Weddings

Music Vibes Reviews

Music Vibes View more information

257 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 257
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

47 User photos

Sort by:
  • I
    Iro M. Getting married on 02/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ!!!!!

    Μας χαρίσατε μια υπέροχη "μουσική βραδιά" στο γάμο μας.Ο DJ Μίλτος εκπληκτικός επαγγελματίας και άνθρωπος.Τα φώτα στην πίστα έδωσαν "χρώμα" στο πάρτυ μας.Οι καλεσμένοι χόρεψαν,πέρασαν υπέροχα και διασκέδασαν με την ψυχή τους.Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ!!!!!
  • K
    Kelly M. Married on 11/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    it was all as we dreamed

    Everything were perfect. We were dancing all night.
  • V
    Vanina L. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    It was our most precious moment and our DJ Vassilis did his best to create a great party experience. He was friendly and gentile and coped with all the guests demands with kindness. He became part of the party himself :) thank you
  • K
    Katerina S. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience and professionalism

    Everything was very organized and we and our guests had a great time.
  • M
    Maria K. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    Music vibes helped us have the wedding party we ever dreamed of! The experience was absolutely amazing and Stelios, our DJ, really created the best atmosphere with his music playlist! We danced until early in the morning! We are very we meat Music vibes people and we will surely recommend them! Well done guys!
  • Yannis
    Yannis L. Married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommended!!!

    I wish I could live our wedding day again! The party was amazing! We gave general directions to Stelios about our music preferencies and we trusted him. It was the best choice, we as couple and our guests, couldn't stop dancing! Stelios is a talented, positive DJ who totally loves what he does! Although our wedding took place during the epidemic of COVID in Greece and we had hard time changing our plans about 5 times, music vibes team were awesome!
  • G
    Gerouli K. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect music

    It was a perfect party! The dj was very good and cooperative.
  • Miia
    Miia M. Married on 09/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Magistic!!!

    Faye was from day 1 the most incredible person to start the journey.
    Everything was planned in detail and we can’t be more happy to hire Music Vibes for our unforgettable Night.
    The timeline for the Firework was just On Point and we are so happy we were in such amazing hands.
    @ future Couples if u think of having a firework and u are not quite sure to have it or not .TAKE IT!!!! Its absolutely worth it.everybody was so suprised and impressed by the beautiful sky stars.
    I will cherish this day forever because of you and your Team. Thank u 1000 times. Mia & Kurosh
  • P
    Panagiotis K. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!!!

    Proffesional approach! Mr Dimitris on decks is an excellent professional!
  • Meg
    Meg T. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best in class

    Dimitris and Miltos made this entire process start to finish absolutely perfect! High level of professionalism and attention detail- even with our special requests around the event. Would HIGHLY recommend!!

    Thank you so much Dimitris for helping make our special night perfect!
  • I
    Ilias G. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent choice!!!

    Our collaboration with Faye and our DJ, Stelios, was perfect. Elena and I especially appreciated the fact that they took the time to patiently explain the details of the wedding reception, to answer all our questions and to give us smart ideas and practical solutions to a number of issues. We also appreciated the fact that they allowed us to co-shape the music program to some extent, by introducing some of our own musical tastes. Overall, the assessment is that we and our guests had a great time and this should be credited to Music Vibes as well. Thank you very much.
  • N
    Nicole T. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professionalism

    We got in contact with Musicvibes and Dimitris was very helpful from the beginning. After my whole experience planning our wedding I believe that the most important part when choosing vendors is the professionalism and how they treat the customer. We got the very best from Musicvibes and they gave us everything we asked without causing any problems, everything went smoothly. The technical crew that installed the speakers and the lights were 100% professional and respected our home and us. The DJ was great, responsive and understood completely our needs. Thank you!
  • D
    Dimitris S. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and excellent communication

    Highly recommend Music Vibes. Excellent service. Very knowledgeable staff. Very easy to deal with. From the moment we decided to use their services we didn't have to worry about anything. Their lights installation did make the difference in our wedding. We were all (our guests and us) really impressed.
  • I
    Ioannis M. Married on 09/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding

    Was an amazing wedding we worked only with professional people. Thank you so very much.
  • M
    Martha F. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professionalism

    Michalis (lights)and Miltos (Dj) were absolutely perfect to work with. They organize the night perfectly. From the start they were by our side and they made all our Wishes for our wedding come true.
  • T
    Theo S. Married on 08/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent quality and professionalism

    Music Vibes provided the lighting and music for our wedding venue. All Music Vibes associates with whom we interacted with were very friendly and professional up to and including the day of our wedding. The quality of service was excellent.
  • C
    Carolina M. Married on 08/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magical wedding

    Faye from Music Vibes made us feel at home from the first time we spoke with her. We told her what we wanted and she turned our dreams into a reality and the lighting of our venue was truly magical. Music vibes also put together our entrance song which was a mixture of two different songs we provided them with and it came out exactly how we wanted. Our DJ was Vasilis who listened to all our music preferences and combined all the types of music we asked for together. We completely recommend music vibes for any event and would definitely use them again in the future. Thank you to Faye and all the team for helping make our wedding unforgettable.
  • A
    Ak+Ss Married on 08/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    The whole team helped us to organise our wedding and took away a lot of unnecessary stress that we had. They helped us chose the best options for our wedding and we all enjoyed the result. Our guests were explicitly happy with the music and lighting of the venue! Thank you for this amazing day!

    Our DJ was Dimitris. He was from the beginning on close to us and we discussed many times about our needs and wishes for the music of our wedding. Our guests came from all parts of the world, therefore it was important for us to include all types of music. Dimitris was always there to propose new ideas and listen to us at any time. Thanks a lot for the exceptional professionalism and patience :)
  • Nikos
    Nikos T. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Our experience with Music Vibes was excellent from start to finish.
    Even though we live in Belgium and they are based in Athens they made it really easy for us to organize what was an amazing night for us and our guests.
    Our dj was Angelos Rossidis, a very nice and friendly person. He helped us a lot throughout the whole process, he understood what kind of music we liked and with his touch we had exactly what we wanted since the beginning, perfect music for our wedding.
    Definitely recommend them!
  • I
    Ioannis G. Married on 08/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent choice!

    Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit Music Vibes und würden wir auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!
  • F
    Fotini M. Married on 08/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience!

    One of the best experiences for my special day! Everything was exactly the way I asked it to be and even better! The employees as well we’re very professional and friendly! I would recommend Music Vibes and DJ Aggelos one hundred percent!
  • Π
    Παρασκευασ ?. Married on 08/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    The right professional for every type of event. Excellent services provided
  • Federico
    Federico F. Married on 08/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An amazing support in Covid time

    I start from the very end, it was all great. The recommendation about lightning, about fireworks, dancefloor and services to be placed was great. In spite we had to change the location one week prior the wedding and review the whole setup and service, Fei and Dimitri supported us to review everything and to make it a success...
    The photo boot was a great idea, well spent money!
  • A
    Alexia N. Married on 07/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A cooperation we recomend

    We are highly satisfied. They are very professional, cooperative, responsible and on time.
  • N
    Nikos A. Married on 07/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Team

    Music Vibes is able to offer several options and organize a wonderful event on any wedding. We are very happy we selected them, we enjoyed it