Mr. Goodbooth Reviews

13 | Fuquay Varina, NC
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Mr. Goodbooth

Recommended by 100%

13

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
13 Mr. Goodbooth Reviews
Sort by:
  • D

    Diane · Married on 05/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    mrgoodbooth is awesome!!! The pictures are incredible and you get them within a day of your wedding or event :) His photo booth accommodates many more people that the traditional photo booth where you can only fit in maximum 4 people. The quality is amazing and he gets all of the candid pictures that you really want on your wedding day!! HIGHLY recommend!!! We will definitely be using him at events in the future.

  • T

    Taylor · Married on 05/13/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are trying to figure out who to use for your event rentals and photobooth services, you absolutely have to use Mr. Goodbooth. He went above and beyond to provide exactly what we wanted for our wedding photobooth, even though some of my requests are crazy. His props are fantastic, he is a blast to work with, and he gets the pictures back to you and your guests faster than ever. I have worked in the wedding industry and Jebb Graff is absolutely the best there is. Added bonus- he is hilarious and the nicest person you've ever met!!!

    Sent on 05/25/2017

    Mr. Goodbooth's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review and kind words, but especially for choosing Mr. Goodbooth!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/12/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE BEST PHOTOBOOTH EVER!

    Jebb was amazing on our wedding day and the Phootbooth was a HIT! We decided to do the black & white option for prints and it turned out perfectly. To top it off, Jebb just had a BABY 3 days before our wedding and he still came out and honored his commitment--it was absolutely amazing! We couldn't have asked for anything better. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a fun, creative way for your guests to remember your big day!

  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/16/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Mr. Goodbooth at my wedding at the Fearrington this past summer. Mr. Goodbooth is hands down the best photobooth in North Carolina - by far! I was VERY thorough in researching all of my wedding vendors, and looked into 15+ NC photobooths. Mr. Goodbooth is the only one that offers both the high-quality, professional images I was looking for as well as an open-air booth that everyone can see. My only hesitation was that I didn't know how guests would react to having a person snapping each picture (rather than pushing a button) but it turns out you hardly even notice Jebb is there taking the pictures, people act just as silly as they would otherwise, and the image quality is better. The photobooth was a HUGE hit at our wedding (seriously... couldn't get some people out of it) and it was awesome being able to see the photos instantly on the video screen. All of the photos were uploaded a few days after the wedding and my husband and I had a blast going through all 600+ of them on our honeymoon. In addition, Mr. Goodbooth's customer service is top notch. He coordinated everything with my wedding venue and I didn't have to worry about a thing. Also, when I tried to download the full set of images I ran into some technological challenges (probably due to my own fault) but Jebb immediately overnighted me a flash drive with the images and gave me a print credit for my troubles. Definitely not necessary, but very appreciated.

    Sent on 01/05/2015

    Mr. Goodbooth's reply:

    Wow! Thanks for that review, Amy. We really did have a great time with you and your guests and are so glad to hear that we were a worthwhile addition to your wedding day. Thanks again!
  • G

    Ginny · Married on 03/09/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr.Goodbooth is the best photobooth in the Carolinas and the competition does not even compare. Jebb traveled to Charleston, SC for our wedding and was the hit of the night. We have received so many compliments from guests who said it really made the whole experience for them. We will laugh at these photos for the rest of our lives - instead of having a tiny little photo that prints from a photobooth where you press a button. If you are reading this review deciding if you can fit this in your budget.... make it work!! It is worth every penny and then some.

    Sent on 03/14/2014

    Mr. Goodbooth's reply:

    Wow - thanks for such a nice a review! You and your guests were all a lot of fun, and I'm so glad to hear that we were a positive addition to it!
  • User3494553 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Graff Creative was one of the best choices that we made for our wedding. We were lucky enough to get to experience the photobooth at a previous wedding we attended and my husband and I just knew that is what we wanted for our upcoming wedding. I really loved how it is set up, it's not your traditional small booth. The screen set up and the lighting is perfect and being able to see your photo on the big screen is even better. We also did photo strips which turned out great! We couldn't be happier with our decision. Jebb was helpful, professional, and super nice. The setup of the photobooth was perfect and it one of the main attractions at our wedding, everyone who attended enjoyed themselves. The photos turned out great and they're excellent quality. I definitely love every single one of them so much!! Thank you Jebb!!

    Sent on 09/02/2013

    Mr. Goodbooth's reply:

    Wow! Thanks so much for choosing us for your wedding photobooth, and for your very nice words. We had a great time, and appreciated how warm and hospitable you, your family, and guests were. Thanks again!
  • M

    Marcia Given · Married on 08/04/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so pleased to have had the opportunity to experience Graff Creative photobooth at our son's wedding. It was just the final exclamation point on the otherwise perfect wedding!!!!! We shall treasure the photos Jebb captured (I'm having a hard time choosing which ones to have printed!) I think I shall throw a party just to center around the photobooth...... :) it was so much fun!!! Thank you again, Jebb........Marcia Given (suggestion for future brides.....make sure everyone is aware of the photobooth.... a few subjects missed the opportunity due to not knowing :( )

    Sent on 08/08/2012

    Mr. Goodbooth's reply:

    Thanks Marcia! I'm sorry to hear that some folks didn't know about it, but happy to hear you're pleased. Thanks so much for your review!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/04/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tons of fun! They come and bring all the props you could possibly want! Not the traditional photobooth set up....you get all the pictures taken on a CD and they are available to see instantly at the wedding and then online after the event! It was definitely a hit!

    Sent on 08/08/2012

    Mr. Goodbooth's reply:

    Thanks Jennifer - We had a blast being a part of your beautiful wedding day!
  • R

    Russ · Married on 04/08/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Graff Creative was a wonderful choice that we made for our wedding. Jebb was incredibly helpful and professional to work with, and came through on every commitment that he made. Communication was a breeze and the quality of the photos are amazing. The Photobooth that they set up was one of the main attractions at our wedding; every guest at the celebration loved it, and have been raving about it ever since. Having a big flat-screen TV to display the freshly-taken photos as they were taken was a stroke of genius, and we had tons of fun. The value this added to our wedding was more than worth it. Thanks, Jebb!

    Sent on 04/11/2012

    Mr. Goodbooth's reply:

    Thanks Russ! As you know, we had an absolute blast - and are genuinely happy for you and Elyn. You guys are a great pair with a great group of friends to support you!
  • S

    suzie · event on: 12/30/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jebb Graff was so wonderful! He is a true artist and the moments that he captured on camera were amazing. It was such a treat for our guests to have access to all the pictures taken as well as our family. They truly appreciated that. The photobooth was definitely the entertainment of the party! "Sweet sixteen" will only happen once in my daughters life, but thanks to the talents of Jebb, my family and all of our guests will be able to re-live the moment forever. His quality, artistry and talents make Jebb Graff the best photographer this mother of four has ever worked with.

    Sent on 06/27/2012

    Mr. Goodbooth's reply:

    Wow, Suzie! Thanks so much for your kind words, and for taking time to give me a review. We were very happy that we could add to the fun and excitement of Cheyenne's Sweet Sixteen. Thanks again; you are too kind!
  • User2511946 · event on: 12/30/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Graff Creative, LLC was absolutely wonderful! They were easy to deal with in planning the party, they arrived early to setup, were great with the kids and made the party a BIG hit. The photobooth was the biggest hit at the party. We had a DJ as well but the photobooth was by far the favorite of the kids that came to the party.Would definitely have them back for another event!

    Sent on 06/28/2012

    Mr. Goodbooth's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review and your kind words. I'm glad we didn't disappoint!
  • B

    Beth · event on: 12/30/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Graff Creative, LLC was a fabulous addition to my daughter's sweet sixteen party. The photobooth was definitely the life of the party! The teens (and adults) loved the props, and Jebb Graff did a great job of capturing the fun memories through his pictures. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants their party to be a success!!

    Sent on 06/29/2012

    Mr. Goodbooth's reply:

    Thank you, thank you, thank you! You guys are great!
  • User2520580 · event on: 05/05/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photos were gorgeous! I have never seen photos from a photo booth look this good. We also came away with alot of great spontaneous ones as he would keep snapping before and after the posing! Awesome!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review