαγγελματίες αφού κατάλαβαν από τις πρώτες μας κουβέντες το στυλ του πάρτυ που θέλαμε. Στα μεγάλα συν το photobooth. Ευχαριστούμε πολύ όλη την ομάδα των Music Vibes!!

Profile Picture Eleni, 5/26/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

When we visited Music Vibes and met Miltos for the first time, we immediately realized that we found who would take over the music coverage of our wedding! Miltos and our Dj Vasilis have great energy and helped us with their experience and positiviness! Thank you guys!

Profile Picture Niki, 4/28/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

ψαχναμε ανθρωπους να μας προκαλεσουν σιγουρια οτι θα καταλαβουν τι ζηταμε και δεν θα χρειαστει να σπαταλησουμε ωρες ατελειωτες σε ραντεβου! τους βρηκαμε με την πρωτη.
οτι ζητησαμε το καταλαβαν αμεσως, μας το εδωσαν με τον καλυτερο τροπο και πραγματικα ολοι εμειναν ικανοποιημενοι στο 100%
αψογοι και χαρουμενοι επαγγελματιες!!!!

Profile Picture ολγα, 3/3/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

PERFECT wedding night planned with the help of the crew of Music Vibes. I strongly suggest them for any kind of event. We work together over 3 sessions with the most suitable dj for our wedding party. We used skype for our communications and really apprieciate the patience of the dj of listening our needs for the wedding party night. The consulting was professional and the night run according to plan ,we schedule with out any surprises. Thank you Music Vibes and Mixali for the perfect night.

Profile Picture Anastasios, 3/2/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Consultation, Microphones
5.0

This team is the most professional for the wedding services! We are very pleased for their preparation-performance of our wedding event! Our DJ (Minas) is one of the best DJ - person we have ever met! We would choose them again and again!!!

Profile Picture Ilias, 2/10/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Everything was perfefct. Professionalism is the word that can describe how Miltos and his partners manage our wedding ceremony. From music, DJ Minas, to Lighting, eveything organised with perfection!!!

Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Photo for Music Vibes Review
+1
Photo
Photo for Music Vibes Review
Profile Picture Nikolaos, 1/20/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Everything was just perfect.The music was fanatstic and Dj Minas did an exelent job.Music vibes helped in all ways and our wedding party was one to remember !!!!Thank you guys.

Profile Picture Dionysios, 12/16/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Όλα ήταν εξαιρετικα!
Επαγγελματίικη δουλειά.
Ο φωτισμός πρόσθετε στο χώρο και η μουσική ότι ακριβώς θέλαμε!
Dj Βασίλη ήσουν τέλειος!!!
Μίλτο και Βασίλη σας ευχαριστούμε !
Συμβάλλατε για μια υπέροχη , τη δικη μας βραδιά !
Δ. Ρ

Profile Picture Ριανα, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Τα παιδιά είναι σοβαροί επαγγελματίες. Μας βοήθησαν πολύ και συνετέλεσαν στην επιτυχία της εκδηλωσής μας.
Μας καθοδήγησαν, μας πρότειναν πράγματα και οτι σχεδιάσαμε πραγματοποιήθηκε στο έπακρο.
Ολοι μας οι καλεσμένοι έμειναν ευχαριστημένοι, αλλά το κυριότερο, εμείς ευχαριστηθήκαμε ακόμα πιο πολύ.
To δε photobooth που στήσαμε τα έσπασε κυριολεκτικά!
Ιδιαίτερες ευχαριστές στον Βασίλη (DJ) και τον Μιχάλη, που εκτός από τα καθήκοντά τους βοήθησαν πολύ και τους φίλους μας, να ετοιμάσουν ένα βιντεάκι που έπαιξε σε projector, κυριολεκτικά κατά την διάρκειά του πάρτυ!

Στο επόμενο event που θα κάνουμε, η επιλογή είναι σίγουρη!

Κώστας - Καλλιρρόη

Profile Picture Kostas, 10/15/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor
4.9

Απλά εξαιρετικοί! Όπως πρέπει να είναι οι σωστοί επαγγελματίες. Ο πελάτης δίνει τις κατευθυντήριες γραμμές σχετικά με το ύφος και γενικότερα τα στοιχεία που θέλει να τονίσει και εκείνοι αναλαμβάνουν να χτίσουν το μουσικό πρόγραμμα ανάλογα. Ούτε περιττές λεπτομέρειες και αναλύσεις.
Με τις γνώσεις, το μεράκι τους και την εμπειρία τους καταφέρνουν να διατηρούν το κέφι αμείωτο και τους καλεσμένους "στις μύτες των ποδιών τους".
Ο DJ μας συγκεκριμένα, Βασίλης Ράπτης, ήταν άψογος καθόλη τη διάρκεια του γαμήλιου πάρτυ αφήνοντας τις καλύτερες εντυπώσεις σε όλους μας. Ευέλικτος και ελαστικός δεν κούρασε με τις εναλλαγές μεταξύ παραδοσιακού προγράμματος και σύγχρονου/rock/disco και πρόσφερε μια φρέσκια νότα με τις μουσικές του επιλογές.

Profile Picture Panos, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

Very helpful and kind! Great positivity as well!

Profile Picture Chrysanthi, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Τα παιδιά μας κέρδισαν από την πρώτη στιγμή της γνωριμίας μας τόσο με τον επαγγελματισμό τους όσο και με την ειλικρίνεια και τον τρόπο προσέγγισης στη δουλειά τους. Όλα αυτά επιβεβαιώθηκαν και με το παραπάνω και την ημέρα της εκδήλωσης. Άψογοι, επαγγελματίες, φιλικότατοι, ευέλικτοι. Έχουμε να λέμε μόνο τα καλύτερα για την εταιρεία και για τον Μίλτο Μασάκα που ήταν ο dj μας για την βραδιά. Περάσαμε υπέροχα, τους ευχαριστούμε πολύ και τους συνιστούμε ανεπιφύλακτα!

Profile Picture Vasilis, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.3

The team and especially Michael , the DJ we had on our wedding party, showed professionalism. We had a first meeting with our dj to know each other and soon we felt comfortable and we were in contact until the last minute to make sure that it would be exactly as we had imagened. The result was even better than we expected.
Thank you all !!!

Profile Picture Tessi, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

ΑΨΟΓΟΙ ΕΠΑΓΓΕΛΜΑΤΙΕΣ,ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΗ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΑ,ΦΙΛΙΚΟ ΠΕΡΙΒΑΛΛΟΝ,Η ΒΟΗΘΕΙΑ ΤΟΥΣ ΗΤΑΝ ΠΟΛΥΤΙΜΗ,ΟΛΟΙ ΣΥΝΤΕΛΕΣΑΝ ΣΕ ΕΝΑ ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ ΑΠΟΤΕΛΕΣΜΑ!

Profile Picture kostas, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We have nothing but good things to say about Music Vibes and in particular our DJ Michalis Andriopoulos. We got married on 2.9.2017 on Paros Island, and from our very first meeting with Music vibes and Miltos, we knew we were dealing with professionals and experts in their field! They offered us music and lighting equipment that suited our needs and fitted our budget and they made sure we didn’t miss out on anything from the “Music Vibes” experience! After the first arrangements, Michalis took over, and he made sure we expressed all our wishes for the party, he was very thorough with the party “schedule”, and yet he didn’t overwhelm us with unnecessary information or questions. The most important thing is that he made us feel relaxed and confident that the party would go as planned and even better – which it did! The party exceeded all our expectations, we were dancing nonstop until 7.30 in the morning, and everybody kept asking us about our DJ! Even now, one month after our wedding, people are still talking about our wedding party and the perfect vibe and music! The most important thing is that he was extremely flexible and he adapted perfectly to all changes that occurred during the party (i.e. live music arranged at the last minute)! He really loves what he is doing and this is reflected in the way he is playing! We would definitely recommend Music Vibes and Michalis to anyone seeking to have an amazing party for their wedding, one that people will be talking about for years to come!

Profile Picture Kyriaki, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

We could not be happier with the team at Music Vibes! My husband and I live in Boston, Massachusetts, but we decided we wanted to get married in Greece. I am Greek-American, and there is no place more beautiful than Greece. We had not initially met Miltos or his team, however, based on a local recommendation from a friend, he was referred to us for the wedding. He played at our Welcome Party on Friday night and at the wedding party on Saturday night. The music was awesome! He mixed new American hits with some classics...and also included Greek favorites. It was the perfect combination of Greek and American....old and new....rock-and-roll to hip-hop. The dance floor was packed the entire time. The team at Music Vibes kept our wedding party going until after 4AM! They also had a great lighting set up for both events. We were exceedingly happy with their work, and only wished they worked in the USA so we could work with their team more often.

Profile Picture Panagiota, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

Firstly the primary contact was very friendly. Secondly they understood immediately what I wanted for the party. Thirdly, they respected every aspect my wishes and introduced their brilliant ideas. Minas the actual DJ was a professional and got exactly what I had in mind. He did a great job which I can understand from the result how difficult it was and how easy he made it. In my next party definitively will contract them again...

Profile Picture Dolores, 9/1/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ