Muse Entertainment Reviews

58 | Tucson, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

58 Reviews for Muse Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

58
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Sabrina

    Sabrina · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew has been great with helping us pick songs and setting up all the music for our wedding.

  • L

    LuzElena · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Muse took care of my music and back lighting this past weekend for our wedding! Andrew did a fantastic job, he gave such great guidance and walked me through all of the music details I hadn't even thought of, prior to my wedding. I would have been lost without this guy! Thanks for your help, Andrew!

    Cheers!

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed working with Andrew. He was very professional but fun as well. He made sure the wedding flowed perfectly and honored all of our requests. He was always responsive to any questions we had about how the day should go and what songs were appropriate at what times. We would definitely recommend Andrew with Muse Entertainment.

  • User4714072 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Elia from Muse entertainment just worked our wedding this past weekend (April 8th 2016) and he was fantastic! 2 weeks before the wedding, our original DJ was unable to work it and recommended Elia to us and I am so glad he did! It must have been meant to be because he was not only able to do it on short notice but he also understood our vision and taste in music. When my husband, myself and our wedding party finished taking our wedding photos we got word that our guests were already out partying on the dance floor. My husband and I just looked at each other and he said to me, "when your guests are already on the dance floor before you even make your grand entrance, THAT's how you know you have a great DJ!" Our dance floor never died down. He was outstanding and I can't say enough great things about DJ Elia!

  • E

    Erin · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew from Muse Entertainment was awesome!!! He nailed our music tastes & was able to blend two very different tastes in music!! Our wedding & reception was just perfect!! Andrew is so professional, friendly, & fun!!! I would highly recommend him!! He responds quickly to correspondence. Just AMAZING!!!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew was incredibly responsive. He met with us twice to make sure that everything was planned out and ready. He was very well organized, and so helpful with his advice. On the wedding day, he made sure everything ran smoothly. Everybody had a great time, he kept the crowd involved and dancing the whole night!

  • S

    Sandra · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met Muse entertainment at a Wedding Fair after reading about their services online. We knew right away that we wanted Muse to be our wedding DJs. These guys are professional and personable! Dj Elia met with us several times and was responsive to our emails. He cared about the "vibe" we wanted at our ceremony and reception and suggested great ideas to us. He played all of our requests and MC'd our games and special dances with perfection. he was detail oriented as well as able to roll with the unexpected. We highly recommend Muse and DJ Elia. We feel lucky he was on our team!!

    Sandi & Avram 4/25/15

    Sent on 05/18/2015

    Muse Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Sandi and Avram! We're always happy to hear such good things!
  • User5016165 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was planning my wedding from out of town, so it was actually extremely useful to me that Andrew was able to get back to me quickly via email. He was very clear on what the costs and services were which helped me in making the decision.

    We met with Andrew a few times in coffee shops leading up to the wedding. He always had a notebook to take notes in and he had a spreadsheet for us to fill in for the details of the wedding.

    During the wedding he was very energetic and directed the wedding events well. He was responsive to guest requests, and my own requests (such as directing a game for the wedding attendants and playing a prank on a wedding guest for me).

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Elia was the best! I HIGHLY recommend him! We had our wedding at Corona Ranch on March 21, 2015. He kept the night fun and the energy going. He made sure to check in with me throughout the night and I was one happy bride! Elia worked with our crazy schedules to plan everything before the wedding. We had no idea how to plan a wedding schedule, thankfully he steered us in the right direction. THANKS ELIA!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew was fantastic! He was responsive, professional, proactive, and a lot of fun during the reception. Many of my guests commented on his great energy, which included him joining in on a few of the line dances. We really enjoyed having him as part of our wedding and felt that we were in good hands throughout the planning process.

  • A

    Alison · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Elia did such a phenomenal job at our March wedding at Corona Ranch! He is the nicest, most easy-going guy to work with, and his energy was PERFECT for our reception! He met with us a year in advance to help us plan out the pacing of our ceremony and reception, and met with us again a couple of weeks before to finalize our plan. Elia expertly problem-solved on our wedding day; our ceremony was outdoors on an unexpectedly super-windy day, and he adapted our plan for the audio equipment so everything went smoothly and perfectly. Also, we had some quirky, fun elements we had planned out for our reception, and he helped us to integrate them perfectly. His ideas for some games for the reception ended up being the hit of the whole party! Elia helped to make our wedding one of the best days of our lives, and I am so grateful that Elia was the DJ at our wedding!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew was the DJ for our wedding and he absolutely killed itl! We've been to several weddings and parties and this guy was hands down the best. Andrew directed traffic all night and was amazing. He was able to meet our music expectations with the wide variety of music he had. This guy even had a crazy Latin playlist for our Latin crowd. He's pretty fly for a white guy! LOL!!!! Our guest had an awesome time. We would highly recommend him for any event and will certainly use him again if we're ever in need of DJ.

  • B

    Bethany · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew was fantastic to work with for our wedding. He was prompt in responding to emails, always on time to meetings, and did a fabulous job at our wedding. To help us with picking things for the wedding, he gave us some homework but was more than happy to provide a wide range of suggestions for anything. I honestly can't say enough good things about him. Our guests absolutely loved everything he picked for the wedding and we received compliments the whole night and the days and weeks after the wedding. If we ever need a dj for an event in the future, I won't hesitate to contact him first.

  • Angie

    Angie · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say, Andrew? You were great! Thank you for your helpful and FUN suggestions!

  • E

    Erin · Married on 03/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew did a wonderful job this past weekend at our wedding. We had a great time and he helped orchestrate both our ceremony and our reception. He was flexible when we needed more time, played the music we asked for, and took initiative when our dance floor was bumping and played music to get our guests in the groove. He always asked our permission to deviate from the program that we had laid out, which I appreciated, and it all worked out great. We even had guests on the dance floor before it was time to dance and he managed to get them to have a good time. He was able to naturally clear the dance floor for the speeches and cake cutting! He also met with us before our wedding, and we had a phone conference with him about songs, ceremony timing and reception structure a few weeks before our big day. For the price, professionalism and musical know-how, I would highly recommend this DJ.

  • User3116878 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew DJ'd our wedding and he was fantastic! He gave us great "homework" that really helped us wade through the large task of music selection. he was flexible, friendly, and gave honest feedback and ideas. He was a terrific MC and really helped keep the party going.

    We loved having Andrew as our DJ and would recommend him to anyone looking for a fun, professional, knowledgeable MC/DJ!

  • E

    Eric · Married on 11/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew had GREAT ideas to make our event fun and light-hearted. He also was more than able to adapt on the fly to requests and changes in our timeline/count/requirements. He was professional from start to finish, and I have received nothing but compliments from our guests regarding our choice of Muse entertainment. I will strongly recommend Andrew to anyone who's looking for a level-headed, fun DJ that will get to know you and your needs without being a burdensome vendor.
    THANKS ANDREW!

  • User3624277 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Andrew was awesome, helped keep the flow of the reception and worked with us a few times before the wedding day to ensure we got what we wanted.

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Andrew!!! We had a few difficult music demands and he nailed them all! Every one of our guest said they had a great time! He ran the show and made everything fantastic and it was the best night of our lives!!!

  • G

    Glenn · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew was very professional, fun to work with; he had a lot of great ideas, met with us twice before the wedding, and accommodated our requests; we had a wonderful wedding (the ceremony & reception), thanks to his attention to detail and flexibility.

    -Mr. and Mrs. Hartley

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having no experience in planning a wedding we had to rely on our "gut feeling" when we met Andrew and we just knew he would be wonderful. He was so detailed about what kind of music we wanted, what kind we did not want, when we wanted it played etc... My daughters wedding turned out amazing and the music played such a big part of it. From the actual wedding to the reception, everything was PERFECT!!!!! He kept us all on the floor and the bride and groom had such tender moments with their families and each other. Bravo Andrew!

  • C

    Coral · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Andrew is awesome!!!! He is so easy to work with, receptive to new ideas, and he plays the perfect music. Multiple people at our wedding told us we had the best dj of any wedding they have ever been to. Andrew went out of his way to make sure our timeline went according to plan. He was not an "in your face" dj....he was involved but not over the top. We would definitely recommend him!!

  • M

    Martina · Married on 04/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I want everyone to know what a GREAT TIME WE HAD thanks to DJ ELIA! He played great music for my daughter's wedding. We got many compliments. I was also surprised by the lighting - he has a GREAT setup! It was very colorful and romantic, but also very DISCO. He was also VERY good as the MC - he had a lot of style and CLASS. If you are getting married ask for DJ ELIA!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 04/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very impressed from DJ Andrew from the start! He conducts himself like a pro! He had great suggestions for our first dance, and played all our favorite requests too. Our guests really liked his setup - those lights were so pretty! And the sound was really good. We would recomend him to anyone.

  • C

    Collin · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I hired Andrew as the DJ at our wedding reception after he was recommended to us by a friend. He did a stellar job from the planning stages through the execution. Andrew supplemented our ideas for reception music with his own suggestions based on his extensive experience. During the reception he adapted to our guests and the flow of the event flawlessly. Andrew also effectively directed multiple aspects of our event ranging from a Chinese tea ceremony, to games and dancing. Due to this versatility I have confidence that Andrew can adapt to just about any style of event which he might be asked to DJ. Andrew literally set the tone for the most memorable day of my life and I am proud to recommend him and the company he runs, Muse Entertainment.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review