Music Vibes Reviews

175 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

175 Reviews for Music Vibes

Recommended by 98%

175
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

28 User photos

Music Vibes 1
Music Vibes 2
Music Vibes 3
Music Vibes 4
Music Vibes 5
Music Vibes 6
Music Vibes 7
+ 22
Sort by:
  • Ε

    Εβιτα Κυριακοπούλου · Married on 01/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Απόλυτα ικανοποιημενοι

    Συνεργάσιμοι, επαγγελματίες, ευχάριστοι!! Ζητήσαμε διάφορα (διαφορετικα είδη, συγκεκριμένα τραγούδια, μιξαρισματα, παραδοσιακα κλπ) κ όλα πραγματοποιηθηκαν!!!

  • Α

    Αντώνης Περιμένης · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Αντώνης & Κατερίνα Γάμος 15/12/2018

    Δεν είναι υπερβολή, αλλά όλοι οι καλεσμένοι μας ακόμα πρέπει να χορεύουν!!! Φοβεροί επαγγελματίες, οι καλύτεροι του χώρου! Χίλια μπράβο στον Dj Βασίλη που ήταν απίστευτος, το πρόγραμμα που έκανε ήταν απλά συγκλονιστικό και όπως το θέλαμε. Ένα τέλειο , χωρίς υπερβολή, party !!! Πολλά Μπράβο στον Μίλτο, για την ευγένειά του, το χαμόγελό του και βεβαίως για το ταλέντο του και την customised εισαγωγή και τον συνδυασμό τραγουδιών που του ζητήσαμε! Πολλά συγχαρητήρια για τη δουλειά σας!!!

  • D

    Dimitra · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    We trusted Music Vibes and we very very happy we did! Time well spend on preparation, great advice on everything, flexible and truly caring service! Our DJ did an amazing job satisfying everyone of our guests! Best wedding DJ choice we could make! Thank you very much!

  • Σ

    Στελλα Παπιδη · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    priceless company

    Any questions, doubts and concerns can be resolved if you see some photos from our wedding party on 20/10/2018 .. laughs, great joy, crazy party and hapiness are some of the emotions that can be seen in the faces of our guests . And all this was the achievement of our DJ Michalis and the best company in the music and entertainment of Greece. Thank you for filling the day of our wedding with beautiful memories !!!!!! thank you for your professionalism !! Thanks for everything Music Vibes !!!!

  • E

    Eleftheria · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended!!!

    Your team created the best party of our lives!!!!!!!!!! We think the DJ and the lighting are the most important things for that and you did an amazing job!!!! Dancing all night with our friends!!!!! We can't thank you enough!!!!! Highly Recommended!!!

  • E

    Evi Tsanaka · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect people

    We didn't want just a wedding event. We wanted a big party with our friends. And that's what Michalis created. The best party of our lives.

  • Μ

    Μάνος · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Η σωστή επένδυση για μία επιτυχημένη γαμήλια εκδήλωση με μουσική που ανεβάζει το κέφι στα ύψη!
    Με μία λέξη, επαγγελματίες!

  • K

    Konstantinos · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was so perfect and the wedding was wonderful. Music vibes helped us a lot to achieve the perfect wedding for us. 5 hours in a row our guests were dancing. !!!

  • M

    Marianna · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Καταπληκτική συνεργασία και άψογοι επαγγελματίες!!!!!

  • Β

    ΒΑΣΙΛΕΙΟΣ · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Μείναμε πολύ ευχαριστημένοι απο την οργάνωση και την λειτουργία όλης της βραδιάς. Αψογη εξυπηρέτηση και σωστή επαγγελματίες.

  • V

    Vasiliki · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Τhe best team!!
    Τhey are courteous, willing and efficient,
    Miltos and our dj Michalis helped us make the best wedding party!!

  • X

    CHARALAMPOS · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ευχαριστούμε πάρα πολύ τη Music Vibes, το Μίλτο και το DJ Στέλιο που έκαναν τη δεξίωση του γάμου μας ένα ξεχωριστό πάρτι! Όλοι μας οι καλεσμένοι ενθουσιάστηκαν με τις μουσικές επιλογές και την άψογη οργάνωση.

  • G

    George · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Εξαιρετικοί Επαγγελματίες

    Εξαιρετική συνεργασία από την αρχή μέχρι το τέλος! Σας ευχαριστούμε και συγχαρητήρια! Πλέον γνωρίζουμε την εταιρεία που θα προτείνουμε σε φίλους και συνεργάτες για οποιαδήποτε μελλοντική εκδήλωση.

  • D

    DIMITRA · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Εξαιρετική συνεργασία, με συνέπεια και πραγματικό ενδιαφέρον !
    Όλη η ομάδα της εταιρείας εργάζεται με μοναδικό ζήλο και μεράκι ώστε να επιτευχθεί το βέλτιστο δυνατό αποτέλεσμα.

  • K

    Konstantinos · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having the mirror booth on our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. People got really excited about it and it made the whole party even more unique!! Moreover, our collaboration with music vibes was very effective. Real professionals that took great care of all the details. The people assisting our guests to take pictures and tape them to our guestbook were very kind and helpful, always with a smile to provide any kind of info that was needed. All in all, having the mirror booth on our party, was like getting together hundreds of puzzle pieces to make a memory that will stay forever to remind us that great night :)

    Music Vibes 8
    Music Vibes 9
    Music Vibes 10
    Music Vibes 11
    Music Vibes 12
    Music Vibes 13
    Music Vibes 14
    Music Vibes 15
  • G

    george · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value for price very professional, great dj

  • I

    Iro · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was absolutely amazing! Miltos and Vasilis understood exactly what we wanted from day 1 and the outcome exceeded our expectations! Thanks a million for making our wedding party unforgettable!

  • E

    Eva · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very satisfied from their professionalism,.. Our dance floor was full of our guests every minute because we had the best and kindest dj ever, Michalis.... Highly recommended for all of their services..

  • A

    Abeer · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music vibes was amazing! They played all the things we wanted (even though alot of the music was foreign). The mixing of the songs, the vibe, the lights, the amazing staff, everything was just perfect!

  • N

    Nikos · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent services from the dj and beautiful lighting

  • P

    Popi · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful! Dj was excellent and played the music that we love!

  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    it was an amazing collaboration with the most amazing people! Our dj was the best, guests were partying all night! Sound and lights were perfection and our photobooth was the highlight of the night! Kept guests entertained and was so much fun!

  • T

    Tassos · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are totally satisfied with our cooperation with Music Vibes for the organisation of our wedding party.
    They are real professionals in the services they provide.
    Special thanks to our DJ Vassilis, who was nice, kind, adaptive, eager to satisfy any (sometimes crazy) requirement.
    His contribution to our wedding party success was extremely valuable.

  • G

    George · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, excellent music ! We all had great fun and we danced non stop the whole night. Also the coctail music during the dinner was amazing und in combination with the caldera view made the whole event explode. Thank you Michael and Panos.

    With regards,

    George and Iliana

  • M

    Marios Sarros · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marios married on 7.7.18

    My wife and I are Greek working in Scotland and we arranged our wedding in Athens with Music Vibes being our cornerstone of our wedding event. From the first face to face meeting with Mr Panos Kanellopoulos I felt that I was dealing with a reliable, professional Team with good communication skills, very friendly and approachable . Panos demonstrated a vast array of knowledge on his field and unique ideas on wedding concepts. Those features were very important for someone who tries to organise a wedding in Greece from abroad. As a result, the preparation leading to the wedding was stress free as MusicVibes met the deadlines for each stage of preparation but also collaborated harmonically with catering and venue services. On the day of wedding the venue MusciVibes was spot on, delivering what we agreed... the lighting effects, the dancing stage and the dj... was all a fairytale and not only impressed our Greek families but also our international guests who are still talking about our wedding 5 months later. I wish to thank Panos Kanellopoulos his Co-partner and all the members of MusicVibes for being the epitome of professionalism and customer service. I will recommend MusicVibes to anyone who wish to host a dream like event. Thank you once more Guys!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review