MoscaStudio, LLC (formerly Mosca Photo) Reviews

57 | Portland, OR
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for MoscaStudio, LLC (formerly Mosca Photo)

Recommended by 100%

57
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alice and her team at Mosca are absolutely incredible. My husband and I cannot say enough positive things about the experience of working with her on our wedding day and for our engagement shoot. Her work is BEAUTIFUL and captured our day so perfectly. We were beyond happy with the photos. But, beyond that, Alice is SO lovely, positive, and fun to be around. We get a little anxious and awkward when it comes to photos of ourselves, but she made us feel SO at ease and made the experience so fun. We didn't want our engagement shoot to end because we were having such a good time with her! She is incredible and you will be beyond thrilled to have her for your wedding day - couldn't recommend Mosca more!!

    Sent on 08/29/2018
  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We knew from the moment we got engaged that we wanted to work with Mosca! From our engagement photos, to the day of the wedding, we could not have asked for a better experience! Alice & Josh are so much fun and even though it can be awkward posing for photos, they are able to make you laugh and put you at ease. We recently received our final product and cannot even describe how much we love our photos!! The day was absolutely beautiful and Mosca captured every detail perfectly! We cannot imagine having anyone else share in our special day and we absolutely adore Alice and Josh!

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • S

    Sue · Married on 08/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the BEST!! Alice and Josh were so wonderful to work with. They felt like part of the family immediately. We were able to hire them to do some pictures at the rehearsal dinner, which was so special. Fun to get candid shots of family, bridal party and feel the excitement building for the wedding to come. Then the day of work was just amazing. Alice and my daughter chatted several times before the wedding, so Alice and Josh knew what was important for the couple. They worked effortlessly and efficiently, especially when needing to focus the group for big family photos, etc.. We had several children in the wedding, and they were so kind and caring to their needs as well. I just can't gush enough about these two darling people. Not only are the extremely professional, they are now people we call friends! Pretty special I think. Thank you again Alice and Josh. Bravo!

    Sent on 06/10/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alice and Josh are amazing photographers and I cannot imagine having anyone else photograph my wedding. We loved them from the moment we met them and they really worked with us to make sure that we could afford what we wanted. Aside from being incredible photographers, they are both wonderful people. They were very involved in our wedding and made us feel so special on our wedding day. They were extremely helpful in the planning process as well. Thank you Alice and Josh for making our day the best day of our lives!

    Sent on 06/25/2015
  • M

    Mirco · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience with Alice and MoscaStudio, not only we got incredible pictures of our wedding but we also had a lot of fun taking them. Alice is particularly good in capturing the moment and bringing out the real you so that each picture becomes something truly special that you will enjoy looking at for many and many years to come. My wife and I would definitely recommend MoscaStudio to anybody looking for top quality photographers for such an unforgettable moment.

    Sent on 02/21/2017
  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we planned our intimate Maui wedding, I knew I wanted stellar photos to capture our most important day. We ended up being lucky enough to have Alice of Mosca Studio be our destination wedding photographer for Hawaii!! I knew she was one of the best in Oregon and she was already familiar with Maui, so it was a great choice for us! Alice was prompt and professional in her responses in getting all the needed details worked out for our wedding, we loved meeting her (and Josh!) in person and what I liked best? She KNOWS wedding photography! She put us at ease the entire day, and really made it easy for us to be natural in front of the camera. Even my husband, who hates having his photo taken, was relaxed and enjoyed being on camera this time, thanks to Alice! Our guests loved her, too! We got our photo proofs back faster than we thought possible and to say we loved them was an understatement! Alice captured the day, the island, the colors, just perfectly! Thank you, Mosca Studio, for being able to capture such a special day for us in an unforgettable place!

    Sent on 08/25/2014
  • Elena

    Elena · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are no words to express how grateful I am for hiring Mosca Photo!! Our day was flawless and everything was captured so beautifully. The quality of their work is incredible. It's going to hard to figure out which ones to blow up! The best part was feeling like our good friends were taking our pictures all day, so we felt at ease and so comfortable. We truly had an amazing time the whole day. And to top it all off, we got to see pictures from our wedding the very next day!!! It's so fun to still be on a high from your wedding and then get to see some sneak peaks as well. I hope we get to work with them again. Love them and their work!

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely phenomonal! If you don't want to take my word for it, check out our wedding blog post on the website and let the pictures speak for themselves!

    http://bit.ly/moscastudio-silcoxhut-wedding-52614

    We got married at Silcox Hut at the Timberline Lodge in Oregon. We got socked in by clouds and we still had fun and the pictures still turned out Beautifully!

    They were professional, on time, creative, directive, flexible and worth every penny! Don't skimp on photography! These are the people who will capture the essence of your special day!

    Sent on 06/01/2014
  • User2629212 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE ABSOLUTE MOST AMAZING PEOPLE EVER!!! Alice & Josh are very very fun... make u feel very comfortable and really feel like family!! The quality and class they have is top dog!~ There is no other :)

    Sent on 09/27/2013
  • User2311868 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG - they are just AH-MAZING! Alice and Josh are not only brilliant photographers, but the are pretty much the coolest people in town too! Such a winning combo that I can't imagine getting my photos from anywhere else. I had a crazy timeline to the wedding (around 12 hours) and they just rolled with it the entire time. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!

    Sent on 10/05/2013
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Josh and Alice make an amazing team and make AMAZING photo memories!!! We are so lucky to have found them and they helped make our day so incredible! Every dollar spent was completely worth it and they made our day, and us, so relaxed, fun, and BEAUTIFUL! We love you two!! ~ Adam and Meg

    Sent on 12/02/2013
  • Emily & Joel

    Emily & Joel · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to begin...stop looking for your photographer and hire Mosca Photo NOW! I can't say enough wonderful things about Alice and Josh and the amazing people, photographers, artists, and visionaries they are. Photography was #1 in our book for our wedding must-haves, and not only did Mosca Photo meet our needs, they 100% blew them out of the water. From day 1, we knew they'd be the perfect duo to capture our big day. It is so apparent that they have a love for their work and are true wedding experts, which is so comforting to an overwhelmed bride. We were so fortunate to have the opportunity to bond with them during our engagement session, making the wedding day that much more comfortable.

    Besides being a professional, hard-working, easy-going pair, these two are HILARIOUS. They are so fun to be around, that we truly felt as if two of our friends were photographing our day. Add in the fact that the moments they capture are nothing short of spectacular, and you have a truly winning combo.

    Their "fly on the wall" approach to photography is spot on. They captured some of the most incredible moments and I am forever grateful for the priceless images they have given to me and my husband. Hands down, no question about it, they are the absolute best vendor we hired for our wedding. Thank you, Mosca!

    Sent on 11/24/2012
  • User2729241 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alice and Josh of Mosca Photo are more then wedding photographers, they are artists! They take the time to get to know the couple and capture each couples personalities in every picture. The work they do is amazing and they are able to tell a story through their photographs. They love what they do and it shows! I was married in Hawaii and they were so willing to fly out there for my big day and so much fun to have!I'm blown away by the few pictures I've seen so far from my wedding. Im so blessed that there were there to capture the beauty of the day and I'll forever have those memories. The weddings they do in the Portland area are amazing but if you are looking to have a destination wedding you really should check them out. They have a gift to capture the beauty of the island, the people in the wedding and the love the couple has for each other!

    Sent on 10/22/2012
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey · Married on 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alice and Josh – the dynamic duo!
    Stop looking NOW, you’ve found the best photographers in the US!!
    The moment we met Alice and Josh I knew I wanted them to photograph our wedding. There were full of energy, so friendly, and NOT pushy sales people. They were genuine in wanting us to have the right photographers for our big day, even if it wasn’t them. BUT IT WAS!!
    They customized a package that fit our budget & gave us all the key components that were important to us. When we had our engagement shoot a few months later, Alice was quick to suggest locations, they welcomed our dog (who is like our daughter) to be in our session, and had the pictures loaded for us to enjoy in just a few weeks. And we loved them!
    At our wedding they felt more like family with awesome cameras vs. wedding photographers. Both repeatedly asked my groom and me how we were doing or if we needed anything. Our guests LOVED them; there were many times throughout the night that I caught them sharing a laugh with family and friends. And as for their product; I tear up every time I look at our pictures. They captured a day I never want to forget, in a way my memory could never have remembered.
    I won’t lie, photography can be expensive, but not only are these two the BEST you’ll find but they’ll make it worth every single penny!

    Sent on 12/17/2012
  • E

    Erica · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can we say about Mosca Photo that hasn't already been said? First off, Alice and Josh are the friendliest, most fun photographers that have ever lived! And since you end up spending the entire day with them, it's especially important to like the photographers themselves, as well as their work. Mosca's photography is very intuitive - they capture every moment and every emotion, and you don't even notice that they're by your side during the most intimate moments. They are quick to respond, very accommodating, and genuinely want what is best for you on your special day. Our wedding wouldn't have been the same without Mosca, and now we have such beautiful photos to help us remember it all. Thank you, Mosca!

    Sent on 11/26/2012
  • K

    Kris · Married on 09/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When you first begin wedding planning, it can be difficult to choose from all the vendors and services available and to know which ones are truly reputable. But, one area in which our decision was easily made, was in which photographers to hire. We had seen photos from our friends' wedding the summer before by Mosca and had been so impressed with the images. I looked around after that, but didn't feel other work I saw matched the art and beauty of Mosca's photos. Mosca has a way of distilling moments into images-they are emotional and register the feeling and atmosphere of that particular moment. That was exactly what we wanted years, decades after our wedding-to be able to look back at the photos and remember in detail together just how it felt that day. Most photographers can document the location and events for you, but not all have the talent of telling the story of that day.

    After meeting Alice and Josh, our feeling that they were the photographers for us was solidified. They are warm, easygoing, and open. Our engagement session was spent mostly wandering and enjoying time together, but the photos were artistic and professional.

    On the day of our wedding, we lacked a true coordinator since I did the planning on my own. Alice took it upon herself to help coordinate between the different vendors and guide us through the day seamlessly, suggesting the right time for speeches, to cut the cake, and so on. After all was said and done, Mosca helped make our wedding day stress-free, were kind and helpful to our family, and our photos were absolutely stunning. We have so many images I can't wait to frame and put on display. When the 10x10 book arrived, I was pleasantly surprised to find it more than I expected. It is a thick, bound book and the images are large, crisp and unfold in a lovely story as you turn the pages.

    They have certainly earned my recommendation and I can speak in confidence Mosca's skills, products, and the way you will be treated.

    Sent on 02/09/2013
  • S

    Staci · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with!!
    Mosca was a spur of the moment find for us and the best replacement photographer anyone could ask for. Since I was informed by my previous photographer just 30 days prior to my wedding that they had moved out of the state and wouldn't be able to photograph my wedding anylonger, Mosca was there at our rescue. They were so accommodating to us in our frantic situation and they offered competitive pricing and packages to meet our last minute needs. Alice had such a great line of communication from the beginning. She answered all my questions and continued to be responsive and helpful all the way through to viewing and ordering prints. Both Josh and Alice were a pleasure to work, they produce some of the most creative and unique work in Portland. With their great service and exceptional results, I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. It couldn't have worked out any better for us on our big day!!!!! <3

    Sent on 10/25/2012
  • K

    Kylie · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alice and Josh were a dream to work with. Their photos captured every moment of our wedding from getting ready in the hotel to getting down on the dance floor. We even risked our lives (well, almost risked our lives) together for a fantastic roof top shot at sunset.

    I look at our photos nearly every day and we've almost been married a year.

    I'm happy my husband and I met Alice at a food event in Portland a few years ago. We weren't even engaged at the time and I knew I wanted them to shoot our wedding. Mosca Photo was the first call we made when we started planning.

    Alice and Josh are true professionals. I'm so happy we chose them to photograph our wedding.

    Sent on 07/02/2013
  • K

    Kate · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was recommended this dynamic duo through one of my friends and I couldn't have been more grateful. After going through their website and seeing both of their astounding talent, I was sold. I was determined to move the wedding date around them so that we could have them! We lucked out and our whole experience with working with them was an absolute treat and blessing. Photography was the most important thing to me at the wedding, along with the food ;) and they exceeding all my expectations.

    Upon meeting them at the client meeting, we were both instantly taken with their laid back personalities and infectious smiles and laughs. My fiance was instantly cracking jokes and having a great time. They were wonderful listeners, extremely flexible to meet our needs, gave wonderful advise, and explained their business and style effortlessly. They really have a unique way of connecting with people and understanding the couple.

    Our Engagement shoot was a blast and they made us feel comfortable instantly. They even made the trek all the way to Timberline Lodge AND Trillium Lake to capture the amazing images. We were so grateful for their enthusiasm for what they do and you can tell that they are in love with their job!

    Prior to the Wedding Day, Alice gave me wonderful insight into the wedding day and helped me immensely with the timeline for the wedding reception. She understands weddings so very well and I had no issues taking her advise and I welcomed it with open arms! :) She even can help with so many things other than photography! Well, Alice and Josh blew us away with our wedding photos and we have only seen a handful on their blog and are anxiously awaiting the rest. Our family and friends were also in awe. They are able to catch unique moments on camera that will last a lifetime for us. We are in such gratitude. So, if you want two photographers that are incredible people, have wonderful hearts, shining eyes and spirit. Thats Mosca Photo!

    Sent on 09/27/2012
  • User2678792 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The only reason why you shouldn't book Mosca Photo as your wedding photographers is because they are not available for your wedding date in which case you should change your wedding date to ensure that you get Mosca. They are the best in the business because they are amazing people and it truly shows in their work and the relationships they form with their clients. Alice and Josh went above and beyond on our wedding day. Their emotional support and professionalism was way beyond our expectations. Alice took charge without anybody asking her and helped when our day of event coordinator totally failed to do so. Looking through our friends' pictures and videos we realized how much Alice and Josh did that day, whether it was fixing the train of my dress a second before I walked down the isle, to fixing our Chuppah when the wind decided to messed it up right before the ceremony to, well, the list goes on and on and the point is that, you will be a lucky couple if you get Mosca to be part of your wedding. We couldn't be more grateful to them. From the moment we met Alice and Josh, we felt a calming and comfortable energy that made us feel taken care of and understood. A feeling you want to have when you are hiring your wedding vendors. They got in sync with our laid back and playful personalities and totally accommodated to our style, which clearly showed during our engagement session when we showed up with no agenda or plan; just us and our dog Luca. They immediately without us saying a word realized that Luca was part of us and they captured us perfectly. Alice is very organized, helpful and generous at sharing her knowledge. She was prompt at responding emails and was very thorough, this was very helpful since we have very busy work schedules and did all the planning ourselves. Alice and Josh make things feel organic and they sure deliver a one of a kind work of art. Their pictures are stunning and truly capture each couple's uniqueness, love and beauty.

    Sent on 09/26/2012
  • Marie

    Marie · Married on 08/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding a wedding photographer is really hard, but if you hire Mosca Photo - then the photography part just got easy. Alice & Josh are real people who are funny, professional, and extremely talented. After interviewing a few photographers, Mosca was the only one that I clicked with and who had no problems going with my vision. Alice & Josh helped with decorating before the ceremony during set-up and Josh even helped the groomsmen with their attire and ties.

    Alice & Josh are so fun to be around, they're company was enjoyed and complimented by several of my wedding guests. They have fantastic smiles that help you relax, lovely words to make being in front of the camera comfortable, and they made working with them an absolutely wonderful experience. My husband and I loved the variety of photos they had us take and that the whole experience was really fun. Our families we easily wrangled in by Alice & Josh to achieve amazing big family photos and my families loved working with Alice & Josh.

    My husband and I loved the way our wedding was photographed - photo journalistic and in a story telling feel. I smiled non-stop as I was going through my photos on Pictage - all the little details from my handmade decorations to the lace print on my dress were captured. All the photos I really wanted, I received.

    Getting prints is like Christmas morning. I loved the fact that Mosca Photo offered actual prints. The album they designed and produced was beautiful. Most men don't really get excited about photo books, but my husband loved our album from Mosca Photo.

    I would recommend Mosca Photo to anyone and every bride I know, I have made sure to tell them about Alice & Josh. There are a few things I would have done differently for my wedding, but hiring Alice & Josh would not be one of them.

    They are amazing!

    Sent on 12/18/2012
  • C

    Cindra · Married on 08/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met Alice and Josh just around 2 years ago and have been in love with them ever since. Once I got engaged I jumped on the opportunity to have them shoot our engagement shoot, wedding, and my boudior pictures ;) While my husband is not very fond of getting his picture taken, he agreed to an engagement shoot. Alice and Josh made us SO comfortable, we forgot we were taking pictures!! My husband even said he had a great time! On our wedding day, they worked so hard to please our families and us by making sure we had every shot we wanted!! They went along with all of our goofy ideas- everyone was laughing and having such a great time during "picture time" that we forgot what we were there to do! My wedding pictures are something I can look back on and remember how I felt during each picture, my heart races when I see them! I have pictures I can proudly show off to everyone and cherish forever. Alice and Josh made my wedding so special, and they took such good care of us- I would recommend them to ANYONE. Also, Alice and I had such a great time taking my boudior pictures! She was up for anything!! I felt so comfortable with her that taking the pictures was not only easy, but SO much fun!

    In every step of our journey, we had nothing but laughs, good times and GREAT pictures with Alice and Josh. They are such a joy to know and adore!

    Sent on 11/02/2012
  • M

    Merrill · Married on 07/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alice and Josh are wonderful. Their prices are very reasonable and you get quite a bit for your money. They are fun, kind, and very easy to work with. They managed to get really flattering pictures of everyone involved in the wedding party: even my least photogenic family members! They also took some truly artistic pics that are magazine worthy...can't believe my husband and I are the subjects! I really love these two people: hire them now!! I will use them in the future for (hopefully) baby and family portraits! I just wish I had more occasions to need photographers!

    Sent on 11/02/2012
  • E

    Emmery · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mosca Photo is beyond the best for wedding photography, AND! Not only are they great to have on your wedding day, they are incredible with engagement sessions, boudoir, and any and all events leading up to the big day.

    Alice and Josh took the most amazing engagement photos of us. You have to understand, it's not just point and shoot- they have a plan. Every photo they take is being crafted and every location they work with their couples to choose has meaning.
    THEY CARE. And, they absolutely love what they are doing. This comes through in each and every gorgeous photo they take.

    Next, I met Alice for a boudoir shoot. She had worked to find the perfect location that just fit my personality and the vision we had discussed. I am not a take- my-clothes-off-for-photos kind of girl but I really wanted to have photos for my fiancé. I could not have felt more comfortable. Alice made me feel so relaxed and we just had a blast!
    When I saw the pictures and the gorgeous little black book to gift my new husband (that she even wrapped and brought to me at the rehearsal dinner) I was beyond excited and impressed. They were classy and fun and showed my personality.

    Josh and Alice joined us for our rehearsal dinner also! What an amazing day to have preserved in photos. These two have have mastered the art of taking photos without anyone knowing. Candid shots are amazing!!! They have it down and we have authentic shots of our family and friends to treasure forever.

    The wedding day was perfect. Alice and Josh came as we were getting ready and stayed ALL day. The images that I have from my wedding day are so far beyond what I could have imagined. They tell the story of the day and because of Mosca- my wedding day is PERFECTLY preserved.

    I can't thank them enough for the gift of their presence, artistic vision, and incredible talent. I will never forget it!

    Sent on 08/14/2012
  • T

    Terry · event on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mosca Photo is a beautiful venture between two incredible Portland artistics who can see the beauty in any moment and not only capture it, but somehow imbue it with emotion, in a way I've never seen. Forever amazed by Mosca Photo!!!

    Sent on 10/15/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review