Music Vibes Reviews

162 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

162 Reviews for Music Vibes

Recommended by 98%

162
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
162 Music Vibes Reviews
Sort by:
  • Μ

    Μάνος · Married on 09/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Η σωστή επένδυση για μία επιτυχημένη γαμήλια εκδήλωση με μουσική που ανεβάζει το κέφι στα ύψη!
    Με μία λέξη, επαγγελματίες!

  • K

    Konstantinos · Married on 09/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was so perfect and the wedding was wonderful. Music vibes helped us a lot to achieve the perfect wedding for us. 5 hours in a row our guests were dancing. !!!

  • M

    Marianna · Married on 09/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Καταπληκτική συνεργασία και άψογοι επαγγελματίες!!!!!

  • Β

    ΒΑΣΙΛΕΙΟΣ · Married on 09/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Μείναμε πολύ ευχαριστημένοι απο την οργάνωση και την λειτουργία όλης της βραδιάς. Αψογη εξυπηρέτηση και σωστή επαγγελματίες.

  • V

    Vasiliki · Married on 09/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Τhe best team!!
    Τhey are courteous, willing and efficient,
    Miltos and our dj Michalis helped us make the best wedding party!!

  • X

    CHARALAMPOS · Married on 09/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ευχαριστούμε πάρα πολύ τη Music Vibes, το Μίλτο και το DJ Στέλιο που έκαναν τη δεξίωση του γάμου μας ένα ξεχωριστό πάρτι! Όλοι μας οι καλεσμένοι ενθουσιάστηκαν με τις μουσικές επιλογές και την άψογη οργάνωση.

  • D

    DIMITRA · Married on 09/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Εξαιρετική συνεργασία, με συνέπεια και πραγματικό ενδιαφέρον !
    Όλη η ομάδα της εταιρείας εργάζεται με μοναδικό ζήλο και μεράκι ώστε να επιτευχθεί το βέλτιστο δυνατό αποτέλεσμα.

  • K

    Konstantinos · Married on 09/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having the mirror booth on our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. People got really excited about it and it made the whole party even more unique!! Moreover, our collaboration with music vibes was very effective. Real professionals that took great care of all the details. The people assisting our guests to take pictures and tape them to our guestbook were very kind and helpful, always with a smile to provide any kind of info that was needed. All in all, having the mirror booth on our party, was like getting together hundreds of puzzle pieces to make a memory that will stay forever to remind us that great night :)

    Music Vibes 1
    Music Vibes 2
    Music Vibes 3
    Music Vibes 4
    Music Vibes 5
    Music Vibes 6
    Music Vibes 7
    Music Vibes 8
  • G

    george · Married on 08/31/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value for price very professional, great dj

  • I

    Iro · Married on 08/26/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was absolutely amazing! Miltos and Vasilis understood exactly what we wanted from day 1 and the outcome exceeded our expectations! Thanks a million for making our wedding party unforgettable!

  • E

    Eva · Married on 08/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very satisfied from their professionalism,.. Our dance floor was full of our guests every minute because we had the best and kindest dj ever, Michalis.... Highly recommended for all of their services..

  • A

    Abeer · Married on 08/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music vibes was amazing! They played all the things we wanted (even though alot of the music was foreign). The mixing of the songs, the vibe, the lights, the amazing staff, everything was just perfect!

  • N

    Nikos · Married on 07/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent services from the dj and beautiful lighting

  • P

    Popi · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful! Dj was excellent and played the music that we love!

  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    it was an amazing collaboration with the most amazing people! Our dj was the best, guests were partying all night! Sound and lights were perfection and our photobooth was the highlight of the night! Kept guests entertained and was so much fun!

  • T

    Tassos · Married on 07/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are totally satisfied with our cooperation with Music Vibes for the organisation of our wedding party.
    They are real professionals in the services they provide.
    Special thanks to our DJ Vassilis, who was nice, kind, adaptive, eager to satisfy any (sometimes crazy) requirement.
    His contribution to our wedding party success was extremely valuable.

  • G

    George · Married on 07/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, excellent music ! We all had great fun and we danced non stop the whole night. Also the coctail music during the dinner was amazing und in combination with the caldera view made the whole event explode. Thank you Michael and Panos.

    With regards,

    George and Iliana

  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miltos, the DJ team lead, was incredibly eager to hear our wishes and dreams for our special party and make them come true! He reached out to us immediately after we had agreed on the venue and date and was very flexible with all of our issues given that almost all of the arrangements had to be done from Finland! We had a few meetings and calls with Minas, the DJ, and we gave a long list of requests to him for the party. He was simply awesome, he made all the requests come true! We thank all the team for the amazing service and experience!!

  • Μ

    ΜΑΙΡΗ · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Μείναμε απόλυτα ευχαριστημένοι από τη συνεργασία μας με τη Music Vibes! Όλοι στην εταιρία ήταν πρόθυμοι να μας βοηθήσουν ώστε να γίνει ο γάμος μας όπως ακριβώς τον είχαμε φανταστεί! Τόσο ο Δημήτρης όσο και ο Μίλτος μας εξυπηρέτησαν σε όλα ενώ ο dj μας ο Στέλιος Στρούγκας έκανε τα πάντα για να ομορφύνει και να ντύσει με τη μουσική του τη βραδιά του γάμου μας!
    Μπράβο παιδιά!!! Σας ευχαριστούμε ΟΛΟΥΣ για ΟΛΑ!!!

  • V

    Vicky · Married on 06/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, professional work!!!

  • V

    Viviana · Married on 06/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eiste kataplhktikoi!!! Euxaristoume gia ola, Euxaristw polu ton Milto k ton Vasilh pou ekanan thn mera tou gamou toso ksexoristh k teleia!

  • E

    Eleni · Married on 06/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Τόσο ο Δημήτρης και εν γένει η Music Vibes όσο και ο Μίλτος μας παρείχαν εξαιρετικές υπηρεσίες. Ειδικότερα, ο Μίλτος έβλεπε τι γινόταν στην πίστα και προσάρμοζε αναλόγως το πρόγραμμα. Ειδικότερα θα ήθελα να αναφερθεί ότι όταν ζητήσαμε να ξαναβγούμε έξω όταν σταμάτησε η λίγη βροχή που έπεσε δεν δίστασε ο Μίλτος να ξαναστήσει σε μολις 10 λεπτά τα μηχανηματα και να κάνουμε το καλύτερο πάρτυ της ζωής μας μέχρι τις 6.15 το πρωί!!!

    We had the best party of our life which is going to be unforgettable from both us and our friends!!! Thank you!!

    Ευχαριστούμε!

  • N

    Nikolaos · Married on 06/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professionalism, great communication, everything went according to the plan. Thank you music Vibes. Keep rocking!!!!

  • G

    Giota · Married on 06/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Added great value to the overall experience of our wedding! Awesome playlists and non stop music which kept the flow going! One of the most professional companies we have ever met.
    Thank you for that great night!

  • M

    Markos · Married on 06/09/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great professionals and very kind persons. Dimitris and Miltos made our wedding party rock!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review