Music Blast DJs Reviews

6 | Aurora, CO
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Music Blast DJs

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jeanine Stossmeister · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly was awesome!

    Kelly was an amazing DJ. We had such a blast and everyone commented on how good the music was and how much fun they had at the reception. We also got the photo booth, and our guests had a great time taking some really fun pictures. Kelly, thank you so much for making our special night so wonderful.

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • K

    Krystin Ross · Married on 11/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service! PHOTO BOOTH

    Kelly was great at our wedding! He engaged the crowd and requests were quick to be played from the bride and groom! We and all of our guests enjoyed his photo booth as well, which came with a guest book! Great experience! So glad I found him on weddingwire!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • Kayla

    Kayla · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Kelly was wonderful! It was super easy to work with him before with the music selection and floor plan for the venue. He was there early and had everything set up well before guests arrived. The timing of the music was perfect for the ceremony. The music during the reception was fun and had almost every guest on the dance floor. He did a great job of including all the kids and interacting with them.

    Kelly also ran a photo booth which our guests loved! He provided a book for the guests to leave one strip of printed photos (they also get one to keep) with a little note. He gave us the book at the end of the night!

    For the level of service you receive, the value is awesome. The price is well below many other DJs (who don’t include a photo booth) but there was no sacrifice in the quality! I would absolutely recommend this DJ to anyone.

    Sent on 10/24/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly you really did exceed our expectations! You had literally every song we requested and played every song our guests requested. You made sure we stayed on track with our schedule when we completely lost track of time. You were a fantastic addition to our night. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ service! Would highly recommend to friends and family. All payments were electronic which is a huge convenience bonus! Sound was loud and crisp from all the speakers. My sister is having her wedding in a year and we probably will go through Kelly again! Thanks so much for being a part of our special day!

    Sent on 09/08/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly is amazing to work with! He is flexible, prompt, and had an excellent choice of music. The guests had a blast

    Sent on 08/14/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review