Skip to main content
Weddings

Mountain Meadows Golf Course Reviews

Mountain Meadows Golf Course

Mountain Meadows Golf Course

Pomona, CA
4.7 out of 5 rating, 75 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
75 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
95% Recommended by couples

Awards

75
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

27 User photos

  • D
    David H. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Venue

    Let me just say, Mountain Meadows was the best decision we could have made for our wedding. We loved everything about it. The team, Gaby, Alyssa, and Yasmine all helped us create the wedding of our dreams. They made everything so seamless and easy for us. We loved their energy and we never felt like a burden when we called millions of times with questions about what to expect from them.
    We decided to do the premium package which was the top package. It was a bit pricey and steep for our budget but totally worth it. The preferrred vendors list helped with choosing our cake and our florist and we enjoyed mostly everything that came with Mountain Meadows.
    The only downside was that they charge for everything. I believe we paid $150 to turn on a light switch but all this was made up for with the amazing staff that helped us during the wedding as well as preparing for the wedding. The prices are totally worth it and are understandable once the day off comes. Trust in Gaby, Alyssa, and Yasmin. As well as Angie, she was such an amazing day of coordinator and reassured us many times throughout the ceremony and the reception. She helped run everything and without her, we could not have had this day be as perfect as it was. Thank you Mountain Meadows!
  • F
    Fionna E. Sent on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Accommodating

    I had my sons 18th birthday party at Mountain Meadows golf course. Everyone was professional and very accommodating. Food was delicious, tables and venue was beautiful. Sales team answered all my questions and made us feel comfortable.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Elsa H. Sent on 01/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception

    I loved working with Mountain Meadows. They went above and beyond and even provided us with the wedding of our dreams. Alyssa and Yasmin constantly kept in contact with us. We had plenty of time to set up.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer L. Sent on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome venue for a wedding

    We got married at Mountain Meadows earlier in the month and everyone there is amazing. They are so flexible with the changes we had to make due to the pandemic. They helped make planning a wedding as easy as possible. Alyssa and Gaby are super helpful and professional. The day of the wedding, Alyssa made sure everything was perfect. I can’t thank them enough for making my day perfect! The inside of the reception area also was just redone so it is absolutely beautiful and the outside ceremony area is gorgeous. 100% would recommend for any event.
  • A
    Ariel R. Sent on 10/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    I just recently had my wedding here and it was absolutely perfect! Gaby and everyone on her team are amazing! They always made sure to respond in a timely manner and provided as much assistance as they could throughout the whole planning process. Out of the other venues my husband and I checked out, Mountain Meadows definitely offered the most “bang for your buck”! It is such a beautiful and relaxing venue. When the services are done through them and their vendors, it made everything so much easier. My wedding turned out beautifully because of Mountain Meadows!
  • K
    Katie A. Sent on 07/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great staff and beautiful venue!

    My husband and I recently had our wedding at Mountain Meadows and it was amazing! Everyone we spoke to throughout the entire process was so great and helpful, especially Gaby! They made our wedding day perfect and worked with us on everything that we wanted. Not only was the staff amazing but the facility is beautiful and was perfect for our wedding!

    Mountain Meadows Golf Course's reply:

    Hi Katie. We are so happy to hear that you and Tim enjoyed the process and had such a wonderful time at your wedding. It was truly our pleasure assisting you both along the way. We wish you all the best!
  • R
    Rennae Y. Sent on 04/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision we made!

    Rosana and Gaby are amazing! Mountain Meadows is amazinggggg! My wedding day could not have been more perfect! We booked before the end of the year in 2017 and our wedding date was December 15th, 2018. My husband is in the military and lived in Washington during the whole wedding planning process. Rosana and Gaby worked with us to accommodate meetings, tastings, and details when he was in town and able to meet together. They listened to my ideas and made recommendations and suggestions which were all so appreciated. One month before the wedding, the most important month for all the final details, I received a job over in Washington and accepted. I felt so confident with the venue and the lovely ladies working there to help me bring everything together, even being 2 states away. The day turned out perfectly and as worry free as a wedding can be. I owe it all to Rosana and Gaby, and my mom. I would recommend this venue to all my family and friends for anything. It’s been months since our wedding and I’m still getting messages and phone calls about the venue, the food, and how beautiful and perfect the day was! Thank you Mountain Meadows Golf Course for bringing my vision to life and making our wedding day the best day ever!!!
  • L
    J Sent on 12/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    December Wedding

    I highly would recommend this location. Rosanna and Gaby were amazing to work with.
  • M
    Michael Sent on 03/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Gaby was great. She gave us precise estimates and was very informative.
  • V
    Vennice T. Sent on 12/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Baby shower

    Great staff !!! This venue is stress free.
  • P
    Pita Sent on 01/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So friendly and helpful! We can't wait to have our wedding!
  • A
    Alexa Sent on 07/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding was everything that we ever dreamed it could be here at Mountain Meadows! Rosana was the absolute BEST, extremely helpful, responsive, and overall very thorough in everything that she helped us out with. Loved the turn out of everything. I have not one bad thing to say about our experience here :)
  • M
    Markie L. Sent on 12/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect day

    Lovvvvve everything about this venue! From the staff, to the location and views! Literally not one complaint about our wedding day at mountain meadows!
  • CKY
    Christena Sent on 12/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Decision For the BIG DAY !!

    I can literally write a book about how amazing Rosana & Gabby are and the whole Mt. Meadows Team ! Truly the best decision I made was going with this venue. From the beginning ideas, to the stressful decisions, and on the Big Day these ladies and the on site team such as the bartender, servers, day coordinator were truly with my husband and I the whole entire way. Not only were they professional but gabby & rosin also took the time to create a personal relationship with Anthony & I. Rosana even let me vent to her on the phone for 10 minutes about some of my stresses. Gabby made sure to help Anthony and I with any details that needed to be decided or finalized, she never pushed, she always directed us into what was best for us. I can truly go on and on about this venue. but I would like to thank them from the bottom of my heart for having a major hand in making my day so special ! I actually miss speaking with them ! lol OH AND THE FOOD !!!
  • V
    Vanessa Sent on 07/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I want to thank Gaby, Rosana, and Mia for absolutely everything they helped us with since booking the venue. They were always on call when I had questions and super accommodating with my requests.

    The venue was amazing. A/C worked, the staff was great to everybody. Everyone complimented the view during the ceremony, the amazing appetizers, the beautiful venue, and the dinner. It truly was a great day. I’m so proud and happy that I was able to have my wedding here.

    Also, special thank you to their chosen vendors Ultimate Music Entertainment (Angie, Ray, and Ray), Some Crust Bakery (Nicole) , and Irises Designs (Ricardo and Isavel) for all their help. They were supportive and beyond helpful.

    I recommend this venue 100% and these vendors 100%. “Moreno Ever After 7-14-18”
  • J
    Jaqueline Sent on 07/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely perfect venue ! It was beautiful and the staff was beyond amazing ! So happy with everything! Pricing was reasonable for everything included ! Again couldn’t have picked a better place !
  • Lynne
    Lynne Sent on 12/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    30th Anniversary Party

    Everything was great. The food was good. Parking was plentiful and the lady that assisted us throughout was great, knowledgeable and flexible!
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved everything about my experience at Mountain Meadows Golf Course. I could not have asked for a more wonderful team to work with or a more beautiful venue at such a great value. My guests all raved about how beautiful the venue was, as well as the quality of food and drinks. All for a very reasonable price. Rosana and Gabi treated me like I was a VIP and always responded promptly to all of my emails. So many guests came up to me afterward to compliment me on what a beautiful wedding we pulled off. Most of this was thanks to the setup of Mountain Meadows and their affiliated vendors. They gave me my dream wedding and for that, I will be forever grateful. Book your wedding here-you will NOT be disappointed.
  • A
    Amber Sent on 12/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Gaby and Rosana were great in planning and preparing for our reception. Gaby answered all of my questions throughout the whole planning and was very quick to respond. Ryan did an excellent job making sure everything ran smooth on the actual night of the reception. Everything was exactly what we wanted and was beautiful. The food was delicious too!
  • G
    Griselda Sent on 01/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff at Mountain Meadows is amazing! They were very accommodating and were super helpful the day of our wedding!! The food was delicious and the banquet staff was also very helpful and extremely attentive. My husband and I couldn’t have chosen a better venue for our wedding!!
    -Mr & Mrs Garcia
  • C
    Claudia Sent on 10/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gaby at the Mountain Meadows Golf Club was absolutely the BEST! She worked with us from the start , accommodating our every need with our
    wedding party (about 130 guests) and our budget. She was constantly in communication with us about what needed to be done and how to get things ready for the big day. Not only was the venue gorgeous, but it still made our beautiful wedding feel small and intimate, fitting everyone perfectly with space left to spare! The dance floor is fabulous if you want to have everyone out there, but it also doesn't look bare if just a small amount of guests are up dancing. We had a photo booth, which was placed in a corner in the back (perfect fit!) and there was lots of space for decorations and guestbook etc to be placed throughout the venue. The venue provides lots of spots for great pictures, we were married outside and it was beautiful! The food was also delicious and there are many delicious plates to choose from. Gaby and her team were also there to help us, our bridal party, family, and guests throughout the entire wedding, making sure everything was running smoothly from ceremony to reception, and that everyone had what they needed to enjoy the night! Mountain Meadows and Gaby made our day/night the special event that it was and we are grateful to have worked with such excellent people!
  • M
    Melody Sent on 07/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I are so happy we chose Mountain Meadows for our venue! Michelle and Gaby were so helpful throughout the whole process. I worked with Michelle throughout most of the planning and she was so quick to respond to all my emails. The ladies made it apparent to know you and would greet us by name anytime there was an event. We are so happy with how everything turned out on the day of our wedding!
  • D
    Doreen Sent on 06/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The experience we had here at the venue was great so nice everyone at the wedding had nothing but nice things to say. The food was excellent, the service there professionalism was outstanding anyone having to look to book an event here is the place to do it ask for Gaby very helpful and knowledgeable I am so glad we picked this venue. Thank you to all the staff at Mountain Meadow Golf Course for making our event so beautiful.

    Mountain Meadows Golf Course's reply:

    Hi Doreen. Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you and your family had a wonderful experience at our venue. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes to your daughter and her husband.
  • T
    Tiffany Sent on 05/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was beautiful and exactly the way I envisioned our wedding to be. My day was so perfect. The staff was professional and so helpful and willing to go above and beyond for me and my guests.

    Mountain Meadows Golf Course's reply:

    We are so happy that everything went perfect for your wedding. We wish you and Tim all the best in your new journey as husband and wife. Thank you again for allowing us to be a part of your special day.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message