Music Vibes Reviews

219 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

219 Reviews for Music Vibes

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

219

44 User photos

Order by:
  • I

    Iro Maragkou · Getting married on 02/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ!!!!!

    Μας χαρίσατε μια υπέροχη "μουσική βραδιά" στο γάμο μας.Ο DJ Μίλτος εκπληκτικός επαγγελματίας και άνθρωπος.Τα φώτα στην πίστα έδωσαν "χρώμα" στο πάρτυ μας.Οι καλεσμένοι χόρεψαν,πέρασαν υπέροχα και διασκέδασαν με την ψυχή τους.Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ!!!!!

    Sent on 10/03/2020
  • Federico

    Federico Fronda · Getting married on 08/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing support in Covid time

    I start from the very end, it was all great. The recommendation about lightning, about fireworks, dancefloor and services to be placed was great. In spite we had to change the location one week prior the wedding and review the whole setup and service, Fei and Dimitri supported us to review everything and to make it a success...
    The photo boot was a great idea, well spent money!

    Sent on 09/23/2020
  • Maria

    Maria Bessa · Getting married on 07/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our best party ever

    We had a unique night full of rhythm and exceptional music!!! Special thanks to Fei and dj Stathis for both their professionalism and friendliness - Maria & Ioannis

    Sent on 10/09/2020
  • T

    Thanos Oik · Getting married on 12/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience

    Everything was perfect! DJ and decorative lighting were so proffessional. Staff is fully experienced with perfect knowledge!

    Sent on 07/18/2020
  • N

    Nikos · Married on 10/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and flexible

    Friendly people with high willingness to assist and make our wedding day perfect. Discussed and decided the whole night. Prices acceptable considering what they do

    Sent on 10/09/2020
  • D

    Dimitra Katopodi · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding party!

    Music Vibes and DJ Miltos made our wedding day much more amazing!! His music playlist kept attendance fun all time in peak! All of our guest told us only positive comments for Miltos’ play list!

    Sent on 09/19/2020
  • N

    Nikos Dogramatzakis · Married on 08/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Varkiza resort 30/08/2020

    Everything was perfect.Thank you for your services!we would for sure prefer your company again!

    Sent on 09/13/2020
  • A

    Angelos Trigkas · Married on 07/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect execution

    We are very pleased to have cooperated with Music Vibes for our wedding. Really friendly people. Great communication. They carried out the plan to the last detail.

    Sent on 08/07/2020
  • M

    Michalis Sokos · Married on 07/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was beautiful

    Professional services!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 07/07/2020
  • A

    Andreas Axiotis · Married on 07/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr Axiotis Andreas

    Very helpful and experienced staff offering high quality services! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/07/2020
  • Pan

    Pan Gav · Married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Professionals

    Music Vibes exceeded our expactations concerning the combination of architectural lighting and sound coverage for our wedding day!

    Sent on 05/25/2019
  • John

    John Trigwnis · Married on 04/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% professionals

    Our experience with Music Vibes Was excellent.
    We came in agreement very fast, they easily understood what we wanted for our wedding and everything was according to plan. Stelios was excellent with his dj set and felt the vibes of the guests every minute of the event. He was perfect!!
    Thank you Fei and Stelios (our DJ) for our beautiful wedding.
    We highly recommend.

    Sent on 11/21/2019
  • Christos

    Christos Archontis · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!!!!

    Everything was fantastic! I can not say enough about how impressed we was with this company. Vasilis Raptis was our DJ, he was very professional from the start and really nailed the musical atmosphere at the party!!!! We worked with Dimitris the owner from music vibes. He was so kind and helpful from start to finish.He helped make our wedding flow so well !!!Thank you so much for being such a big part of our big day!
    Hire these guys, you won't be disappointed!!

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • Aria

    Aria · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and professional. Listened to our needs

    Made sure my vision came to life working within our budget. Listened to what we wanted and the style of wedding we had in our minds. Also lovely people to deal with

    Sent on 11/14/2019
  • V

    Vaso Mamakou · Married on 09/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    responsibility, professionalism, music relative to our taste and preferences, kindness flexibility

    Trust them, they will fulfil all your wishes

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • Giorgos

    Giorgos Stais · Married on 09/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Εξαιρετικα-Επαγγελματικα-Αξεχαστα!

    Ολα εξαιρετικα, ζησαμε την τελεια εμπειρια, το τελειο παρτυ. Ολα τα παιδια ειναι αψογοι επαγγελματιες ευγενικοι και οργανωτικοι. Ο dj μας ο Βασιλης ασχοληθηκε πραγματικα μαζι μας και ακολουθησε απολυτα το vibe του παρτυ! Ολα υπεροχα, θα μας μεινουν αξεχαστα!

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • A

    Antonis Klonos · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellence!!!!!!!!!!

    Ένας γάμος έχει επιτυχία όταν οι άνθρωποι που συνεργάζεσαι είναι καθαρά επαγγελματίες. Ιδιαίτερα στο θέμα της μουσικής επιμελειας δώσαμε μεγάλη βαρύτητα γιατί εκεί είναι που το γλέντι μπορεί να κρατήσει μέχρι όσο αντέχει ο κόσμος. Μόνο άψογη μπορεί να χαρακτηριστεί η συνεργασία μας με την MUSIC vibes και συγκεκριμένα με τον Μίλτο και τον Στέλιο με ιδέες όχι μόνο στο μουσικό μέρος αλλά και σε πολλές άλλες παροχές. Για ένα νεονυμφο ζευγάρι δεν πρέπει να του αξίζει τίποτα λιγότερο. Ευχαριστούμε πολύ για όλα!!!

    Sent on 09/04/2019
  • Georgia

    Georgia · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything perfect!!

    Όλα φανταστικά, η οργάνωση, η επικοινωνία και φυσικά περάσαμε τέλεια στη δεξίωση του γάμου μας! Ο dj μας Μιχάλης Ανδριόπουλος ήταν απλά καταπληκτικός! Ευχαριστούμε για όλα!!

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • KYRIAKI

    Kyriaki Samara · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Το καλύτερο party της ζωής μας !!

    Ότι και να πει κανείς γι' αυτήν την ομάδα είναι λίγο!!Τόσο ο Δημήτρης που φρόντισε τον φωτισμό και τον ήχο του χώρου, όσο και ο Μίλτος που ήταν ο DJ μας είναι ανεπανάληπτοι!! Ότι ονειρευόμασταν για τον γάμο μας, αυτό μας προσέφεραν απλόχερα! Ένα χώρο φωτισμένο σαν παραμυθένια γιορτή και ένα ξέφρενο party που κράτησε μέχρι το πρωί, βλέποντας κυριολεκτικά φως ηλίου! Πάντα χαμογελαστοί, ακούραστοι με διάθεση να μας ακούσουν και να πραγματοποιήσουν αυτό που είχαμε στο μυαλό μας!!και μέσα από αυτή τη διαδικασία κατάφεραν να μας κάνουν να νιώσουμε τόση ασφάλεια και σιγουριά και ανυπομονησία, που τελικά ήταν σαν να διοργανώναμε τον γάμο μας με καλούς φίλους!! Και πράγματι γίναμε καλοί φίλοι, αλλά και το αποτέλεσμα ήταν εκπληκτικό!!! Περάσαμε τέλεια, όχι μόνο εμείς, αλλά και οι καλεσμένοι μας, αφού δεν έχουμε σταματήσει να ακούμε τα καλύτερα από φίλους και συγγενείς για το πόσο τρελό και ξέφρενο ήταν το party μας!! Πραγματικά όσες φορές και να παντρευόμασταν θα διαλέγαμε εσάς παιδιά ξανά και ξανά και ξανά!!!

    Sent on 09/26/2019
  • N

    Nancy Fragkou · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music Vibes Rocks

    Extremely professional, friendly and flexible crew. DJ Michalis felt the vibes of the guests and launch the party sky high. The lighting of the venue was perfect.
    Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • ΣΤΕΛΙΟΣ

    Στελιοσ Καραμπινησ · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ΑΡΙΣΤΟΣ ΗΧΟΣ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ ΦΩΤΑ

    ΆΡΙΣΤΗ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΗΣΗ, ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΑΡΙΣΤΑ ΕΠΑΓΓΕΛΜΑΤΙΚΗ ΦΥΣΙΟΓΝΩΜΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΜΙΛΤΟΥ ΠΑΠΑΠΟΣΤΟΛΟΥ, Ο ΗΧΟΛΗΠΤΗΣ ΜΑΣ ΑΦΗΣΕ ΥΠΕΡ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗΜΕΝΟΥΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΠΟΙΟΤΗΤΑ ΤΟΥ ΗΧΟΥ ΚΑΙ Ο ΦΩΤΙΣΜΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΣ ΠΙΣΤΑΣ ΑΛΛΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΣ ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑΣ ΞΕΠΕΡΑΣΕ ΤΙΣ ΠΡΟΣΔΟΚΙΕΣ ΜΑΣ. Ο DJ ΣΤΕΛΙΟΣ ΑΚΟΜΗ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΙΣ 5 ΤΟ ΠΡΩΙ ΜΑΣ ΕΙΧΕ ΣΤΗΝ ΠΙΣΤΑ ΑΚΟΥΡΑΣΤΟΥΣ! ΤΟΥΣ ΣΥΣΤΗΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ.

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • F

    Foivos Valavanis · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ΟΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΤΕΛΕΙΑΑΑΑΑΑ

    ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ Η ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ ΕΠΙΛΟΓΗ ΠΟΥ ΜΠΟΡΟΥΣΑΜΕ ΝΑ ΚΑΝΟΥΜΕ ΓΙΑ ΗΧΟ ΚΑΙ ΦΩΤΑ.ΕΙΜΑΣΤΕ ΑΠΟΛΥΤΑ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗΜΕΝΟΙ ΜΕ ΤΟΝ ΕΠΑΓΓΕΛΜΑΤΙΣΜΟ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΣΥΝΕΡΓΑΣΙΑ ΤΩΝ ΠΑΙΔΙΩΝ.ΟΣΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΟΝ DJ ΤΟΝ ΑΓΓΕΛΟ ΤΑ ΛΟΓΙΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΕΡΙΤΑ.ΕΦΥΓΕ ΣΤΙΣ 7 ΤΟ ΠΡΩΙ ΠΟΥ ΣΗΜΑΙΝΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΚΑΤΙ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΜΑΣ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΝΑ ΧΟΡΕΥΟΥΜΕ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΕΚΕΙΝΗ ΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • J

    Jiota Panagiotopoulou · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you very much

    The team was very friendly! Thank you very much for all!

    Sent on 07/27/2019
  • A

    Angeliki Fragou · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing wedding!!@

    κεφι, παλμος κ μοναδικη μουδικη απο εναν εξαιρετικο dj!!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • F

    Faidon Christofidis · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding part-αρα

    Επιθυμία μας ήταν ο γαμος μας να είναι για εμάς και τους φίλους μας χωρίς υποχρεώσεις και περιορισμούς! Επιλέξαμε το Moana beach bar στο Yabanaki το οποίο έχει συνεργασία με τη Music vibes. Από την πρώτη μας συνάντηση με το Μίλτο ο οποίος ήταν και ο "event Consultant" μας 😀, καταλάβαμε ότι το party μας μόνο επιτυχία θα μπορούσε να έχει! Ευδιάθετος και πάντα χαμογελαστος μας βοήθησε να οργανώσουμε και να συνδυασουμε τις επιθυμιες μας με τον βέλτιστο τρόπο. Η δεύτερη συνάντηση που είχαμε ήταν με το Στέφανο ο οποίος θα ήταν και ο dj του event. Άμεσος και χωρίς πολλά λόγια κατάλαβε το τι ακριβώς θέλουμε, πράγμα που μας έδωσε τη δυνατότητα να του εμπιστευτουμε την ευελιξία του προγράμματος.
    Όσον αφορά το κόστος, η Music vibes παρέχει επιλογές πακέτων για όλα τα γούστα και δυνατότητες.
    Εν κατακλείδι το party είχε απόλυτη επιτυχία με τους καλεσμένους να μας σχολιάζουν ότι από τη στιγμή που έφτασαν στο Moana μπήκαν στο κλίμα για χορό και διασκέδαση.
    Μίλτο, Στέφανε ευχαριστούμε για την υπέροχη βραδιά!

    Sent on 07/25/2019