Music On Demand Disc Jockey's Reviews

29 | Sartell, MN
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for Music On Demand Disc Jockey's

Recommended by 97%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
29 Music On Demand Disc Jockey's Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Jerome · Married on 07/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was great to work with in planning the music for my daughter's wedding. His website was organized and very effective in selecting music for the wedding reception. My daughter and now son-in-law had no problem selecting the music for their reception. The DJ was professional and excellent in working the reception (from the Father-Daughter and Mother-Son dances to the shoe game, bouquet toss, garter toss, etc... Our guests had an awesome time and most stayed until the DJ was finished.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very helpful and encouraged my husband and I to make the music our own and to have fun with it. When we were feeling overwhelmed they took the time to talk with us on the phone to make sure that everyone was on the same page. They were very professional and enjoyable to work with. They really helped us make our special day

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ was Tony and he was great to work with! He was very flexible and accommodating and easy to work with! We would definitely recommend!

  • K

    Kayla · Married on 04/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony and his other DJ (who I did not get the name of) did a great job at playing music for our wedding! They were professional and kind and helped to make our day go as perfect as it could be!

  • J

    Joel · Married on 04/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony was awesome, great man. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  • K

    kaci · Married on 09/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful reception and thank so much to Music On Demand! Tony was very accommodating in all of our not so popular music requests, was great with guest requests and really got the dance floor moving! Thank you!

  • A

    April · Married on 08/19/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend. Brandon did a phenomenal job! He was great at playing guest request and keeping the party going. Tony was great to work with. He kept us in the loop and was very responsive to questions we had. The photo booth was awesome. Our guest loved it. You will not find a better dj.

  • K

    kristina · Married on 08/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony did awesome for our wedding he made things fun and very flexible when things got a little mixed up. The shoe game is an awesome part of the wedding that got everyone to laugh and have fun and my husband and I enjoyed every minute of it.

    Sent on 10/14/2017

    Music On Demand Disc Jockey's's reply:

    Glad to hear you guys liked the shoe game and had a great experience. Congrats!
  • P

    Patsy · Married on 06/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were exactly what I dreamed of as a DJ service. They followed everything "command" we gave them and they responded within hours, maybe even minutes, of asking a question. These guys are super awesome! They were also very cheap for the quality of service they provided. We even threw in a photo booth and it only bumped our price a little bit.

    Sent on 07/26/2017

    Music On Demand Disc Jockey's's reply:

    Thanks Patsy for the awesome review, I glad to hear you found great value in our service. We do your best to offer the hard to pass up rates or deals on off peak dates or Friday and Sunday weddings. Thanks again - DJ Brandon had a blast!
  • J

    James · Married on 12/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had nothing but complements at our wedding, very professional, he made very good music choices when all the songs were played. And it made the day perfect. I will defenetly recommend to everyone

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 10/22/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was great for our wedding. Our guests were on the dance floor all night! We trusted him from the beginning and never thought twice about our decision in booking him for our important event. Great price and awesome service!

  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 09/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with! Easy to get ahold of and communicate with!

  • B

    Brie · Married on 09/10/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend this DJ for anyone's wedding.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/02/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony with Music on Demand was great! Extremely responsive and exceptional work for the price - great value. I would highly recommend this DJ service and I am a very particular person! One thing to note is, I am a firm believer in selecting the playlist for you party. You know your guest and you know what they will dance to. We did spend time and effort on our playlist through the DJs online tool which was very user friendly (if I remember correctly it worked better in Chrome but that may be because I had a very old version of IE). Tony did a great job complimenting our playlist and style with awesome songs we forgot or our guests requested. We had a ton of people on the dance floor all night which means - the DJ was awesome!

  • T

    Tina · Married on 07/15/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldnt have asked for a better experience with music on demand! Tony was our dj and he was very easy to work with, professional, a great communicator and kept the dance floor going all night long! People are still talking about how much fun they had out on the dance floor!

  • G

    Gabrielle · Married on 06/18/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely pleased with how great Tony and his team were about flexibility, working with us, and performance. We had a polka band before the DJ was to play, and they were very willing to work with us and the band on times and set up. We really appreciated what Music on Demand did for us!

  • S

    Sam · Married on 05/06/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony offered a great service and was very helpful in setting up our wedding. Played great music and was a great value.

  • S

    Sheila · Married on 11/07/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was very accommodating for us. We had a last minute time change and some special things came up at the reception that we had not planned on. He was amazing in helping us out. He provided the entertainment starting with the arrival of our guests, through dinner and for the reception. He kept the crowd dancing and enjoying themselves. I got many compliments about how much fun the reception was and Tony played a big part in that.

  • User7281970 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great dj. Had everyone dancing until we had to close down. Played a great lineup of music. Would most definitely recommend!

  • J

    John · Married on 07/29/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent to communicate with. Did a great job with our wedding!

  • L

    Levi · Married on 09/21/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was our dj and he did an awesome job! He showed up with plenty of time to set everything up. The dance floor was packed all night long and we had a blast! Would certainly recommend Music on Demand to a friend.

  • R

    Rajahna · Married on 06/17/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend this company to everyone! Tony was very flexible with our requests & helpful in the event planning. They kept everyone dancing and entertained with great music & activities! Thanks, Music On Demand for helping make our night special.

  • B

    Brenda · Married on 08/06/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Super easy to work with! They were willing to work with us on our outdoor reception. We were amazed that our DJ picked up on everyone's names so quickly and involved them in the songs.

  • K

    Kari Jo · Married on 07/15/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Extremely pleased with the DJ and the music choices. Very flexible and easy to coordinate with.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review