Skip to main content
Weddings

Music&Co. Reviews

Music&Co. View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
31 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • Ulrike
    Ulrike H. Sent on 05/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Terrific and personable

    Chiara from Muisc & Co was incredibly responsive and helpful in helping us figure out what kind of musicians we would like for our wedding. The musicians were terrific- we have a soloist for the ceremony and the folk duo for cocktails. The folk duo was a big hit and they brought a wonderful atmosphere to our little wedding party. I am so glad we found them and would recommend them to anyone! In hindsight, I even wish we would have had them play a bit longer!
  • K
    Kathryn Sent on 12/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Music for our Wedding!

    Music & Co. was absolutely amazing to work with for our wedding. They were extremely flexible as our dates changed from 2020 to 2021 and were great to communicate our thoughts and options with. They played wonderfully during our wedding and cocktail hour all of our guests commented on how great they were. Would definitely recommend!

    Music&Co.'s reply:

    Dear Kathrin, your words give us immense pleasure. It was great to be a part of such an important day for you! We wish you all the best.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Elin
    Elin M. Sent on 12/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our wedding day extra special

    We hired Music&Co. for our wedding in Tuscany in July 2019. We chose the "pop duo". Everything went smooth, from the contact with management, down payment, signing contract and of course the big day. They where so professional! They set everything up quietly and performed all the songs we asked for just flawless in both english and italian. We are so so so happy with our choice. Thank you Chiara and the crew, you made our big day extra special! /Elin & Johan

    Music&Co.'s reply:

    Dear Elin, thank you for your words, we are very happy you enjoyed our music! We wish all the best. Chiara
  • Liz
    Liz B. Sent on 01/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    * Utter joy *

    Our Music & Co band was absolutely sensational. My husband and I were married at a farmhouse in Tuscany alongside our immediate families, and our band - composed of an accordion player (Paolo), guitar player (Sylvio), and mandolin player (Marta) - serenaded us from the moment our ceremony ended onwards. Their musical talents and warm spirits brought the biggest smiles to our faces and greatest joy to our hearts. Their presence and offering made our day a magnificently magical one. We couldn't be more grateful to have found them (online, no less!) and hope to meet again!

    Music&Co.'s reply:

    Dear Liz, thank you for your words, we would be glad to be a funny part of your day! All the best, Chiara
  • Salim
    Salim L. Sent on 06/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    We found Music&Co. on google looking for the right provider. We are so happy that we chose them for our wedding in Tuscany. We just got our wedding video back and you guys were amazing. So many people have commented on how nice it was to have your musicians playing. So I would just like to say thank you again for your wonderful job!

    Music&Co.'s reply:

    Thank so much for your words. It was a pleasure to be a part of your day! I will pass your review to every musicians involved. Have a nice day. Chiara
  • J
    Jeanine J. Sent on 06/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented musicians

    Connor and I wanted to thank you very much for the beautiful music that you played at our wedding. Exactly what we wanted. On such a rainy day the music really helped to lift our spirits. We are honored that we were able to have such talented musicians be a part of our wedding. Thank you very much!
  • Valarie
    Valarie Sent on 06/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    We booked a harpist for our wedding in Tuscany. Music and Co. provided an experienced and talented player that truly set the tone for our wedding ceremony. We were completely overjoyed with the professionalism and talent provided. We couldn’t have been more happy with Music and co.

    Val
  • Katie
    Katie R. Sent on 04/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great music and great musicians

    We had them play jazz music in the background during our reception and more upbeat music with vocals during dinner. They were incredibly flexible and easy to work with from start to finish.
    Chiara and all of the musicians were friendly and professional. Our guests really loved the music and we would recommend them to everyone!

    Music&Co.'s reply:

    Dear Katie,
    thank you for your words. It was great working with you and a pleasure to be a part of your wedding celebration! All the best to you and James.
  • N
    Noelle Sent on 11/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!!

    We hired Music&Co. to play for our wedding ceremony in Pieve di Corsignano in Pienza on September 22, 2018. Living in New York we did not get a chance to travel to Italy to hear the String Quartet in person in advance of the wedding but were impressed by the recordings on the website and by the interaction we had with Chiara and so the deal was done. I am so happy that we chose Music&Co. - Chiara was very sweet to deal with and very accommodating with our list of music choices and the String Quartet played absolutely beautifully in the church on the day. I was also especially touched that Chiara came by and congratulated us personally at the end of the ceremony - it was lovely to put a face to the name that we had been dealing with all the way up to the wedding :). We highly recommend Chiara and the services of Music&Co. - they were so professional and all of our guests commented on how beautiful the music was following the ceremony.

    Thank you for adding so much to the most important part of our day!
    Noelle & Joe x

    Music&Co.'s reply:

    Dear Noelle, thank you very much. It was an honor to have been a part of your wedding celebration.
    I wish you many happy years to come.
    Chiara
  • R
    Robyn R. Sent on 04/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream wedding

    I would highly recommend Music&Co. for your special event! They played the ceremony music for my wedding, and though I never actually had the pleasure of meeting them due to the fact that I lived out of Italy, I will never forget the feeling when I heard them start playing. It brought tears of joy to my eyes and brought a dream to a reality. Chiara, the owner, worked with me to create my perfect music selection, and the string quartet played beautifully on the day of the event. Thank you Music&Co.!

    Music&Co.'s reply:

    Dear Robyn, thank you for your words. We are very happy you enjoyed our music. We wish you all the best!
  • Diana
    Diana Sent on 11/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Variety

    My husband and I got married in Florence this September. We live in California so completely understand the stress a couple may feel when planning a wedding from abroad. When looking for a music vendor, our wedding planners recommended Music and Co. We ended up hiring a soprano singer through this vendor for our church ceremony, as well as a folk duo (accordion and violin players) for our cocktail hour and dinner. We're SO happy we hired them! Both the soprano and the folk duo exceeded our expectations! Everyone particularly LOVED the accordion player in our folk duo; he was so energetic and managed to surprise us with a beautiful rendition of "Can't Help Falling in Love with You" which brought me to tears! The soprano singer made our Catholic mass that more special as well :))
    If you're looking for a music vendor in Florence, look no further than Music & Co.!

    Music&Co.'s reply:

    Thank you very much Diana, it was an honor to be a part of your beautiful day. I wish you all the best. Chiara
  • L
    Loreddana Sent on 11/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended team

    Highly recommended! Our day was fabulous and Music&Co team so lovely. They played at our country wedding in September, 2018. From the ceremony, to the second line, through the reception, they absolutely enjoyed us. They brought exactly the folk sound we were going for with the reception, and they even played some waltz when it was requested by some guests. For the party we really suggest you the awesome Dj service with electric violin. Thank you again.

    Music&Co.'s reply:

    Thank you very much for your words, it was an honor to be a part of your beautiful day. I wish you all the best. Chiara
  • N
    Neil Sent on 11/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Like a Opera House

    We recently celebrated our mothers 70th birthday with a week-long surprise holiday in Tuscany. The week contained many highlights my mother was delighted with, but it must be said that the singing from the two opera singers from Music&Co were very, very special. Being serenaded at our dinner table by two singers of such high quality they wouldn’t be out of place in a Viennese Opera House, singing many popular operatic classics was truly amazing and unforgettable for all 16 of the lucky diners present. Our mother was more than delighted, and it was the icing on the cake of a fantastic night and week in Tuscany.

    Music&Co.'s reply:

    Thank you very much for your words dear Neil, it was a honor to have been a part of your special day. I wish you and your family many happy years to come.!
  • Jasmine
    Jasmine Sent on 04/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable wedding day

    There's no other word to use to describe all that Chiara has done for us on our wedding day to make it unforgettable! She was very professional with Music&Co. presentation, and they played at both our wedding ceremony and reception. Many of our guests were so impressed by the talent on display and the dynamic energy of the party! We agree 110% and absolutely recommend them.
    Thank you again!!

    Music&Co.'s reply:

    Dear Jasmine, thank you very much.
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your unforgettable wedding day!
  • L
    Luke Sent on 11/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great performance

    Based on their great performance, I have no hesitations in recommending Music&Co. musicians for your wedding in Tuscany. Really good job Chiara. Thank you.
  • L
    Linda Sent on 06/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chiara was very professional in helping us set up the schedule for our wedding day, and she was very precise in following it at the event. The music was great. Recommended!
  • L
    Luois Sent on 06/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hello Chiara,
    Thank you very much and we got very good comments especially about the violin player, a great musician!
    The Dj was great too and made people really happy.
    Thank you again for everything!
  • M
    Marc Sent on 02/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dear Chiara,
    we just got back from our honeymoon and wanted to thank you for making our wedding unforgettable!
    It is often hard to plan how things will go when you organize an event from a distance but you really exceeded all our expectations!
    Thank you again and all the best in the future! Marc and Karen
  • C
    Chiara Sent on 12/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm the owner of an Event Agency and I often work with Music&Co. I always need professional, talented and reliable musical services and with them I'm always relaxed. Working with this guys is easy and a good experience every time.
    They are an absolute pleasure, and I can't recommend them highly enough also for lighting enanchement.

    Music&Co.'s reply:

    Thank you very much!
  • K
    Kate Sent on 12/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dear Chiara,
    Many thanks, we were absolutely thrilled with everything! I couldn't fault a thing!
    The ceremony made the day, the music was just so special and our soprano was the highlight. All of our guests complimented her and how wonderful she was.
    Thank you for everything, it was first class and I would recommend you to anyone getting married in Florence!
    Thank you again.
  • J
    John Sent on 02/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I want to thank you and your team for helping our wedding day in Siena be so special.
    Your team on the day were fantastic and I am thankful for everything you and your team did to make the weekend of events successful.
    Everything was perfect.
    Thank you so much again. John
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 02/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dear Chiara,
    the entertainment for our wedding was fantastic.
    I missed the jazz quartet during the aperitif because we were still taking pictures but our guests absolutely loved them.
    The DJ and sax player were wonderful! They kept the party alive until the very end so much so that people did not want to leave.
    And the lighting installations undoubtedly contributed to create the most romantic atmosphere.
    Thank you Chiara and Music&Co. team.
  • J
    Jeanine T. Sent on 02/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very low stress and professional

    I booked Music&Co. String quartet to play our wedding ceremony and cocktail and it was absolutely beautiful! Chiara was so nice and really professional. I also asked the quartet to play a song that was not in their repertoire for my entrance, and they absolutely nailed it! The Dj made the party! And Chiara made everything very low stress. I would definitely recommend Music&Co. for any event!

    Music&Co.'s reply:

    Dear Jeanine, thank you vey much. It was a pleasure to be part fo your wonderful wedding. All the best. Chiara
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 12/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dear Chiara, we have been enjoying the Italian summer too much! :-) Everything went perfectly on the day and the musicians were amazing. They really created a beautiful atmosphere and everyone commented on how wonderful they were. It was nice to be able to hear them rehearse as well from my room as I was getting ready, it really set the mood. Thank you again so much for your help in arranging this and I will be sure to recommend to anyone else looking for musicians in Italy. Lovely to meet you and wishing you all the best.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours