Skip to main content
Weddings

MotorToys Limo & Party Bus Reviews

MotorToys Limo & Party Bus

MotorToys Limo & Party Bus

Cincinnati, OH
4.7 out of 5 rating, 77 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
77 Reviews
94% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

77
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • Carlie
    Carlie Y. Sent on 12/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have asked for better!

    We absolutely loved using this company for my Bachelorette party and then again for our Wedding Day! We worked with Tom to book and navigate details of the trips and he was exceptional with our needs and any changes to the plans. We also worked with drivers Doug and Kenny and both were amazing as well. They were professional, personable, flexible and TONS of fun! We will definitely be using this company again in the future.
  • Bridgette
    Bridgette H. Sent on 12/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    We used MotorToys for our wedding. The limo was the perfect size for our wedding party. Avery was our chauffeur and he was great. He was on time and was very nice. I highly recommend this company!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Tonya
    Tonya C. Sent on 10/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs. Satisfied

    They responded to my emails quickly and was very helpful. I felt comfortable didn't feel pressured or rushed to make a decision, The gentleman was very patient in showing us the many styles of vehicles they offer and the interior and assisted that would best fit my need for my wedding day.
  • S
    Sharon B. Sent on 04/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Wonderful experience for the bride to be and her "bride tribe"! Great driver (Jeff) for my daughter's Bachelorette party! Immaculate, luxurious limo!! Booked them for the wedding as well! Couldn't be happier with them!
  • Solo
    Erica Sent on 09/13/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very SWEET DRIVER, Jeff took our 2 boys age 5 and 4 for a ride around parking lot. They were disappointed when they walked out that the limo was'nt for them, then the driver asked if they wanted to go for a ride. He took our boys and aunt for a ride and even turned on lights and music for them. Our boys talked for days how much they loved riding in the limo, it made them feel very special.
    Awesome service request Jeff!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 09/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding customer service

    Our limo driver Mark was the best. He was very prompt, and handled all our requests in stride. He got us to our reception in record time.

    MotorToys Limo & Party Bus's reply:

    Hi Jessica, this is Tracie with MotorToys Limo & Party Bus. I just wanted to say thank you so much for the nice review you gave us on Wedding Wire, we truly appreciate it! I have a favor, if you would have a minute, would you be able to just copy and paste that to a 5 star Google review? We would be very thankful!! Have a great weekend and hope to serve you again in the near future.
  • A
    Alexandra M. Sent on 12/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On time and great!

    They were great for our wedding! Called 2 days before and were perfect. They were on time and super accommodating with locations. Ensured we were everywhere on time! I couldn't be more thankful!!!
  • M
    Mike B. Sent on 12/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Berschied Wedding

    Great service, when I need limousine service I won’t go anywhere else
  • J
    Jami W. Sent on 12/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Total Package

    Motortoys is by far the best limo service in the area! I spent countless hours trying to find the perfect limo service for my wedding! The sales team, specially Matt Wenstrup answered every question I had professionally and promptly. The driver Sam was professional and fun! He took the time to connect to my wedding party! The bus we rented was beautiful! The whole process was easy, and well worth every penny!! I would totally recommend this company!
  • K
    Karen Sent on 12/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Motortoys provided the best services ever! The driver qas friendly and took care of our needs and really made our party fun. I would recommened them to anyone i know. If you want the best service call motortoys!
  • T
    Tess Sent on 07/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Highly recommend! Courteous and fun staff, clean buses, and an overall great time!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 09/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Motortoys for our rehearsal dinner and wedding. With the option to buy 12 hours at such a reasonable cost, we were able to have a limo both days, stopping the clock for 5 hours on our wedding day (we loved this option, thank you). Motortoys has an excellent reputation and deserves it. Our limo was immaculate with fresh ice, bottled water, glassware, lights, and music. Dennis, our chauffeur, arrived on time with a huge smile and great attitude. Everyone who rode in the limo talked about how wonderful he was, and knowing that he really enjoys his job was great to hear too.

    During the rehearsal, Dennis even brought waters in a small cooler, just in case any of the bridal party felt thirsty. Thank you, Motortoys, for your responsiveness and kindness during a very (sometimes stressful) time.
  • K
    Kristen Sent on 05/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When I messaged them on wedding wire they reached out to me asap. They were quick to respond. They have deals going on that i am able to pause their service an use them again at a later date. I've never had a company cater to my needs. It is a little pricey but i do believe it will be worth it!
  • R
    Rochelle Sent on 02/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were sooooo beyond happy with our experience with Motortoys. We reserved a black Cadillac limo for our New Year's Eve wedding and it was awesome! We worked with Brittany initially over the phone and via email. Not only was she on top of everything, but she was easy to communicate with and super nice. On the day of the wedding, our chauffeur Eric Norris, was incredibly accommodating, on time, and just a joy to be around. I think the wedding party enjoyed having him around as well. :) I could not say enough good things about this company. :) I would not hesitate to get in contact with them or ask for a quote.
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 12/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved our party bus from Motortoys! We got the 27 passenger bus, which includes a bathroom. The bus was clean, had working air (heat/AC...we used both throughout the day/night), and had working music. It set a great atmosphere for us to have fun riding around for pictures for our wedding! Our driver Rick was very nice and helpful. When we spoke a few days before the big day, he told me exactly where he would pull up to pick us up (our downtown hotel is kind of a tricky pickup location for large vehicles), and he made it very easy. He also suggested that I bring a sheet to put around my white dress just to make sure that I don't accidentally brush up against something and get dirty. This was a great idea, and I did bring a sheet. However, I do think I would've been fine without it because the bus was very clean inside and out. My only complaint is that our driver accidentally drove us around for an hour after our ceremony when he was only supposed to drive us around for a half hour and then return us to our venue. This sort of crunched our timeline once getting back to the venue. It really was no big deal though! I would just recommend going over the timeline one more time the day of the wedding to make sure you are both 100% on the same page. It wasn't a big enough deal to give less than 5 stars. Thanks motortoys for making sure we were riding in style!
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 12/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I genuinely cannot think of anything that could have made our experience working with Motortoys better. Not only will we be SURE to use the company again for any future events, but I will absolutely be recommending Motortoys and our chauffeur, Eric Norris, to anyone I ever hear looking for a rental vehicle.
    My interactions in the office were with Brittany Frey and she was amazing. Each time we spoke she took time to be thorough in explaining all details and was so friendly and enjoyable. I spoke with many different limousine companies and my interactions with Brittany were the reason I ended up choosing the company. She made me feel that this was the best vendor partner option and instilled the utmost confidence that the event would go smoothly.
    Needless to say, the day-of and rental experience was also flawless! Our chauffeur was Eric Norris who was wonderful. I was so impressed that he called me the week of the wedding to run through the day. I have heard so many horror stories about transportation details going awry, so going over the details of the day with Eric made me feel so relaxed and confident in the company. During our time with him, Eric made sure to keep us on schedule, was prompt in taking us to each of our destinations, and was so fun to be around! He was so polite and respectful of everyone. I could not have asked for a more perfect chauffeur, he blew us away and exceeded all expectations!
  • User2663244 Sent on 06/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented a limo to take pictures around downtown Cincinnati and in Covington before our wedding ceremony. Our driver was great! He had no issues navigating the city and made our day special. Since it was hot out he kept the limo nice and cool and well stocked with water. We were glad we decided to rent a limo to transport everyone rather than trying to carpool. Motortoys was hands down the most affordable limo service we were able to find in Cincinnati and I would highly recommend them!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 09/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Booked within 2 weeks of wedding. Very helpful. On time and professional.
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 05/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used Motortoys for our transportation on our wedding day! I cannot say enough good things about this company!! Our party bus truly made our entire day! We had so much fun driving to each place. The bus was so clean and our driver was amazing! Unfortunately it rained the entire day but the driver would get out of the bus and follow me everywhere with an umbrella to make sure I didn't get wet! He carried our bouquets around for us and would place them back in their cardboard box when we were finished with them for the time being. I couldn't believe it!! I would recommend Motortoys to every Bride & Groom searching for transportation! Thank you Motortoys for helping to make our wedding day absolutely perfect!!
  • K
    Kate Sent on 06/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Motortoys was so easy to work with from the beginning! I was very nervous to be overcharged or charged some additional hidden fee, since so many people experience that issue, but Motortoys was honest and upfront the whole time. Rick was AMAZING! He called me a few days before the wedding and wanted to know what he could do for us, to make it easier on us. I was concerned about bringing a cooler on board and forgetting it, so he brought an additional cooler for us to use, stocked full with ice! The day ended up being rainy, but Rick was there the whole time with an umbrella ready to escort me around with the umbrella, as well as the other ladies (and gents)! His attitude was the best, so friendly and funny! He was very go with the flow and he worked amazingly with my photographer and videographer as the photo spots changed several times... he was just the BEST!! We are so glad we hired Motortoys and would do so again in a heartbeat. Rick, thank you SO MUCH for making our rides everywhere so easy and comfortable, we love you!
  • User2463626 Sent on 12/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Motortoys was awesome! On time and went above and beyond. Would highly recommend to any of my friends and family members. Will definitely be using them in the future!
  • User2493047 Sent on 01/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Motortoys was great!! We had a lot of people and a very chaotic day, and they took care of things that I was completely unaware of throughout the day. They played a huge part in making everything run smoothly for us! I can't say enough great things about them!
  • User2235484 Sent on 07/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have to say one of our best decisions for our wedding was choosing to book a limo through Motortoys. We had one of the big limo buses and it was really nice and large and fit everyone well. There were plenty of spots throughout the limo to store drinks and keep them cold and our driver even had ice ready for us to use. The driver was very professional and got us where we needed to be on time.

    We did the split day and stopped service for a few hours during the reception which was great because we were able to drive around for a couple of hours after to continue partying and take some people home. I would definitely book Motortoys again.
  • C
    Carl Sent on 12/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best company ever!!

    Prompt! Perfect! The party bus was absolutely beautiful! Made the wedding so smooth and everyone talked about how good the limo was
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message