Music Machine Reviews

33 | South Bend, IN
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Music Machine

Recommended by 99%

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
33 Music Machine Reviews
Sort by:
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was absolutely amazing for our wedding. He was very flexible as we changed the timeline of some things last minute but also were also ahead of schedule. He always asked if we were ready to move onto the next portion of the reception and also helped us walked through our ceremony multiple times. He played music everyone loved and took song requests from our guests. He had everyone on the dance floor and our guests really enjoyed the variety of music played. We cannot stop talking about how amazing our reception turned out and it was mainly because Paul!

  • User6466504 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul is a professional and wonderful to work with!

  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely book this vendor! Yes! This DJ is a must!

  • M

    Micah · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely book Paul or Mike! People are still talking about our reception! Everyone was dancing. The music selection was PERFECT. We had a combination of fast and slow songs that included everyone from every generation. You will NOT be disappointed. When I have another party where I need a DJ or MC, I will call on The Music Machine. Thank you for the PERFECT Wedding Reception Celebration!

  • R

    Rhonda · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh What FUN!!! Great Music and loads of interaction. People of all ages had a blast! We use Paul for all of our celebration needs.

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% book Paul. He turned our wedding into an AWESOME party and everyone had so much fun. He even provided glowstick necklaces, which I thought was awesome. He MC'd the event perfectly and really played music toward the crowd's liking.

  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book Paul as the DJ for your wedding! He was super easy to work with. He always emailed me back very quickly with any question. He has an easy website where you enter all your wedding details and song requests. The best thing about Paul is that is experience in the industry was obvious. He did a great job be the emcee for our wedding, but without taking over attention of the wedding. He kept the dance floor full and he made the whole event go smoothly. I didn't have a wedding planner, but he and the coordinator at the venue worked together and they made the whole reception run smoothly. He paid attention to details. For example, my sister mentioned a song (that most people don't know) in her toast, and he played it right after her toast without any request from us! Seriously, book Paul for your wedding. You won't regret it.

  • J

    Jake · Married on 06/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was outstanding to work with from the very first phone call until post-Gala wrap-up . His demeanor was always very professional and we couldn't be happier he provided the entertainment services for us! I would highly recommend Paul/Music Machine's services

  • M

    Mike · Married on 12/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Even with short timing, and little planning Paul was able to provide great entertainment for everyone there

  • User5491450 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was a great DJ who worked with me on some special requests, that went all as planned at the reception. There were a few great surprises that I had no clue were part of the reception like the glow-in-the-dark necklaces and the blow-up guitar. The dance floor never emptied and our guests couldn't stop commenting on how much fun the reception was.

  • K

    Kaylor · Married on 09/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul is the best. Plain and simple. He kept the party going and played a great selection of songs. I couldn't be happier with the job he did.

  • R

    Rosan · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was a real pro at helping the reception run smoothly and providing all the music that we wanted,

  • H

    Hannah · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was amazing! He did a wonderful job and everyone had a blast! We had so many compliments on how amazing the music was!

  • J

    Jake · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul is awesome! He went above and beyond to make our wedding a stellar event. He was so easy to work with and all of our guests loved his energy!

  • User3662377 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kenny did a great job! He did everything I asked and when I asked. He played the requested songs at the appropriate times. He was awesome! He kept the dance floor full ALL NIGHT - which is exactly what I wanted!

  • L

    Liz · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I received compliments all night for my choice in DJ. He was family and child friendly as well as entertaining enough to keep the attention of adults. And the professionalism he displayed prior to the big day was more than I could have hoped for. Highly recommended. Five stars. A+

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was absolutely amazing and made our wedding reception more fun than we could have ever imagined! He kept the party going all night long - when our guests got up after dinner to start dancing he didn't stop them and just went with the flow even though it was before the 'special' dances. He is so easy to work with and makes sure that everything goes exactly how you want it to. He's also a great dancer - he had a dance off with my 9 year old Godson and it was a riot! I would recommend Paul and The Music Machine to anyone looking for a great entertainer.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The comment we heard most often was "your DJ was awesome! We had so much fun!" Our goal was to have a PARTY for our wedding, and Paul provided that flawlessly! His MC talent for games and events throughout the night was charming, and he kept people on the dance floor ALL NIGHT! Cannot imagine our wedding without Paul and The Music Machine.
    The photo booth they provided went without a hitch too - so grateful for someone to work the booth all night in case of issues, although there were none that I was aware of! :-)

  • User4393196 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was a great DJ and definitely kept the party going! He played a wide range of songs that everyone could relate to. We also used the photo booth services provided by the Music Machine Whig turned out to be a hit!

  • User3943309 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul and his team provided great entertainment for our wedding! We also purchased the photo booth which was a great hit! I would definitely recommend them (and already have) to our friends :)

  • J

    Joe · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was fantastic. The music was exactly what we requested, perfectly timed, and great for all ages. Also his ability as a Master of Ceremonies is beyond reproach. The evening flowed perfectly, and never felt like it was dragging nor going too quickly. On top of that, the dance floor was literally full all night thanks to Paul's amazing skills as a DJ. I would recommend him to anybody without a second's hesitation!

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was AMAZING! He provided everything we asked for and more. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ! Because of how great he was, a family friend booked him for her wedding next year, and prior to our wedding, she wasn't planning on having a DJ!

  • M

    Michele · Married on 03/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul did a fantastic job at my daughter's wedding! He is a true professional and it was a pleasure to have him as our DJ and emcee. His announcements and introductions were impeccable, he pronounced everyone's name just right. Paul is the perfect emcee, smooth and entertaining in all the right places, but never disruptive or over powering. He clued in to our crowd right away and played a great party and dance mix. Everyone had an absolute blast! Do not hesitate to use Music Machine for your event!

  • T

    Tammy · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Kenny, he did a fantastic job with our wedding. We didn't stop partying all night! We couldn't be more happy.

  • R

    Rachel · event on: 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Music Machine is a great entertainment company to work with. The Potawatomi Zoo has had The Music Machine out for several of our events including our annual Members' Picnic; Zoo-To-Do, our fundraising gala; and Jack-O-Lantern Spectacular, our adults only Halloween party!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review