MTI Photography Reviews

34 | Woodbury, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for MTI Photography

Recommended by 100%

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and his team were nothing but great to us on our wedding. When we first met Andrew for our first consultation, he was very generous and accommodating. He worked with us to make sure that we had everything situated. On a personal level, he invited us to his house and went over the photo book options and any last minute necessities that we needed. On the day of our wedding, Andrew and his team had a friendly atmosphere about them and were not there for the sake of being there. They made sure all our clothes and hair were perfect before taking the picture. We received so many great comments about Andrew and his team. We are definitely recommending MTI Photography to our family and friends.

  • M

    Michael · Married on 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and his team were amazing from start to finish! From the engagement shoot to the wedding any questions we had were answered right away and his team on the wedding day was there but not there if you know what I mean. Everything was amazing and we can't wait to see the photos and video!

  • E

    Erika · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and his team were beyond phenomenal! I had all these visions in my mind about what I wanted our wedding photos to be and they made every single one of them come true. Our first look was perfection as was our Star Wars themed lightsaber battle was more than we could have ever wanted. Not to mention - Andrew and his team were enthusiastic about everything we wanted to do and were supportive with our choices for photos. The photo booth we got was amazing. A stand alone with a photo booth attendant. Everyone on the team was professional and so sweet! They were a ton of fun to work with! I would recommend Andrew and his team at MTI to anyone and everyone I meet for any type of photo shoot/ photo booth they'd be looking for.

  • B

    Brianna · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt in response to emails, and early to the site where we were having our engagement session. His photo are absolutely beautiful!! He made doing the photos fun and like an adventure. It was easy to relax and have a good time - he made sure to keep us laughing! Amazing, amazing amazing!

  • B

    Beth · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and his crew were fantastic in handling our daughters Wedding in June 2016. They looked and conducted themselves professionally. They were busy catching shots during our long day.

    I am so glad that I found Andrew to handle our wedding photographs, I don't think I could have found a better fit for what we needed. I just wish we had the finances to include video of the ceremony and reception.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much to Andrew and his team. They were so professional and talented! I felt so comfortable with Andrew and whenever I had questions, he immediately was available to help me. The photos turned out beautifully!

  • E

    Erica · Married on 11/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew was truly amazing for our wedding. The photography was amazing and we have gotten a ton of compliments from friends and family with the quality of the work. Not only did he present us with quality work, but he worked quietly without anyone noticing him during the ceremony and the reception. He was also receptive to capture special shots at the request of the guests. He was also super fast in the proof for us to approve. He was definitely well worth the money and we definitely would recommend him to friends and family.

  • User5374723 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They went above and beyond to customize their work to fit the theme of my wedding (Movies). We were extremely satisfied! They also customized the package to work with our budget. Couldn't be happier!

  • B

    Brandon · Married on 10/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and his team were simply amazing! The photography and videography turned out better than we ever expected! In addition, adding the photo booth was the best decision we could have made -- our guests loved it and we have such a great set of memories to carry with us for the rest of our lives! I highly recommend Andrew and the rest of the MTI Team for any event that you want capture forever!

  • C

    Colleen · Married on 10/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about MTI. They did both our engagement and wedding photos/video for a very reasonable price (especially compared to other photographers in the area). Andrew stayed in touch with us throughout the entire planning process and made sure we were at ease. When it came to the day of our wedding, Andrew and his team did a fabulous job. They were great directing the photographs and really made everyone feel relaxed in front of the camera. MTI really went above and beyond our expectations and the pictures turned out stunning. I can’t thank them enough for all their hard work, patience, professionalism and friendliness.

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew was a pleasure to work with right from the start of my wedding planning. Andrew and his team were amazing! Our wedding day was probably the worst weather you could imagine for October! Hurricane Joaquin was in town! But Andrew assured me that even if the weather wasn't going to cooperate he would still be able to get great shots and would just make it work. Our wedding was at Tavistock Country Club and as predicted it rained all night! Andrew and the team from MTI were wonderful and honestly I didn't even think about the weather. The photos were ready in a few weeks. Andrew sent me a video trailer before the final video and it was even more beautiful than I imagined. I cried because he had captured such beautiful and magical moments of our wedding! I highly recommend MTI!

  • User5626654 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and his team could not have been more professional but made my husband and I feel not only at ease but made us both laugh which made the whole day fly by! I would recommend MTI Photography to everyone. Thanks again Andrew and co for a lovely and exciting day!

  • J

    Jose · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MTI photography is simply one of the best photography companies in NJ. From the first moment we met with Andrew we knew he was going to be the one. Andrew was very kind, knowledgeable and professional throughout the whole process. From the planning before the wedding to the big day, Andrew had it covered. When it came to the photographic aspect, Andrew knew exactly what we wanted and how to properly execute it. The final result was breathtaking portraits and unforgettable candid shots of our loved ones. I would highly recommend MTI Photography to anyone looking for a premium experience for an honest price.

  • User4762767 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew of MTI Photography is great! He is very creative and talented. He really enjoys what he does and it shows. We had photography and videography services for our wedding. From our first meeting he listened to our needs and even helped us to make a timeline of our wedding day. He was very friendly, professional, and accommodating. We really enjoyed getting our photos taken by him. We have seen a few shots so far and they are amazing! We can not wait to see them all. We recommend the MTI Photography team for all your photo needs. Great job!

  • M

    Mindy · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked everything he practically offers. We used him for Photography, Video, and Photo Booth. He team came well prepared and early. He had enough staff to cover everything that day efficiently. We were so pleased with the photo booth and video that he supplied. He truly loves what he does and it shows off when you meet him. I would highly recommend MTI Photography for your wedding.

  • M

    maria · Married on 05/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MTI Photography is an awesome company to work with! Andrew and his crew are extremely professional and fun to work with. MTI captured every special moment of our wedding day and we are forever thankful for that! Andrew's passion for his work really shows through his photos. If you are looking for a personable, fun, and creative photographer for your wedding, MTI is the way to go!

  • User5626681 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating, Friendly, well priced, straight forward with everything. Wonderful photos and video. Plan on using them again in the near future.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot speak more highly about the services that were provided by MTI Photography for our wedding.
    MTI Photography was absolutely amazing to work with. From our first meeting with Andrew, we knew we had found the perfect photographer to document our special day. We were immediately impressed with not only his professionalism but the excitement he radiated for the art of his career. Throughout the entire planning process, Andrew was available to address all of our questions and concerns, as well as assist in creating the perfect wedding day timeline. Andrew is extremely personable and professional. He was honest and made numerous suggestions to optimize his photography and videography services that were ultimately in our best interest. On our wedding day, Andrew and his team were punctual, patient, and extremely interactive. Their energy and excitement was apparent, which made the tedious task of group photos morph into an extension of the reception and was one of my many favorite parts of the day. I look forward to receiving our photos and video from MTI Photography as there is no doubt in my mind that they will not possess the same caliber and class that Andrew and his team emulated on our perfect wedding day.

  • J

    Jena · Married on 05/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Would like to say a big thank you to Andrew and his staff for helping make my wedding day go so smoothly! The turn around time for my photos was much faster then I expected. And looking at them I truly feel like I'm back in the moment! Just beautiful! They were able to catch some of the best moments without being in your face or really even noticed. Couldn't have been happier!
    Thank you so so much!!

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 04/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and his team were great to work with! Our photos and video were amazing. Andrew was very easy to work with and very understanding. It really felt like we hired a friend not a vendor. Very professional. Very creative and talented. He gave us great advice not only for the photos but for the entire wedding as well. I can't thank them enough and I highly recommend them!

  • A

    Anne · Married on 02/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew is a pleasure to work with! He is so accommodating and was so patient with me when I was trying to decide between photography and video vendors. He took amazing shots for the wedding - very realistic photos, but also very cinematic and magical, just how our wedding was. We had the perfect wedding at Le Meridien Philadelphia and having that all captured by Andrew and his crew just makes my heart burst with happiness. Andrew even had my photos ready in about a week's time - that is just unheard of but really speaks to Andrew's professionalism and passion for what he does.

  • L

    L · Married on 12/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photographer was amazing to work with. He listened to everything I said and paid close attention to what I wanted. He was beyond professional and worked his tail off to capture some truly breath taking moments. The attention to detail and genuine effort he put in was truly amazing. What I really loved was that I was given some sample photos the very next day! Once the photos were done, he worked with me each step of the way and jumped through hoops to adjust or edit anything I didn't like. Most of the photos we went over individually and it really meant a lot that he took the time to make sure I was happy. I highly recommend MTI Photography.

  • E

    Erin · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew provided quality service and a wonderful product at a fantastic value. I didn't need to worry about showing him around or telling him exactly what I wanted - he just took the initiative all on his own. He was a pleasure to work with.

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for better service from Andrew and his assistants at MTI Photography. Andrew is highly professional and absolutely willing to work with you from price to types of photos you would like to take. We had our beautiful photos to look at within 4 days. We just hope we have another reason to call and have photos done in the near future!

  • K

    Kathy · Married on 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and his team were truly a great team to work with. They communicated clearly throughout the day and also months leading up to the wedding. He made sure I was comfortable with everything prior to make sure I didn't worry about anything. Andrew made it so easy to just relax and just enjoy the day. He captured everything and more.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review